Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Geneve

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Geneve
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 360 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

GVA April 2016

By

18 April 2016

The staff were all very helpful. everyone seemed to make a point of saying hello. My room had two twin beds pushed together to create a "full" size bed. It was uncomfortable to have a large crack in the middle. It would be nice to have larger size bars of soap. The towel hooks were over the bidet. suggest to move the hooks do the door.

Read More
Read Less

gigig

By

17 April 2016

club

great location - great staff - great ambiente in public areas

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and for recommending our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, nice rooms, good benefits as RA

By

14 April 2016

Solid stay with great staff and nice benefits fro RA on a paid stay.

You just feel comfortable at the IC.

Great Location, close to the Airport and just a 10 min Bus drive (stop in front of the hotel) to the city centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are really pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and that the hotel location was convenient. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Expected Much More

By

11 April 2016

club

This hotel is just average. It is ok, but not great as you would expect an Intercontinental hotel to be. Everything was over priced, perhaps because of its location, but for this reason, the hotel should work extra hard to make sure the money spent on it is worth it. Also, there is so much to be said about the IHG rewards program. There is absolutely no difference to booking from a website without being a "member".
Offer real benefits that people can appreciate, like a nice little local guide, or free breakfast, or something of value.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Guest, We acknowledge good receipt of your message and would like, first of all, to thank you for having taken the time to share your comments with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and would like to apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that we highly value any feedback from our guests, which enables us to improve our quality of service. Your remarks have been of course forwarded to the concerned managers. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience.

By

11 April 2016

club

I enjoyed every aspect of Hotel Intercontinental, it exceeded all my expectations from the first contact in the reception to the final check out. The hotel is beautifully designed (loved the wooden sculptures!) and very comfortable. Although I stayed there for business, the hotel made me feel like it was a combined vacation. After a long meeting day it was perfect to work out in a modern gym and relax in amazingly cozy hamam. I also enjoyed a lot the abundant breakfast and loved to be greeted cordially in the mornings by the most friendly staff of the restaurant. All the staff of the hotel was very professional and helpful. Thank you all for the unforgettable stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am very pleased to read your feedback and to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your good comments are highly appreciated and will be of course forwarded to the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

11 April 2016

Excellent stay. Great service, great wifi and very comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

部屋も広く快適

By

03 April 2016

モーターショーの時期に利用しました。会場へは徒歩圏内です。街まで距離がありますが、タクシーを利用すれば問題もなく。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sensation de Paix protectrice, chaleureuse et très confortable

By

02 April 2016

club

Tout a été sourire, anticipation, réalisation des moindres désirs.. Je suis reparti apaisé, reposé, serein, quittant tout ce personnel jeune, compétent et souriant à
regret.. Je reviendrai assurément..
Merci à vous tous , du portier adorable au grand patron!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Cher Monsieur, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club. Je suis très heureux d'apprendre que le service a été à la hauteur de vos attentes et ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Jurgen Baumhoff Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

29 March 2016

The fact that all services provided by the hotel is excellent and wonderful. and i would like to thank those in charge of the hotel
management on their efforts.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your nice comments and for your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. It's for us a great pleasure to read such comments and our teams take great pride in positive guest experiences. We hope our service will always be up to your expectations and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My expereince of InterContinental Hotel

By

28 March 2016

club

Nice place to stay but a bit pricy and little slow in service.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience. Please rest assured that we highly value any feedback from our guests, which enables us to improve our quality of service. Your remarks have been forwarded to the concerned managers. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

28 March 2016

Never been disappointed, with time I just get more pampered by the hotel staff, making every trip more enjoyable. Will always be my first pick when visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. It's a great pleasure to read your feedback. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

inter continental an experience

By

23 March 2016

except of the money paid for a double room I was happy with everything offered.
maybe next time I would like a room cheaper
the people and staff where very nice and I like the way they handle procedures.
it seem to me that everyone did their work withpleasure and that,swhat Ilike.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share them with our team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less