Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Foshan

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Foshan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 495 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

超值,难忘的入住体验。

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

2016年的首住选择佛山洲际酒店,一如既往的厚道。餐饮水准比上次来的有所提高,酒廊的妹子服务也很到位,感觉没什么好挑剔的,下一次来还是会选择佛山洲际,希望能体验一下其他房型。

Read More
Read Less

very good experience

By

31 January 2016

very good experience in Foshan Intercontinental hotel this time,from desk check in and check out,room service and room cleaning,also good breakfast,perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Foshan as your preferred accommodation! Thanks for your gorgeous comments as it's the best resource for inspiring our team! Hope to see you for next visit! Sincerely Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and the staff exellent knowledg

By

29 January 2016

Very good service , staff are friendly ,lobby staff very good knowledge ,executive club staff are very friendly
I like to stay in this hotel. I am 100% Shure I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Foshan as your preferred accommodation! Thanks for your gorgeous comments as it's the best resource for inspiring our team! Hope to see you soon for your next visit! Sincerely Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

值得推荐的酒店

By

28 January 2016

club

酒店硬件、软件设施都很好,位置优越,干净舒适,服务很好,但是这次入住,前台说会员可以享受房间免费水果,可是却没有送来,是一件遗憾的事。其他都很不错,是一间值得推荐的酒店,下次还会选择入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的顾客 您好!感谢您选择了入住佛山保利洲际酒店!非常感谢您百忙中的好评!对于您提到的关于会员的欢迎水果的事件,我们感到很遗憾!我们会向相关部门反映,并得到持续有效的改进!希望没有影响您对酒店的整体印象!再次感谢您对洲际酒店的支持! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

很好的服务

By

21 January 2016

club

不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的顾客 您好!感谢您选择了入住佛山保利洲际酒店!感谢您积极热情的评价!您的肯定是对我们工作的最大支持!期待您的下一次下榻! 祝您工作生活愉快! 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

床很舒服,WiFi很快,地方干净,早餐必吃

By

20 January 2016

club

佛山首选酒店,床很舒服,WiFi很快,地方干净,早餐必吃。可惜地点有点不方便,但是这个已经是佛山最好的酒店了。 下次还是会住这里的。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的顾客 您好!感谢您选择入住佛山保利洲际酒店!感谢您百忙中积极热情的评价!对于您提到的地点其实应该还算是比较方便的,周边有地铁,有去香港澳门等的快巴,有到广州白云机场的快巴。旁边有大的商场以及广场!您下次入住的时候,可以让我们的礼宾部的工作人员给您介绍一番,希望能让您有一个更为满意的入住体验! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

非常優質的服務

By

17 January 2016

platinumelite

從踏入酒店開始,就不停感受到酒店所呈現的優質服務,員工無論是大堂服務還是房間支援永遠都會面帶笑容,當有提問時都會盡力解答,亦會盡全力配合客人的要求。入住貴酒店可以説是非常頂級的體驗。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
尊敬的顾客 您好!感谢您选择了入住佛山保利洲际酒店!感谢您积极热情的评价!您的肯定是对我们工作的最大支持!期待您的下一次下榻! 祝您工作生活愉快! 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

14 January 2016

工作人员非常礼貌周到。会主动询问客人需要那些服务。稍显不足的是,房间的隔音似乎不太好,早上想睡懒觉,能够听到外面客人走动的声音。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2016
尊敬的顾客 您好!感谢您选择了入住佛山保利洲际酒店!感谢您于白忙中分享您的体验!对于您提到的早上噪音影响您的睡眠问题,我们感到很抱歉,希望没有影响您的入住体验!您在下次入住的时候,我们可以帮您安排离电梯厅稍远的安静点儿房间给到您!期待您的下一次下榻! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

环境好,性价比高

By

12 January 2016

platinumelite

总的来说,该酒店性价比较高,靠近千灯湖,适合商务休闲,周边餐饮购物都较方便;可惜游泳池没有恒温,夏天不错,冬天就是摆设了!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2016
尊敬的顾客 您好!感谢您选择了入住佛山保利洲际酒店!感谢您给予我们热情的评价!对于您提到的泳池非恒温的问题,我们感到很抱歉,希望没有影响到您的入住体验!夏天确实是游泳的好季节!佛山的冬季其实不长,很快便会转入夏季的!期待您的下次下榻! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

About Club Lounge

By

12 January 2016

During my trip either business or Leisure we will always have guest joining us either breakfast or afternoon tea so we can have a short chat before the day start or the end of the day. As a Ambassador member, I would like to suggest we should be able to allow to bring along one or two guests to join us for the free breakfast or afternoon tea or it can be redeem from our points.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2016
Dear guest I would like to take the chance say thank you for choosing InterContinental Foshan as your preferred accommodation in foshan city! And thanks for your loyalty to our IHG group! The issues that your mentioned will be certainly documented and looked into. We look forward to your next visit! Again, thanks for your feedback to us! Sincerely Hotel Gerenal Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

07 January 2016

club

总体满意,于同等5星级酒店比较,不算太大突出优势,价格不算低哦!地理位置尚可以。再次到达佛山游玩,除非有明显的价格优势吸引,否则会尝试其他选择

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2016
尊敬的顾客 您好!感谢您选择了入住佛山保利洲际酒店!感谢您百忙中给我们友好的评论!对于您提到的价格方面的问题,我们会向相关的管理层反映,并得到持续的跟进!再次感谢您对洲际酒店集团的支持! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

06 January 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, with great and well maintained rooms.
Subway 10 minutes away walking distance.

Great IHG Ambassador recognition at each stay.

Excellent Club Lounge personal : very polite and caring !

Only minus point : the TV screen quality not very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Foshan. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest experience and inspiring our team. For the issues that you mentioned will be certainly looked into. we hope that's not the bad effect for your experience! We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less