Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Residence Suites Dubai F.C

WELCOME TO

Dubai

Concierge Photo
Anthony Lourenco
Head Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Taxi's are cheap and can be picked up anywhere

Dubai taxi's are readily available all over the city, they are cheap and offer a good service.
HIGH-STYLE LIVING ON DUBAI CREEK
Towering over the Dubai skyline, residence suites combine elegant comfort with the service and amenities of a five-star hotel. Savour the aroma of Italian dishes served from Mezzaluna’s display kitchen or revive in our leisure complex featuring a 25 metre lap pool, children’s pool, spa pool and sun deck with stunning city views. Ideally located, this Dubai hotel is minutes from the Festival Centre shopping mall, luxury marina, championship Al Badia Golf Club and the World Trade Centre.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Mezzaluna offers the finest of traditional international cuisine with a display kitchen in full view of the restaurant. The restaurant itself featu...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre features the latest technology, including a Kinesis Wall and temperature controlled pool. Spa InterContinental has VIP suites fo...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Residence Suites Dubai F.C
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7013333

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Portuguese, Romanian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    6:01 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room clean it was a very comfortable stay, very quiet room . its like your at home. August 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good experience and compfortable stay. The rooms are tidy and clean. The August 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, amazing accommodation This is the best hotel we have ever stayed in, clean, cool, comfortable... everything about it was perfect. Breakfast was included and anything you wanted was available, catered for many nationalities. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful, nothing was a problem. We had a long flight and arrived early. We were able to check in immediately and had a late flight out. At no additional cost we were offered a late checkout. Wifi was free and extremely reliable. Complimentary fruit, which was delicious, arrived unexpectedly! We are booked to stay again on our return to Dubai and looking forward to it!! August 14, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but basic, service and number of restaurants is nice. The front desk was not very flexiable to a monthly guest with need for a late check out when this has been provided with no issues in the past. In fact is was always offered and this time I felt like I was beggin for another hour. I ended up sitting in the lower lobby entrance waiting for nearly and hour on the shuttle van. Then my suitcase handle appears to have been cut when this was never noticed before. It just made for a less than enjoyable stay. I may look for other location but have found this convienient, eventhough I used to stay at Fairmont and my collegues were still there. August 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is good , room size very good Everything good . But maybe need some renovation . August 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyble stay Everything was good and my family and i realy enjoyed our stay. August 12, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service in general, the hotel was comfortable, in addition to their services. but i faced some concern with the the reception employee as the did not give me the room key until i deposit some money. i did not like it. August 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience Comfortable bed and clean room. Décor is looking a little outdated but overall very pleasant. All staff were courteous and friendly. August 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Location is excellent to get anywhere in Dubai or further afield. 20 Mins from the airport (traffic permitting). The hotel itself is very clean with some great restaurants. The new Brazilian Restaurant "Chamas" is Superb but make sure that you don't eat all day as there is loads to have through the evening. The gym is well equipped with some friendly staff. Front office are always keen to help and for those regular visitors you will see the same faces time and time again. I've been coming to this hotel for 7 years and will hopefully come back again and again!! August 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly and competent staff All staff with whom we had contact were extremely knowledgeable and very polite August 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectation We stayed at this hotel after recommendation from a friend and reading reviews online. We asked for a high room overlooking the road with twin beds,This was no problem at check-in and we were upgraded immediately although it was the low season.The room was very good,spacious and had everything we needed including two double beds The introductory letter from the GM stated that thy wanted to exceed expectation in every category and they did especially regarding room and staff who were without exception friendly helpful and couldn't do enough for us. The only criticisms I could have are that coffee at the excellent breakfast was American filtered style and having just come from Europe was not so good and the house wine at the seafood night (which was excellent and worth the cost) was not great and I didn't see a wine list there. I would definitely stay here again as the cost was reasonable and the experience pleasant August 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Ever I am using IHG for a long period now. But Crown Plaza Dubai is the best ever i used my stay. Nicse location good food best staff. Ever again i will use the same hotel. I appreciate staff and management of Crow Plaza service. The best the money you paid. August 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality service It is not as glitzy as some but it has good service and is comfortable with friendly helpful staff Good value , near but not in the centre of the rush of Dubai. August 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and a variety of food options this is the third time that we have stayed at this hotel and have never been disappointed. The staff are helpful and friendly. The dining options and quality are excellent. We will definitely visit again August 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great services I chose the hotel because it is very close to my company and convenient. The services are excellent, the room was comfortable, the swimming water was cool and enjoyable when you are there. The gym is equipped well and Wi-Fi device had an high speed internet which I liked to use them. I stayed there during Ramadan and the hotel followed the restrictions. July 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Dubai Home I consider IHG hotels as my homes every where I stay in one of them, and no more than I am home allways July 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I used my points to stay for 2 nights at the hotel. Previously I had just visited for the excellent entertainment in the Harvester Pub. We were upgraded to a suite which was huge and enjoyed every minute. The fresh fruit delivered daily FOC was delicious! July 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service We felt thoroughly spoilt by the friendly, caring staff. We were able to check in at 9am and catch up on some much needed sleep in a very comfortable bed. July 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION AND GOOD SERVICE Overall a pretty nice place to stay. Centrally located and with friendly staff who try to make your stay comfortable. Did not have the chance to visit the resturants but the room service food quality was reasonable. July 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best places to stay in Dubai If you want to stay at one of the best places in Dubai, Crowne Plaza is the choice for you. It has a very helpfull and friendly staff, and lots of choice of restaurants. I always return to Crowne Plaza and it feels like my home away from home. July 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good .. Always have a great stay. Instant attention to a couple of faults (air-conditioning regulator and hairdryer) Nothing too much trouble and always service with a smile. We shall be back. June 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good place to stay Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names June 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it I truly love Crowne Plaza of Dubai & I have great respect to the management of the hotel, they always look after my comfort. All the staff are very pilot and always make me feel that I'm at home. June 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service It was a great surprise that I got a Birthday wish and a fine cake! June 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good staff, good location nice service................ .......relayy enjoyed the stay................................................................ June 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Prompt Service Centrally located hotel with gr8 outlets for dining n nightlife - Had taken a 2 bedroom apartment - nice n big with a small bathroom n a tiny powder room - the single bathroom common to 2 bedrooms was the only downside - staff service was excellent and prompt . While the front office had kindly offered welcome drink cards they could not be used as they were restricted to only one outlet . Hotel needs a facelift to look swanky - looks dated compared to other new high rise hotels in the neighbourhood June 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Its all good. would be great if i can get better upgrades since im a Gold level member in IHG June 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aufenthalt am 04.Juni 2014 Das Hotel, das Zimmer und die gebotenen Services waren gut. Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und das Essen sehr ansprechend. June 25, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Feedback - Internet is extremely bad - Studio rooms are not isolated June 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza Nice older hotel - had many features that could be used by others, but i did not need during this stay (local restaurants, METRO station, etc.). June 23, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>