Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 89 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

89reviews

  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Bathrobe size and awful food

By

08 February 2016

They failed to provide a large size of the bathrobe for 24 hours. No sleepers in the room. Food is awful, especially, breakfast. Will never stop at this hotel again and try to avoid the brand in other countries too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for Family

By

07 February 2016

Overall, stay and Staff are excellent
Rooms cleans , well enough appliances needed
Front desk : extremely friendly
Thanks All
Just I would like to advise if you can improve your breakfast buffet variety

Thanks again guys

Read More
Read Less

Be careful booking with points, they might not honor your stay!

By

20 January 2016

Until my last experience I was very happy of this hotel and I could not complain. Then I booked from December 31st through January 2nd using my points (booking reference 61068166) and putting down the names of my guests. All was good, in order and regular, but when my guets went to check-in in the afternoon of December 31st the hotel denied their room saying that the Elite member should be there...
This is not what the program says, specally because I gave my guests names directly at the receptionist and over the phone the day of the inconvenience.
Just so you know I am a Spire Ambassador member and I spend lots of money with the IHG hotels during the year.
I then complained with the IHG service center, who apologized for what happened.
Anyway I don't recommend anybody to take the risk of booking with points at this property because the hotel manager could change the "rules".
Imagine we had to find a new hotel right on New Year's Eve!!!

Posted byCustomerCare
28 January 2016
Dear gianlub, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We deeply apologize if you may have experienced any inconvenience with your past reservation. Rest assured that your comments are duly noted and improvements will be made to ensure similar incidents can be avoided in the future. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Ambassador member and hope you will allow us to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

I didnt like it this time

By

18 January 2016

I did not like it this time, nor the recieption experiance nor the staff services

I did not appreciate some egyption repetion and the way he treated me ir my guest nor myself over the phone

Posted byCustomerCare
28 January 2016
Dear SABRYKH, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Ambassador member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is nice to know that you were able to appreciate the convenience of our location and the cleanliness of our room. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our staff service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wonderfull experience

By

12 January 2016

family with three children.

we had a very nice experience through staying in this hotel. we most appreciated the special request and their fast response to it in which the manager George was very supportive and helpful in preparing such a nice anniversary for my wife and I.

thanks and appreciated,

Read More
Read Less

Late checkin

By

11 January 2016

Disappointedly, we were only allows to checkin around 5pm, where we had to wait (with my kids and pregnant wife) for 2 hours with ongoing delays!!

Posted byCustomerCare
21 January 2016
Dear Faris I, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and giving a feedback. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. It is truly regrettable that you were disappointed with the delayed check-in process. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Best choice for families

By

10 January 2016

The hotel location is very good and the services around the hotel is also good.

There is big dealy in breakfast orders such as coffee and egg orders.

Read More
Read Less

NEED TO IMPROVE OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

By

08 January 2016

Service was generally far below what was expected of a brand of this nature.It was very apparent that the hotel apartments was understaffed and for a high season that definitely impacts on service delivery. Orders take far too long. Medical emergencies were too poorly handled. Generally not good value for money in my own opinion.

Posted byCustomerCare
18 January 2016
Dear ODUBAYO, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the location, room cleanliness, and staff service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Huge disappointment

By

02 January 2016

This hotel doesn't deserve to have the Intercontinental title. See the reasons below:

- Frontdesk has two counters only leading to a very long waiting time.
- The hotel is located in an apartment complex and not dedicated to the hotel only.
- I had to pay extra for young children breakfast, even though, my booking includes breakfast.
- I wasn't greeted as IHG member at the frontdesk.
- substandard breakfast facility and choice is poor.
- Lousy car park area.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2016
Dear "Eng. Fahad", Many thanks for taking the time to share your review I am sorry to read of your recent experience with us and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you offline in order to fully understand your experience. Please contact me directly: christian.madsen@ihg.com Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and I look forward to your response. With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

30 December 2015

club

I am frequent customer of Intercontinental Hotel in DFC Dubai.
Our stay was very wonderful & memorable. All the staff members were cooperative & friendly. House keeping was amazing..

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2016
Dear Irfan Ahmad, Many thanks for your kind review. It delights me to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. It's always a pleasure to welcome a loyal guest. I appreciate your positive feedback on our service as we take great pride in providing our guests the very best experience. Thank you and we look forward to welcome you back With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Osam

By

07 December 2015

Every thing okay staff frindly
Rabei in front desk so nice and hospitality
Thanks al stuff very nice people
Mr jorj idont forget him
He's anice duity manjer nice smile

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2015
Dear Al salem mahdi, Many thanks for your kind review. It was our pleasure having you stay with us and I am delighted that you enjoyed our facilities and service. George and Rabya will be happy to hear your kind comments. Thank you and have a great day ahead! With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

05 December 2015

platinumelite

Good hotel and good location
Further progress and success

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2015
Dear Amimi, Many thanks for your kind review. I am delighted that you have chosen to stay with us and it's our pleasure to welcome you at InterContinental Residence Suites. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less