Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Residence Suites Dubai F.C

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big room Abig htl.good location &very cleaen.big rooms.nice resturants 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for families with kids. Excellent for families with kids. Staff were so friendly and helpful at check in and check out. 10 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good Hotel Apartments property! I have chosen this establishment to stay at during Eid Al Fittr holiday (July 27th - August 1st, 2014) in Dubai for the following reasons: - I'm a gold elite and Ambassador at IHG, and did the booking through them to receive points, account for the stay towards my membership and receive expected elite recognition and benefits. - The hotel price is convenient for being 5 stars and during Eid holiday, compared to within-city 4/5 stars hotels, which some of them had skyrocketing prices due to popular demand for their closeness to the shopping malls and attractions. - The hotel is 5 stars, nearby a shopping mall and away from traffic and congestion. - Upon making a reservation via IHG call center, I was given a good rate with breakfast for a one-bedroom suite and was promised an upgrade to the next level room. upon arrival, the lobby was empty except from a bellboy and a staff on-duty to check me in. I didn't receive any elite recognition nor the welcome amenities choice for Ambassador patrons (points/extras). This was unexpected since I do receive it at every Intercontinental I have stayed at. The hotel staff need to be more aware of the IHG program and elite patrons recognition. As for the promised upgrade, upon inquiry at the check-in, I was told that I have been upgraded from the main view to the creek view! it was 2 AM and I didn't want to challenge it since my wife and kids are starving and need to hit the sack! I didn't like the concept of shifting the room from one side to another and call it an upgrade, since Ambassador members benefits provide a one class upgrade, and the room remained within class! The room upon arrival is prepared with the baby crib as requested, minus the pillow and blanket! Had to call in to request it! The suite is spacious, a dining table with four seats is provided. A reading chair and light are truly appreciated, aside from a coffee table and a TV sofa. The kitchen is fully equipped from A to Z, except that there is no minibar at all. The bathroom provides with a full bath tube and a walk-in shower. Bathroom amenities are provided and appreciated, aside from the bath robes and slippers. The bedroom is comfy, but what I didn't like is the old LCD monitor set provided in it. It is old and the reception is bad and unclear, while the living screen is LED and of the latest model. the best thing about the room was its choice of lighting and furniture. The most thing I didn't like about the bedroom was that the bed frame was showing tears from usage and aging. I think the hotel management should address this at once. The hotel has a business center, Spa, ATM machine, saloon, a take-out sandwich shop, breakfast/lunch and dinner restaurant and valet parking with underground parking available. there is no nightlife nor any trace of alcohol in the property. I have tried their room-service menu around three nights and I have to say that my kids enjoyed their kids meals and choices. Although the choices for adults after 12 AM reduce and becomes mainly junk food, yet it tasted good and their margarita pizza is truly recommended!! The only thing I didn't appreciate that at one point during ordering, they confirmed to me that they have run out of pepsi/coca cola and sprite/7-up. I think a 5 stars hotel should address its stocking status to meet its customer demand. The attitude of the staff was welcoming and professional. I don't have many negative aspects of the hotel, yet I can only recommend it for families with children (+4 PAX) as the hotel is more towards the Hotel serviced apartments, rather than the fully functioning hotel type. The hotel is not far from everything yet you need to rent a car to reach it or use the Dubai metro, whose station is far away and can only be reached via car/taxi. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home - really I've been staying here for 3 months continuously. There are a lot of choices for residence hotels in Dubai and many are less expensive. I have stayed and will extend for another 2 months. The suite is nice, the staff are nicer... I feel at home! (this is not good when I think of it!!) 14 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel & Excellent staff "Our stay at the RESIDENCE SUITES DUBAI F.C. was luxury personified - we had a superb, elegant, immaculate room, very quiet and comfortable. The hotel is extremely top of everything,extremely design and cosy at the same time, excellent locatioin, polite and friendly staff, special thanks to mr. Gaith, Waleed and Momen. 09 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel The hotel is quiet. I like it !!!, the service was on OK and the stuff were friendly with comment. However, While I am checking in , I have been informed that usually they don't do upgrade for Gold ambassador members because they are classified as a long term accommodation and I will get upgrade this time only. Actually I felt that it is indirect message to say please don't come back again. I tried to confirm with IHG group regarding the statement that no upgrade for Ambassador members in this hotel, but I did not received any feedback. 10 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Walid Very nice you were wonderful thanks we had the best time hope we continue stay with inter 20 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great affordable apartment This was a great place to stay when I was in Dubai for business for 11 nights. The fitness center was very accommodating, it was nice to have a full kitchen in my room, the on-site restaurant was terrific (their hours of operation and menu selection were amazing), and the location was wonderful being so close to DFC. My only complaints are the following: 1) Some of the appliances were tricky to figure out since they were literally foreign to me and the operation manual in the room was not helpful. 2) My Nepresso machine was broken and it took 4 phone calls and visits to the front desk to have it replaced. 3) The daily housekeeping was inconsistent. Some days my room was serviced much better than the others. 08 February 2014
2 next>>
Residence Suites Dubai F.C
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7013333

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Portuguese, Romanian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    12:22 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)