Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Geneve

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Geneve
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 322 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

a reference in the field

By

05 February 2016

This hotel stands out both in its service and in its staff. From Nicolas our concierge to the whole front desk team, grooms and room service staff!
A reference in the field to be taught in the best hospitality schools in Switzerland :)

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Geneva

By

04 February 2016

I can highly recommend the Intercontinental Hotel in Geneva if you are travelling there for business or leisure. Transport is easily accessible as the hotel is situation along one of the major bus routes. The hotel is located close to the UN offices and WHO, you can either walk there or catch the free buses that run on a regular basis.
We found all the staff to be exceptionally helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for recommending our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your comment. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bon hotel, restauration à revoir

By

01 February 2016

club

L'hôtel est ce qu'on peut attendre d'un Intercontinental, bien équipé, bien décoré, très chaleureux, avec de l'espace à la fois dans le lobby, bars ainsi que dans les chambres.
Les chambres sont belles et de tres bon goût.
La restauration est le point faible de l'hotel selon moi.
Les tarifs sont extremement élevés (45 CHF le petit déjeuner, 35 CHF le hamburger au bar), pour une qualité qui n'est clairement pas au rendez-vous.

Exemple : pour 45 CHF au petit déjeuner, on peut s'attendre à des oeufs brouillés fait à la demande et servis, et nons à se servir des oeufs brouillés liquides dans une grande gamelle réchauffée.
J'ai testé la restauration au bar car je dinais seul. Le Hamburger, à 35 CHF, LA spécialité du menu selon le personnel (très compétent et sympathique par ailleurs), est quelquonque.
Globalement, des tarifs liés à la nourriture et boissons sont prohibitifs compte tenu de la qualité constatée.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel et particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club. Nous avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour, mais sommes désolés d’apprendre que nous n'avons pas répondu à vos attentes concernant la restauration. Nous vous assurons que vos remarques ont été dûment prises en compte et transmises au Directeur de la Restauration, ainsi qu'au Chef et sa brigade. En espérant pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleures conditions. nous vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Cordialement, Jurgen Baumhoff Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Solid stay, nice rooms, great pillows, friendly staff

By

27 January 2016

Another stay at this IC hotel. Staff is very friendly and helps you wherever they can. Nice Wine lounge.
Good location to restaurants and public transport.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our location convenient.  A positive guest experience is something we strive for and our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

22 January 2016

club

The staff were friendly and helpful, the bed was comfortable, hotel was safe, service was very good, poor TV programs, expensive charges for movies, very small bathroom size, lobby design old and absence of entertainments, location away from attractions

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Your feedback helps us to improve and make the necessary changes. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kicked out of my room

By

18 January 2016

On my second night at this hotel I was kicked out of my room. They called me at 7pm to tell me that my floor was now being occupied by another guest and I had no choice but leave to a different room. The way the staff handled this event beared the absurd.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Dear Sir, We thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room move. As explained on a private e-mail we sent you, this was a last-minute VIP delegation, which required a dedicated section for them as imposed by authorities. Usually, we can anticipate, and the kind of situation you experienced is very unusual and certainly not to the standard and service that we wish to provide in our hotel. Please rest assured that this issue has been adressed with the Front Office team. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again to redeem ourselves and change the negative impression you have of the hotel. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Geneva stay

By

18 January 2016

Overall, a very nice experience. Friendly staff, lovely atmosphere and attentive service. The location is convenient to reach the offices of several UN agencies. Lovely location in the summer - outdoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear Madam, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Phantastischer Aufenthalt

By

18 January 2016

Wie immer ein Heimkommen zu Freunden. Perfekte Gästebetreuung bei wohnlichem Komfort und aufmerksamen Service. Immer gerne wieder!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat.  Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

完美

By

18 January 2016

离市区有距离 离万国宫很近,散步2分钟的距离,前台有中文服务,有提供日内瓦的交通卡。酒店就是旁边联合国的招待所,所以安保有点小紧张,整体感觉蛮好的。下次还会住。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Jurgen Baumhoff 总经理
Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Jurgen Baumhoff 总经理
Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Jurgen Baumhoff 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff, good location and nice rooms

By

11 January 2016

Overall, the stay was nice and comfortable. The staff is kind and helpful. Internet connection in some rooms have to be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2016
Dear Sir, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience at the InterContinental Genève. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Willing to always improve our quality of service, we have of course taken good note of your comments about Internet and have forwarded them to the manager concerned. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to the hotel, should your plans bring you back to Geneva, With best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

10 January 2016

Laurane | Concierge Assistant is a credit to the Hotel. She answered all my questions promptly through email and was most helpful.
The young man who managed our luggage (and there was a lot) was very good in explaining the features of our room and always had a smile for us.
Breakfast was yummy but a little expensive we thought. The Bar where we had drinks and nibbles was delightful and the service was excellent. We had some snacks there which were beautiful but again, expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2016
Dear Sir, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience at the InterContinental Genève How nice it is to read your very positive feedback! My team and I were of course delighted to host you on the occasion of your visit to Geneva . Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned and espcially to Laurane. Please be rest assured you that you will always be most welcome to the InterContinental Genève on the occasion of your future stays in the City of Calvin. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. With best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Evaluation

By

28 December 2015

platinumelite

Ce séjour était de courte durée pour pouvoir prendre un vol à 6h00 du matin. Malgré mon bref passage mon évaluation globale est très bonne.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2016
Cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less