Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Foshan

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Foshan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 665 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

应注重员工的基本培训和房间设施的养护

By

27. Juli 2016

应注重员工的基本培训和房间设施的养护。尤其是前台人员应该用什么样的服务态度去对待入住的客人,如何以提升入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
尊敬的顾客: 感谢您百忙中向我们分享了有关于您入住时的建议和意见。关于您提到的问题,我们表示抱歉。我们已将您的意见反映到相关部门并跟进。再次感谢您的谅解以及对洲际酒店一如既往的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

位置方便,服务一流

By

27. Juli 2016

club

初次入住佛山洲际总体感觉很好,酒店就在千灯湖附近,旁边就有大商场,地铁广佛线千灯湖站走路10分钟,酒店工作人员个个都面带笑容并热情周到的服务客人,每次见面都会打招呼,房间整洁干净,泳池水也很干净没有刺鼻的味道,餐厅品种多样化味道也很好,希望下次继续入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!非常感谢您向我们分享了有关您入住时的体验。我们很高兴您有一个愉快的入住体验。您的热情评价是对我们全体工作人员的最大支持和鼓励!再次感谢您对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Rooms

By

27. Juli 2016

The rooms and facilities at the Intercontinental Foshan are excellent , rooms are large and have great views over the local area. Bathroom Facilities and Bedding excellent .Only issue was noise in the corridors due to I believe Holiday Guests with Children. Sleeping thus was not great due to the noise even though the bedding was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

泳池很大,餐饮有特色,房间安静

By

26. Juli 2016

室外泳池比其他酒店的大,不会有拥挤的感觉。御公馆的早茶和午茶菜色非常有佛山顺德特色,粥和油条菠萝包好吃,椰香烧鸡和拆鱼羹非常好吃,其他也不错。房间的双层窗帘挡光非常好。

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!非常感谢您向我们分享了有关您入住时的体验。非常感谢您对我们酒店的认可!您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!感谢您一直以来对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいバスローブ

By

26. Juli 2016

シルクタッチのとても滑らかでクールなバスローブは、インターコンチネンタルの他のホテルでも初めてで、素晴らしく快適な着心地だった。ぜひ他のホテルでも採用を検討して欲しい。

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Foshan. Your comments have been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest experience. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better Customer Service

By

25. Juli 2016

club

To provide fruit basket and breakfast as a standard package in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Foshan. Your comments have been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest experience. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rundumzufriedenheit

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

war wieder zufrieden, wie alle vorhergehenden Aufenthalte

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Interconti Foshan

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Es gibt nicht viel zu sagen.
Optisch / technisch sicherlich eines der Besten, wenn nicht das Beste Hotel in der Region.

Einige Mitarbeiter im Bereich Frontdesk / Concierge bräuchten dringend bessere Fach- und Englischkenntnisse

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Foshan. Your comments have been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest experience. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

24. Juli 2016

club

酒店视野开阔,能看附近的街景。前台和礼宾部都很热情,能征询客人意见。房间床铺还是比较舒适的,一觉睡到天亮,我的房间还看到当地的年鉴,介绍当地的一些情况,我就是睡一晚,也没仔细看,要到当地人会有用。

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!非常感谢您向我们分享了有关您入住时的体验。我们很高兴您有一个愉快的入住体验。感谢您对我们服务的肯定!您的热情评价是对我们全体工作人员的最大支持和鼓励!再次感谢您对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

服务非常好

By

22. Juli 2016

club

我来自,贵店的前台员工基本都会说粤语,第一感觉非常亲切。大堂的每个工作人员都非常有礼,会帮我们开门,会问好,这在其他国内的五星酒店是不多见的。帮我们叫出租车的员工也非常负责的把司机的车牌号码写下给我们备忘,非常贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!非常感谢您向我们分享了有关您入住时的体验。感谢您到我们服务的肯定!感谢您一直以来对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

客房非常舒适,服务一流。

By

21. Juli 2016

酒店位置非常好,临近千灯湖公园,锻炼或散歩很方便。旁边有大型商场,购物娱乐吃饭都可以满足。房间很舒适,装修风格我喜欢,观景也很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您向我们分享了有关您入住时的体验。我们很高兴您有一个愉快的入住体验。拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!感谢您一直以来对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Quite good but something bad.

By

21. Juli 2016

I had good experiences this time because of the unexpected good help when I checked in from one of the receptionists, Icy. She helped me a lot when I change my room few times, very kind and efficient. And the Germen man, Maltha, who was in the executive lounge, we just like friends.
However, there is still something made me very up happy.
1. I booked my room by phone and I got 30% off because I was a golden ambassador. The staff upgraded my room but charged me the higher price. I would have paid more if I haven’t found the price was wrong.
2. I have checked 4 rooms before I chose one. I believe the hotel needs redecoration. The smell in some rooms was bad.
3. The house keeping was not good enough. I found some shampoo or bath gel on the floor in washing room.
4. The knife in the executive lounge was very difficult to use.

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing the comments regarding your recently stay with us. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience caused . The issues you mentioned which including the rooms and the restaurant will be certainly document! We will report your comments to the related department. Again, thanks for your understanding and continuous supporting for IHG hotels. We are looking forward your next stay. Sincerely Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less