Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Foshan

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐,设备等方面都非常好,但希望作为会员,作为酒店方面,应该给予一个优惠方案,以便供所有会员作参讨,以便更好为会员服务,以获得更大的客源! 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by need better gym I hope you can add at the gym a pull up bar and ketebell 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 保持一貫洲際酒店的水準 員工很有禮, 特別是行政酒廊的各位員工, 他們都非常親切! 而且他們都記得我的名字. 另外值得一讚的是酒店大堂的門衛, 現在他們對所有駕駛員的態度已經大幅改善. 不論駕駛員開什麼車, 他們現在都很有禮貌, 做到一視同仁. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务好,环境舒服 服务态度超级好,环境舒服,是度假度蜜月商务的好去处,还有一点网络设备很不错,反正真的是达到了五星级的水准,我很喜欢! 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, helpful staff Room is very comfortable, bathroom is spacious. We're on the top floor, the view overlooking the lake is beautiful. Nice gym and swimming pool. The staff members, from the doormen to the receptionists, everyone of them are polite, friendly and helpful. I would definitely re-book this hotel on my next visit. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by foshan Excellent location fine hotel but with eye watering bar prices. £6.70 for a glass of lager! Floor in the bathroom was clean but smelled of urine, perhaps a more regular mopping would help 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务及时,态度好 工作人员笑容亲切,服务态度好,另外,酒吧气氛不错,适合商务聊天,看球.游泳池的水质清晰,健身器材比较齐全 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 客房环境好 客房总体质量较高,装修风格很符合我的喜好。同时设备较新,整洁程度较好。值得入住。 餐厅提供的食物丰富,且口味独特,令我印象较深。 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 物超所值的佛山洲际 很好的度假体验,千灯湖的景色挺不错,就是离地铁站需要接近步行十分钟的距离,最后有穿梭巴士接送,还有就是游泳池没有恒温,冬天会比较冷 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 物超所值 佛山保利洲际酒店由开业到现在我都是给于一个意见, 就是酒店硬件是5星级,但员工服務未能到達5星级, 可能是员工流失大,原因是我今次入住原则上可到行政酒廊吃早餐,但今次入住带同兒媳及孙女( BB ) 所以只有到西餐廳吃早餐,星期六早上算可以, 但星期日早上由我進入西餐廳已報房号,然後在西餐廳内的 IHG 会员尊区吃早餐途中發生令我感受不礼貌对待,後向主管表達我的意见,她表示明白及接受. 今次看到一名员工進升主管希望是好开始, 同时多谢贵酒店在2013年10月eMail 祝我生日, 这是我多年入住 IHG 洒店集團的第三间酒店. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺 希望酒店可以为客人提供多种软硬度的枕头和床铺组合供选择,本次入住感觉稍差的就是睡眠舒适度不足,另外,酒店内的设计有点厚重,空间感稍差,房间内的沙发和衣柜有点陈旧了 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 商務出差, 不錯之選 對經常到佛山出差的商務人仕, 酒店及房間的環境及上網設備已滿足所需. 酒店食物水準也不錯. 鄰近的保利水城也帶來不少方便. 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 环境,舒适度,配套还可以,一次性纸巾盒配套感觉不是很够,很方便。浴巾,毛巾配套不算顶级。 环境,舒适度,配套还可以,一次性纸巾盒配套感觉不是很够,很方便。浴巾,毛巾配套不算顶级。 环境,舒适度,配套还可以,一次性纸巾盒配套感觉不是很够,很方便。浴巾,毛巾配套不算顶级。 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place for relaxation It has been our(at least) fifth times in experiencing Foshan Intercontinental ! The main attraction for us to return to Foshan is its never failing value for money features offered; nice professional staff with warm hospitality, tasty F & B at the Club lounge. Our last visit to Foshan Intercontinental met some old staff(friends) like Kateryna, Theresa, Jenny and Kerry(Jerry?) at the Club Lounge; Kevin at the front line. We greeted Allan the Chief Concierge who sent us a welcome email before our arrival. Besides, we also came to know Mr Lau the Head of F & B, and Chef Ding too. Its our pleasure to come to know and meet nice people who have done their best to take care of our need during the stay in Foshan. We would like to extend out gratitude to all of them! We actually spent most of our time in the hotel enjoying life during our 4-day trip in Foshan, as we just love it, though we also ran round for sightseeing in other parts of the city, and also for dragon boat races. 09 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 儿童节的体验 今年第二次来,其他没有区别,但早餐差了不是一个档次,品种少了太多。不知道与节日是否有关。