Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Residence Suites Dubai F.C

WELCOME TO

Dubai

Concierge Photo
Anthony Lourenco
Head Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Taxi's are cheap and can be picked up anywhere

Dubai taxi's are readily available all over the city, they are cheap and offer a good service.
HIGH-STYLE LIVING ON DUBAI CREEK
Towering over the Dubai skyline, residence suites combine elegant comfort with the service and amenities of a five-star hotel. Savour the aroma of Italian dishes served from Mezzaluna’s display kitchen or revive in our leisure complex featuring a 25 metre lap pool, children’s pool, spa pool and sun deck with stunning city views. Ideally located, this Dubai hotel is minutes from the Festival Centre shopping mall, luxury marina, championship Al Badia Golf Club and the World Trade Centre.

Guest Reviews

Members Exclusive - Up to 35% Savings - Enjoy savings with IHG Special for stays in Asia, Middle East and Africa.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Mezzaluna offers the finest of traditional international cuisine with a display kitchen in full view of the restaurant. The restaurant itself featu...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre features the latest technology, including a Kinesis Wall and temperature controlled pool. Spa InterContinental has VIP suites fo...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Residence Suites Dubai F.C
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7013333

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Portuguese, Romanian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    12:12 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location with free airport shuttle 7/24 Staffs are friendly and very eager to help. Location is not suitable for those who wants to spend a lot of time shopping or walk tor sight see. It is essentially a hotel for visitors for very short-stay thus the compliementary shuttle service is very economical and also reliable. August 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stopover in Dubai Excellent sleep, very comfortable and good bus shuttle to airport. We were only there to sleep as we had a layover for the next part of our trip to S. Africa. Excellent the hotel exceeded my expectations. We left at about 1:30 am so we missed the breakfast. Would stay here again. August 13, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn express near Dubai airport A great value hotel. Very good accommodation for the money. However - breakfast quality is extremely poor. Fair variety of food but the quality is just not good enough As an IHG reward member, staying at this hotel gains you NO benefits other than adding points to you account. The basic internet wireless is included throughout the hotel and you do not get any upgrade to the higher speed connection. Staff are very good and friendly. August 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good food I recommend this property, is good for the money. Good service room nice and clean,breakfast was excellent. August 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holidays Stay I enjoyed the stay in this hotel with family to spend the eid holidays. The staffs were very cooperative. The only concren, check in porcess was bit late. Breakfast was nice. August 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORT STAY Excellent front office staff, cleanliness, comfort bedding, security and of course the great breakfast. August 5, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Room was comfortable and clean. Needs more than two coffee packs in the room. Bar needs a deep cleaning or disinfecting. Food quality changed since last visit. Food was cold and burger was same quality as fast food. August 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So good... I'm staying for more than three years almost every month for around 5 days in the Holiday Inn Express and I can say that, I' m very satisfied with the hotel services, personnel, food, transfers by shuttle bus... and every time I come back with pleasure. Thanks again and keep up the good job!! August 3, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and service Have stayed here several times and each time there is a slight difference either plus or minus overall good place to stay, great bar and very close to airport. August 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect rest stop The staff was amazing and the room was very clean. The hotel is near the airport and the shuttle driver was very helpful. July 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel Excellent hotel for a stay in Dubai, close to the airport and free shuttle bus. Restaurant dinner buffet is okay. Breakfast is standard quality and okay. The staff I met is friendly and correct. The room is just spacious enough to do your work and the internet speed is acceptable. July 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, quiet and excellent breakfest We stayed twice - one night on the way to Europe and another night on the way back to Australia. We had transport from and to the airport, rooms were clean and quiet and breakfest was excellent...coffee was great! Highly recomended! July 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotle for Business Travel Very nice hotel. Close to airport. Only complaint is soap in bathroom is all-in-one bady wash and shampoo. Like to have bar soap and actual shampoo. Otherwise had a great time and will return. July 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I had a stopover in Dubai and had a very comfortable stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and bed comfortable. The buffet breakfast was of very good standard. July 23, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by normal bed and normal services Normal hotel. Just for transit. Room is too small. Have shuttle bus to airport T1 and T3 July 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rasches Einchecken Sehr aufmerksames Personal am Empfang. Wurde trotz einer grösseren Gruppe von einer Empfangsdame gesehen und sofort zum einchecken aufgefordert. Das Frühstücksbuffet hatte für jede Nationalität etwas und war sehr auswahlreich trotz des Ramadans. July 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a layover or weekend The hotel is close to the Dubai airport. Not walking close, but they have a shuttle that runs every hour and is usually pretty good. The hotel is clean, has decent food and is priced relatively good. Overall, a good place for an overnight layover or a long weekend. July 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Airport Hotel Convenient Airport Hotel for early morning departures. Clean simple but comfortable rooms and good Bar and Restaurant July 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Area to Improve on There is a Metro Station about 1/4 km away, it would help to allow the shuttle to transport customer to the metro station. July 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel For Business Trips Thanks it is excellent in general except the A/C temperature is not controllable July 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport easy access to Term One at the Dubai Airport. The Hotel has a friendly staff and is great for an overnight stay. The free breakfast is worth eating and they have plenty to choose from. July 11, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service The Hotel and room was decent and clean. Location is close to the airport, but no restaurants or shopping within walking distance. The service totally turned me off. I won't stay there again. July 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good place for an overnight stay Room was clean and comfortable, albeit small. Breakfast was a delight. Shuttle bus came as scheduled. July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I did enjoy this hotel, but would like to see more western food choices in their restaurant. The hotel room was clean and very nice and relaxing. Enjoyed my stay. Except the food. Not real big on the food. It was a little bit strange. July 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stop over choice We used this hotel for a Dubai stop over consisting of a 2 night stay. The hotel met all of our requirements. Friendly staff a very good breakfast room. Clean and comfortable rooms with very good beds and plenty of wardrobe space. July 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better Services Overall was a good stay. Hotel facilities and room facilities were clean. Will be good to have staff to carry the bags. And can look into having vegetarian dished for buffet. July 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MIKE WADE I LIKE THIS HOTEL BECAUSE ITS CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT the food and beverages are too expensive July 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Stay Overall my stay was enjoyable! The hotel staff were professional. July 2, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Bed Linen I have stayed at this facility on other occasions without any major issues; however, this time I discovered the bed comforter had a foul smell comparable to someone's body odor when I went to lay down to sleep. The smell was actually overpowering. I called the front desk, and a manager and another employee came to my room within 10 minutes; however, instead of immediately changing the comforter and bed linen, the manager had to smell the comforter first. Once he did that, he apologized to me and told the other employee to change the linen. Everything was finished within 30 minutes. I still found myself dozing on the loveseat, since I couldn't get that smell out of my head. They did provide me with 2 extra bottles of water for my inconvenience, if that counts for anything at 10:00 PM when you planning to be asleep because of an early flight departure the following morning. Dinner in the restaurant was very good. The service at the restaurant was excellent also. I was very pleased with it. The front desk employees were very friendly and helpful. No recognition as an IHG member on this stay. The free wireless internet would not allow Skype or Magic Jack calls this visit. June 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful reception staff and great free airport shuttle bus We are a mature and retired couple and stayed here overnight on a trip from Venice to Sydney. Considering the late hour of our arrival we were very pleased with the helpful efficient airport shuttle and processing of our booking by the pleasant reception staff. This is the second time we have stayed at Holiday Inn Express and on both occasions have been impressed by the clean rooms and nice breakfast. The location is close to the Airport but we did not notice any airport noise. It is very handy for those having an early flight departure time. June 28, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>