Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Residence Suites Dubai F.C

WELCOME TO

Dubai

Concierge Photo
Anthony Lourenco
Head Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Taxi's are cheap and can be picked up anywhere

Dubai taxi's are readily available all over the city, they are cheap and offer a good service.
HIGH-STYLE LIVING ON DUBAI CREEK
Towering over the Dubai skyline, residence suites combine elegant comfort with the service and amenities of a five-star hotel. Savour the aroma of Italian dishes served from Mezzaluna’s display kitchen or revive in our leisure complex featuring a 25 metre lap pool, children’s pool, spa pool and sun deck with stunning city views. Ideally located, this Dubai hotel is minutes from the Festival Centre shopping mall, luxury marina, championship Al Badia Golf Club and the World Trade Centre.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
2X Points and Faster Rewards - Earn 10 points for every US$1 spent. Plus 2X points on F&B and more

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Mezzaluna offers the finest of traditional international cuisine with a display kitchen in full view of the restaurant. The restaurant itself featu...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre features the latest technology, including a Kinesis Wall and temperature controlled pool. Spa InterContinental has VIP suites fo...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Residence Suites Dubai F.C
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7013333

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Portuguese, Romanian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    1:48 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and best breakfast I stayed in Crowne Plaza for one month. I enjoyed my stay there and I found the staff very friendly. The hotel was located close to my work so this was an added benefit. The selection of food in breakfast was great. Also the staff did an excellent job of making me comfortable, specially for a long time stayer. My room was facing city view but I spent around two nights in a room with creek view and I recommend it a lot. June 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable, professional and secure stay If i needed to stay in Dubai again i will stay here for sure!! It was Great comfortable, professional and a secure stay. Very impressed June 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality in everything I always stats at Crowne Plaza Festival City, by now, it is more than 5 times in past 2 years. This time was special too because of the high quality professional services by the distinguished reception lady Mee Mee. All the best, Mee Mee and ICH. Regards Abdullah June 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in team and Pool service The check in guys were fantastic, same during checkout although different set of people. Pool attendants were very helpful and extremely nice. Not intrusive at all. June 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Algilani June 2014 I would like to reinstate the reason of my love of this particular hotel facility. Staff Teamwork and Ownership Value makes this specific hotel as cozy as my home. June 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Fun for kids Myself and my kids enjoyed the stay and swimming pools, room was nice and comfy. June 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We enjoyed our stay. The customer service was excellent and the food was superb. Thank you very much. It was a great holiday. June 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay It was simply superb. Starting from the lobby to the room, it was a very smooth stay. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff was extremely helpful and polite. From the room back to the lobby again it was a great yet completely different experience. The check out was smooth and the concierge services were splendid. I would recommend Crowne Plaza hotels to any body any day. June 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Friendly Staff This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and we weren't disappointed. Badayw, the Concierge we had most dealings with was fantastic and went out of his way to help us with getting our tickets for the Burj Khalifa. All other staff were extremely friendly and helpful and made us feel most welcome. We had the use of the facilities of both the Crown Plaza and the Intercontinental, which gave us great variety and both hotels provide direct access to the Festival City shopping centre, which is a great place to shop or wander. June 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cannot Complain Overall stay exceeded expectations; have booked to stay again last week of June June 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The ONLY fully NON-SMOKING Hotel in Dubai I was pleased to know that Crowne Plaza Festival City Dubai is completely NON-SMOKING hotel. The staff is really helpful and friendly. I would like to extend special thanks to Hassan at the front desk for all the assistance and support. The location of the hotel is ideal. Away from the busy roads of Dubai. The hotel in connected to a huge Festival City Mall with great food court and casual dining restaurants. The mall has it's own artificial canal. June 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff The front desk staff are amazing special thanks for nizar for taking care about my booking all the time. June 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mein liebstes Crown Plaza - es ist eine ruhige und Flughafennahe Lage - shopping Mall und Aktivitäten sind direkt zu Fuss zu erreichen - Toller Blick auf Dubai Skyline June 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by alles super Der Aufenthalt im Hotel war perfekt. Wir hatten am Anfang wegen der Flughafennähe etwas Sorge, aber nichts vom Flughafenläm mitbekommen. Ideale Lage für Ausflüge. June 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good overall quality This is a nice hotel located next to a shopping mall with several good restaurants all within a short walk. I've stayed here several times and had a good experience overall. There were some annoyances like the plug not working in the bath and the room access card not working in the lift and needing to be changed (at least once per day) - all hassle that any business traveller can do without. Unfortunately for me I also had an inexperienced member of staff try to check me in, which seemed to take an eternity - the last thing you need after a long journey! Quite annoying as they have a special check in area for Priority Club, which was unmanned and is there specifically to provide a better service for loyal customers. June 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, Great Service A great location in Dubai - close to the airport. Exceptional service in a new property that has well appointed rooms - spacious, and comfortable. Large bathroom, with good amenities. Handy (and busy) bar serving alcohol, but very smoky everywhere so not a pleasant experience. Breakfast buffet one of the largest I've seen with local and Western dishes. Great attentive service. Sits on top of the Festival Mall which has a huge range of shops and restaurants. A true five-star experience. June 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pacent This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this Hotel and yet again I was impressed, the facilities are superb, the staff so