Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Düsseldorf

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Düsseldorf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 468 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best Concierge

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

The concierge at Intercontinental Dusseldorf let us feel warm and very helpful. They give us all the information about hospital, shopping, tour organization, and furthermore, they basically solve all the problems we have, such as language problem, booking the ticket and reserve the seats and organize the trip. I feel I can totally rely on them turst them for all I need.

Read More
Read Less

Top service, top location

By

30 June 2016

The hotel is in the top location in Dusseldorf, the Koenigsallee, just a 5 minute walk to the old town and Karlsplatz. The rooms are good but the service is excellent. Staff is very friendly and extremely efficient. The breakfast was very good, something for everyone, the bar a nice place to meet.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear guest RS1962, Thank you very much for writing this review. I will give your warm words through to my team. I look forward to welcoming you back again in our hotel. Kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

立地も部屋も環境も良い。

By

30 June 2016

club

近くにはにはデパート、ブランド専門店、日本食レストランが多数あり、徒歩圏内です。
部屋は広すぎず、決して狭くない適正な広さ、バスタブ付きバスルームは清潔で気持ちいいです。
4回止まりましたが、また予約します。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your nice compliments and comments, we will share them with all our staff members involved. Thank you again and we all are looking forward to welcome you back in Düsseldorf. Sincerely Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Düsseldorf

By

30 June 2016

club

Angenehmes Hotel in guter Lage, freundlicher Service, schönes Zimmer, leider ohne Balkon. Habemich wohlgefühlt

Read More
Read Less

Das gaestezimmer

By

29 June 2016

club

Sehr gut und praktisch ausgestattet und trotzdem gemuetlich besonders fuer einen laengeren Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

Ein traumhafter Aufenthalt

By

28 June 2016

Von Ankunft bis Abreise wurde vom fantastischen Personal ein Service geboten, wie man ihn sich wünscht. Zum Geburtstag meiner Lebensgefährtin wurde dann auchnoch eine tolle Überraschung auf dem Zimmer vorbereitet.
Der persönliche Kontakt, gleich wohl mit welchem Mitarbeiter, war äusserst angenehm.
Die Zimmer entsprechen dem gehobenen Komfort eines sehr guten 5 Sterne Hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Max P., vielen Dank für diese hervorragende und so umfassende Bewertung Ihres Aufenthalts und unseres Hotels. Es freut mich, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und ich freue mich ebenso wie unsere Teams auf Ihre zukünftigen Aufenthalte. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely reccomendable

By

27 June 2016

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed with. It made me feel on holiday while at work. I specifically enjoyed the high quality sound system in my superior room.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear guest Monica09, Thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Düsseldorf. It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us and I am delighted to read of your comfortable and enjoyable stay. Thank you for all your compliments toward my team. If you are planning on visiting InterContinental Düsseldorf again in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

What a delightful place

By

27 June 2016

I had a layover in Dusseldorf and decided to spend a little time there to see if it was a place I'd like to visit again. The IC is well appointed. The staff is exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. My room was beautiful and the bed super comfy. I slept well and had a nice breakfast in the morning. I highly recommend this hotel. It situated in a great location walking distance from spectacular shopping and dining. I was delighted by the elegant decor. It's bright and beautifully done. I can't wait to return. Dusseldorf is quite pretty. I'm sorry I couldn't change my plans and stay longer. Dusseldorf turned out to be a wonderful place and I'm already making plans for my return. I know I'll stay at the IC upon my return. It's a gem in the crown.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear guest Icedjava1, Here at InterContinental Düsseldorf, we aim to create an environment and atmosphere to make our guests feel at home. So to read that you received excellent hospitality whilst being with us is excellent feedback. Thank you very much for your compliments and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Erstklassiges Hotel

By

26 June 2016

Vergangene Woche übernachtete ich erneut im Interconti in Düsseldorf und alles war ganz hervorragend. Sehr kompetente und freundliche Mitarbeiter, absolut erstklassiger Service. Vor allen Dingen habe ich sehr gut geschlafen, das Bett, die Kopfkissen und die Bettwäsche sind äußerst komfortabel und angenehm. Schlafen wie zuhause. Da kommt man als Gast gerne wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Sehr geehrter franksbiz69, ich freue mich sehr zu lesen, dass wir Sie als Gast in unserem Haus offensichtlich zu vollster Zufriedenheit stimmen konnten. Ein größeres Lob hätten Sie uns nicht ausrichten können. Ich bedanke mich aufrichtig für Ihre Rückmeldung und hoffe, Sie bald wieder im InterContinental empfangen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Apassionata in Duesseldorf

By

23 June 2016

My wife and I had a delightful stay in this excellent hotel combined with a very enjoyable visit to the Apassionata show which was on tour in Duesseldorf.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Guest 1salamander, Thank you so much for the rating and great comment. I will share it with the whole team, what a great motivation ! Hope to welcome you back soon! With best regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Professor

By

22 June 2016

Impressive and Comfortable Hotel and I will stay at The Intercontinental Hotel the next time I am in Düsseldorf

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. I greatly appreciate you taking your time to bring your experiences to our attention and thank you for your positive feedback. The team at the InterContinental Düssseldorf would love to welcome you back to our hotel. With kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

最高のおもてなし

By

22 June 2016

今回の滞在にあたり皆様の温かい対応に感謝申し上げます。
今まで経験のない最高のおもてなしと思います。
予算の都合2名で一室利用でしたので、少々部屋の使用において不都合もありました、トイレ、シャワーなどの使用時に相手に気を使う必要のあるレイアウトでした。
この点については、もう少しトイレの配置・防音の配慮があれば最高です。
総合的には大変満足しております。
今後ともよろしくお願い申し上げます。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Guest Anonymous, A fantastic review from your side - I highly appreciate your positive comments and certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less