Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Dubai - Festival City

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great location The team at Intercontinental are great. So helpful and courteous. The front desk and concierge team are am especially attentive. Great room sizes and a extremely convenient location make this hotel a must for travellers. I will be back. 02 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A review by a very regular guest Check in by Ana was the best experience of check in at any Intercontinental or hotel I have ever been to. Is it because she read my reservation details and acted on the details of it? I don't know. It is a skill to check in people! Is it the complete trust tat she will look for the best room for me even when all rooms are sold out. Is it because she is Latina? I don't know. All I know is that ANA was the best part of my stay and she is not responsible about the other things I will mention below. Floor 25 is smoking and I dislike the smell. After several stays at this hotel, I realised that the air quality may not be good in rooms without windows. I will stay at hotels with open balcony only. There was a big confusion about my Breakfast at Anise. I called in the room and they said it is included whatever way you like it. Then at restaurant they said tat it is not. After fighting at check out, they removed the charge. I am sure that it was included for two people as per my corporate rate. Swimming pool at Inter was really dirty. Black stuff can be seen all over the place. I used next door pool CB. Much cleaner. Anise Breakfast is always good and many options. Service was good. The rest of the stay is great as I said I am a regular guest and I look for perfection. 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Yet another excellent stay at the hotel. Standards have not dropped, which is impressive, considering the competition out there. The staff are the key to the service and particular mention must go to all the staff in the club lounge, who are all excellent at their job. No complaints and we will be back again next year! 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dubai Stay Pros:- 1. Great Room set up 2. Multi choice of chairs to sit in (work or relax) 3. Great Staff who smile 4. Love the double doors into the room, takes most of the hallway noise away. Cons:- 1. The bed heads are very tatty and torn 2. No in-house movies on TV (Unless you want to watch CNN, BBC world or Ameriacn sitcoms, there is not much to watch in English) Extra Comment:- I checked in early (approx 8am) and there was not a room available, however the staff made a few call and got a room ready in 20min, mean while one of the manager took me for a coffee, JUST BRILLIANT SERVICE. I give this Hotel and stay 9.5 out of 10 (Still the best IHG hotel i stay in worldwide) 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dubai Break A memorable experience! Exemplary service from all staff, from check in to check out. We had use of the InterContinental Club facilities and after the first visit the staff were familiar with us there after - it provides excellent service and excellent value. Concierge personnel were extremely helpful and provide great advice on what to do in Dubai for a short visit. We would have no hesitation in recommending the InterContinental Festival City and would choose the hotel again for future visits. 10 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for all ataff thanks for Intercontenental Fastival dubai staff the are good. but i have one concern regarding the smell for the sweet it was smoke smell and the sweet for non smoking..and the staff was very helpfull and direct action that refresh air.. thanks 08 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Laundry service & room cleaning Laundry Service: 75% of the time I need to call after 8:00pm in order to get my clothes back. ICH employee came to the room at 7:30 pm to check expiration dates on items from the mini bar, This should be done during the day as to not disturbed the guess!!! Turn down service should be done by 6:00pm in the veering so as to not disturbed the guess. The Ambassador desk, club personnal, health clud and room cleaning gentalman were outstanding each and every day. Internet did not always work properly in the room! 07 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Memorable Stay with Intercon DFC!!! This is the only place to stay if you visit or transit through Dubai. Over the last several years everyone I have suggested this property to, has made it their go-to place as well. As other reviews have mentioned, everything is great from start to finish. As soon as you arrive you are treated like a revered member of the family. A special note about one particular bellman, Imran. He delivered my bags upon check-in, and later in the evening recognized me in the lobby. I was simply waiting to make change at the front desk. Although I told Imran I was in no particular hurry, he quite literally ran to the Gift Shop and made change for me. No one learns this level of service at the HQ training school. You either have this top tier of commitment or you don't. Many thanks for another excellent experience. I am already looking forward to my next visit!! 06 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great rooms The best location for all travelers as it is close to the mall and airport 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was the best I had in terms of variety and quality. It was a special occasion and the staff made sure to make it memorable. Mariam in particular was on her toes to make this a great visit. 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I had problem in service this is first time to me i got bad service in intercontinental Dubai,, and it was : 1- when i reach the hotel i told them that i want my room to be in high floor as i request them when i booked the room but they side they don't have any right now when i cheked in 2- welcome froot , they did't bring it to my room , when i call them they did not care I hope this happen agine and thank for every thing 03 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Everything about this hotel is amazing, the details, the cleanliness, the staff... literally everything. If you are a smoker however, I wouldn't recommend taking a smoking room as the ventilation is poor in the smoking floors, I woke up every morning with a cough although I kept my smoking to the minimum. 