friendly (especially the man from housekeeping Sahab) nothing was to much trouble, the view in the evening as the sun is going down is unbelievable, the food was excellent and the Belgium Café/Pub is a must, I am sure I will be back again later in the year. Many thanks to everyone at the Hotel from a very satisfied customer. June 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Short stay in may 2014, Very good location for dining and shopping, Room very comfortable, room service dinner was ok, 10 mins from airport. May 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location Very beautiful hotel, service was excellent, room was comfortable, near by shopping and lots to see and do!! May 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr Splendid hotel, very friendly staff, .nice rooms with a view. May 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 more good stays I stayed at the CP for 4 nights week before last and 1 night last week. As usual the staff was excellent. Pool was great and relaxing, and the Belgium Café is a great place to wind down. Meeting staff is also excellent. Hotel is starting to show its age a bit, but the service makes up for that. They do need new TV's and more channels. May 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience at Growne Plaza DFC It was really an enjoyable stay at Crowne Plaza DFC. The staff are very helpful, room service excellent. Room space is quite nice and on top the location of the hotel is really fabulous. I would highly recommend this excellent hotel and intending to repeat this great experience whenever I;m back to Dubai! May 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb 8 day stay We chose this hotel as it was near the airport and the city and we had visited the Belgium Beer Café before. This hotel exceeded our expectations on so many levels. Check in was very easy and I was recognised as an IHG member although this stay was not booked through IHG. All staff were excellent especially at breakfast on the veranda on the leisure deck. Breakfast was very good especially ordering at the egg station and then it been brought to your table, such a simple but brilliant touch. Also unlike a lot of hotels they brought you tea and coffee in metal jugs rather than have to wait for someone to fill your cup all the time so simple but good. All the pool staff were so accommodating and so nice to us even when pressing the buzzer to call them (which we thought was an excellent time saving idea). Pool area was very good and I liked the grassy area. Rooms were very big as you would expect in Dubai and to an excellent standard. Housekeeping was also excellent on our room. Did have a problem with the remote on the TV but a quick call and 10 minutes later it was fixed with a new remote. Staff at the Belgium Beer café were outstanding and the food was really good. Beer choice was really good if a little expensive but hey that's Dubai. Special mention to Danny there who was I think was an intern who spoke to us every time we saw him. My only gripe would be no information was given to us about the restaurants or any deals available at the hotel or the Intercontinental next door so unfortunately we did not eat in the hotel. Brilliant base for what we wanted in a good location. May 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying in crown plaza festival city Dubai Thank you for the wonderful service and comfortable staying . I will defiantly be a regular customer . Rooms are stunning and clean . Food is delicious atmosphere clean . Looking forwarded to have a membership that I get my points in my regular visit. Thank you team of crown plaza Dubai May 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good. This can easily become my favourite CP property. The quality of the hotel in terms of staff, venues, furnishings, reminds of what you find in some InterContinental hotels around the world. Not quite sure how they do it but even the doorman upon my arrival greeted me with a hearty “welcome back”. Staff at reception appeared to recognize me and – surprise – greeted me by name! You will notice your Ambassador membership recognized in print, upon check-in and whenever calling someone. Have not seen this to such a degree at any other IHG property. This is a follow-up review to one made two months ago. Quality, cleanliness and friendliness of staff as good as before. This time I made use of the recreational facilities. There are a number of pools and areas you can make use of. If you are looking for a calmer and quieter location I would recommend staying by the pool at the Crowne Plaza whereas the larger pool area nearer the InterContinental seemed to attract more families with children. The staff at the pool very friendly, very helpful and attentive. As soon as new guests arrived they jumped to help accommodate them. Everything went well this stay with one mishap in getting a pool order for fresh cut fruit mixed up. It was handled exceptionally well by the assistant Manager of the restaurant (apologies for not noting the name) and rectified quickly along with two complimentary fruit punch drinks. While this may seem rather trivial, the response was not. The cost to the hotel for such a solution is negligible and makes you feel truly appreciated as a guest. It becomes apparent that the staff at this hotel are genuinely interested in making sure you’re happy. Will be back this coming weekend. May 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Phenominal Perhaps the best Crowne Plaza and IHG property I've ever had the pleasure of staying in. Only a 5 minute taxi ride from the airport. I was quite pleased with the professionalism and helpfulness of the staff. The room was very well appointed with numerous amenities, and was very clean and tidy. I arrived very late, but enjoyed one of the great beers on tap and had a fantastic night's sleep. Make sure you enjoy breakfast on the veranda before you go. All in all, a truly remarkable hotel; I highly recommend it and look forward to the next time I pass through Dubai. April 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and very comfortable Rooms We were staying already many times in the Festival City Hotels, always great, especeially the hospitality we highly appreciate. April 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Truly enjoyed our first visit to Dubai and stay the Crowne Plaza Festival City in Dubai. Hotel is very well located and has excellent facilities. Will recommend to other travelers. March 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great first time visit I normally stay at the Intercontinental Festival City but as they were full due to the Dubai Races they suggested I try the Crowne Plaza , next door ,and I am so delighted I did. From the moment I booked nothing was too much trouble for the staff and they immediately acknowledged me as a RA and upgraded me to a suite with complimentary breakfast as well. Also as I was arriving early at 8am I did worry that the room would not be available for an early check-in but they had it ready and waiting. And it was definitely worth it! The bed was fantastic and they had even left a beautiful pillow spray which helped me sleep and smelt devine. I definitely will stay here again even if the IC has my normal room available. March 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Great hotel with a great view. I enjoyed my stay and the staff was fabulous. March 17, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>