Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Foshan

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Foshan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 639 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent Getaway over the weekend

By

06 July 2016

club

Top rated Hotel with good location, facilities, room for memorable visit to friends in Foshan. Service crew is very friendly and helpful. I have no reserve to recommend to others for both business and leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Foshan. Your comments have been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest experience. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

03 July 2016

club

Все понравилось. Чистые и уютные номера, приветливый персонал. Рекомендую.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一般。

By

02 July 2016

club

没有及时安排乘坐游船,要客人查询才告知漏安排导至当天无法乘坐。房间床单又有一个破洞,泳池的更衣室又脏,还闻到尿味令人反胃,淋浴室的水龙头又烂的,无法
使用。令我很不满意,希望酒店以后能注意,别毁了洲际的名声。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您百忙中向我们分享了有关于您入住时的建议和意见。我们对于您所反应的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以提供更优质水平的服务。希望没有影响到您对洲际酒店的良好印象。再次感谢您的谅解以及对洲际酒店一如既往的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您百忙中向我们分享了有关于您上次入住时的建议和意见。关于您提到的在住期间发生的问题,我们表示抱歉。我们已将您的意见反映到相关部门并跟进。希望没有影响到您对洲际酒店的良好印象。再次感谢您的谅解以及对洲际酒店一如既往的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Good Enviroment

By

29 June 2016

club

I like the room design, especially for the washroom material and color. It's very nice and comfortable. I think that I will come back again and sharing this experience with my friends later on.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,床褥舒适。

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

第二次入住佛山洲际,入住时前台未能识别会员级别,需要我出示会员卡,这两年住了不少IHG,这个情况还是第一次出现,不过出示之后还是有升级。

酒廊的品质非常不错,健身中心的服务也很好,会让我想回来再住。

但是,餐厅混乱,早餐没有人带位,服务员看着我们坐下也没有询问咖啡或茶。某些服务人员的意识,真的很一般……

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
尊敬的顾客: 感谢您百忙中向我们分享了有关于您入住时的建议和意见。感谢您对行政酒廊及健身中心的肯定。关于您提到的会员识别和餐厅服务的问题,我们表示抱歉。我们已将您的意见反映到相关部门并跟进。再次感谢您的谅解以及对洲际酒店一如既往的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

旅行很满意

By

28 June 2016

club

洲际酒店服务极佳,员工专业素养一流,硬件设施完善,服务贴心。地理位置很好,离地铁口和商业广场很近,在这里我感受到了家的温暖。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!非常感谢您入住佛山保利洲际酒店。拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

27 June 2016

club

酒店客房很大,设施齐全,装修符合洲际一贯的标准,床垫软硬适中,房间明暗程度适宜,有助睡眠。前台服务人员服务热情,效率很高,要在这里表扬一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!非常感谢您向我们分享了有关您入住时的体验。我们很高兴您有一个愉快的入住体验。您的热情评价是对我们全体工作人员的最大支持和鼓励!再次感谢您对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Recent business in Foshan

By

27 June 2016

club

Had a great stay for 9 days! Although I am an SPG frequent traveler, these folks went above and beyond. Really great overall stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear guest, We appreciate for the comments that you shared for us regarding your recently staying with us! Thanks for choosing Intercontinental Foshan as your preferred accommodation! We expect your next visit! Sincerely Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

仅推荐住宿

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

这家洲际酒店的住宿条件和周围环境还是蛮不错的。但是我的这次住宿是为了在这里开会而提前住一晚。会议服务相当差。不推荐有商务会议需求的人选择这里

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您百忙中向我们分享了有关于您上次入住时的建议和意见。关于您提到的会议服务的问题,我们表示抱歉。我们已将您的意见反映到相关部门并跟进。希望没有影响到您对洲际酒店的良好印象。再次感谢您的谅解以及对洲际酒店一如既往的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice hotel with good services

By

25 June 2016

Hotel is very centrally located, near Qian Deng lake, one of the must-see spots in Foshan. Close to some of the biggest and best shopping malls and department stores in Foshan. With an easy five minute walk you can get to the bar street, Qiandeng lake park, malls and different restaurants.

Hotel is in much better condition than we expected, well decorated and good in details. Very comfortable room and bed. Helpful and welcoming staff. Executive lounge on top floor is very nice and also has a great view of the city. Good food and wine selection at the lounge. Would've been better if it is 24h accessible.

In general it was a very pleasant experience staying at this InterContinental hotel, great value for money and I highly recommend staying here if you're traveling in Foshan.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
We appreciate for the comments you shared regarding your last staying with us! We're glad that you had pretty good experience with us! Thanks for your highly praise for our team, we value them! And we will certainly share them to the club lounge team! Again, thank you so much for your continuous supporting for IHG hotels! We expect your next visit! Sincerely Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

贵宾礼遇,服务一流

By

25 June 2016

platinumelite

这次入住舒适度很高,提前电话确认了需要升级到俱乐部房间,直接在俱乐部楼层checkin,下午茶,晚上happyhour也很丰富,作为大使会员,感受到了品牌的影响力,后续还会持续入住洲际集团。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!非常感谢您向我们分享了有关您入住时的体验。我们很高兴您有一个愉快的入住体验。您的热情评价是对我们全体工作人员的最大支持和鼓励!再次感谢您对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

干净,整洁,舒适!

By

24 June 2016

club

崭新的酒店,干净的设施,整洁的房间,舒适的单人床,品种够多的自助晚餐,那天还有幸尝到了新鲜的龙胆石斑鱼,绝对值回晚餐费!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的顾客: 感谢您选择入住佛山保利洲际酒店并提出宝贵意见。我们很高兴您有一个愉快的入住体验。您的热情评价是对我们全体工作人员的最大支持和鼓励!期待您的下一次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!非常感谢您向我们分享了有关您入住时的体验。我们很高兴您有一个愉快的用餐体验。您的热情评价是对我们全体工作人员的最大支持和鼓励!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!非常感谢您向我们分享了有关您的体验。我们很高兴您有愉快的入住体验。您的热情评价是对我们全体工作人员的最大支持和鼓励!再次感谢您对洲际酒店一如既往的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less