Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Residence Suites Dubai F.C

WELCOME TO

Dubai

Concierge Photo
Anthony Lourenco
Head Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Taxi's are cheap and can be picked up anywhere

Dubai taxi's are readily available all over the city, they are cheap and offer a good service.
HIGH-STYLE LIVING ON DUBAI CREEK
Towering over the Dubai skyline, residence suites combine elegant comfort with the service and amenities of a five-star hotel. Savour the aroma of Italian dishes served from Mezzaluna’s display kitchen or revive in our leisure complex featuring a 25 metre lap pool, children’s pool, spa pool and sun deck with stunning city views. Ideally located, this Dubai hotel is minutes from the Festival Centre shopping mall, luxury marina, championship Al Badia Golf Club and the World Trade Centre.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Mezzaluna offers the finest of traditional international cuisine with a display kitchen in full view of the restaurant. The restaurant itself featu...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre features the latest technology, including a Kinesis Wall and temperature controlled pool. Spa InterContinental has VIP suites fo...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Residence Suites Dubai F.C
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7013333

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Portuguese, Romanian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    8:50 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money A good level of service and comfort at a budget hotel. Internet has a reasonable speed and room comfort is fine. June 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WASHROOM NOT COMFORTABLE FOR SMALL KID I WISH U COULD PROVIDE A BUCKET OR BABY BATH TUB IN WASHROOM, AS I TRVLING WITH MY 23MNTH SON MY CHILD WAS NOT COMFORTABLE WITH SHOWER. June 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I would recommend this hotel to anyone that requires a comfortable, un-disturbed stay in Jumeirah. The quality of service impressed me from the moment i walked into the lobby. June 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent this holiday inn was perfect, very cheap was impressed. i would defo recommend this holiday inn to eveyone. service was excellent. staff were polite, helpful and very welcoming. if i plan to visit dubai in the future i would stay at this holiday inn. well worth the money! :) June 2, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by fast good stay this Hotel is an old Holiday Inn Express you can't see the things you see it in the other Holiday Inn Express branches. the bulling is old but I still enjoy staying in it. the room was clean and nice but it's a bit small. the breakfast was ok, but not that much options on it. the hotel have basement parking but it's small and the way so small it'll not be careful your car may get crashed by the walls May 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay I stayed at this property one night on business. Staff was friendly, and helpful. Room was clean and large. Would recommend for business travelers. May 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value hotel Enjoyed the buffet breakfast every morning. Although the hotel is not convenient for public transport, taxis are very frequent and are metered with reasonable rates. Bedroom well insulated from noise, even though hotel next to main road. One thing I liked about this hotel is that it has tea and coffee making facilities in the room and being able to order something to eat late in the evening, at the bar, when the restaurant was closed. May 11, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel however they are poor in reporting points While the hotel is popular and provide an acceptable accommodation for economy travelers. I had a poor experience from different angle and may only of interest to point seekers with IHG priority club members. The Hotel did not record my points in there system and I have to send a query to the hotel in which they were blunt in there response that please contact IHG Priority Club. After insisting on knowing why they did not report in the fisrt place, an apology came to me with a clarification that they made an error on their part to add the needed points and told me to contact IHG Priority Club. April 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again excellent Stayed at this hotel once again great front desk staff, thanking, Anju, Mostafa, Marouf and the rest for their positive attitude and always ready to help Happy to stay there again Keep it up guys April 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Nice Stay i Had a stay for 4 nights in this hotel, it is really good and i recommend it to people who are looking for calmness and high hospitality. Rooms are nice and cozy, breakfast is very good though variety is not big but suits the needs. April 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to Mr. Ali Ahmed Thanks to Front office Manager who had agreed to give us late checkout. The staff are very well trained and i do recommend this hotel. breakfast choices could improve to add more selection, freshly cooked eggs would be a plus April 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good I will come again. Sorry, for breakfast as meat eater I would like to have a bigger variety of meat. But You had very tasty Indian curry in the morning and some other variety with best quality. You should get rid of the taxilike betrayers next to Your hotel. I only take competent and real taxidrivers anymore. But above all Your reception desk staff was always of world top quality in any case and that was so excellent that I recommend Your hotel. April 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great especially for what you pay Great staff expecially the manager, clean rooms and breakfast good. I have no issue in recommending this hotel. April 1, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Very Bad Experince I am sorry to say that I am extremely disappointed with my stay, especially that the hotel is rated as 5 star (which clearly should not be the case) and the rate was high. Below are my comments: 1.The front desk staff was not help full and hostile. 2.My reservation was for 2 single beds. however, I was offered king size bed!!!! AND very small parking space Overall, I am very dissatisfied with the experience and I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks. March 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience.. A very welcoming hotel. The staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. Breakfast was lovely. Overall, I was very satisfied. March 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME Highly impressed as ever with the amazing and wonderful experience of being in a peaceful environment with wonderful people around you thet make you feel wanted from the reception desk on checking in to the amazing lady in the restaurant (MONICA),who made me feel I was right there in my own personal dining room, a thumb up for her and every other members of staff of the hotel, In all it was a wonderful experience. March 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast superb and great loaction Room cleanliness was very poor. cleaning maids are must be change example carpet, not enough for towels February 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed during a transit stop in Dubai Great for a transit stop in Dubai - comfy enough bed and a nice shower. You will have to walk to restaurants/shops though - which may not be fun in the heat or take a taxi... Quite nice and adequate for my needs. February 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good very good wellcom from staff and very clean room. Breakfast is good. February 8, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by General 1- The rooms are clean but there is not enough toiletries. 2- There are no baggage-carrier to help guests to carry their baggage to the rooms. 3- Although the breakfast was good but lunch quality was poor so that most of the foods were tasteless. January 17, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lacking in Basics We didn't receive room service, and had to ask three times to get towels. No hair conditioner (would have expected from Holiday Inn), only liquid hair/body soap. Bed's weren't very comfortable, and no 'two Queen bed' option. On the plus side, breakfast was great. January 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service *Nice location with sea view; close to the city center, but away from noise of the center *Knowledgeable staff was ready to help and responded fast to our requests Well done HI Express December 26, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Virtuoso * Nice Location, close to the city center, but away from noise of the center. * Excellent staff cooperation, fast response for our requests Well done HI Express December 25, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable to stay Overall is good. Nice Breakfast, near Jumeirah Beach, and one of Big Bus station. December 19, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and pleasant stay it was a Nice and pleasant stay. Staff were very knowledgeable and did their best to accommodate my requests. I would recommend this hotel for stay... Thank you Staff for your nice hospitality December 5, 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room. Good value for money. Breakfast was good, bit evening meal was poor. Staff wasn't very attentive and clearing tables was not the top of jobs. Knowledge of local shops seemed quite limited. December 1, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant say in Nov 2013 I stayed with my family for 4 nights in Nov 2013. We enjoyed our stay. Morning breakfast is good. Hotel is located at convenient place in city . November 30, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 5 day stay We just returned from Dubai and found this hotel exceeded our expectation. We picked do the great price and I was initially unsure of the location but it turned out to be a good location choice as well. The hotel is walking distance to the beach but offers a free shuttle every day coupled with an offering to a few other locations but honestly with the price of the taxi's it mattered little. A taxi ride to the beach should be less then $3.00 in fact even a one hour taxi ride is seldom more then $15.00 and taxi's are new and plentiful. The beach is excellent and one good reason to pick this hotel. Breakfast was well done, plenty of tables and staff a couple of coffee/cappuccino machines, pastries, eggs, all you would expect of a Holiday Inn Express back home and more. Our room was very quiet. The staff and management went out of their way to help with directions, getting taxi's, etc. There is also a bar just off the lobby with great happy hour specials. Special thanks to Ali and the rest of the staff. November 19, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location & Price - Needs renewing Great hotel for what it is. I visit Dubai often, if you rent a car like me and rarely spend anytime at the hotel and just require a clean place to sleep then this fits the role perfectly with a decent price (provided it is low season or no events going on). A few issues from this visit. Hotel was packed and there was barely any hot water two mornings in a row. Furthermore the bathrooms need renovating as they have reached the point that cleaning can't fix (especially shower area & WC cover). November 18, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Near of Jumeirah beach Hotel is good, the service was excellent. Hotel is next to Jumeirah Beach. But the hotel is far from the main tourist sites of the city. Metro station is far away and there is no information on bus lines passing in front of the hotel and can facilitate access to the main sites (tourist spots and metro stations) city. November 9, 2013
    <<prev2 3 4 next>>