Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good services and comfortable rooms Having good services and assistance also the comformable rooms for business operating. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exelent staff location is so great, easy to shopping and eating around the Mainz river. I am platinum ambassador of IHG, and get room upgrade. June 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by internet connectivity Very poor internet with continuous re-log requests, the hotel is old. and needs renovation. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good business hotel Situated at the heart of the business district, in walking distance from many banks' HQ, the hotel is modern, clean and boasts a nice view over the river Main. The room I got was nicely furnished, with a complimentary water bottle, some nice toiletries and a plush bed. My only point of concern was the poor table assistant employee during breakfast who could not really manage the (busy) morning queues, ending up sending some of us in the hotel lounge on miniscule bar tables. The buffet was quite good, with nothing exceptional though. June 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hervorragendes Frühstück aber schwaches Internet Das Frühstücksbuffet war wirklich sehr gut und die Auswahl war gross, da war für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Das nur für registrierte Mitglieder ein gratis Internet zur verfügung stand, welches auch noch sehr langsam war, erachte ich persönlich in der heutigen Zeit bei einem solchen Hotel einfach nur als armselig... June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by frankfurt excellent level of services, very good breakfast, fast internet servicess, quick check in check out, not so close to underground stations but taxis are always out of the hotel. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room and service I stayed there for the second time in 3 months. The place offered nice room with complimentary services. The hotel offers clean room and variety of amenities that are essential for long haul travelers. I just noticed that breakfast hall on ground floor was rather crowded but I had had an liberty to used club floor which offered similar good quality breakfast without hassle and in peace. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:13:38.598-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_FRAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

InterContinental Frankfurt

  • Wilhelm-Leuschner Strasse 43
  • Frankfurt , 60329
  • Germany
  • Front Desk +49-69-26050

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Finnish, French, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Dutch

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed in the hotel. The pet fee is EUR 30.00 per night.
Pet Fee €30.00 per night
  • Local Time

    11:28 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking