Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Residence Suites Dubai F.C

WELCOME TO

Dubai

Concierge Photo
Anthony Lourenco
Head Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Taxi's are cheap and can be picked up anywhere

Dubai taxi's are readily available all over the city, they are cheap and offer a good service.
HIGH-STYLE LIVING ON DUBAI CREEK
Towering over the Dubai skyline, residence suites combine elegant comfort with the service and amenities of a five-star hotel. Savour the aroma of Italian dishes served from Mezzaluna’s display kitchen or revive in our leisure complex featuring a 25 metre lap pool, children’s pool, spa pool and sun deck with stunning city views. Ideally located, this Dubai hotel is minutes from the Festival Centre shopping mall, luxury marina, championship Al Badia Golf Club and the World Trade Centre.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Mezzaluna offers the finest of traditional international cuisine with a display kitchen in full view of the restaurant. The restaurant itself featu...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre features the latest technology, including a Kinesis Wall and temperature controlled pool. Spa InterContinental has VIP suites fo...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Residence Suites Dubai F.C
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7013333

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Portuguese, Romanian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    12:22 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Very good value. Comfortable. Despite the close proximity to the airport, the external noise is hardly noticeable. May 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a stopover The room was clean and bed comfortable. We used the free shuttle to and from the airport which was very handy. My only complaint was I was informed the sofa bed was made up and it wasn't. The breakfast was good as there were many foods to choose from. The Staff at reception were very helpful. May 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express just after vacating our apartment in Dubai prior to repatriating. The staff was very helpful during check-in and for extending our stay due to our flight departing at night. The room was clean and comfortable and the location close to the airport was very convenient. I readily recommend the Holiday Inn Express. May 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent hotel close to airport and metro. Clean rooms, and courteous efficient staff. Highly recommend. May 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and relaxing I have stayed in number of Holiday Inn Express in the United States and elsewhere. The breakfast in the Holiday Inn in Dubai is much better. I will certainly stay in this hotel again whenever I go to Dubai next time May 13, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible staff I checked in and was treated horribly. I have stayed in this hotel before and did not experience this before until recently. The first incident happened while I was at the restaurant. I had walked in and was greeted by a server and asked me what I would like t drink. This is normal, however the server seemed shocked when I asked him for the beverage menu (as if he were annoyed that he would have to retrieve the menu). After receiving the beverage menu, I began to eat, after picking out what I wanted to eat. The server walked around the restaurant ignoring me while I continued to eat. I tried to get his do attention a few times but it was clear he was ignoring me. He even served drinks to two other people after I walked in. I ate as much as I could without something to drink. I eventually got up and walked to the bar to find a manager. After trying to explain what was happening and the so called restaurant manager not wanting to admit his employee was clearly ignoring me, I returned to my room. After inside the room, I had to make phone calls and finish work on the Internet prior to flying out early the next morning. The phone was blocked from using it, I had to call the front desk each and every time I wanted to use the phone. The Internet signal was so weak, I could not get anything done. I complained to the front desk about the phone and internet and eventually a "Internet technician" arrived. He told me (after looking at my computer) that the signal was weak and this problem has happened before. He told me he would turn the signal up. Yeah, that never happened. I continued to ask the front desk for help, I told them I had about two hours left before checking out at 5am, and I was met with hostility, a security guard that was sent to move my stuff to another room, and the incompetent manager who laughed at me with sarcasm when I suggested that maybe the problem in the hotel is that I'm a white American. I checked out of the hotel because I honestly think that was the problem.. The phone usually registers your name in a welcome message once checked in, mine was never there except there was a name for someone else. I have worked and lived in the Middle East for over 10 years....I know when race and nationality are scrutinized...this was one of those times. No, I was not the "ugly american" in this instance.....just the American that was not welcomed at all... When I notified holiday in corporate of this, the lady on the phone taking my complaint was not interested and she was of no help. This incident was on 6 may 2014. Also, I am a platinum member of the priority club, and you would think that would help in getting someone's attention for help with customer service....but, no not at all. May 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Friendly staff comfortable room very clean would recommend May 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE & FRIENDLY STAFF The Hotel is located in very close proximity to the Dubai International Airport. The frequent complimentary shuttle bus is very convenient. Upon arrival the lobby is simple but very clean. All of the Staff at reception desk were very courteous and friendly. Check-in was fast with check-out being slower. Waiting in lines these days is not avoidable. My room was very clean with a comfortable bed. I had reserved my reservation more than a month in advance for a room with one large bed however they only could accommodate me with a room with two single beds. Not sure why since I booked the reservation so far in advance. There was a mix-up with my bag at the airport so I had none of my toiletry items. The Staff was very accommodating with providing me with toothbrush, paste, razor, etc. and tried to coordinate with airline to retrieve my bag. The in-room WiFi connection speed is so slow that it is pretty much unusable. Could not check my emails so this would be a disadvantage to the business traveler. I did not have breakfast due to early flight so cannot comment on restaurant. I did go into the bar (lounge) and the food there was good. Nice relaxing atmosphere with very friendly Staff. Overall a great experience, great value for my money and perfect place to stay on a stopover. Thanks to all the Staff, Great Job! May 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would Do It Again Very convenient location for someone looking for a place close to the airport yet with easy access to the city. Most challenge part is getting from the airport to the hotel. No real clear indication at the airport how it works. But basically you go to the airport and stand in the area that says "hotels" - the shuttle comes every 30 minutes. It's a big white bus that looks like many other but the Holiday Inn logo is big on the side of the bus (others have just a small sign). It will have a trailer behind it. The metro is real easy to get to from the hotel and day spent in Dubai is well worth it. If you plan to go to the top of the Burj Kalife, get your ticket online two weeks in advance. May 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay This hotel is in good location to the main Dubai airport terminals (1 and 3), is near by metro station (about 200 m), its taxi transportation services use good quality cars and polite drivers. Breakfasts are of mixed nature - some Arabian and the main European. That makes a background for a choice differences. Rooms are rather comfortable with good beds, narrow pillows good for putting under head. Hotel is quiet and gives a good opportunity for rest in the night-time. You need only a short time to had hot water in the shower. Hotel appeal to be environmental-friendly is valuable. I stayed there for 9 nights and all they were good. May 9, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No wake up call for early flight! Our stay at this hotel was marred by the lack of a wake up call for our early flight and by no drainage of our bathrooms sink. We had requested a wake up call at 5.45 and we never received it. Extremely disappointing for an airport hotel! The hotel offered us private transport, to make up for this unprofessional omission, however, the vehicle smelt of foul body odour, which made us both gag! We nearly lost our breakfast on the way to the airport! I also asked that the plug be removed form our sink, as it was stuck in the hole. We cleaned our teeth with toothpaste floating around in the full sink. We will never stay here again! May 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Stayed at this hotel several times as a short layover. Hotel is always clean and the staff is very friendly. The only draw back I've ever had are the drivers (not normal taxi's) that are at the hotel seem to get lost while taking you places. I do not recommend taking the non taxi services unless it's a well known company that offers tours. Take the regular taxi cabs (tan and red or tan and blue, they are very reasonably priced as well as very knowledgeable and are everywhere around the city at all the local tourist attractions. May 5, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed I was only staying at the hotel for 7 hours. Check in was fine and the bed was good BUT: - I asked for a wake up call at 6:30am BUT the reception called me at 5:55am ! - There was virtually NO HOT WATER. I had to take a cold shower - The TV in the room didn't work. For a 'transit' visit, what I was looking for most was some quality sleep and a good shower... this hotel cut my sleep short and gave me a cold shower. May 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stopover nice hotel Great service and close to Terminal 3. Very easy to check in and free shuttle to Terminals 1 and 3. April 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Trip to Airport With early morning flight this hotel fit my needs perfectly. Located minutes from Dubai Airport Terminal 3, it definitely was a time saver. Room was clean and quiet. Just what was needed prior to 16 hour flight. April 27, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at this hotel One comment or feedback I have is that for the price they charge, they need to give best service as well. They didn't have shampoo/conditioner, soap and lotion in the bathroom. :( When i called to request for it, they said there's a bottle in the bathroom that I can use as shampoo and body wash so i did but the quality of the shampoo was really cheap... made my hair frizzy and rough. :( Also, I had to call twice to get some soap. Overall, I would say, they're ok. one advantage they have is that it's really close to Terminal 3. April 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Andrew P, CANBERRA I was welcomed to this modern and clean hotel after a long flight, all the features of the hotel were of a high standard, the breakfast was particularly good, service was consistent and the property is well located for a short drive to the airport (important in busy Dubai traffic). Only minor things were no cloths hook in bathroom and extendedable clothesline in the bathroom had no way to attach to the wall so was unusable. April 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by just short over night stay Me and my girlfriend arrived with different flights late at night and did therefore just sleep here, had breakfast and then left early for Abu Dhabi in the morning. For this purpose it was a perfect hotel that even had free shuttle from the airport 24 h, big plus! Will surely recommend and use this hotel again if possible! April 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel close to airport Excellent choice if you need to stay at the airport. Free shuttle offered to/from the airport every half hour. This hotel is actually across the highway facing terminal 3. Great view of planes taking off and landing! If staying for leisure you are probably better off staying downtown, but the Metro station to many key points in the city is only a five minute walk away, Dinner buffet was excellent. Didn't try the breakfast as we had an early flight but I'm sure it was just as good as as the Holiday Inn Express Internet City, where we stayed for six nights prior to this stay. They provided us with a breakfast-to-go box, though - a very nice touch! All in all, it was an enjoyable stay and would definitely return. Highly recommended. April 12, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Keep waiting Sadly my short overnight at the Holiday Inn Express was cut short by a bus driver who both failed to keep to the published schedule and just drove off when I waved at him. As an airport hotel, the staff should better understand guess are normally tired from travel and eager to rest. After calling the hotel nothing happened and I was kept waiting at the airport 40 minutes to travel 1km? Then the check in was painfully slow and no one seemed to care about my service concerns. Breakfast was a real disappointment and paying 20 AED for an espresso a bit of a joke. I opted to pay the say for a great breakfast at LPQ in the airport. April 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Safe & Clean I have stayed at a great many hotels in Dubai over the last nine years. This hotel does a very good job. The room is always clean, quiet and comfortable. Security is excellent. The bar staff are great. The front desk staff are always very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is far better than most the other three star hotels (if you are like me a prefer Western Style breakfasts.) The only negative is they don't have a swimming pool. I will continue to use this hotel. April 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover Only having an overnight stopover, we found this Hotel suited all our needs. It was extremely convenient,close to the airport,staff very helpful,our room was very comfortable,the buffet breakfast was fabulous.Would definitely stay there again. April 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service I have not been visiting this property for the past year. The service delivery by the staff is outstanding. Always with a smile and ready to serve. Only one thing needs to be attended to and that is the speed with which the hot water come in the shower. A lot of water is wasted before the hot water comes . Look forward to my next visit soon. April 6, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good first the room given had a leak through ceiling and had to be shifted rooms- just as got to room and tried to have hour nap- major works next door started!! unable to sleep as result Wifi was poor quality and could not use viber skype etc April 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect shuttle bus service. Perfect for a stop over. Don't like the price structure. April 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay@ dubia Fantastic value. Very polite staff. Couldn't recommend highly enough if you have less than18 hours stop over March 31, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Near to airport It is nice cosy hotel. Advantage lies in proximity to the airport. Convenient when you have to catch early morning flight. OK for one or two nights stay. Suitable for students and small business executives. Breakfast should be improved to attract customers. March 31, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Silence of room The room was bit noisy when some teenager have ''fool around' the wall. Better to provide thick wall/door or any kind of noize reduction sysytem March 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort and value my family stayed one night recently in H inn, very clean, friendly staff and ghood value for amazing comfort. March 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by oasis of comfort in the bustle of travel This is my 3rd time at this hotel in a short period and I chose it because had a late arrival at DXB. The reception staff here is excellent quick to get you to your room. The breakfast buffet also is excellent. March 26, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>