Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Frankfurt

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Frankfurt
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 648 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    21

Super Lage

By

09 February 2016

Das Hotel hat eine tolle Lage, das Personal ist sehr freundlich, kompetent und hilfsbereit. Ich komme immer wieder sehr gerne hier her.
Allerdings:
Das Haus ist in die 'Jahre' gekommen und braucht dringend eine 'Verjüngungskur'. Und: es ist nicht nachvollziehbar, dass es nur noch 1 Flasche 0,33L stilles Wasser auf dem Zimmer gibt.....

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne

By

08 February 2016

platinumelite

Wenn ich in Frankfurt bin, übernachte ich immer wieder gerne im Interconti. Das Haus selbst ist zwar kein Schmuckstück, dafür ist das Personal aber wirklich großartig, insbesondere die Effizienz beim Check-In und -Out ist klasse. Das Frühstück ist super. Für eine Geschäftsreise also erste Wahl.

Read More
Read Less

Always excellent

By

04 February 2016

club

We use this hotel every year at the end of January when we attend a nearby trade show at Frankfurt Messe.

The standards are always high, and for a five star city centre hotel the prices are competitive and the location is excellent, with rooms overlooking the river and just ten minute walk to the old centre.

A special mention should go to Stephan, the Head Concierge, who, on our last trip at the end of January was absolutely superb, recommending a nearby traditional restaurant and taking care of the booking.

I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Guest Scribble1, We are very happy that you appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of our staff, in particular Stefan our Head Concierge. It will be my pleasure to pass on your comments to them. Hope to welcome you back for the next fair With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

camere pulite e stazione personale disponibile

By

03 February 2016

club

Raccomando la struttura per la cortesia e la professionalità del personale oltre che per la colazione ricca varia di prodotti freschi

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Guest igorino72, thank you very much for your kind words, as well as your high rating. We are pleased to hear, that you are satisfied with the courtesy of our staff, as well as that you did enjoy our breakfast buffet. We hope to welcome you back soon in Frankfurt. With kind regards, Martin Driskell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mr. Burgul

By

01 February 2016

club

Great location and view of the river. Great staff and spacious rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Guest Mr. Burgul, thank you for your rating and positive review. are pleased to hear, that you you enjoyed your stay as well as the view. I am going to make sure to pass on your kind comment about our staff to our employees. Kind regards, Martin Driskell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and nice food

By

30 January 2016

club

10m walking time to main train station and 15m to city center. Breakfast have Chinese food.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Guest WASAbiSCUIT, I appreciate your positive feed-back - happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us - especially our Breakfast . We do look forward to your return. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

27 January 2016

club

Great view from the 15th floor over the Mein river. Rooms was ok, furniture quite old and not very clean, there was dust now and then.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Guest Bogdan S, First of all I would like to thank you for your review on your stay. Our goal is to deliver the perfect service and I very much regret that we did not succeed. I offer you my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We appreciate your feedback and I will discuss it with all the Management departments . I would also like to ask you to contact me at martin.driskell@ihg.com so we can dicuss any additional details regarding your stay. This would be highly appreciated by me. with kind regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Netter Aufnenhalt mit herrlichem Blick

By

26 January 2016

club

Aufgrund eine nachträglichen Geburtstagsfeier unserer 17- jährigen Tochter hatten wir beschlossen, diese nicht durch Mama und Papa zu stören. Also was machen wir. Wir suchen uns ein schönes Hotel in Frankfurt .
Die Lage und der kurze Anfahrtsweg gaben den Ausschlag. Wir wurden sehr freundlich im Haus begrüßt und bekamen ein Zimmer im 16. Stock mit traumhafter Aussicht.. Das Badezimmer war leider etwas eng und der Duschvorhang ist nicht sonderlich hygienisch. Wir gingen an die Bar, um einen Cocktail zu uns zu nehmen. Er enthielt sehr viel Eis, sodass es wenig zu trinken gab.Geschmacklich war er gut. In der Nacht konnte die Klimaanlage nicht kühl gestellt werden und blies nur warme Luft.. Die Damen an der Rezeption am nächsten Morgen waren sehr verständnisvoll und wollten dieses Problem auch sofort weiterleiten. Dann gingen wir zum Frühstück. Dies ist sehr lecker. Besonders die frischen Säfte sind super. Es war ein netter Aufenthalt und abschließend sagen wir, daß wir sicherlich wiederkommen. Natürlich testen wir dann als erstes die Klimaanlage.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast PTW123456, vielen Dank für Ihren tollen und ausführlichen Kommentar und die hohe Bewertung. Natürlich werden wir Ihr Feedback mit dem Teamund den entsprechenden Abteilungen um Verbesserungen zu erlangen teilen. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit unserem Service zufrieden waren und würden uns freuen Sie wieder bei uns im Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Martin Driskell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value for money

By

24 January 2016

club

Nice hotel value for money. Breakfast was good, Overall experience was good. Haven't used Fitness

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Guest Bharadwaj, I appreciate your positive feed-back - happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us - especially our location. We do look forward to your return for the next weekend trip.. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED & ROOM but a bit detoriated services.

By

23 January 2016

I am staying in this hotel for last ten years,
I always stay in Club room / club suite .
this time we had 3 panoramic club suites.
this time I was not so much impressed compared to previous stays.
Staff & customer relationship manger were less cooperative & attentive in compare to last stays & years.
but still I like this hotel.
will stay here again & will recommend others.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Guest Sunn, thank you for being such a loyal guest to us and for taking the time to write this review. I would like to sincerely apologize, that you were not satisfied with the service during your last stay. It would mean a lot to me, if you could let me know some details about your last stay, so that I can personally follow up on it, as it is our highest priority to provide excellent customer service. My email is: Martin.Driskell@ihg.com. Best regards, Martin Driskell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

23 January 2016

As an Ambassador member we received our upgrade which included Club Intercontinental on this occasion.
We were extremely impressed with our large room with a view of the river

Read More
Read Less

Guter Standard, Personal Top - Renovierungsbedürftig

By

22 January 2016

- Das Zimmer entspricht etwa einem 4 Sterne Standard, es wird aber Zeit für eine Renovierung.
- Einige Stellen im Bad z.B. Überlauf in der Badewanne wurde nicht gut gereinigt (Braune Ablagerungen). Habe daher während meines Aufenthalts nur geduscht.
- Preise der Minibar und Bar/Lounge sind relativ hoch.
- Dafür: TOP Personal, sehr freundliche Bedienung. Insbesondere in der "DAXX" Bar.
- Umfangreiches Frühstück, Brötchen sind ziemlich klein.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast xpgnu, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt im InterContinental Frankfurt. Ich freue mich, zu lesen, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und einen freundlichen Service durch unsere Mitarbeiter erhalten haben. Vielen Dank noch einmal und wir alle freuen uns, Sie in Frankfurt wieder willkommen zu heissen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less