Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Dubai - Festival City

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Experience Review - 5 Star hotel! Nothing need more to say! Service and staff was outstanding. 03 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in every way. Nothing to complain about. Looking forward to coming back. Will surely tell my friends and family. Great location and very nice people. The service is excellent . 03 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay in Dubai I have travelled to many destinations in the world and always choose to stay with ICH when possible. Of all my travels, the ICH at Festival City is my favorite place to stay. The staff is without a doubt the best -- greeting guests by name whenever possible (often times even before check-in!) and they are always quick to fix any problem that may arise. The facility is well thought out with most amenities that that anyone could want. The food is incredible and the accessibility to all parts of Dubai make it a First Rate place to stay. 02 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAY STAYING AT THIS HOTEL FOR THE SECOND TIME TO CONFIRM MY PRIOR EXPERIENCE. THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT, AND STAYING IN A LUXURY SUIT COMPLEMENTS THE EXPERIENCE. THE SUIT IS SPACIOUS, FANCY, THE VIEW IS SPLENDID. WOULD CERTAINLY COME BACK FOR A THIRD AND FOURTH TIME. 30 June 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, staff not helpful I have stayed multiple times. The rooms are nice, but once or twice have smelled of smoke in the non-smoking rooms. My biggest complaint is the lack of response by the staff. When my room smelled of smoke, they just sprayed the air with something that smelled just as bad. A billing problem has dragged on for months and was not even corrected on my next visit. The amount of money was quite small, but the sheer indifference by the staff at the Ambassador check-in desk, and having a manager personally approve helping me was annoying. Worst of all, the promised refund never appeared. 26 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by memorable experience and great service IT WAS GOOD PLACE FOR RELAXING. SUITE WAS LARGE AND FANTASTIC . STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. IN GENERAL , IT WAS MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE. 23 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay me and the family enjoyed staying in Dubai this time thanks to intercom hotel in festival city as it was a very enjoyable visit memories. 22 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent experience excellent property , the staff are helpful and friendly. the Gym and pool area are great , but it wouldn't hurt to add more exercise equipment for weight training 16 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff the staff like always friendly and very helpful and the facilities are very confortable 12 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel This hotel bring a memorable experience to staying at Dubai, plus an excellent variation on the breakfast menu 08 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff its always a pleasure to comeback to the Intercontinental hotel in Dubai your staff has always the right attitud, not to close not to far just the right tempo I reaaly enjy meeting some of my old friends there namely Mr PAIVA night Duty manager and Nimal for make you really feel at home ! I was just this time ery surprised to notice the rooms ameties shower gel, shampoo etc... made in China !!!! honestly this does not represent luxury to me, and I avoided using them, with all the food and chemical scandals coming from there. Please changethem and re-use ELEMIS or any othe western brand for safety 07 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Choice InterContinental Festival City is my first choice for accomodation, whether for a one-night stopover or multi-day visit. The hospitality and service is unmatched. The staff assures no need is left unmet. Even among other InterContinental properties, Festival City is the ultimate in comfort and luxury. 30 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay in Dubai! We frequently travel to Dubai and can always be assured of a pleasant and comfortable stay here at the InterContinental Dubai Festival City. Their very attentive hotel staff always make you feel at home. We choose the executive club level because of their superb staff and amenities and the more private feeling of a club. The service there is impeccable and the food presentations and drinks are outstanding. They continue to exceed our expectations every time. We always recommend staying here to our friends and acquaintances. 27 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Hotel is well run with an excellent members lounge. I was however disappointed with the suite that I was allocated - it seemed to be a little "used". Stains on the couch, dirt smears on the walls, dirty windows: Bed was great. Bathroom was great. 26 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best intercontinental This is one of my favorite intercontinental hotels. The rooms are great and so is the staff. I stay here every time I come to Dubai. 24 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding events staff Very impressed, best service I have experienced when hosting complex event 23 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service and wonderful room I had a wonderful experience at this hotel after an upgraded room initially. I spent three nights there on business. The service was fantastic and the amenities first class. I was lucky to get a third party group business rate so the excellent experience was at a fantastic rate. The rooms were spacious, great sea view and excellently maintained without hindering privacy. The room service was excellent with efficient ordering protocol and well cooked meals. I had a thoroughly enjoyable 3 night business break in wonderful surroundings. 22 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Can Not Be Better Excellent for businees and as will as leisure, will trained staff and excellent faility that has everything. The best of all is the club floors and lounge, 19 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service generaly Exellent service and great Comfort stay time 18 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Helpful and Human Staff I had a memorable experience at Intercon Festival City Dubai. At check in , at restaurants, at reception, at concierge, I felt welcomed, understood and respected. I dropped a slice of watermelon from my plate during Breakfast, I didn't knew where to dispose it, all of sudden a friendly staff emerged, extended his hand and took the slice from me. Great Service. The receptionist at check in escorted me to the room, e planned the amenities and recommended the hotel restaurants and nearby places if interest. Housekeeping staff helped in making the room temp as per my requirement. All in all , a memorable experience. Great People, Great Rooms, Lovely view. Looking forwarding to returning soon. LOL 16 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff friendly I am extremely happy with staff friendly ness and care for the guest. 15 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Again problems in using a weekend voucher Not the right upgrade After being in the hotel I got an upgrade to Royal Ambassador for 2 months. What a poor upgrade and too late. Breakfast not what it used to be, hardly any normal food, no proshiuto, etc. Chaeper and therefor far too expensive. Many promisses when you are in the hotel but at the moment I call nothing is possible anymore. As a regular visitor the provileges are getting less and less. 14 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with high level of comfort Great royal ambassador recognition and excellent club lounge with great F&B and service by the club team. Suite was comfortable, will definitely return here soon. 11 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel,great lounge Great location,close to festival city mall ,lounge is great and very nice ,great view of Dubai Creek ,very nice sleeping , wonderful spa ,gym and swimming pool. 11 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Saeed It's nice hotel and i like to stay with my family in this hotel,but u have to solve the generator noise I couldn't sleep because of it . 11 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Dubai festival city Excellent staff on door reception and excellent staff working on breakfast reception. An overall very enjoyable experience and a well maintained room . 09 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ecellent servicemind staff Good service, Food, Room standard clean. Good conection to all location in Dubai. 09 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reception and extended understanding support On checking in there was a mistake in my checking in date and Kaye was very helpful to correct the mistake made by my assistance on arrival date? Everything then was excellent except on checking out I was charged No Show fees. I declined to pay it as it was not intentionally and Kaye again was in duty and tried so much to remove it from my final bill but the supporting team couldn't ell. When the manager in duty came out he was not as I expected from such operator and for such status I had as golden ambassador member plus on the number of times I stayed in such property. Instead of discussing the matter he immediately offered to cut half and I pay half so I immediately refused to bargain and I insisted then to pay the full amount including the No Show to prove to him that it was not the money that mattered but the principle behind the charges for the No Show when it was all a mistake on the arrival date rather than intending to book then ignore to show. The hotel itself never called to check with me if I was coming on the date booked although my contact number was in my profile. Eventually the No Shw was not charged as goodwill gesture from the staff. I must highlight here that Kaye was so helpful in both arrival and departure. 05 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location Great location- walking distances to many restaurants. Also great outdoor swimming pool- lots of relaxation and enjoyment. Enjoyed our stay greatly! 01 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay IC Dubai FC I have sent my review to the hotel direct as there is not enough room here to review the things I wanted to mention we loved it there. 19 April 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
Dubai - Festival City
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7011111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Russian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Only authorised guide dogs allowed.
  • Local Time

    9:26 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking