Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Dubai - Festival City

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good stay Beautifully positioned next to Creek with beautiful view. Very Clean. Very close to the Airport and other sight seeing sttractions. Connected to Festival City Mall. Every staff was courteous. 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I like this hotel, great staff, I strongly recommend it 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and comfortable stay It is a an excellent stay in this intercontinental hotel with experted staff specialy Mr. Monther who took care of us when we reached hotel. He made the check in within a seconds and guided us by himself to our suite so special thanks goes to him. Also room service and dining are vey nice when we ask anything from them. All stall are welling to help in addition to the coffee man near the enterance. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Nice property. Beautifully positioned next to Creek with beautiful view. Very Clean. Every time we left room and was surprised to see bathroom bed were all done when we came back. Very close to the Airport and other sight seeing sttractions. Connected to Festival City Mall. Every staff was courteous. The On-Premise French Restaurant was good. Room Service was excellent. 11 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service. It is always a pleasure to stay at this property. The staff is always there for you; and ready to answer any questions or address any concerns. 08 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service always done with a smile and so very helpful From the entry to the exit of the Intercon, I have always felt welcome. The valets, the driver, the bellmen are always gracious. The concierge service is exceptional. This service is always delivered with grace and charm, especially appreciated is Nadir. If there is anything I would like improved it is still the lighting sensor in the closet. It shuts off too quickly to get things hung up or even check the safe resulting in my needing to stand up and wave my arms again, and again, its just annoying and not a major problem. 05 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff I have stayed here several times based on the facilities available, good service and friendly staff, especially the Concierge Team, Anise Staff and Housekeeping. Prior to my stay a member of the Front Office Team called me to check what time I was arriving and and additional requests I may have. However it's time for this hotel to think about renovating the guest rooms which are starting to look shabby. 04 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room It was a pleasant stay. However, I just felt that room service could be a little smarter and swifter. Breakfast could have been included in the price tag especially during Ramadan the staff were very pleasant and amicable. 04 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restuarant I had a poor experience eating at the French Bistro on the graound floor.....The food tasted like it came right out of a microwave and was not good and over charged......The chef came out to argue with me about my opinion instead of apologizing for a customer having a bad experience......I will NEVER eat there again. 31 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service (reception & restaurant) was outstanding From the reception, I have received a room upgrade that I have enjoyed a lot. The service was very friendly and efficient despite my late arrival. Very good team in place. The restaurant (lobby floor) was really great and my guest have really appreciate it. The service was excellent and have take care of us in vrey professional manner. 29 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Home This is one of our favorite hotels in the IHG chain. Beautiful and very restful although just a stone throw away from the center of town. The next door Festival City Mall 27 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall experience Overall experience is excellent. However, staff need to be inform of the latest offers to Ambassador members. For example, there is no more internet charges for platinum members, form 1st July 2013 but was supposed that internet changes applied but was waived after notifying the concerned staff. 18 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Excellent hotel, near a good shopping mall which you find a corner to all family members. Reasonable room size and furniture and very quiet. Normally I take my family to this hotel, more than two times a year. 16 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfection Visited hotel January 2013 for the second time. Service was superb, suite was large and exceptionally well appointed on a high floor. Hotel is beautiful, and pool area is exceptional. I would highly recommend this hotel, and it is beside a shopping mall, where there are events (fireworks, e.g.) and many moderately priced restaurants. Cab rides are easy and not expensive in Dubai. When I return to Dubai, this hotel is where I will stay again. 15 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service in reception Great hotel and fantastic location. Good size rooms. Service at receptionws very poor, had 3 issues, 1. Photo attached. Headboard in bed had wear and tear. Reported to reception coupl of times. Once to a female staff in ambassador reception and she didn't bothered and response was they have similar issues in many rooms and nothing could be done. Again spoke to Jonathan in Amabassador recpetion no feedback or action. Was expecting just a proper reply and nothing else and surpised that they didn't even offered to change the room 2. During check out there was no staff in ambassador reception after follow up Jonathan came in and when enquired why the recpetion was unattended feedback itwas busy day and they can't do much. Was bit surpriised with the feedback and found no customer service mind set with the staff 3. Nobody attends phone in Ambassador reception have called several times and they neither picked up phone nor returned m call. Also since I was ambassador gold member I was offered to select a gift for 4 choices and requested for chef made sweets with Ambassador reception. I was refused initialy and when requested for a reason they said that preparation would take 1hr45min and they can't make it now. However they had more than 5 hrs to my check out time and I requested again why they can't prepare the sweet and finally they agreed. If there was customer service attitude they should have agreed for my request in the first instance 12 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding services I am a regular traveler, and I believe it is fair to say my staying in intercontinental always has been and will continue to be a pleasant experience. 