Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms I think the window between the room and the toilet should be removed. the beds are slightly soft. 20 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phantastische Location, tolles Hotel, super Bett Ich habe nun einige Male im Interconti Düsseldorf übernachtet und schätze die gute Lage und den hervorragenden Service. Sehr schöne Zimmer, sehr komfortable Betten, tolles Bad, wirklich alles Tip Top und dem Interconti Anspruch absolut entsprechend. 16 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tolles hotel zum shoppen und für kurztripp echt spitze! spa in ordnung, fitnessgeräte sehr schön! hatten ruhiges zimmer! 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Intercontinental Hotel I have ever stayed at! Unfortunately, I only have 5 stars to offer in this review, but this hotel deserves many more. As an IHG rewards member for nearly 15 years, I have never stayed at such a good hotel anywhere in the IHG world. From the moment I arrived outside in my car to the moment I left, I was treated like a king and could not have asked for better service from any member of the team. The room was excellent, spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The reception and concierge team were friendly, knowledgable and professional in every way. The facilities were first rate and the ambiance of the hotel was great - busy but with good atmosphere and plenty of staff to look after you. The link to the health club next door meant that you can use first class fitness facilities instead of the usual hotel compromise. The bar and club lounge were both excellent, the former offering an amazing choice of beverages and the latter wonderful hospitality and service. Dusseldorf is a gem of a city which I previous did not know a lot about, but I will be visiting again as it is full of culture, from highbrow art installations, to traditional breweries; first class shopping to great dining. Of course, I will want to return to this hotel again and cannot recommend it more highly. 10 November 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor! Will not stay again Will not stay again Will not stay again Will not stay again 07 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and super location! Nice nice nice! Super friendly staff, great location and a luxurious experience. Absolutely recommend this hotel. 06 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Netter längerer Aufenthalt Hotel ist in allen Bereichen Top. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist der unverhältnissmässig teure Premium Internet Zugang. Der sollte bei Hotels dieser Klasse zum Standart gehören. 03 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOISY Avoid 2nd floor rooms at all costs, overlooking the tram and street traffic. It kept me up all night even though I was awarded an 'upgrade'. Staff responded with an attitude 03 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

InterContinental Düsseldorf

  • Konigsallee 59
  • Dusseldorf , 40215
  • Germany
  • Front Desk +49-211-82850

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian, Turkish

Pet Policy

Dogs are allowed inside the hotel and guest rooms. The daily fee is 25.00 EUR per pet.
Pet Fee €25.00 per night
  • Local Time

    12:17 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking