Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Düsseldorf

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another enjoyable visit We visit this hotel once a year in January - this is our 5th visit. We had to wait an hour for our room to be ready, having arrived at 4pm, but we were given complimentary drinks at the bar. I can't quite work out what room we were given - we reserved what we thought was the larger more deluxe room but this one seemed smaller than others we have stayed in. Probably my mistake. But for effortless comfort, great staff and a fabulous location, this is perfect. We had dinner in the restaurant on our second night and although fairly pricey, it was excellent. It would seem prudent to book - we went early but saw quite a few people being turned away. 06 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi Extremely bad wifi internet almost the one that you have to pay doesn't give the speed that they offer you I have to finish sharing the wifi of my phone they most fix this because is so wrong in a hotel of this name. The food in the club isn't the average of other ones in other countries and cities 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice and helpful staff , clean and space room , everything i need found in this hotel Very nice location 31 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, excelent breakfast, comfortable and clean room we have stayed many times in your hotel and must say that we did not like the new pollicy that we had to book for minimum 2 nights. This have been changed as we find out so we have decided to came back again after a vew years where we have been sleeping in another also niche hotel in Düsseldorf. But as I wrote in our experience rating we are very pleased again so we wil come back soon again. You asked me to write a review, but is the lenght a bit to lang t my opinion. I think that this gooe be a reason not to coperate by writing this review. 27 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad! For the ra member not valued at this hotel! I suggest take another hotel . For example indigo ! They are much better! 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Intercontinental We were unfortunately only for one night at the IC in Dusseldorf, as this is a very nice hotel! We have felt ourselves very well. The room ("Executive Room") was very generous and had a nice bathroom. The service was outstanding! Thanks for the hospitality! 08 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not complete We stayed in the hotel via my club points. All was wel arranged, the staff was friendly. However we have 2 remarks: 1/ The fitness and swimming pool is not included. A hotel off this standing should have this standard in the room included. 2/ Breakfast was not included, and besides this the price is outrageous. Such a pity as the location of the hotel makes it worth while to visit it again 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable property and very pleasant stay The Dusseldorf ICH has a very warm and welcoming atmosphere despite the largeness of the atrium entrance and modern style. We had a very pleasant stay and enjoyed just hanging out in the hotel during our breaks from our visit. We found the suite somewhat smaller than average which made it a bit tight and meant that our 2 kids had to share the sofa bed rather than use the sofa bed+separate single bed as I had originally requested. But it was very pleasant and I was impressed with the proper blackout curtains and blinds fitted in the rooms; this is proper darkness - not the usual gaps where the light streams in! The staff were lovely and made our stay hassle free. We would recommend this as an ideal place to stay in Central Dusseldorf. 01 January 2014
2 3 4 next>>
Düsseldorf
  • Konigsallee 59
  • Dusseldorf , 40215
  • Germany
  • Front Desk +49-211-82850

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian, Turkish

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
Pet Fee €25.00 per night
  • Local Time

    5:45 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service Animals Allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking