Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Guadalajara

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Guadalajara
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 445 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

business

By

18 April 2016

club

My stay was excellent. Staff was very good and the breakfast was nice. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

17 April 2016

Gimnasio mal, Control de clima pésimo ajuste, Caldera sin funcionar correctamente

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Agradecemos el tiempo que se tomó en compartir su experiencia de su última visita en nuestro hotel. Todos los comentarios son bienvenidos ya que ellos nos ayudan enormemente a mejorar nuestro servicio, revisare con mi equipo los puntos que usted tan amablemente nos menciona. Esperamos que nos dé la oportunidad de atenderle nuevamente en su próximo viaje a la Perla Tapatía. Atentamente, SMC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

16 April 2016

platinumelite

Great location, very large, fast service. I spent a few nights in the hotel and it was very easy check-in and check-out

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear guest, We really appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Presidente InterContinental Guadalajara; we are delighted to hear that your stay with us was satisfactory. We look forward to having the opportunity serving you again in the nearest future. Best regards, Stephan Coudon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, old hotel

By

16 April 2016

Overall its a good hotel to go as a business hotel, but not for leisure.

The hotel is a bit outdated but all in, its quite confortable

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear guest, We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay during your last visit at Presidente InterContinental. Our hotel facilites are in constant renovation, we recently acquired new furniture for our lobby, we have two brand new restaurants, (including new menu, new furniture and new restaurant designs), as well as renovated ballrooms. Needless to say we look forward to welcome you again soon so that you can enjoy all the new services and products we have to offer you. Sincerely, SMC General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Businesses stay in Guadalajara. Here is the review of my stay.

By

03 April 2016

Needs to be updated. Was itching n bed. The staff was nice. Just needs updating. The water was cold hard time with hot water

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience in your last visit to Guadalajara. I have read your note with interest and I would like to assure you that it is our desire to serve you in the best possible manner in order to make of your visit to our city a pleasant and unforgettable experience. Your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, SMC General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable stay

By

01 April 2016

The room was average for a business stay, pillow cases didn't seem to have been clean, shower was luke warm, couldn't find the off switch for the recessed lighting over the bed (had to sleep with it on), the neighbor's 5AM alarm woke me up. I stayed one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comments, regarding your most recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate all your feedback as it allows us to improve the quality of service we provide for our guests. Your review will be shared with our staff and involved managers, as they strongly contribute to our efforts in providing the best possible guest satisfaction. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to Presidente InterContinental Guadalajara in the near future. Regards, SMC General Manager
Read More
Read Less

muy buen servicio, pero...

By

01 April 2016

Mi estancia fue buena, el personal es muy atento, así como el gerente de ventas que me apoya a reservar, el detalle encontrado fue que la crema del café en el restaurante estaba agria, la regadera no funcionaba al principio bien, después la arreglaron y la alberca estaba sucia en el fondo con lama, les agradezco tomen acciones para mejorar estos puntos, por lo demás , me agrada mucho el hotel Presidente Intercontinental Guagalajara

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Agradecemos su retroalimentación y estaré revisando con mi equipo sus comentarios para ofrecer el servicio de calidad que estamos acostumbrados a dar a nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos nos dé la oportunidad de recibirle nuevamente en su próxima visita a nuestra bella ciudad. Atentamente, SMC Gerente General.
Read More
Read Less

CONFORT EN LAS HABITACIONES

By

31 March 2016

club

ME PARECE UN HOTEL ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE Y CON UN SERVICIO DE EXCELENCIA

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Estimado Huésped, Agradecemos sus amables comentarios y nos complace saber que su estancia fue placentera. Esperamos tener el gusto de atenderle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la Perla Tapatía. Cordialmente SMC Gerente General.
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

31 March 2016

club

excelente servicio y trato amable
del personal del hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por compartir su comentario. Nos complace saber que su estancia fue placentera, y que nuestras instalaciones y nuestro staff hicieron su cometido, ofrecer a nuestros huéspedes un servicio impecable y un descanso reparador. De nuevo gracias y esperamos poder atenderle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la Perla Tapatía Atentamente, SMC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Trato personal

By

30 March 2016

club

El trato de todo el personal es excelente, lamentablemente por la edad del inmueble los muros tienen poca acustica y se escucha de una habitacion a otra sobre todo cuando hay jovenes que vienen de una fiesta en fin de semana o bodas, el ruido de las instalaciones es propio de la edad, y la plaza adyacente esta medio abandonada, el GYM no tiene baño ni toilette

Posted byHotelStaff
02 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por su retroalimentación y el tiempo que se tomó en compartirlo con la comunidad de Tripadvisor. En su reciente visita, se habrá podido dar cuenta que estamos haciendo inversiones fuertes en renovar y/o estrenar nuevos espacios, aún no terminamos y estamos seguros que nuestros nuevos proyectos, serán de su completo agrado. Esperamos nos dé la oportunidad de atenderle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la Perla Tapatía. Atentamente, SMC Gerente General.
Read More
Read Less

Presidente Guadalajara

By

29 March 2016

club

Super atención, aunque el Presidente GDL esta un poco viejo por fuera, la amabilidad y atencion del personal junto con la delicia de los alimentos lo hace sentir a uno en el mejor de los hoteles de la ciudad por que es el mejor.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por su amable comentario referente a su última estancia en nuestro hotel, lo compartiremos con gusto con nuestro staff. Nos es grato saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas y que nuestras propuestas gastronómicas han sido de su completo agrado. Muchas gracias de nuevo por sus comentarios y esperamos verle pronto en su próxima visita a nuestra bella ciudad. Atentamente, SMC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Intercontinetal Guadalajara

By

28 March 2016

Recomiendo el mismo ampliamente, muy buena ubicacion, excelente servicio, servicios, desayunos muy buenos. Excelente equilibrio precio beneficios

Posted byHotelStaff
02 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por su comentario y el tiempo que se tomó en compartirlo. Nos da gusto saber que su estancia fue placentera y que disfruto de nuestro servicio e instalaciones. Esperamos tener el agrado de recibirle nuevamente en su próxima vista a nuestra bella ciudad. Atentamente, SMC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less