不过泳池是在太赞,夏天去必须享受。 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 体验非常好! 虽然位置不是非常便利,但是工作人员热情,对会员礼遇高!已经提前升级和准备好房间,服务比较细致,另外酒廊的食物种类以及早餐品质高!客房舒适,环境舒适! 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 依然非常满意的入住体验! 此次入住是接待国外客户,之前安排他入住过2次,他非常满意这里,所以这次过来又是入住这里。我和客户都非常满意这里的入住体验。另外,我还推荐了客户加入大使计划,因为他每年世界各地出差超过100晚以上,所以他跟我说他在接下来的1年时间来肯定会成为皇家大使。看来IHG应该感谢我的无私推销,以后给我更好的升级和服务回馈才行。哈哈! 30 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 凌晨2点被服务员闯入 住过数百家酒店,这还是第一次。酒店宾客经理处理的还算好,结果满意,希望下次不会碰到类似事件.评论太短是什么意思?评论太短是什么意思?评论太短是什么意思?评论太短是什么意思? 20 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的一家酒店 第二次入住,升级到行政小套房,酒廊的东西很好吃,酒店 员工态度很不错,工作认真负责。下次有机会还会入住这家酒店 16 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一贯的洲际水平 整个酒店的都维持比较高的水准,也给了相应的升级,房间设施食物品质都不错,特别是行政酒廊的服务还是比较满意的。 不过奇怪的是,中午离开房间要求打扫房间,下午回来并没有打扫,这让人很不舒服,五星酒店这样我还是第一次遇到。后来打扫也比较将就,拖鞋湿了并没有更换,小的细节还是需要加强。 07 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店客房舒适安静,周边环境秀美,购物便利 酒店客房舒适安静,硬件都不过,酒店人员也很专业热情。 旁边就是千灯湖公园,保利水城购物也比较方便。 不得不提抢到了半价客房物超所值! 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 印象深刻 值得拥有 酒店环境优美 周围设施齐全 服务周到 住宿舒适 酒店员工服务贴心 很喜欢一进酒店大堂时的气味 淡淡的百合香气 令人难忘 06 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by details Even I got an upgrade to a suite, one of the aircon doesn't work - the lampe above the luggage place was defect - no warm water in the bathroooms sink - safe with mi-function the food at the breakfast was basically not hot at all - not even warm! 30 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 酒店位置不好 酒店大堂,香香的。坐电梯上去房间,走廊灯太暗了,也有味道。房间也有点点旧。房间也有味道。哦依赖房间里的闹钟,没想到它是慢一小时,害到我没吃早餐。浪费了给钱的早餐。酒店附近没什么,工地比较多,找的士很难,吃晚饭没找到的士回酒店,结果走路回来,对面的商场,旧旧的,也没什么看,没什么吃的。一点都不方便的地点。 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 奢华的硬件、优秀的服务,方便的位置 因为广交会的原因,广州被挤满了,所以来佛山IC,想不到获得了一次意料之外的惊喜收获! 酒店的硬件条件一流,很好的诠释了IC品牌的高端和细节!服务更是没的说,刚刚完成预定,酒店的宾客关系部就来电话问好,并且询问了个人喜好,到店后房间已经准备完毕,前台CI很有效率。 酒廊的环境也很不错,傍晚的HH内容丰富,气氛适宜。晚间房中看着千灯湖心情甚是惬意。 第二天CO去广州机场,酒店边门就有广州机场的南海候机厅,可以直接大巴去机场。 以后再出行广州,佛山IC会优先考虑! 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep improving Have been there several times and this time I was upgraded to a corner suite. Everything is perfect and I can really indulge myself in. I would like to try the pool next time as it easily let you staying in the room rather than outside. However, I noticed that the Sunday breakfast in the Club is not as good as normal working day. Speaking of the variety, the ground floor breakfast area provide much more foods and drinks. For normal working day mornng, the club is still worth going. Hope IC Foshan can keep the spirit and improve the service. It will be still my best choice in Foshan! 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent on very dimension Absolutely superb hotel and service. This hotel is highly recommended. 22 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not like intercontinental I booked superior room and was upgraded since i am a Platinum Member. but room was very small, not like a intercontinental hotel. And they miss charged fee. 10 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 酒店的性价比还是不错的,中餐厅的服务不错,菜品的味道也非常好。每次来佛山都会住这家酒店,还是很方便的。 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比 对高端客户的待遇很好,环境不错。就是交通稍微有些不便,旁边是个大的shopping mall,物超所值,无以伦比 31 March 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Foshan
  • 20 Denghu East Road,
  • Foshan , 528200
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-757-86268888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets Not Allowed.
  • Local Time

    5:58 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking