Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Düsseldorf

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Düsseldorf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 389 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

快適なベッド、清潔感のある部屋、美味しい朝食

By

05 February 2016

ビジネスでの滞在をいつも行っていますが、個々のホテルの店員は非常に態度がしっかりしていていつも満足しています。ホテルのアメニティーも素晴らしく、朝食も美味でいつももっと長く滞在していたいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear take111, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. Additionally we would like to thank you for complimenting our staff, the beds, the clean room and the positive comments about our breakfast. Please let us know when you are planning to stay the next time with us and if we can assist you in any terms of your future stay. Kind Regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

letto comodo cuscini meno

By

04 February 2016

club

In linea di massima ottimo tutto il servizio e l'assistenza.
Da tenere sotto controllo la manutenzione del bagno: una doccetta telefono risultava svitata e ha provocato un piccolo allagamento durante l'uso.
La porta scorrevole della tazza wc non rimaneva chiusa.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear GinoB21, Thank you for reviewing the InterContinental Düsseldorf and giving us your feedback. I’m sorry that the functionality of the bathroom didn’t meet your expectations. But I’m happy that our teams could provide you with our high service quality and that you had a great experience throughout your stay. I’m really looking forward to your next stay! Best regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Possible discriminatory attitude of some staff

By

03 February 2016

A mixed bag. At certain points I was treated exceptionally and with lovely etiquette. However, this was ruined and my stay was ruined by mistakes and varying levels of customer service received by me in comparison to someone standing right next to me from the same person! I can't think of any reason I was treated this way other than my appearance and the prejudiced attitude some staff may hold.
Add on to this mistakes by room service, mistakes by restaurant staff, unfriendly attitude of some of the bar staff and not even being asked how my stay was upon check out, it was altogether a really discomforting and disappointing experience.
If you are between 18-34, or a different ethnic background, or like to dress casually (I can't think of any more possible reasons for feeling discriminated against) or if you just don't agree with this unfair attitude I would suggest you choose somewhere other than at least this particular Intercontinental hotel to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Ein zweites Zuhause

By

01 February 2016

Liebes Intercontinental-Team!

vielen herzlichen Dank für einen weiteren wunderschönen Besuch!

Ich erfahre eine unglaublich schöne persönliche Rundumwohlfühlbetreuung durch aufmerksamsten und achtsamsten Service in allen Bereichen.

Grosses Kompliment auch: das Frühstücksbuffet ist bereichert worden - sehr schön!

Vielen Dank nochmals - es müssten 6 Sterne sein statt 5

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Sehr geehrte Frau Haut, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns eine Rückmeldung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns zu geben. Ich freue mich, dass Sie sich bei uns schon fast wie zuhause fühlen und immer wieder gerne zu uns nach Düsseldorf kommen. Ich wünsche Ihnen noch viele weitere schöne Aufenthalte im InterContinental Düsseldorf und freue mich auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

31 January 2016

club

Very good location. overall experience was as i expected from an intercontinental hotel - not less, not more...

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear scubalover, Thank you very much for your 5 stars review - indeed our central location is very good. I am glad to read you enjoyed our service and look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Excellent Service, Friendly

By

29 January 2016

club

This hotel is absolutely perfect. It offers great location and excellent service. It is close to all of the best things Dusseldorf has to offer. Staff is very friendly and professional. Our room on the 10th floor was excellent. The club level is well worth it. It was one of the best I have seen. Good food and drinks all day long. Well done Intercontinental Dusseldorf Team...

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear AB1988, Thank you for your wonderful words and positive review. Will be happy to share with my team. I am glad you liked it and enjoyed your stay with us.I am looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours sincerely, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

25 January 2016

club

Staff makes all the difference at Dusseldorf Intercontinental.
Location is also a must.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear MVieira, thank you for your kind review and the compliments for the InterContinental Düsseldorf. I will forward your positive feedback to our teams. Hopefully, it does not take you long to return to Düsseldorf and I look forward to welcoming you back. With best regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

25 January 2016

club

非常好的体验,以后还会选择杜塞尔多夫的洲际酒店,位置方便,停车便利,早餐很好。上网速度很快,房间很大,很安静。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

21 January 2016

platinumelite

In General it was nice and great service except the club lounge it must be more good as the team that is working is not qualified and the quality of food is very bad

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2016
Dear Andre11, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. But I would like to apologize for the discomfort caused by using the ClubLounge. I have organized a re-training of our teams to improve work quality and quality of the food. This is not the high class of service we provide and certainly not indicative of our standards. Even though you were dissatisfied about our ClubLounge service and food, I would be more than happy to welcome you once again to our hotel to convince you of the general all-round excellent service. Warm regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

前台入住效率低,P卡就是个P,卫生间洗漱台太小

By

20 January 2016

platinumelite

前台入住效率低,P卡就是个P,也没待遇;卫生间洗漱台太小,没地方放东西,厕所和浴室的滑门也是不太合理

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Dear Marketinglong, First of all thank you for taking the time to complete our online guest satisfaction survey. We strive to provide the best in service and hospitality to our guests and I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. Please rest assured that all your valid points have been addressed with our team and every measure has been taken to avoid such occurrences in the future. It is our top priority to make our guests feel appreciated and comfortable while staying with us on all occasions and in the most professional manner. Thank you again for your honest feedback this is of great value to us. I certainly hope to welcome you back in the near future to convince you of the general all-round excellent service. Kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

快適なビジネス滞在

By

19 January 2016

デュッセルドルフにビジネスを目的とした旅行を考えているならば、非常に快適な環境で滞在することができるのがこのホテルである。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear trazom0818, Thank you for taking the time to complete your online guest satisfaction survey. Thank you for your very positive and constructive feedback. We strive to provide the best in service and hospitality to our guests and I am pleased that we met all your expectations. We would be very happy to welcome you on your next visit to Dusseldorf with us again. Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can be of any further assistance. Yours sincerely, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, horrible sleeping

By

12 January 2016

platinumelite

The hotel and staff were great. The only problem we had was the sheer inablility to sleep because of the stiffness of the mattress and lack of pillow support. It was like sleeping on the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2016
Dear Anonymous, Referring to your recent stay at InterContinental Dusseldorf we would like to thank you for taking the time to complete your online guest satisfaction survey. Let me take this opportunity to offer my sincere apologies for the inconveniences that you have experienced regarding the mattress and lack of the pillow. We strive to provide the best in service and hospitality and I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. As a leading business hotel in Dusseldorf it is very important for us to offer prompt and reliable services regardless which area of the hotel it might concern. Your feedback was immediately passed to our Housekeeping Manager. We would be very happy to welcoming you back soon on your next visit to Dusseldorf and provide you with our usual first class service. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me any time. Yours sincerely, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less