Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Düsseldorf

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Düsseldorf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 425 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Handling of Acocunt / Staff Courtesy

By

17 April 2016

For IHG member the methodology of blocking an amount on the credit card is not appropriate. it causes inconvenience to Customer feels mistrusted and being treated as a bandit.
it should be sufficient to hold a credit card number and most important in case of mishandling staff should try to resolve the matter without causing embarrassment to customer

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

17 April 2016

club

First class service,handy for all the shops.It is very quiet and the beds are very comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

14 April 2016

Great location and lovely hotel, good service and wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

13 April 2016

I was made to feel as a very honoured guest and offered all that I requested

Read More
Read Less

Profesionalismo en el servicio

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

Todo el personal esta en sintonía con el propósito del hotel, inmejorable servicio

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Guest grillo, Thank you so much for your extraordinary kind feedback. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again. With kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staffs

By

11 April 2016

club

Ability to accept customer's requirement and find out solution.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear PH Pong, Thank you very much for your nice comment. It is very good to read that you had a great time at the InterContinental Düsseldorf. I truly hope that you will be able to visit us soon again. With kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel!

By

06 April 2016

club

Super Lage
Ansprechende Architektur
zuvorkommender Service

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast JM20160401, vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt. Es freut mich, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen und unser Team und unser Service Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen konnten. Ich freue mich daher sehr, Sie bald erneut begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Stammgast

By

06 April 2016

platinumelite

Fühle mich im Interconti immer, als ob ich "nach Hause" komme. Sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Sehr geehrter geehrter Gast Dorst D. vielen lieben Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es ist ein großartiges Lob zu lesen, dass Ihre Aufenthalte hier bei uns sich wie "nach Hause" kommen anfühlen. Dies werde ich mit meinem Team teilen. Ich wünsche Ihnen noch viele weitere ähnlich tolle Aufenthalte bei uns in Düsseldorf. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

another great stay

By

31 March 2016

Recommend the regency club when you stay.
Staff are fantastic.
Anne

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear guest Janetand john , Thank you very much for your review. I greatly appreciate you taking your time to bring your experiences to our attention and thank you for your overall positive feedback. We are constantly trying to improve our quality and our service to our guests and therefore are very grateful about your feedback. The team at the InterContinental Düsseldorf would love to welcome you back to our hotel. With kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Besuch in Düsseldorf

By

31 March 2016

Ohne Einschränkungen für einen Trip nach Düsseldorf zu empfehlen

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Sehr geehrter Jelenko, Im Namen des InterContinental Hotels Düsseldorf möchte ich mich für Ihren Aufenthalt bedanken und freue mich sehr, dass Sie Zeit gefunden haben Ihr Feedback zu teilen. Ihre netten Worte sind eine tolle Motivation für das Team und wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns in Düsseldorf begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Teils abgewohnte Ausstattung, freundlicher Service

By

31 March 2016

platinumelite

Das Hotel hat eine 1a-Lage und die Zimmer sind sehr komfortabel und exzellent gereinigt. Probleme gab es beim letzten Aufenthalt aber mit den Zugangsregelungen für Gäste in der Club Lounge. Hier erfolgte eine für mich nicht transparente Nachberechnung, wobei man meine Einwände nicht zu besprechen vermochte. Bis heute ist keine Rückmeldung auf mein Feedback an das Hotel erfolgt.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Sehr geehrter Mt111a, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und den wichtigen Hinweis den Sie uns gegeben haben. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Rundum gelungener Aufenthalt

By

30 March 2016

Wunderschönes Zimmer auf der 8. Etage, freundliches Personal beim Empfang und beim Frühstück

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Sehr geehrter Teddy 1, es freut mich außerordentlich zu lesen dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns im InterContinental Düsseldorf hatten. Ihre netten Worte zu unserem Personal werde ich sehr gerne weiterleiten. Ich freue mich Sie bald wieder bei uns in Düsseldorf begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less