Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Foshan

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 体验非常好! 虽然位置不是非常便利,但是工作人员热情,对会员礼遇高!已经提前升级和准备好房间,服务比较细致,另外酒廊的食物种类以及早餐品质高!客房舒适,环境舒适! 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 依然非常满意的入住体验! 此次入住是接待国外客户,之前安排他入住过2次,他非常满意这里,所以这次过来又是入住这里。我和客户都非常满意这里的入住体验。另外,我还推荐了客户加入大使计划,因为他每年世界各地出差超过100晚以上,所以他跟我说他在接下来的1年时间来肯定会成为皇家大使。看来IHG应该感谢我的无私推销,以后给我更好的升级和服务回馈才行。哈哈! 30 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 凌晨2点被服务员闯入 住过数百家酒店,这还是第一次。酒店宾客经理处理的还算好,结果满意,希望下次不会碰到类似事件.评论太短是什么意思?评论太短是什么意思?评论太短是什么意思?评论太短是什么意思? 20 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的一家酒店 第二次入住,升级到行政小套房,酒廊的东西很好吃,酒店 员工态度很不错,工作认真负责。下次有机会还会入住这家酒店 16 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一贯的洲际水平 整个酒店的都维持比较高的水准,也给了相应的升级,房间设施食物品质都不错,特别是行政酒廊的服务还是比较满意的。 不过奇怪的是,中午离开房间要求打扫房间,下午回来并没有打扫,这让人很不舒服,五星酒店这样我还是第一次遇到。后来打扫也比较将就,拖鞋湿了并没有更换,小的细节还是需要加强。 07 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店客房舒适安静,周边环境秀美,购物便利 酒店客房舒适安静,硬件都不过,酒店人员也很专业热情。 旁边就是千灯湖公园,保利水城购物也比较方便。 不得不提抢到了半价客房物超所值! 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 印象深刻 值得拥有 酒店环境优美 周围设施齐全 服务周到 住宿舒适 酒店员工服务贴心 很喜欢一进酒店大堂时的气味 淡淡的百合香气 令人难忘 06 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by details Even I got an upgrade to a suite, one of the aircon doesn't work - the lampe above the luggage place was defect - no warm water in the bathroooms sink - safe with mi-function the food at the breakfast was basically not hot at all - not even warm! 30 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 酒店位置不好 酒店大堂,香香的。坐电梯上去房间,走廊灯太暗了,也有味道。房间也有点点旧。房间也有味道。哦依赖房间里的闹钟,没想到它是慢一小时,害到我没吃早餐。浪费了给钱的早餐。酒店附近没什么,工地比较多,找的士很难,吃晚饭没找到的士回酒店,结果走路回来,对面的商场,旧旧的,也没什么看,没什么吃的。一点都不方便的地点。 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 奢华的硬件、优秀的服务,方便的位置 因为广交会的原因,广州被挤满了,所以来佛山IC,想不到获得了一次意料之外的惊喜收获! 酒店的硬件条件一流,很好的诠释了IC品牌的高端和细节!服务更是没的说,刚刚完成预定,酒店的宾客关系部就来电话问好,并且询问了个人喜好,到店后房间已经准备完毕,前台CI很有效率。 酒廊的环境也很不错,傍晚的HH内容丰富,气氛适宜。晚间房中看着千灯湖心情甚是惬意。 第二天CO去广州机场,酒店边门就有广州机场的南海候机厅,可以直接大巴去机场。 以后再出行广州,佛山IC会优先考虑! 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep improving Have been there several times and this time I was upgraded to a corner suite. Everything is perfect and I can really indulge myself in. I would like to try the pool next time as it easily let you staying in the room rather than outside. However, I noticed that the Sunday breakfast in the Club is not as good as normal working day. Speaking of the variety, the ground floor breakfast area provide much more foods and drinks. For normal working day mornng, the club is still worth going. Hope IC Foshan can keep the spirit and improve the service. It will be still my best choice in Foshan! 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent on very dimension Absolutely superb hotel and service. This hotel is highly recommended. 22 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not like intercontinental I booked superior room and was upgraded since i am a Platinum Member. but room was very small, not like a intercontinental hotel. And they miss charged fee. 10 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 酒店的性价比还是不错的,中餐厅的服务不错,菜品的味道也非常好。每次来佛山都会住这家酒店,还是很方便的。 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比 对高端客户的待遇很好,环境不错。就是交通稍微有些不便,旁边是个大的shopping mall,物超所值,无以伦比 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优美的酒店 环境设施非常好,只是早餐和中餐的自助餐不够丰富,可以再增加一些品种。服务不够周全。但整体来是还是值得推荐的。 25 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店服务不错 酒店装修好,服务不错,环境比较安静!RA大使入住,升级到套房,RA的相关待遇完全有,酒店边上有巴士可以直达机场! 25 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 總體感覺一如既往的好 但細節有待改進 總體感覺一如既往的好, 但細節有待改進。 房間的水龍頭,有漏水的問題。 收拾房間時, 需要仔細確認! 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超好的酒店、超好的服务、超好的人员、超好的礼遇 此次入驻佛山保利洲际,主要是私人的商务活动,由于之前的航班行李丢失,以至于很狼狈的到达酒店。与前台、礼宾部、酒廊工作人员沟通后,给予了我超乎想象的礼遇(我是皇家大师)!最后结账时,由于预授权问题,请求酒店前台的Betty以特殊的方式处理我的账务,得到了她与酒店的信任,很抱歉由于我的助理的工作失误,使我在酒店应付的款项没有及时的汇入酒店账户!在此,表示我由衷的歉意!在月底参加广交会前期准备工作时,我将再次入驻保利洲际酒店!祝愿保利洲际在尊敬的吕总的带领下,整个团队将酒店的经营更上一层楼,在2014年超过天堂洲际,成为中国洲际酒店宾客服务的佼佼者!其实广州、中山、佛山相距不远,所以也推荐各位优悦会会员,入驻佛山保利洲际酒店,体验更好的服务与礼遇! 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常满意的一次假期 整体住房环境舒适,设施完备,行政走廊的餐饮满足了大部分的需求。但入住的三间房其中一间开门进去时会闻到不好的味道,希望改善。早餐还是建议到一楼去吃,比行政走廊要丰盛很多。 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Foshan The IC Foshan is quite a new hotel and throughout the years I still impressed by the ambiance it presents. The lobby is Grand and the distinct favor of IC is always welcoming. Reception are professional and polite though the Check in time is quite long due to busy hour or group check in. Room is clean and above standard. The suite is definitely worth staying and the view of thousand light lake is great. Speaking of the lounge, from breakfast to Happy hour, they provide variety of food and drinks and the view on 36th floor is quite a luxury thing in Foshan as the max height of building is limited to 180Meter. The buffet in the first floor is not bad which plenty of choices, however some of the staffs especially those three in charge of the "Steak" area are very very rude and disrespectful and it was the worst moment I have during my stay. Other than that, I will say the IC Foshan should be recommended to anyone who never been to Foshan and you can indulge yourself without going out. 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks again Allways a good stay in this hotel. Special the stuff really nice and excellent. Will come again for staying there 14 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As good as always Appreciating to have such nice hotel in Foshan. Always feeling as good as expected. 11 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable weekend Had an enjoyable weekend 8-9 Feb. Good overall hardware. Comfortable rooms. Thumbs up for the club lounge cocktail hour, thanks for the great service. Will definitely visit again. 10 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and maintenance The decoration materials used are low qualities, always found those materials falling apart in room. The lift's floor materials can't believe is a fake marble, it should be made of plastic and bubbles can be seen on the surface. The cleanliness is needed to improve, often found dirts on the sofa. The staff always complaint the working environment and the very mean renumeration. 16 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service No single bed room,the staff upgrade room.good service 04 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday weekend In addition to the other rooms are a little hot outside class. But the hotel no indoor pool, my son a little disappointed. 04 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 美丽的佛山洲际 酒店咖啡厅窗外就是一条河,酒店拥有自己的亲水平台。 很好的商务地段,Value for money. 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with good view It is a nice hotel with good services. Stayed on the 38th floor with a great view except haze. A bit cold during sleeping. Found a few long hairs in the bathroom floor. Anyway, it is good hotel and no regret to stay here. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big value Room is big and comfy to sleep, the price is bargain. 30 December 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Foshan
  • 20 Denghu East Road,
  • Foshan , 528200
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-757-86268888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets Not Allowed.
  • Local Time

    5:57 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking