Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Residence Suites Dubai F.C

WELCOME TO

Dubai

Concierge Photo
Anthony Lourenco
Head Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Taxi's are cheap and can be picked up anywhere

Dubai taxi's are readily available all over the city, they are cheap and offer a good service.
HIGH-STYLE LIVING ON DUBAI CREEK
Towering over the Dubai skyline, residence suites combine elegant comfort with the service and amenities of a five-star hotel. Savour the aroma of Italian dishes served from Mezzaluna’s display kitchen or revive in our leisure complex featuring a 25 metre lap pool, children’s pool, spa pool and sun deck with stunning city views. Ideally located, this Dubai hotel is minutes from the Festival Centre shopping mall, luxury marina, championship Al Badia Golf Club and the World Trade Centre.

Guest Reviews

2X Points and Faster Rewards - Earn 10 points for every US$1 spent. Plus 2X points on F&B and more

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Mezzaluna offers the finest of traditional international cuisine with a display kitchen in full view of the restaurant. The restaurant itself featu...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre features the latest technology, including a Kinesis Wall and temperature controlled pool. Spa InterContinental has VIP suites fo...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Residence Suites Dubai F.C
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7013333

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Portuguese, Romanian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    8:08 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Management, service and catering Excellent management style, excellent service level and superior food quality in all outlets May 23, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Major overhaul needed The overall cleanliness of the room was appalling! On my first night I had to ask for the bed linen to be changed because the sheets were stained! When the staff arrived to change it, they were actually questioning if the sheets needed to be changed because they were not sure of my "opinion"!! Only when I showed him the multiple stains did he then go to fetch new sheets. Really lousy service and experience! Never again am I staying there! May 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff This was our first stay in the Crown Plaza Dubai and overall a pleasant stay. The only downside was the Happy Hour, to be told on your departure it was buy a drink and get a scratch card to win another was not very good especially when you were never given the scratch card in the first place, we were at that point given six but that was no where near the amount drunk. But all in all we would stay at the hotel again. May 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home feeling This Hotel is not the newest but you are made to feel at home as the staff make a great effort to ensure your comfort. May 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Never quite makes it I would like to like this hotel, but something always seems to happen to prevent this. This time it was the booking and duvet! It was necessary to extend my stay by one night, but the price would have increased by a considerable amount for the final night. It proved necessary to book another stay for a single night (at the original price) and combine the two on check in. The first night was uncomfortable. When the duvet was cleaned and dried it became a number of lumps with gaps between them. This was quickly changed on the second day but I expected better bedding. May 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Dubai the Best in Dubai nice location easy transport with good shuttle service to where ever you want to go to excellent staff fast check in and very improved from last visit. Mr. Johny the duty manager knows as well how to handle problems immediately to make the stay comfortable I would appreciate his fast response and problem solving. May 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back to nice days I felt back home with this stay after a while away from Crowne Plaza Dubai. Same amazing staff and location, little older still clean and nice May 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep tight and let the bid bugs bite I usually stay at Crown Plaza Hotel at Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, UAE every time I visit Dubai. It is very convenient location for me as it is closed to near buy business area such as World Trade Center Business Covnention and major shooping district such as Dubai Mall. Crown Plaza has very good business and entertainment facilitis. The rooms are clean and services excellant. I have enjoyed eating the excellant taste of food at the Restaurants and Cofee shop. The swimming pool is large and clean. The health club is equipped with very modern fitting equipments. I really have enjoyed every single day during my 4 nights ad 5 days stay at Crwon Plaza and will sure be staying at the same Hotel during my next trip to Dubai. May 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, comfortable bed and good view of Dubai Great time, great meal and great night club (Zinc). Would recommend to my friends and colleagues, making plans to come again. May 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location good location and good food very nice meeting staff May 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Good reception and concierge service , they upgraded my room to nice room. the facilities of the hotel are fantastic. April 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Yes I knew the hotel for more than 15 years.Yes i am always coming to it but I need more than what they have now. April 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dubai Great Value Hotel is excellent value when staying in Dubai. Have stayed at this property on two occasions and will return. April 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs Souad Badran It is good in everything and I like how u treated us April 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Stay with the Professionals Crowne Plaza Dubai knows how to get it done, right. Their attentive, courteous and professional staff see to your every need - even anticipating what those might be. Coupled with a beautiful property and numerous amenities you can't go wrong selecting this place for your next stay. I highly recommend both Trader Vic's and the Western Steakhouse for an excellent dining experience. As for rooms, the Captain's Suite is an excellent choice with a little bit of "extra" in space and luxury. Well done Crowne Plaza, I look forward to a return visit. April 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Location, needs renovation I tried many other hotels and I always keep coming back. To be frank, the secret to this hotel is Staff and Location. Everything else you can have at a more competitive price somewhere else. These people make you feel at home. When ever I needed a special request, the staff worked hard to provide it or improvised a solution. One time, I had a problem with my room Wi-Fi and to be frank I knew that was difficult to solve. They brought me a special WiFi power port to the room and it worked as a Hot Spot and my problem was solved. They helped me with my accommodations in other countries as well. I was going to Beirut and one of the managers was working there before he came to Dubai and I asked him to work on my reservation as I had an important family gathering in Intercontinental-Beirut and sure enough he helped me with my reservation and it was great vacation with his help. Where can you find this kind of attention?? However, the hotel still need major renovation soonest to keep its ambiance. April 21, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel and check-in experience. 'Tired hotel' that is in desperate need of an overdue update/ refresh. You'd thought after a long business trip - checking in should be the least of one's worries? Wrong! After going to our room with tired baby and wife, I was 'summoned' by a call from reception to travel down 13 floors to re-present my Platinum Royal Ambassador card - as proof of status!? Even though it was recorded on the IHG website the front desk would not believe 'their' own electronic records! Making things worse, we'd stayed the same hotel just the week before - why is it so difficult to check records!? Quite rude and shocking service for someone who stays at IHG properties 75 night per year. Not what one would expect of a Crown Plaza and will certainly take my future business to the 'Festival City' one - which is a more upmarket and far more classier affair. Platinum Royal Ambassador status holder. April 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Room Facility and atmosphere It was wonderful days I stayed first time with Crown Plaza for 6 days. Need to say the cleanliness by the room boys is excellent. And the food in Al dana is delicious. April 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from reception to house keeping Wonderful welcome at reception catering for all our needs. IHG member and full service provided. Room comfortable and house keeping provided excellent service. Business lounge 17th floor was superb with outstanding service from breakfast right through to evening drinks and nibbles, big thank you to Irene especially who looked after us and ensured my daughter who has a dairy and lactose free diet was looked after. Thank you very much Crowne Plaza Dubai! April 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous service and staff It is the service and staff that set this hotel apart. It is not the newest or the plushest hotel but to me it is the service that counts and this is fantastic in the hotel. Nothing is too much trouble and the atmosphere is great. This hotel is highly recommended April 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greattttt Service It was a surprise trip for my wife on our wedding anniversary & Crowne Plaza made it even more special with their warm welcome by sending chocolate cakes. There was a minor cleaning complain which was resolved within no time. Breakfast is just awesome The staff is very friendly & helpful....we highly recommend this hotel. Thank you Crowne Plaza Team :) April 12, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Early morning check-in I arrived at 4:30am for an early booking (approved on phone) and yet my family and I were told we had to wait until 9am at least. I paid for the diplomat suite (only room available) for a few hours sleep! The hotel expects customers to pay for the night before if you want a room available. Don't stay here if you're flying in before 9am (12pm to be safe) April 12, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location & Quality of room were a disappointment The room quality was really not worth the money spent. It seemed very expensive as the stay was not worth. April 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service. When I have business trip, first thing I put in my mind to find nice and comfortable stay. This time with Crown Plaza I really enjoyed and I did not feel lonely. Thanks a lot and best wishes. April 7, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofessional Staff, Pathetic experience.... :( After going thru a wonderful experience of online booking from the website, real nightmare started after arriving at the property. On waiting in the queue at the reception for 15 minutes, when my turn came in, I was told I am required to go to 17th Floor for private check In since I have booked for Club Executive Smoking Room. On arrival on 17th floor, I had to wait another 15 minutes while the staff was busy searching a suitable room for the guest before me. On my turn after reviewing my booking I was told that I have been upgraded to Club Room. I made it clear there itself that I have made booking for Club Executive and not Club Room. :( So please provide me club executive smoking room as per the original booking without downgrade. Finally I was provided with one room on 11th floor which was very tiny as compared to usual executive rooms in any other 5 * hotels. Moreover it was a non smoking room. So I called up the club reception and informed that I wont be able to take this room and to provide me with a smoking room. Then after almost 15 minutes, they arranged to move me to the room on 5th floor. It was same class of room but with ash tray. OMG what an upgraded experience to the new IHG loyalty club member.... Room furniture was old styled and not very comfortable. Anyways being my only one day visit, I accepted to stay there. Later during the evening, I was looking for one restaurant advertised on the in room channel and also appearing in the letter provided during my arrival. After making 3 failure attempts to reach the restaurant, finally I resolved to have in room dining, and the food and in room dining service was really good. This was the only positive aspect of this hotel. During next day check out process, the same staff in club reception, asked me if she will be able to see me again. God she was so sure that I wont :) Anyways, I really cursed myself for staying here. I left the property with the feeling of being cheated as the Club Executive room photograph displayed on the booking web site and reality was totally different. I have my own doubts if I will ever visit this hotel again in spite of being a member of the IHG Dining loyalty program called Privilege Club. :((( April 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 best staff and management, dated rooms! thank you so much for my surprise birthday cake in my room. it was absolutely unexpected! more surprisingly it was really really good, Moos Chocolate! unfortunately I am on a diet and only had a slice and no one to share it with, fridge is too small to keep it for longer. Crown Plaza has that real hotel experience, they all make you feel loved and cared for, the breakfast and food is very good maybe the only hotel where guests can order Dosa for breakfast! but the lay out of the hotel and rooms are very dated, furniture reminds me of early 90s and bathroom the 80's in USA. lack of electricity sockets for modern life style is apparent, you have to take things out of plug to charge your computer. also the duvet is filled with synthetic or cotton and not feather , it doesn't feel comfortable. the cafe bar in front serves fantastic coffee and cappuccino , as good as Bar Italia in Soho, London. April 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good nights sleep I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and always have a great nights sleep. It is one of my favorite places to stay. The staff and restaurants are very good if not excellent. Conveniently located for most places in Dubai. Would always return, even though my wife's only complaint was lack of a power socket near the mirrors! April 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Abu Hani Platinum Elite An excellent hotel with excellent location and near to all attractions and shopping malls we wanted to visit. More important you do not need a car - the tram station is only two minutes walk. The hotel atmosphere is nice and the staff service and care for the customers is even nicer and so friendly. I strongly recommend this hotel to all Dubai vistors and tourists. March 31, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central location plus lots of amenities The hotel is centrally located within easy reach of the whole of Dubai by Taxi or public transport. There is a free shuttle bus that runs to the beach and to a shopping mall. within the hotel there are numerous good restaurants and bars. March 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were exceptionally helpful the service was of a high standard Although a large hotel, the staff were very welcoming and helpful. The standard of housekeeping was very good, and we enjoyed all of the restaurants. The hotel is in a good position for the Metro, and it is very easy to get a cab from the front of the hotel. March 30, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>