Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 855 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Club Lounge Excellent

By

30 April 2016

We stayed for 4 Reward nights and paid for the upgrade to Lounge access. The club lounge is amazing and provided all our needs from dawn to dusk.

We also had lunch at the Al Badia golf club and enjoyed a tour of the clubhouse and views by a friendly IHG staff member.

Read More
Read Less

one of the best Intercontinental

By

29 April 2016

very strategic location
nice staff
modern hotel
highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable room

By

29 April 2016

platinumelite

Amicably located from all the attractions but do need a taxi for everything you want to do in Dubai. You have to be lucky in Dubai to get a Taxi driver who will not take you via a longer route. Hotel is in a less crowded area of Dubai, which makes way for a quiet stay. Festival Mall nearby is walking and can fulfill your daily needs. Hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast, which was a bummer given my membership tier. Concierge is quite knowledgeable, which is helpful.

Overall, it is a business hotel, not much to do for a family, you need to step out of the hotel for any family activity.

Read More
Read Less

Best in town

By

27 April 2016

Best as known all over the world, this facility at dubai located at much great location.

Read More
Read Less

Another amazing stay

By

26 April 2016

Pure luxury, always a pleasure to stay here. Lovely staff, lovely accomodation.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear "Parks77", Many thanks for the wonderful review. I appreciate the time you took out of your busy day to write a fantastic feedback here on our website. It is a pleasure to know that you had an amazing stay with us! We hope to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best of Two - Highly Accomodating

By

23 April 2016

Having stayed at the newer InterCon location on the last visit, was looking to repeat at the Marina Intercontinental despite some issues on the first visit. Had a group of eight colleagues and wanted the Marina Intercontinental to accommodate our stay. It was poorly handled and as a result, I opted to give Festival City a try. Romain the Reservations Manager was prompt, professional and courteous. The stay was very good. The staff are attentive and hospitable despite the fact the hotel is large. Rooms are in good shape and facilities including Club Lounge very good. Hats off to everyone for a great job. Will return again next week for a shorter two day stay. As a heavy user of Intercontinental Hotels globally, I am glad I had the option to pick a second hotel in Dubai. This will be my home in Dubai as long as the Team can provide the same high quality experience in the future. Location is also great as it is near the airport and quick rides from everything in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

21 April 2016

The staff are awesome!
Very welcoming and humble.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

20 April 2016

Due to construction next to the hotel. Which I was not informed of. Had two sleepless nights. Was offered another room but had already settled in with the kids. Next time will have to ask specifically or stay at another quiter hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear "Melanoma" Many thanks for your feedback. I regret to read your experience with us. I apologize for the disturbances due to the mall construction. We do coordinate daily with the site to minimize noise, especially during evenings and night. Very soon the construction will be completed and we're excited with the new experience for our guests. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope that this would not deter you from returning to our hotel. We hope to welcome you again soon. With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

General Review

By

19 April 2016

It was a great stay at Dubai Festival city, looking forward to visit it again.....

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Dear "Salman 89" It's fantastic to read that you had a great stay with us and you look forward to your return. I appreciate the time you took to leave a wonderful feedback. Thank you very much and we hope to welcome you soon! Sincerely, Christian Madsen Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, great location

By

19 April 2016

club

I would like to thank Mr Leo the front desk agent
Mr Luke the Anes resturant manager and Mr Ahmed the evening hotel manager

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear "essawy" Many thanks for taking the time to write such a fantastic review of your recent stay with us. I appreciate the time you took to recognise our hardworking team. I would definitely share this to them! Leo, Luke and Ahmed would be very happy to hear your commendation. Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 April 2016

Stayed for one night at the hotel as a quick getaway.

Pros:
- Nice upgrade to club level suite (RA status)
- Friendly staff
- Great view and location

Cons:
- No club lounge access even with club level rooms
- Room service requests (like ice, plates) can be slow

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Dear "MCDXB" Many thanks for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us and for your loyalty on InterContinental brand. I am delighted to read that your quick getaway with us had been great! We truly appreciate your valuable feedback as we consistently find ways to make our service even better. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcome you again. With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

“Excellent Hotel location for the 3rd time”

By

14 April 2016

this is my 3rd time stay in this fantastic hotel for almost a week , I can't say much from my last stay in Feb 2015 other than that I am not regret to spend these week in this nice and fantastic hotel, I fully recommend any one would like to spend some time near the beach and mull where you can find what you want.
Staff are helpful and cooperative, they manage to change and upgrade my room at the time of check-in.
Thanks a lot to all hotel staff

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Dear "WBaghdadi" It is truly wonderful to read your recent experience with us and thank you for taking the time to share it. It pleases me to know that we have been consistent in providing an excellent service on your every stay. It is our goal to ensure that our guests leave our hotel happy and I'm truly glad we have achieved this on your stay. Once again, thank you for the kind words and we look forward to welcome you again! Sincerely, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less