Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My last stay was terrible I know this hotel since 2013 and I took my family so many times . I do realize that the hotel trying to accommodate many people because it can satisfy all need of families. On the other hand, the hotel comfort start going down because the staff did not take any action of cut omers reviews and they don't take the comments seriously. Last visit was on August 2015 and it was so terrible . I spoke with front desk to solve the problems (bad smill, not clean furniture and bath rooms, air condition problem, broken furniture) I was expecting a good feed back from the front desk but sorry no action was taken and they response as normal. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy staff You need to check the management of this hotel as most of the staff seems not enjoying what there are doingat all August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel This hotel is one of the best hotel I ever stayed in. I highly recommend it for friends and family. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The saga of the breakfast that never was The overall facilities of the hotel are great although a little tired. My main gripe was the length of time to check in at 2am in the morning . After a lengthy hand written process of disclaimers , passports and room deposits it took 20 mins and I was the only person checking in. The conversation on the deposit went like this: We have to take a deposit for your room on your card Me: OK How much would you like to deposit. Me: how much would you like. It's up to you Me: 1 Dirham It has to be more than 1 dirham Me : how much then. It's up to you Me : 2 Dirhams It's not enough This took a while. When I awoke the next day I discovered I had also bought breakfasts at check in as a consession for deposit fiasco. Given breakfast had long finished when the family awoke I assumed a refund for the breakfast we never had would be easy. The fiasco continued . 2 nights breakfast cost 330 dirhams you would assume if 1 would be refunded it would be half ..no only 50 dirhams could be taken off .. So the 1 hour of my life checking in and discussing breakfasts I will never get back. July 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Points i was in intercontinental suites dubai. I paid but de societe dont give tue points ihg. July 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Weekend Stay With My Wife This time when I stayed, I felt the level has gone down a little bit. Firstly, I thought the hotel will be kind enough to give us a Dubai Creek View Apartment instead of a city view. I believe the check in staff need some real good training. My last time staff was great and when I saw them again they were happy. But some new faces weren't very welcoming at the time of check in & checkout. They need good English Language Training and how to greet at least GoldAmbassadors if they can't smile or happily listen to others. I usually say everything on the spot but let me say this I never wanted to do it with Intercontinental due to the loyalty I have with the brand! When we walked in to the given apartment, there were absolutely no tissues in the whole apartment but only in the bathroom. So I stopped a room service guy to provide me one, he promised and never returned. The person who brought us and the luggage in our apartment at about 2ish asked us if we would like our balcony to be opened, till 4 AM there was nothing! This time I just realized this is just like any other hotel where we have to follow up for small little tiny inquiries. I was really upset with the behavior like this with someone who is being the GoldAmbassador? The apartment overall was fine apart from few other things, there was no ventilation fan in the bathroom, the weight machine never worked, the TV holder's draw in the bedroom looks super depreciated I thought for a second may be I'm in a 400 AED hotel? Secondly, when I visited the restaurant in the morning we found the glasses, plates and eggs provided to us were really really smelly. I almost vomited after I drank juice in that glass. I mean I wouldn't expect and never have expected this from Intercontinental? While all of this was happening, a restaurant manager walked to me and said sorry Sir: the breakfast in my booking is only for one person. This has ruined my mood and decided I would never come back to the hotel when I'm in Dubai. I mean why would a GoldAmbassador specifically ask for one breakfast when staying at the property with his wife who made prior booking? My mood has cautioned the restaurant manager, she went checked AGAIN when she could've done it before properly and said it's fine! So we sat and waited for our clean glasses and plates. This time the eggs came and they were so smelly that my wife simply stopped eating and we just had fruits and some other stuff. This stay was not justified with what I paid. I still don't mind but my wife rated it absolutely below average and doesn't want to stay next time. I'll definitely think twice before I stay at the Residential Suites! June 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic strongly recommended, good place for mid stay. nice location, good service, smiley stuff June 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable stay We had a memorable stay here at The Residence, as always. Friendly and courteous staff, very nice property, great view and perfect location to get just anywhere in Dubai due to the central location. The free shuttle takes you to the mall of Festival city and to the Golf in Al Badia. The lovely Creek promenade leads you to very nice restaurants in the Intercontinental Hotel and Crown Plaza. We highly recommend the Residence Suites Dubai Festival City. May 27, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:23:12.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXBRS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C

  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7013333

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Portuguese, Romanian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    6:13 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)