Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Dubai

Concierge Photo
Anthony Lourenco
Head Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Taxi's are cheap and can be picked up anywhere

Dubai taxi's are readily available all over the city, they are cheap and offer a good service.
HIGH-STYLE LIVING ON DUBAI CREEK
Towering over the Dubai skyline, residence suites combine elegant comfort with the service and amenities of a five-star hotel. Savour the aroma of Italian dishes served from Mezzaluna’s display kitchen or revive in our leisure complex featuring a 25 metre lap pool, children’s pool, spa pool and sun deck with stunning city views. Ideally located, this Dubai hotel is minutes from the Festival Centre shopping mall, luxury marina, championship Al Badia Golf Club and the World Trade Centre.

Guest Reviews

2X Points and Faster Rewards - Earn 10 points for every US$1 spent. Plus 2X points on F&B and more

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Mezzaluna offers the finest of traditional international cuisine with a display kitchen in full view of the restaurant. The restaurant itself featu...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre features the latest technology, including a Kinesis Wall and temperature controlled pool. Spa InterContinental has VIP suites fo...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C

  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7013333

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Portuguese, Romanian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    12:47 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip in Dubai The hotel fit my needs during this business trip. I was happy to have been able to stay at an IHG hotel chain during my business travels. October 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay another fantastic stay at the crowne plaza, staff friendly and helpful. October 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect service, great room Had a perfect stay, bed was real comfortable and quite. Bath was perfect clean and the rest ok. October 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed Excellent staff, excellent service, pleasant stay. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends. October 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay Ok, So, I had not stayed at this hotel in Dubai before. I found it comfortable, clean and conveniently located. Check in/out staff were welcoming and efficient, made one feel welcome. The room was adequate and most important, the A/C worked!! My only problem was that breakfast was not included. But overall, I would recommend this property. October 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal service from gracious staff. Have stayed there many times in the past and always made to feel welcome. Do miss the shopping area however! October 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another stay at this hotel - great service Stayed at the Crowne Plaza Dubai as a returning guest. This time as with my previous visits the staff there is very friendly and service minded. Overall pleased with my stay - my only comment would be that the property in general feels a bit dated. Goes for everything from external appearance to public areas as well as guest rooms. Nothing to complain about the cleanliness or even the state of the interiors - but just feels a bit dated now in 2014. October 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing rooms and wonderful beds The rooms were excellent and the beds were perfect for sleeping. October 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heart of dxb good hotel, nice staff got an upgrade for an amazing room , October 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and good rooms The rooms were spacious and well maintained and clean. The food on offfer had something for everybody irrespective of the nationality. However in terms of clarity /courteous and knowledgeable reply from the staff on questions a tourist would ask, it was lacking September 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and great location. The hotel is situated in a good location with the metro and many restaurants and shops close-by. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. September 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend In Dubai The Crowne Plaza on Sheikh Zayed is ideally located and central for almost everywhere in Dubai. There is enough in the hotel to keep you busy and the restaurants are great. This visit was with my wife and we had a great time, we will be back!! Great hotel great experience..... September 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing and very clean room everything was arrange in perfect way for a birthday and most appreciate the early check in and upgrade . September 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place in the sun Greeted by warm friendly staff was the perfect cure to start unwinding after a hard days work in a warm environment. Plenty of restaurants, made dinner choice a hard task, all the food was excellent. Its closeness to the metro gave a new experience of shopping and sightseeing at the Dubai mall. The only downside is the noise from the outside expressway in the middle of the night September 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I have been staying at this hotel for business travel since 2010. I have always enjoyed my stay. The location is good if you are wanting to go to the mall or just get something to eat. The Staff is on point and ready to adhere to your needs. September 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay The stay was just perfect as its in the center and I have an easy access to the places i had visited September 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in Crwon Plaza The Hotel is on the whole excellent apart from some drawbacks: 1. Internet services are not good. 2.The location is away from the metro station. September 15, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Courties Staff I am a regular guest at Crown Plaza Dubai , I appreciate the staff courtesy & timely attention to my needs . I am glad to recommend this property to my friends September 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Experince at Crowne Plaza Dubai My wife and i with our 3 kids stayed in Crowne Plaza Dubai for 11 memorable days. Crowne Plaza to us was home away from home. Staff experience was awesome. I will stay in Crowne plaza again and again. September 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central location Great location, centre of the city, near to Metro station. Breakfast was excellent. Rooms and common areas were neat and clean. However, staff attitude needs to improve. September 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 week stay I was very satisfied with my stay and I am looking forward to my next one. September 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Team made possible a great stay This stay, was a little bi bumpy due to the fact that there was a power failure and the fire alarm went on at 7 in the morning! However, i must say that the whole staff of Crowne Plaza behaved very proffessionally under these circumstances and they made me feel great through all the stay. Special thanks to the Chef Carlos, he really made the day for me and made sure that i was comfortable at all time. September 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay in the hotel it was a pleasant stay and love to recommend other to experience September 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service It was v good hotel and staff .location also v good September 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Stay I've had and excellent stay at crown plaza. However, I've experinced one issue when one of the drunk people ran into me and this could've turned into something ugly if he came anywhere near my family as we are muslims and in Islam no straingers are allowed to touch our wives or sisiters or doauhgters unless it is somehting neccassary like doctors, etc. September 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Again a good atmosphere Another stay at Crowne Plaza Shaikh Zayed Rd. Good location, tasty restaurants and friendly staff. September 2, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by problem with electricity the electricity in our room kept shutting down several times, i was unable to call the room service @ 5:00 in the morning and everything plug in the room just turned off until we left the room! the engineer that they brought was unable to fix it also until we checked out! September 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very freindly and welcoming staff and service. Very welcoming and professional staff starting from the entrance and whole hotel in general. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Was delighted with good choice and high quality and taste of food for breakfast and lunch at Al Dana restaurant, we booked HB for 10 days. Very enjoyed our stay and we definitely come there again when visit UAE. September 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good hotel and great place in the centre of business area August 31, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Apartment Wing etc The rooms in apartment wing (1611) are very old and need renovation badly! It still has the radio switches and very old shower mechanisms. Though the room was specious it is really old and needs a renovation badly. Even the smoking bar on level 2 needs a good revamp and definitely a more efficient air circulating system. It is extremely stuffy. Nowadays even the Cigar Rooms can come with excellent exhaust systems which clearly lacks here. The checkout clerk promised the invoice on email which was never delivered August 31, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>