Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Frankfurt

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Frankfurt
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 745 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    23

Überdurchschnittlich guter Service

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Hervorragender Service und gepflegte Zimmer. Gute Lage im Zentrum von Frankfurt

Posted byHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast SiFi, vielen Dank für Ihre hohe Bewertung und den tollen Kommentar! Selbstverständlich werde ich dies mit dem gesamten Team teilen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit besten Grüssen Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

很满意的一晚住宿

By

03. Juli 2016

晚上因为火车晚点,check in时间比较晚,check in的工作人员很热情,送了小礼物还升了房间。房间很赞,还能看到法兰克福城市夜景,很喜欢洲际的床,很舒服,睡了好觉。次日中午check out也很顺利,以后有机会还会来住。

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest 中国上海, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin Driskell General Manager InterContinental Frankfurt
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

30. Juni 2016

My son and I stayed here for the weekend. The staff were very approachable especially Vincent in the dining room, who was extremely patient with my little boy. The hotel is very good value at the weekend. Our rate included breakfast which was a lovely spread. We received a room upgrade. My Ambassador welcome letter was addressed to Mr and I am female and the fruit wasn't fresh (strawberries with visible mould). The bed was very comfortable but I was surprised that the in room coffee was instant. A machine would have been far better.

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest JMBJWMW, Thank you for your constructive comments and review. We will discuss your comments within the team and hope to see you again soon to welcome you as our guest. With kind regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Personnels attentifs

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Le personnel de reception et du bar (le soir) est très attentifs.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Jacky34, Thank you for your good rating and detailed Review. We hope you had a good journey back to home and we can once again welcome you as our guest. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice for Biz Stay

By

25. Juni 2016

Hotel staff is very friendly and nice..It is located closed to central station of Frankfurt by nice location. Hotel is offering smoking room which is not easy to find in Europe now..... Room is ok size which hotel has built for some time.... Bathroom is a little small which could be normally used in anyway.
Only conern is the free wifi is pretty slow, compared with other IHG in Asia or China.

Posted byHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest angello_china, Thank you for your constructive comments and review. We will discuss your comments within the team and hope to see you again soon to welcome you as our guest. With kind regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Good location walking distance from the central train station.
A bit old facilities - rather small and outdated interior at bar area.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Guest newtonguy, Thank you for your good rating and detailed review We hope you had a good journey back to home and we can once again welcome you as our guest. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr zu empfehlen!

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt im Interconti Frankfurt war, wie gewohnt, sehr angenehm. Insbesondere der schnelle, freundliche und effiziente Check-in, das früh verfügbare Zimmer und die Atmosphäre des Hotels i. S. eines klassischen Luxushotels waren überzeugend.
Das Frühstück war ausgezeichnet, Sonderwünsche wurden umgehend erfüllt.
Ich werde das Hotel bei meinem nächsten Frankfurtaufenthalt mit Sicherheit wieder buchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Eisbär19, vielen Dank für die Zeit die Sie sich genommen haben um Ihre Meinung mitzuteilen! Besonders freut mich, dass sie mit dem Service der Mitarbeiter und unserem Frühstück zufrieden waren, gerne gebe ich das an das Team weiter. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch Mit freundlichen Grüßen Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適な宿泊

By

21. Juni 2016

清潔で快適なホテルは旅行のすべてを決めるかもしれません。世界のどこでも同じサービスが受けれるホテルを選びたいものです。

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Guest CEIG, What a positive feedback. We are more than delighted to hear such nice compliments which I will certainly share with the entire team. A great motivation! Looking very much forward to welcoming you again. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

View of the Main River

By

18. Juni 2016

We had a room on the 17th floor with a view of the beautiful Main River. This hotel is walkable to/from the Frankfurt train station (10 minutes) and into old Frankfurt (10 minutes). We had a very delicious dinner at the Signatures restaurant. All staff members were more than helpful. WiFi worked very well. This will be our go-to hotel in Frankfurt.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Guest CarolA48, We are grateful for receiving your compliments and recommendation. It is great to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your stay. We are all looking forward to welcome you again in Frankfurt. With best regards to Philadelphia. Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Excellent service

By

14. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Was treated like a royalty at check-in. The bell boy also was knowledgeable and very polite and friendly. All in all, a great and a memorable experience. Will surely come again whenever in Frankfurt next. Keep up the good work

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Guest rohitv, Thank you for your lovely review and for making time posting it. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon we remain. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

地點好房間舒適

By

14. Juni 2016

club

飯店整體感覺很好,大廳明亮,所在地點絕佳,早餐非常豐富多樣滑符合各國人口味,※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※非常值得一住再住※※※※

Posted byHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Guest 匿名, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fast wie zu Hause

By

13. Juni 2016

Hoher Wohlfühlfaktor durch die sehr freundlichen und aufmerksamen Mitarbeiter des Hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Buddy Joe Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Tolles Lob, dass Sie sich fast wie zuhause fühlen, eine wichtige Motivation für das gesamte Team. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt. Mit besten Grüssen Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less