10 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service, beautiful location. I have nothing less than outstanding to say about our stay. Looking forward to coming again. 04 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Experience Review - 5 Star hotel! Nothing need more to say! Service and staff was outstanding. 03 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in every way. Nothing to complain about. Looking forward to coming back. Will surely tell my friends and family. Great location and very nice people. The service is excellent . 03 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay in Dubai I have travelled to many destinations in the world and always choose to stay with ICH when possible. Of all my travels, the ICH at Festival City is my favorite place to stay. The staff is without a doubt the best -- greeting guests by name whenever possible (often times even before check-in!) and they are always quick to fix any problem that may arise. The facility is well thought out with most amenities that that anyone could want. The food is incredible and the accessibility to all parts of Dubai make it a First Rate place to stay. 02 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAY STAYING AT THIS HOTEL FOR THE SECOND TIME TO CONFIRM MY PRIOR EXPERIENCE. THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT, AND STAYING IN A LUXURY SUIT COMPLEMENTS THE EXPERIENCE. THE SUIT IS SPACIOUS, FANCY, THE VIEW IS SPLENDID. WOULD CERTAINLY COME BACK FOR A THIRD AND FOURTH TIME. 30 June 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, staff not helpful I have stayed multiple times. The rooms are nice, but once or twice have smelled of smoke in the non-smoking rooms. My biggest complaint is the lack of response by the staff. When my room smelled of smoke, they just sprayed the air with something that smelled just as bad. A billing problem has dragged on for months and was not even corrected on my next visit. The amount of money was quite small, but the sheer indifference by the staff at the Ambassador check-in desk, and having a manager personally approve helping me was annoying. Worst of all, the promised refund never appeared. 26 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by memorable experience and great service IT WAS GOOD PLACE FOR RELAXING. SUITE WAS LARGE AND FANTASTIC . STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. IN GENERAL , IT WAS MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE. 23 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay me and the family enjoyed staying in Dubai this time thanks to intercom hotel in festival city as it was a very enjoyable visit memories. 22 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent experience excellent property , the staff are helpful and friendly. the Gym and pool area are great , but it wouldn't hurt to add more exercise equipment for weight training 16 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff the staff like always friendly and very helpful and the facilities are very confortable 12 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel This hotel bring a memorable experience to staying at Dubai, plus an excellent variation on the breakfast menu 08 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff its always a pleasure to comeback to the Intercontinental hotel in Dubai your staff has always the right attitud, not to close not to far just the right tempo I reaaly enjy meeting some of my old friends there namely Mr PAIVA night Duty manager and Nimal for make you really feel at home ! I was just this time ery surprised to notice the rooms ameties shower gel, shampoo etc... made in China !!!! honestly this does not represent luxury to me, and I avoided using them, with all the food and chemical scandals coming from there. Please changethem and re-use ELEMIS or any othe western brand for safety 07 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Choice InterContinental Festival City is my first choice for accomodation, whether for a one-night stopover or multi-day visit. The hospitality and service is unmatched. The staff assures no need is left unmet. Even among other InterContinental properties, Festival City is the ultimate in comfort and luxury. 30 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay in Dubai! We frequently travel to Dubai and can always be assured of a pleasant and comfortable stay here at the InterContinental Dubai Festival City. Their very attentive hotel staff always make you feel at home. We choose the executive club level because of their superb staff and amenities and the more private feeling of a club. The service there is impeccable and the food presentations and drinks are outstanding. They continue to exceed our expectations every time. We always recommend staying here to our friends and acquaintances. 27 May 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
Dubai - Festival City
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7011111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Russian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Only authorised guide dogs allowed.
  • Local Time

    12:07 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking