Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. •Write the review in the language of this webpage. For example, if you are reading the page in English please submit your review in English. •Avoid making customer service inquiries, instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention •Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay •Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by how can i explain this place without the word PERFECT there's no word to explain this perfect Resort! Facillities Staffs Food can't find anywhere better than this place. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Concierge Service was very good, and bedding was comfortable.. View was a little bit disappointed but terrace was good. I'm planning to go Intercontinental Hotel again ~ Amazed at the good service.. thank you July 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Good hotel at the centre of Aplensia. Room good, DVD collection very good and useful for sleepless nights, breakfast very good, staff excellent, price very reasonable. Hotel restaurant expensive for what offers. In short, best hotel in area. Always stay there when visiting Alpensia. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente gastronomía y servicio memorable Estuve alojado en el Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort como parte de un Congreso de una Federación Internacional de Deportes de Invierno, La delicada y esmerada atención del personal, los detalles de confort del hotel y la exquisita gastronomía hicieron que mi estadía resultara memorable, Me hubiera gustado encontrar en la carta algunos vinos argentinos, especialmente ahora que el Malbec está de moda. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Experience Even though InteContinental Hotel is a global company and hotels are spread all over the world, I always surprise how InterContinental hotels in Korea are much cleaner comparing to others. I had a great sleep in clean bed. Also, breakfast which was included in my stay was very good and carefully catered. One thing that I suggest is. it would have been great if I was able to turn cooling/heating system off. The system is always running if the temperature that user set is high or low. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at InterContinental. June 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 風光明媚な立地 平昌は初めてでした。 景色が抜群に良かったです。 オリンピックの時には賑わうんでしょうね。その時期にまた行ってみたくなりました。 June 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wow stay! Never regret to stay at this awesome hotel. Nice view, and nice staff. Definitely, will come again for winter season! June 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:39:41.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_KAGHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>

InterContinental Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort

  • 225-3 Yongsan-Ri
  • Gangwon-Do , 232-952
  • Korea, Republic Of
  • Front Desk +82-33-3390000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed to be taken into any guest rooms, in accordance with local health and hygiene regulations. Please contact the Concierge for kennel or alternate arrangements. Service animals are allowed accordantly with local law regulations.
  • Local Time

    4:58 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • South Korean Won ₩ (KRW)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking