Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Residence Suites Dubai F.C

WELCOME TO

Dubai

Concierge Photo
Anthony Lourenco
Head Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Taxi's are cheap and can be picked up anywhere

Dubai taxi's are readily available all over the city, they are cheap and offer a good service.
HIGH-STYLE LIVING ON DUBAI CREEK
Towering over the Dubai skyline, residence suites combine elegant comfort with the service and amenities of a five-star hotel. Savour the aroma of Italian dishes served from Mezzaluna’s display kitchen or revive in our leisure complex featuring a 25 metre lap pool, children’s pool, spa pool and sun deck with stunning city views. Ideally located, this Dubai hotel is minutes from the Festival Centre shopping mall, luxury marina, championship Al Badia Golf Club and the World Trade Centre.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Mezzaluna offers the finest of traditional international cuisine with a display kitchen in full view of the restaurant. The restaurant itself featu...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre features the latest technology, including a Kinesis Wall and temperature controlled pool. Spa InterContinental has VIP suites fo...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Residence Suites Dubai F.C
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7013333

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Portuguese, Romanian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    8:02 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Scalding Hot Water, Broken AC Made the mistake of staying in this hotel for several nights. Water from the shower was scalding hot. Switched rooms several times to no avail. I ended up having to take a shower in the gym because the shower's water was just unbearable. I even got burns from it. Don't blame Dubai's hot weather for this. I took showers in the evening and I've stayed in several hotels in Dubai and Abu Dhabi and never had this problem. This is completely unacceptable. Next, for my last night there, the room's AC just completely stopped working in the middle of the night. This is absolutely ridiculous! Considering how hot it is in Dubai, a working AC should be a top priority! I will never stay in this hotel again and I hope none of you make this mistake. August 18, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay nice staff , nice hotel, great breakfast timing, no rush needed to catch up breakfast, slow and short of staff at the dining lounge to help with the boufet & clear the tables. could arrange for better menue& variety of options. lounge doll setuo, furniture not comfortable, reception has no signe for priprity club members(IHG )loyalty club. comfortable stay, easy check in, no fuss and noise , no loud music or night ife like other Dubai city hotels. close to beach. should advertise more about the free bus trips . my room werent cleaned day before my checkout and day of check out. weak wi-fi reception. hardly given a latecheck out untill 1400 hrs. ( hotel policy!!) no news papers rceived.! i didnt feel special IHG member.! I will still recomend the hotel for away from noise , easy comfortable, safe Hotel. Thank You August 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Oriented - Value for Money Had a nice comfortable stay. The hotel provide good value for money. Need to add variety in the daily breakfast offered. August 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dubai Sehr schoenes Hotel in Dubai. Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gut gefallen und wir wuerden wieder dort buchen. Hotel ist etwas abgelegen aber gut erreichbar. Im Hotel gab es einen Reiseveranstalter wo wir unsere Touren arrangieren konnten. Alles hat gut geklappt. August 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money- Comfortable stay at Dubai Holiday Inn Express is very comfortable choice either for Business/Leisure/Shopping. Located within the reachable distances from all important landmarks within Dubai, the hotel provides excellent services with regard to stay/breakfast/meeting. Good value for money. August 6, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad housekeeping team Do not Recommend double check any other hotel they do not deserve to have the title of Holiday Inn really August 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel staff is so friendly just like family beach is on 5 min walk the more i stay here the more i fall in love with this place August 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great value for money Nice comfortable place with very reasonable cost and clean rooms. Some small areas of improvements may be in order like curtain rail overlap or stench of smoke in non smoking room July 31, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Auch wenn es nur ein Budgethotel war, sehr schlecht viel zu kleine Zimmer. Beim Frühstück gab es weder Kaffee, noch Milch, noch AUfschnitt. Auch mehrfaches nachfragen brachte nichts. July 29, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience Coming from an IHG rated hotel, the experience was a bolt from the blue sky. We checked in and out of the hotel inside 15 minutes. No one bothered to check why except to remind us to pay the tourism levy. No one welcomed us, we had to find our way to the room which we found dirty and not a queen bed as had been said. On leaving no-one bothered to escort us to the taxi. I had to ask the security personnel to carry one of our bags otherwise no-one was moved. Outside the hotel there was a pirate taxi. Finally we moved to an alternative hotel where we had a wonderful experience. July 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and excellent service The hotel was really clean and staff were friendly. With the shuttle service offered by the hotel there was easy access to the Metro station. The only thing I found not to be good was there were no cheap places near the hotel that sold food so you had to eat in the hotel and these meals were quite expensive. I would recommend this hotel and will book here again if I travel to Dubai again. July 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fair Overall experience was good. The only problem was that the room service or housekeeping staff would just enter your room without your permission. This was kind of scary for me as a single lady. July 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, value for money, poor