Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Residence Suites Dubai F.C

WELCOME TO

Dubai

Concierge Photo
Anthony Lourenco
Head Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Taxi's are cheap and can be picked up anywhere

Dubai taxi's are readily available all over the city, they are cheap and offer a good service.
HIGH-STYLE LIVING ON DUBAI CREEK
Towering over the Dubai skyline, residence suites combine elegant comfort with the service and amenities of a five-star hotel. Savour the aroma of Italian dishes served from Mezzaluna’s display kitchen or revive in our leisure complex featuring a 25 metre lap pool, children’s pool, spa pool and sun deck with stunning city views. Ideally located, this Dubai hotel is minutes from the Festival Centre shopping mall, luxury marina, championship Al Badia Golf Club and the World Trade Centre.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Mezzaluna offers the finest of traditional international cuisine with a display kitchen in full view of the restaurant. The restaurant itself featu...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre features the latest technology, including a Kinesis Wall and temperature controlled pool. Spa InterContinental has VIP suites fo...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Residence Suites Dubai F.C
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7013333

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Portuguese, Romanian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    3:21 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Staff!!! I have never been compelled to take the time to write a review before, but this time is much different. I must commend the front desk, concierge, room cleaning, the restaurant professionals on the 1st and 9th floors. Everyone is so polite, so helpful, friendly and made me feel like I was with family...they all remembered my name immediately. Travel arrangements, hotel accommodations, tours and local knowledge was all provided with lovely flow and efficiency. Thanks to all of you. Keep up the wonderful service, I will be back. Michael Weston February 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room good experience. nice location. good food room was clean good restaurants February 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding They always look after my comfort and they treat me as valued cusromer and make me feel like im at home. February 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms & excellent service. This was my second time I stayed in the Crown Plaza in Dubai. Service is really excellent. Great swimming pool, restaurants, wine bar and night club. Will be back soon. February 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by B Zawad This hotel is my favorite due to the corporate rates and value for money. The hotel service is excellent. They are customer focused and very efficient. The breakfast has an excellent veriety. I recommend the hotel. Althought, I had prior reservation, I could not get a connecting rooms as requested except in a smoking floor which negatively effected my experience. I forgive them due to the past positive memories I had. February 4, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lot of noise from the bar down stairs I was booked at the apartment part of the hotel on the 10th floor. right above the bar on the second floor, Music till 1:30 - 2 am... Horrible experience in Dubai for my first night ever in Dubai. BUT i also must say they where very good giving me a room already at 7am when I arrived with out any extra costs. Breakfast is good value for money. Location is perfect for airport travel! only 10 minutes! January 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service Stayed a week here for my first visit to Dubai, they made me very welcome. January 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 one month stay Hi, I stayed for near one month in a one bed room app. in the new refurnished building. it was great, amazing helpful staff and very nice location. the pool also is very nice, clean, and warmed. the only thing that can be added to the room is a microwave. January 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location between old and new city. Maybe an older building compared to others around it. Yet, excellent location and very well maintained with very good service and a variety of restaurants and bars within the building; January 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel, Great service, great location I definitely will come back. Great service and location. Metro close by. The staff even remembers my name. January 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is not a hotel, it's my home. The best place to be. Corteous staff, lovely room, nice view swimming pool, delicious breakfast, easy connectivity to metro station. Whenever I will take my family to Dubai, Crowne Plaza is my home. January 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable stay We had a very comfortable stay during the Christmas week. Our two families were accommodated in 3 rooms on the 9th floor. At our request, we were given two interconnecting rooms; the third room was also on the same floor. There was just one issue-the third room had a strong smell of tobacco. The gym was fantastic. While the breakfast spread is fit for a king, the breakfast area was very cramped The hotel is superbly located, near the Emirates tower metro station, and there are a number of restaurants adjoining the hotel. The gift shop in the ground floor is well stocked as well. If I were to go to Dubai again, I would most likely stay at this hotel. December 29, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience I like the chain as they acknowledge their guest though at times considering the traffic at the property they seems to get distracted The quality and the spread at the breakfast is very good and should be appreciated . The staff at the restaurants are good and treat guest very well . Zinc should be made free to house guests even if they are alone December 26, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended hotel The staff was knowledgeable and hospitable. Location was very good and service I needed were there. Internet is good but not yet there because it disconnects sometime. Over all experience is very good and I would consider going there again. December 23, 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good location for old hotel The hotel cannot be compared with the new luxury hotels in dubai, howeverit is clean with good location December 23, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful as always I have stayed at this hotel two times now and both times were great. I had arrived on an early flight into Dubai the morning I checked in and the staff reacted wonderfully immediately finding me an alternate room that i could check into at 7am. This was truly appreciated since i had just came off a 13 hour flight and was ready for some rest. I don't think many hotels would do that, even as a platinum ambassador. I really enjoy the club room and the staff at this hotel. Both Arlene and Irean as well as the other staff in the club room do a wonderful job making me feel at home. I really do appreciate their hard work and dedication as well as the frequent conversations with them. They both remembered me as soon as I walked into the club room, even though it was almost a year since I had seen them last. I only wish I could of stayed at this hotel another day but was unable to since there was an airshow going on in Dubai during this time period. The staff tried everything to find me a room, but unfortunately everything was booked including most of the hotels in Dubai. I can't wait until my next stay at this Crowne Plaza as I am sure it will not be disappointing and will once again be wonderful stay. December 23, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need More light in Bathroom Over the Bath mirror,, you need better lighting. Also, when you fill the bath tub, the shower head leaks. The noise from Tanoor restaurant is too loud late at night. The shopping mall down is like a ghost town? Need to improve guys. Fast. December 18, 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but noisy hotel with questionnable population The hotel is well situated with good services, however it is very noisy, especially at the 4th floor (above the night club). The restaurant for breakfast is also noisy, however, the staff is friendly and the food acceptable (except coffee, bad quality). The terrace of the pub is unlivable (above air conditioning units) - to avoid. The population of the Friday and Saturday night is also dubious and unworthy of such a hotel. I would not recommend it if you come with children. December 17, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's always nice to be in Dubai This time I have chosen crown plaza with the group, truly I have enjoyed my stay at crown plaza, specially the staff service all have Ben very sweet, nice and very helpfull, I really want to thank the reception staff , all Ben always smiling and very cooperative,all of them always willing to serve the guests with a big smiles at their faces ,,,,,, December 16, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Recently stayed two nights at the Crowne Plaza Dubai after checking out of another 5 star top brand hotel in Dubai. Stay was excellent. Stayed in Club Room and was very pleased with Club facilities and staff. Staff couldn't have been any better - friendly, accommodating, provided excellent service with a smile. All hotel staff were amazing. Front desk, front door staff etc were all excellent and asking to assist you as soon as you entered facility or exited elevator. Couldn't have been better. Free shuttle to Emirates Mall and beach area very accommodating and efficient. Would definitely recommend and would stay on future visits. December 15, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by feedback Very nice and friendly staff. I only stay there if I am in dubai and I always feel at home. Thanks to all the staff . I would like personnaly to recognise Johny the Duty manager really makes me feels at home all the time, Rose the reservation lady is super excllent we have been dealing now 8 years. Kumar front desk amazing man and really very friendly and helpfull. I always get nice treatment that shows wormth more than any other hotel in Dubai . The Only negative point is the value for money is not there with same price I pay I can get much newer hotel but I go there for the location and the people working there. F& B is acceptable but there alots of improvment can be done. We always try to eat outside . Wagmama needs big change , it smells bad sometimes , The Japanees is not very attractive and the main buffet is ok for breafast only but most other meals are very poor qulity and choice. Chams and Traders are fantastic put you can't go everyday. December 10, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Crowne Plaza Shiekh Zaid RD Dubai -Great Staff -It's just marvelous - best sleep - great location December 5, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great I visit Dubai 3-4 times a year for my work. My first choice is and always is you hotel. in short it is always a pleasure to stay at your location. December 2, 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Old property - disturbance from upper rooms due to movements Average value for money Good staff Very old furnitures & toilet Good location Toiletries quality average Lobby is too small and always crowded with redtaurant visitors Website does not mention aboout hotel shuttle service Evening shuttle to mall has big time gap. No shuttle between 4 pm to 9 pm. For people on business, 6pm or 7 pm shuttle will b helpful Very good house keepjng team New properfies on same street have better price and the interiors and facilities. In lesser price, with breakfast offers were available December 2, 2013
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Staff, Not Professional Very Old Hotel, Bad Staff, everyday throwing my goods.... Not recommended at all.... December 2, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic welcome and lovely upgrade We arrived at 9pm and were swiftly checked in and advised we had been allocated a suite which was absolutely beautiful. All our bags arrived promptly and we were able to go out in Dubai for the evening We had a fantastic breakfast the next morning . This is a very reasonably priced hotel by Dubai standards and you should remember that taxis are so cheap that you can go anywhere for just a few pounds ,so rather than pay the over inflated prices on the beach stay here and save the money for your shopping and dining out. It is only about 10 mins from the airport and more or less opposite Burj Khalifa so very well located. We are on our way back tonight and will be stopping there again tomorrow. No hesitation in recommending this property November 27, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need Crowne plaza have everything you need in their rooms. Clean fresh coffee tea ironing board great beds ,plenty of towels clothes line irons. Very nice breakfast as well. The hotel is very nice. Furnishings are a bit tired though but you can slightly overlook this as it has everything else. The hotel coffee/ bar on ground floor lacks ambience. Not particularly inviting. Altogether I do like staying in crowne plaza hotels. November 26, 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No sleept till 3am I was staying 4 nights in Room no 1302, in my first night i have heard a bass drum rythm in my room until 3am, i asked at the reception if there was an event and if it will happen again. Reception said no event, someone must have done a room party, if i hear it again, i should tell them. In the second and third night i was longer awake, so i did not recognize it as distrurbant. In the last night it was absolute horrible, it was louder than ever before and i reported to the reception, at 3am it was over. The next morning i discovered where the noise comes from, my room had a wall to the stairs, in the 4th floor there is the restaurant Al Tanour and this restaurant has also a wall to the same stairs. One evening before when passing the 4th floor i heard very loud music for belly dancing coming from this restaurant. So it was obvious that this sound will distirb anyone staying in this rooms connected to the stairs (this was room was presented to me as special room and it really was in a negative way). When i told the receptionist my conclusion his solution was, changing my profile that i will be not have a room in this section of the hotel. And whar about all the other guests i asked ? Clearly the Hotel HAS TO invest in a noise insulation of the walls in the restaurant that are adjacent to the stairs. And i hope they will do this until January. November 21, 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good location and value, uncomfortable and noisy The rate was excelent, the provided services are great and the location is fantastic. However, the hotel is old and not renovated. We faced noise issues with our neighbors. The bed was not comfy and the A/C was freezing. November 20, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location & good service I enjoyed staying in crowne Plaza it was located in a good place and crew were nice hotel was clean food was good . November 19, 2013
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>