Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location and clean for family excellent location and clean for family i would recommend this place for families 24 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it was not comfortable like the hotel intecontinental festival furniture need to be refreshed and below in the bed was not comfortable. 17 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Residence Suites after 4 great days in the Crown Plaza, we moved to the Intercontinental Residence Suites. The reception was luke-warm, the "suite" was a narrow, crowded tunnel without a desk. The frame of the bed was scratched and damaged. The view on the airport terminals and the highways was accompanied by permanent noise.( Insist on Creek view! ). One positive feature was the small gym on the 17th floor with new equipment and only few guests. The breakfast buffet ok, but does not compare with the Intercontinental Hotel or the Crown Plaza. 15 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable, well furbished, and friendly staffs While location-wise, a little bit faraway from the main fowntown area near the malls, this property is definitely a suite-class residence like accommodations fit for any family/friends of more than two. It is close the the airport on the other hand, amd it was especially nice that the rooms were so spacious and equipped with a kitchen with a big fridge. The staffs were super nice, my special thanks to Zune, who has been so supportive and helpful from the beginning until the end of the stay. Good property to recommend all my friends and family. 12 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Managers problem Good Evening... Actually my main problem as a long stay guest is with Mrs. Costina. and Mrs. Andrewa. Actully there not helpfull at all and specially mrs costina. and one if the things that faced me with them is the damage if the TV and gow they treat me about what happened!! Actually these people are not luxury and does not meat a 5 stars hotel!! So please let me feel that i am a long stay guest in a 5 stars hotel! 31 January 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst Intercontinental experience ever The worst Intercontinental experience ever seen. as premium elite member, 1. No rooms upgrades, 2. Can not imagine that there is No business desk in the room !!! to put my laptop over it. 3. Housekeeping is unprofessional and careless by the stuff need to be completed or changed . 4. No follow up or feedback to the inquiries I need 5. I forget to take my personal parfum when I checked out from the room. I called them back.and they told me that there is no nothing found in the room !! I am remember well the location for my stuff. If you forget any stuff when you checked out. believe me don't waste your time to find it as the hotel will confirm to you negative (sorry sir, we haven't seen any stuff in the room ) specially if the missed thing was a parfum :( 26 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for families .. Excellent for families .. Location close to airport. Price slightly high especialy when I decided to extend , gave me higher rate , it should be the same . Over all excellent , I highly recommend it.. 24 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Luxury Apartment I've been in short visit to Dubai , I've selected this residence to evaluate it for any future family visit, The hotel recognize IHG club memeber with a very smooth and quick check in and check out service, The room service was good and quick, they have excellent free shuttle to the InterContinental hotel to allow you visit the Festival mall and creek free boats area, The hotel was quite and fit for families, I was given city side view since they didnt have creek view available, this city side is in fact airport side and might cause disturbance for those who are sensetive in sleeping. The creek side is a must for those who would like to really enjoy thier family stay at this residence, For couples the InterContinental Dubai Festival is a better option since it is directly connected to the festival mall and have better coffee shops and restuarants with great creek view. But this resdince is great for families if they select apartments with balacony that have creek view, 17 January 2015
2 3 next>>

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C

  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7013333

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Portuguese, Romanian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    9:22 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)