03 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding. If you ever want a lifetime memorable experience, stay at the Intercontinental Hotel (Festival City) Dubai. From the time one arrives in your car the service starts and does not finish until you leave. We stopped off to and from our trip to London. We had outstanding service from the front door, conceirge, checking in Club lounge and the unsung heros of any Hotel, housekeeping and food preparation staff. Can't wait to return, I have purposely not mentioned any staff by name as I do not remember all names and it would be unfair to name some and not others. 01 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was nice stay I liked this hotel because of the location. Very close to the shopping mall, Tax’s and limo are available 24/7. View to the creak is an excellent. Very close to the airport. The hotel is highly secured. 01 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A beautiful hotel We had a 3 night stay here before heading to Athens. The hotel is amazing and we were very fortunate to be upgraded to a suite. You couldn't ask for anything more in the room, everything was excellent. Would highly recommend this hotel as it is close by to the airport and has a shopping centre connected to the hotel and only 10 minute taxi ride to Dubai Mall. 30 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff It was not first time to stay in Festival City Hotel and it was really Awesome experience for my family this time because we rented to Rooms and break fast was incredible and the Staff in Break fast lounge were So so friendly and helpful as well even though on Friend it was over crowded but they still did they level best to fetch us a nice table .. 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding hotel We booked it through rewards points, and it was worth it. We loved the area as it is adjacent to almost everything you need. The services provided are outstanding. Will be back again there for sure 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Serenity An oasis of comfort with warm and welcoming staff. All you could want for a he tic business trip. 25 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay I spent nice time on this hotel during EID Holliday, everything is near to you. The hotel and staff were represent the name of Intercontinental hotels chain. I’d like to thank staff who working in front desk for their assistance. 21 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in iconic property We will be back, Thanks to the whole hotel team for your attention for details. 20 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the right choice all the time Cant go wrong in this hotel real comfort feels like home all what u need is there 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Restaurant Pavilion I have visited Dubai numerous times for vacation. It is one of my favorite places to shop and relax. But, this recent stay was more memorable than the last. The neighorboring restaurant pavilion and mall next to the hotel made this stay worthwhile. The pavilion is home to a wonderful thai and arabic restaurant. I enjoyed eating there everyday! Also, the hotel rooms and gym were very clean and the wait staff genuine and courteous. The location is also a plus, as it only takes less than 10 min to return to the airport. I think the IC Hotel will be my "home away from home" for many years to come! 18 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Intercontinenal Lounge Staff & Comfortabe accomodation The Staff of the Lounge, led by Denish, Ryan and My Brazillian Friend were very Friendly, Warm and Courteous. They exhibited professional conduct in dealings with me, and helped made our stay enjoyable. Other Room Service staff, the Concierge and others performed their jobs commendably. 18 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofessional Staff member service! A misunderstanding in the reservations and cancellation of one of duplicate reservations made a service member "Askar" to display unprofessional attitude towards an Ambassador member with dozens of night stays in Intercon without ever a complaint. 18 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good stay Beautifully positioned next to Creek with beautiful view. Very Clean. Very close to the Airport and other sight seeing sttractions. Connected to Festival City Mall. Every staff was courteous. 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I like this hotel, great staff, I strongly recommend it 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and comfortable stay It is a an excellent stay in this intercontinental hotel with experted staff specialy Mr. Monther who took care of us when we reached hotel. He made the check in within a seconds and guided us by himself to our suite so special thanks goes to him. Also room service and dining are vey nice when we ask anything from them. All stall are welling to help in addition to the coffee man near the enterance. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Nice property. Beautifully positioned next to Creek with beautiful view. Very Clean. Every time we left room and was surprised to see bathroom bed were all done when we came back. Very close to the Airport and other sight seeing sttractions. Connected to Festival City Mall. Every staff was courteous. The On-Premise French Restaurant was good. Room Service was excellent. 11 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service. It is always a pleasure to stay at this property. The staff is always there for you; and ready to answer any questions or address any concerns. 08 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service always done with a smile and so very helpful From the entry to the exit of the Intercon, I have always felt welcome. The valets, the driver, the bellmen are always gracious. The concierge service is exceptional. This service is always delivered with grace and charm, especially appreciated is Nadir. If there is anything I would like improved it is still the lighting sensor in the closet. It shuts off too quickly to get things hung up or even check the safe resulting in my needing to stand up and wave my arms again, and again, its just annoying and not a major problem. 05 August 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>
Dubai - Festival City
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7011111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Russian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Only authorised guide dogs allowed.
  • Local Time

    6:53 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking