Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful resort My wife and I stayed two nights at the ICH Tahiti Resort in April 2015. It was very convenient to the airport and we had a wonderful time at the resort. My IHG Platinum Ambassador status was recognized with upgrades on both visits. Our room had an amazing view of Moorea in the distance. The hotel and grounds are immaculate and the staff is super friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again on our next trip to French Polynesia. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed and great location We had a wonderful stay and loved everything about the hotel. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but could be better The hotel grounds are beautiful but the rooms (we had an overwater bungalow) are a bit 'tired'. The internet in our room didn't work despite the maintenance team spending two hours trying to fix it. The fine dining restaurant (Lotus) is excellent but the main restaurant is nothing special. The pool looks spectacular but why was it built so deep? It is 2 metres deep throughout with no shallow area. Bizarre! April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding experience for family of 13 Following mixed reviews, we were delighted with our 5 nights at this hotel. Staff were friendly, facilities delightful - highly recommend over water bungalows and our family group of 13 was easily accommodated at dining facilities. My only criticism was the air con in the room - a little noisy and did not adjust. We used this hotel before joining the Paul Gauguin ship and notwithstanding difficult arrival and departure times, the hotel was very accommodating. We would definitely stay here again. April 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by vraiment pas terrible chambre bruyante, salle de bain limite vétuste Restauration pas constante service wifi de très mauvaise qualité, je viens de recevoir 20€ de plus sur ma facture pour des sms envoyer en wifi de l’hôtel!!!!!! April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confort avec vue imprenable Bonne appréciation (confort, prestation, buffet petit dej) sur cet hotel encore en rénovation ce qui crée tout de même quelques désagréments sur le séjour. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodation and highly professional staff We enjoyed our stay at Intercontinental Tahiti, perfect service, good restaurant and breakfast buffet. Easy moving to city, nice activities. April 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation Happening Great location...but the property is tired. This was my 2nd stay; the views are amazing...but the service is not. I asked for iced coffee at breakfast and was told "no." At dinner, I ordered (and was charged for) sparkling mineral water, which never was delivered. I was in Tahiti for work; on Friday night I ordered salad & pizza because I did not have 3 hours to watch the dinner show. I had to remind the waitress 3 times - and my pizza took over 70 minutes to arrive at my table! I did not receive any "nights" credit for my 5 night stay - despite booking here on this website. On my last day, I tried to book a tour of the island; because I was traveling alone (for work) the rep told me I would need to pay for 2 seats on the tour van. I declined and rented a car instead. I will stay at Le M on my next work trip to Tahiti. This location does -not- meet the minimum standards of InterContinental. April 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:41:01.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_PPTPF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>

InterContinental Resort Tahiti

  • Po Box 6014
  • Faa'a , 98702
  • French Polynesia
  • Front Desk +689-40-865110

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese

Pet Policy

no pets allowed
  • Local Time

    11:49 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • CFP Franc (XPF)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking