Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, nice rooms It was a pleasant stay. The staff in this hotel is outstanding and make everything possible for you. The room is nice and there is a good selection of tv programms. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience at hotel I visited the Intercontinental hotel in Geneva in April. It was a great experience and I would recommend it to others. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid hotel in a good location. No complaints. Pricey, but with a great bed, dark room, and very clean and well kept, couldn't have asked for more.....except perhaps breakfast. That'd have been nice! 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wife's birthday stay Here for my wife's birthday. Lovely 12th floor room with great view of the lake. Amazing service, special mention for guys on the door who did the valet service with car, made it so painless to have car with you in big city. Also special mention for the birthday cake and champagne in the room on wife's birthday. Lovely touch. Expensive hotel but worth it. 09 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by great service serene atmosphere. courteous staff. understanding the requirements. ease of approach to work place 06 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great location, great staff I was here on business, and the hotel provided me with the consistently high service that I expect from it and the InterContinental brand. 06 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So So... Unlike Previous Stays The hotel is a good property and the overall service and staff is excellent. The only problem I had was at check-in where the staff didn't seem to want to make changes in order to accommodate our needs. In any case, we stayed and enjoyed the stay but do not feel that this is a hotel that provides and sort of flexibility to its guests unlike other IHG properties. 01 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice but small room Stayed here due to location but very nice hotel and great service. Would stay here again. 30 March 2015
  • 2015-04-20T11:12:28.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_GVAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

InterContinental Geneve

  • 7-9 Chemin Du Petit-Saconnex
  • Geneva , 1211
  • Switzerland
  • Front Desk +41-22-9193939

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Serbian, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Small pets allowed. All damaged caused will be invoice.
Pet Fee SFr.20.00 per night
  • Local Time

    4:59 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Swiss Franc SFr. (CHF)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking