Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Frankfurt

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Frankfurt
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 704 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    23

Großartiger Service und tolles Frühstück

By

02 May 2016

club

Ich kann dieses Hotel nur jedem weiterempfehlen, der sich zur Reisezwecken in Frankfurt/Main aufhält. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und sehr bemüht den Gast zufrieden zu stellen. Die Zimmer (auf den höheren Etagen) bieten einen tollen Blick auf den Main oder die Frankfurter Skyline - hier kann man sich nur wohlfühlen. Auch das Frühstückbüffet sowie der Restaurantbereich (insbes, der Wintergarten) sind eine besondere Erwähnung wert.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

27 April 2016

Wer ein zentral gelegenes Hotel zu einem gutem Preis sucht, ist hier richtig. Die Zimmer sind nicht auf dem neuesten Stand, aber sauber.

Read More
Read Less

perfect hotel nice view

By

20 April 2016

nice view, good staff, club lounge offer conformable area

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Guest m. dachach, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service

By

18 April 2016

club

Positiv möchte ich die Qualität des Servicepersonals
bewerten.
Negativ ist der renovierungsbedürftige Zustand
des Gästezimmers sowie die Größe des Badezimmers
zu erwähnen.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Lamborgini, vielen Dank für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes im InterContinental Frankfurt. Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie mit unserem Service zufrieden waren und vor allem unsere Mitarbeiter hier lobend erwähnen. Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben, mit freundlichen Grüßen, Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel option in Frankfurt

By

15 April 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is easy to get in and out by car and close walking to everything once you're there. Once I arrive, I like to walk and not have to drive my car.
Nice property and river view rooms are definitely a nice view.
Decent Fitness center.
Good and helpful staff
Had a good breakfast and room was comfortable with good sleep quality. Nice bed.
Internet was mediocre for a property such as this.
An improvement from a similar stay a few years ago, but far from fast.
Anyway, the pros outweigh the cons and I'd definitely stay here again.
I'm usually a little price conscious, but it was only a little more than a Holiday Inn Express around the corner and everything is way better quality and experience here.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Guest WJWitt-CC, Thank you for your kind words and we are very happy to count you to our many return guests. Your comment on the Internet is well noted and will be addressed. Please do come back again soon. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

14 April 2016

The hotel is well located and the service was good. the trip was fine

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear guest RAS1970, Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay at the InterContintental Frankfurt. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us, especially with our service and location. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. with best regards, Martin Driskell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well run hotel in the city

By

14 April 2016

The hotel consistently meets lives up to the standards you expect from InterContinental. One little drawback is the lift capacity. During peak times it can take much longer to get down and I guess on the lower floors you have to wait even longer. So consider this in cases when there is a function in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Guest LH200, Thank you for your constructive comments and review. We are happy about your positive remarks. We will discuss your comments within the team and hope to see you again soon to welcome you as our guest. With kind regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service with Distinction

By

12 April 2016

My family and I recently stayed at this hotel and were overall satisfied with our stay. Getting the less attractive bits out of the way first - as highlighted in a number of other previous reviews - the look and feel of the building is a bit dated and perhaps crying out for a refurbish. Having stayed at Inter-Continental Hotels for over 30 years, and in the hotel's defence, the décor, fittings etc of the hotel took me back to happy childhood memories. Furthermore, nothing was creaky or broken, just a bit old, but very well maintained! So despite this, I'd be very happy to stay at the hotel again.

The one thing I would flag as a massive positive is the service. Everyone we dealt with at the hotel was distinctively courteous, professional and friendly. A definite 5-star rating from us on this front.

Locationwise, the hotel is fairly central - less than a 10 minute walk from the main station and the heart of the City. The airport is only 15 minutes away on the train from the main station, with frequent trains.

Overall, a great stay and would definitely choose this hotel again when next in Frankfurt.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Guest LondonTraveller05, Thank you for your good rating and detailed review. We hope you had a good journey back to home and we can once again welcome you as our guest. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich

By

09 April 2016

Wir waren schon in sehr vielen Intercontinental Hotels.
Von diesem Hotel waren wir leider enttäuscht.
Die Club Lounge war nicht so gut, wie gewohnt.
Der Zustand der Zimmer und der Matratze leider auch nicht. Einige Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und engagiert. Leider nicht alle.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Futti, vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar und Ihre Bewertung. Ich bedaure sehr, dass Sie mit Ihren Aufenthalt nicht zufrieden waren. Sehr gerne möchten wir persönlich Stellung nehmen und bitten Sie direkten Kontakt mit uns aufzunehmen. Bitte senden Sie uns eine email an Martin.Driskell@ihg.com. Vielen Dank und beste Grüße Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

09 April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is close to the station and typical inter continental. Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear guest Alan346, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

すばらしい窓からの眺望

By

07 April 2016

platinumelite

今回、リバーサイドの部屋でしたが、この部屋からの眺望がすばらしいものでした。穏やかな流れの中を行き交う船を見ながら、さらにドイツにいるということを肌で感じた次第です。
また、朝食ですが一般的な品揃えはもちろんですが、特にハム・ソーセージ類が種類も多く、楽しめました。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Guest JT9D, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Café da manhã excelente

By

07 April 2016

club

Adorei o café da manhã. Termina num bom horário e é muito variado. Agradecimento especial por terem nos deixado permanecer no quarto por algumas horas a mais, devido ao vôo de retorno ser à noite.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Querido convidado Vivi15, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less