Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Dubai - Festival City

WELCOME TO

Dubai

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Kamal Jayalath
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Dress

The dress code in Dubai is reasonably relaxed. However, modest clothing that covers your body is recommended, especially in rural areas.
A MODERN LANDMARK ON HISTORIC DUBAI CREEK
Inspired by a graceful sailboat, the hotel stands tall on Dubai Creek and is ideally located for business close to Burj Khalifa and Dubai World Trade Centre. Explore the city of contrasts, shopping in the Dubai Festival City Mall or world famous gold souks, camel riding in the Arabian Desert or playing our championship 18-hole Al Badia Golf course. Exclusive amenities at this Dubai hotel include the Michelin-starred Reflets par Pierre Gagnaire, a full-service spa and 25 metre outdoor pool.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Anise entices the palate and entertains the mind with international dishes prepared at live cooking stations. Choix Patisserie and Restaurant offer...
  • Amenities & Services

    Cardio machines and free weights fill the gym, which will inspire you with Dubai Creek views. Outside are a temperature controlled lap pool, childr...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Dubai - Festival City
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7011111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Russian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Only authorised guide dogs allowed.
  • Local Time

    8:28 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing lifestyle totally enjoyed our stay in Dubai and the Crown made us feel very welcome ideal location close to the airport and the city walking distance to great shopping mall August 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 2014 Excellent,, Looking forward for the forthcoming stay!! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- August 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I've stayed at the Crowne Plaza Festival City in Dubai several times over the past 3 years and every time the service and room quality is impressive. I don't stay anywhere else because my experience is always outstanding at this hotel. I will continue to be a customer and will look at possibly staying at a Crowne Plaza in a different part of the world if one is available. August 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go Crowne Go You don't have to worry once you arrived to Crowne, lovely team and amazing stay. Really 5 star hotel. August 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The nicest hotel and staff in Dubai In my 20+ years of travel, I have to honestly say the Crowne Plaza at Festival City in Dubai was the most memorable. I recenly stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Dubai and no fault of the hotel, the hotel was extremely busy when I arrived. The drop off point in front of the hotel was pure chaos. When I walked inside the hotel, the Manager noticing I was a bit distressed immediately approached me not only to greet me but to offer assistance. In the many hotels that I've stayed at in Dubai since 2010, this hotel was attentive, pleasant, checked me in within minutes of my arrival, apologized for the chaos which was of no fault of theirs, recognized that I had a previous recent stay, welcomed me back and were very attentive. When a hotel remembers your room choices, I'm impressed! Even more impressive was the one of the front desk young ladies with thousands of residents coming and going, remembered me and by name. This would make anyone feel at home no matter how short their stay is. I deeply appreciate the attention and hospitality and wish I had stayed longer. The food was delicious, and my massage, Oh My Goodness! Superb. Upon my return to the U.S., my curious friends asked if I stayed at the same hotel as I did a month prior. My response was, Äbsolutely and I am looking forward to going back to ask the concierge for all the cool places to explore because i heard there are many. And my friends are coming with me. Thank you Crowne Plaza at Festival City for making my stay and enjoyable one. I had so much fun that I never got to rest that evening. You definitely made my stay unforgettable. A huge thank you to your entire staff. Warm regards, Cricket. Sorry, NO CONS. :-) August 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay on Dubai - Festival City We decide to spend our wedding anniversary in Dubai - Festival City and for that we selected Crowne Plaza® Hotel since it is clause to the mall, we enjoyed the stay and the experience and my family have a lot of fun. I just would like to thanks all the staff who gave us the great moment especially Mrs. Meemee :) August 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location ! A good 4 days when i was in Dubai for business. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly . Good resturants in the area and the shopping mall nearby was also great. It's about a 25 minute taxi drive down to Dubai mall and the tower so the location was good as well. I can recommend this Crown Plaza any day. / Mattias July 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Festival City Good hotel in a good location. I stayed there on business while working a lot of hours, so I did not get to spend a lot of free time in the hotel. The price of laundry is very expensive. July 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic The hotel was fantastic and every aspect was managed perfectly. From arrival to departure this was a good experience. Well done Crowne Plaza - Festival City! July 21, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not recommend I woke up twice when the staff came into my room during the night. They walked out once I woke up. Unless you want company during the night I wouldn't stay there. They explained the were going to turn my bed down even though they knew I was in bed. July 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. Great Views and attention to detail. Very pleased with the service and the quality of the accommodation. The staff were courteous and extremely helpful. Hotel ideally situated with a Hard Rock Cafe next door for an alternative choice for dining. Highly recommended. The only down side is the location for Dubai City. However, a 20BD taxi ride gets you into the City Center, or there is the Metro Link. July 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great staff and fantastic creek and city view. I have been visiting Dubai for a number of years and have always made the Festival City Crown Plaza my number one choice of hotel for leisure and business. The location offers ease of travel to and from the airport and city proper. July 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service! This hotel is truly superb! The location is awesome, and the staff is great! We originally went on our Honeymoon back in January, and came back on a short vacation. We would go to this hotel again, easily. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone who comes to Dubai! July 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dienstreise in Dubai Das Hotel kannte ich schon von einem Aufenthalt im Jahr 2012 wo ich nach 4 Wochen Unterkunft im Intercontinental für 2 Wochen Übernachtet habe. July 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent front desk/concierge staff. Very attentive to needs and request. Bar and Food Service staff also very attentive and friendly. July 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around experience My all around experience at this hotel location was excellent. I have stayed at this hotel several times before and was always satisfied with the service provided, cleanliness of rooms and facilities and its very convinent location. It really has a lot to offer. I rate my experience as outstanding. July 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 S.k Crown Plaza Festival City Dubai, A Good Place With Good Staff. July 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza delivers at Dubai Festival city My recent stays at Crowne Plaza Festival City were fantastic! Every single staff member i met was engaged, friendly and good humoured. I usually stay at the Intercon next door which is great in every way but my recent experiences at Crowne Plaza have made me look forward to staying there again and again. I travel extensively and hotels is my business. Crowne Plaza Festival City comes Highly Recommended! July 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Smoking in the Hotel Bar Being accustomed to non-smoking public environments in the UK, I was not impressed with people smoking in the hotel bar, espacially when food was being served. There shuld be a designated smoking area or improved air-conditioning/smoke extraction It would be simpler to just have guests walk the length of the bar and go outside to smoke July 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms with more than adequate facilities Overall I was very pleased with my stay. The rooms were first class and the restaurant was fantastic. My only concern was the following: We ate on a number of occasions in the Belgian Bar in order that we could watch the World cup. There are great viewing areas for watching football no matter where you sit. Although the Crown Plaza boast of having smoke free rooms, this bar is unfortunately not smoke free. Smoking within restaurants and bars in UK are illegal and for those people who are used to a smoke free environment - this bar is not for you. I am due to return to Dubai on another visit next month however, although I am quite happy to stay at the hotel, unfortunately I will not return to the Belgian bar. There are a number of bars and restaurants in Dubai that are now smoke free and I suggest that Crown Plaza need to consider this for their clients in the future. July 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Job We have always enjoyed our stay at Crowne Plaza and Intercontinental at Festival city and will continue staying there during our Dubai trips. Location is good, property is excellent and the staff are very courteous and thoughtful. I had mentioned at check-in that we were there to celebrate my son's birthday and to our surprise they sent a delicious cake on his birthday which was a very thoughtful gesture. Keep up the great work. July 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel. Very close to the Mall I enjoyed my stay immensely at this hotel. It was next to the Mall which had many restaurants for all types of food. A free shuttle service to and from the airport and to the train station would be a big plus for this hotel and would encourage more people to stay at this location. June 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by großartiger service sehr geplegtes, vornehmes und sauberes ambiente, sehr freundliche und kompetente mitarbeiter. June 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and best breakfast I stayed in Crowne Plaza for one month. I enjoyed my stay there and I found the staff very friendly. The hotel was located close to my work so this was an added benefit. The selection of food in breakfast was great. Also the staff did an excellent job of making me comfortable, specially for a long time stayer. My room was facing city view but I spent around two nights in a room with creek view and I recommend it a lot. June 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable, professional and secure stay If i needed to stay in Dubai again i will stay here for sure!! It was Great comfortable, professional and a secure stay. Very impressed June 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality in everything I always stats at Crowne Plaza Festival City, by now, it is more than 5 times in past 2 years. This time was special too because of the high quality professional services by the distinguished reception lady Mee Mee. All the best, Mee Mee and ICH. Regards Abdullah June 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in team and Pool service The check in guys were fantastic, same during checkout although different set of people. Pool attendants were very helpful and extremely nice. Not intrusive at all. June 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Algilani June 2014 I would like to reinstate the reason of my love of this particular hotel facility. Staff Teamwork and Ownership Value makes this specific hotel as cozy as my home. June 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Fun for kids Myself and my kids enjoyed the stay and swimming pools, room was nice and comfy. June 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We enjoyed our stay. The customer service was excellent and the food was superb. Thank you very much. It was a great holiday. June 19, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>