Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fuzhou

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fuzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 528 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good service

By

25 July 2016

good CON service and front desk service, when I feel hot in the room , duty manager help me change room in 5 mins, it was a good service recovery.

Read More
Read Less

温馨服务,舒适睡眠

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

高效便捷的入住办理, 及时的房间服务, 得体的商务中心体验。
唯一不足之处在于酒店的前台区域稍小,高峰时段约有排队

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您能在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。感谢您对酒店入住及客房服务的认可,并对商务中心体验给予好评。同时我们也因前台排队给您造成的困扰深表歉意。我们会一如既往地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务与产品,加强员工服务技能的培训,期待能为您的再次到来提供更优质的服务。 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

22 July 2016

club

酒店环境很好,服务也很周到。某些细节方面还有待改善。房间的床铺垫的舒适度还有待的提高,对于本来睡眠质量就不太好的人来说,确实很头疼。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。我们很遗憾得知我们未能向您提供一次符合期望的舒适睡眠。我们也会将您的喜好记录在您的个人档案中,期待能为您的下次到来提供更优质的服务。同时,感谢您对酒店环境和服务的好评,再次诚挚致谢。 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

22 July 2016

club

整体上来说,床品非常优秀,极佳的睡眠体验;美中不足的是,浴缸没有遮挡,而且与浴室不在一起,影响了住宿体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间留下您的评论。我们很高兴知晓我们能为您提供一次愉快的睡眠体验,为您提供便捷舒适的服务是我们每一位员工的责任与义务。同时,我们也因客房设计的问题给您造成的困扰深表歉意。再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临,以便我们能为您呈上更贴心的服务。 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

Professional staff; great location; great service and nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear FuzhouHZQ, Thank you for taking your time and share with us about your stay experience. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique and memorable experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Once again, thanks for your compliments and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in near future. Sincerely, Marketing and Communication
Read More
Read Less

福州景观惊人,服务周到!

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

第一次已大使身份入住福州洲际,销售经理住前Welcome电话,和细心的询问客房要求,行政酒廊的景观和服务,非常的赞,竟然还有望远镜...下次还会入住.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
亲爱的Ly55, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。我们非常荣幸得知您在酒店有一次舒心体验,我们也会将您的好评分享至相关同事。酒店行政酒廊位于33楼,福州美丽的城景一览无余。我们可爱的洲际大使泰迪熊一家也在此欢迎各位宾客的到来。再次感谢您的好评,期待再次与您见面。 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,服务一流

By

20 July 2016

club

服务较好,房间舒服,位置好,外面的停车服务有时候态度不是很好,整体还是比较满意,福州出差会经常住这里

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
亲爱的Shane1983, 非常荣幸得知您对我们酒店的好评。感谢您对酒店地理位置、客房及服务的好评。同时,我们也因地面工作人员服务不到位给您造成的困扰深表歉意。我们会在日后的工作中加强对员工服务意识的培训,加强服务技能。期待能为您的再次到来提供更优质的服务。谢谢! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

整体舒服,早餐一般

By

18 July 2016

club

交通,设施,服务,房间整体非常满意,早餐一般,与酒店价格不相匹配。
房间牙具少一套,是否服务人员漏放
酒店健身房11点就关闭,需要前台人员开启,不太方便

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
亲爱的blclimb, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。对于本次入住给您造成的困扰,我们深表歉意。同时,我们非常感谢您提出的建议,也已分享至相关部门并督促其加强培训,改善服务质量。最后,感谢您对酒店环境、设施和服务的好评,期待我们能为您的下次入住提供更优质的服务。谢谢! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

非常普通的洲际酒店

By

14 July 2016

club

酒店大堂的设计感觉很凌乱,前台只有3个柜位办理入住和退房手续,效率很低,尤其是退房。行政楼层的服务是亮点,出品一般,但环境不错。自助餐厅看似选择丰富,但味道很差。海鲜选择很少,日式料理相对做得算不错,最大的败笔是烧烤档,出品完全不能吃,选用的生蚝品质太差。其它熟食、甜品也是毫无亮点。服务也不是尤其地突出,是我目前印象中最差的洲际酒店,连我之前在南昌住的假日酒店都不如。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
亲爱的Renice, 非常遗憾得知我们未能给您提供一次符合期望的入住体验。关于您提到的前台办理效率太低事宜,我们已分享至相关部门并督促其加强培训,改善服务质量。自助餐厅我们现在正在慢慢升级改良中,同时近期还特别推出“西安美食节”,让宾客身在福州也能体验古都风情。最后,感谢您对自助餐厅日式料理以及行政酒廊服务、环境的好评,期待我们能为您的下次入住提供更优质的服务。谢谢! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14 July 2016

酒店地处市中心,出门非常方便.周边餐饮很多,可选择的余地非常大.从踏入酒店到离开酒店,给我的印象就是服务人员从头到尾都很专业,很热情.房间舒适,干净,十分享受这次的商务之旅.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间留下您的评论。我们很高兴知晓我们能为您提供一次愉快的入住体验,为您提供便捷舒适的服务是我们每一位员工的责任与义务。我们也会将您的反馈分享给酒店相关部门,相信您的厚爱与支持将激励我们更好地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务。再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

贵店对宾客服务周到

By

13 July 2016

希望往后继续为VIP贵宾提供更完善的服务其中包括办理入住时能直接免费升级客房和多样化点心水果。谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
亲爱的ayou, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。关于您提到的免费升级事宜,我们的升级政策是根据会员不同等级制定的,您办理入住时可直接咨询我们的工作人员。同时,非常感谢您对欢迎水果提出的建议,我们已分享至相关部门。期待您的再次光临,见证我们的每一次进步。谢谢! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

12 July 2016

club

Nice hotel, excellent experience, reasonable price

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Distinguished Guest, What a pleasure for us to read your feedback. Thank you for that. We are really glad to hear that you have felt extremely comfortable and have had an amazing experience here at InterContinental Fuzhou. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future at InterContinental Fuzhou. Sincerely, Marketing and Communication
Read More
Read Less