internet clean basic rooms, value for money, good breakfast. bad aftersales service trying to get a compy of my bill is like trying to get a visa for USA! June 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Under Ground Parking It is a bit difficult to enter and exit the underground parking. I may have found a solution but you need to try it on grounds to see if it works. You need to try to revers it by using the entry as exit and the exit by entry. I noticed that the way to exit was more difficult than entering. This might be because generally driving upwards is more difficult and it seemed to me that the entrance was a bit more wider than the exit, so if you revers it, it might be easier to maneuver when you are leaving or exiting the parking.Try it with an SUV and see if it works. or measure first the width of each entry and exit and which ever is wider then use it for exiting. Just a gesture and sorry if I was wrong. June 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory facilities Great experience. I felt so relaxed that I was so reluctant to leave. June 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Breakfast I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express at Jumeriah beach in Dubai. The staff was willing to assist my family with our needs and the breakfast was enjoyable with a nice dining area. June 21, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by STOPOVER Stayed four nights from 1/06/2014. The hotel is of the international standard. Breakfast is included as standard. I would stay there again mainly because it’s peaceful and quiet without a nightclub thankfully. POSITIVES Clean all round. Room June 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Clean Comfortable room I stayed in Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah for business trip, Very nice hotel in terms of amenities and quality. Comfortable beds and very friendly staff. Housekeeping team is prompt in addressing my service requests. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. I enjoyed my stay here and will return back to stay at Holiday Inn Express in Jumeirah for my next visit. June 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money A good level of service and comfort at a budget hotel. Internet has a reasonable speed and room comfort is fine. June 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WASHROOM NOT COMFORTABLE FOR SMALL KID I WISH U COULD PROVIDE A BUCKET OR BABY BATH TUB IN WASHROOM, AS I TRVLING WITH MY 23MNTH SON MY CHILD WAS NOT COMFORTABLE WITH SHOWER. June 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I would recommend this hotel to anyone that requires a comfortable, un-disturbed stay in Jumeirah. The quality of service impressed me from the moment i walked into the lobby. June 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent this holiday inn was perfect, very cheap was impressed. i would defo recommend this holiday inn to eveyone. service was excellent. staff were polite, helpful and very welcoming. if i plan to visit dubai in the future i would stay at this holiday inn. well worth the money! :) June 2, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by fast good stay this Hotel is an old Holiday Inn Express you can't see the things you see it in the other Holiday Inn Express branches. the bulling is old but I still enjoy staying in it. the room was clean and nice but it's a bit small. the breakfast was ok, but not that much options on it. the hotel have basement parking but it's small and the way so small it'll not be careful your car may get crashed by the walls May 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay I stayed at this property one night on business. Staff was friendly, and helpful. Room was clean and large. Would recommend for business travelers. May 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value hotel Enjoyed the buffet breakfast every morning. Although the hotel is not convenient for public transport, taxis are very frequent and are metered with reasonable rates. Bedroom well insulated from noise, even though hotel next to main road. One thing I liked about this hotel is that it has tea and coffee making facilities in the room and being able to order something to eat late in the evening, at the bar, when the restaurant was closed. May 11, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel however they are poor in reporting points While the hotel is popular and provide an acceptable accommodation for economy travelers. I had a poor experience from different angle and may only of interest to point seekers with IHG priority club members. The Hotel did not record my points in there system and I have to send a query to the hotel in which they were blunt in there response that please contact IHG Priority Club. After insisting on knowing why they did not report in the fisrt place, an apology came to me with a clarification that they made an error on their part to add the needed points and told me to contact IHG Priority Club. April 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again excellent Stayed at this hotel once again great front desk staff, thanking, Anju, Mostafa, Marouf and the rest for their positive attitude and always ready to help Happy to stay there again Keep it up guys April 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Nice Stay i Had a stay for 4 nights in this hotel, it is really good and i recommend it to people who are looking for calmness and high hospitality. Rooms are nice and cozy, breakfast is very good though variety is not big but suits the needs. April 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to Mr. Ali Ahmed Thanks to Front office Manager who had agreed to give us late checkout. The staff are very well trained and i do recommend this hotel. breakfast choices could improve to add more selection, freshly cooked eggs would be a plus April 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good I will come again. Sorry, for breakfast as meat eater I would like to have a bigger variety of meat. But You had very tasty Indian curry in the morning and some other variety with best quality. You should get rid of the taxilike betrayers next to Your hotel. I only take competent and real taxidrivers anymore. But above all Your reception desk staff was always of world top quality in any case and that was so excellent that I recommend Your hotel. April 7, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 next>>