Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Guadalajara

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Guadalajara
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 451 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excelente comfort!

By

26 April 2016

club

Realmente es un lugar muy recomendable para descansar. Instalaciones muy limpias y cómodas. Totalmente recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, nos da gusto saber que su estancia fue placentera y que nuestros servicio y atención estuvieron a la altura de sus expectativas. Esperamos tener el gusto de atenderle nuevamente en su próxima visita a nuestra bella ciudad. Cordialmente, SMC Gerente General.
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE!!!

By

25 April 2016

club

Me encanta este hotel, ya que la cama es muy cómoda y el servicio de atención de todo su personal es excelente!!! Una compañera se le olvidó su cargador y el Hotel se lo envio a la empresa y solamente solicitó el pago del Taxi de ida!!! Fenomenal esa atención.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia en Intercontinantal GDL

By

25 April 2016

El hotel está muy bien ubicado y se puede ir hacia cualquier destino con mucha facilidad.

La atención de personal es inmejorable y siempre están dispuestos a ayudar.

Lamentablemente las escaleras eléctricas para accesar no servían; no había pañuelos desechables en la habitación y hay que bajar al Lobby para accesar al Centro de Negocios. Estaría excelente que hubiera pisos ejecutivos con su Business Center con el acceso restringido y áreas para llevar a cabo reuniones de trabajo privadas.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Sus comentarios son muy importantes para nosotros ya que nos permiten mejorar nuestras áreas de oportunidad, tenga la seguridad de que se revisaran con el ara correspondiente. Esperamos nos dé la oportunidad de atenderle nuevamente en su próxima visita a nuestra bella ciudad. Atentamente, SMC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

hotel bonito, buen servicio, algunas oportunidades de mejora

By

24 April 2016

club

El hotel es muy bonito y la gente que trabaja en él es amable. Todo está limpio y moderno.

La habitación es cómoda, pero se oye el ruido de las habitacións contiguas.

La televisión tiene una señal bastante mala y no tiene la opción de elegir el idioma original de los programas.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Agradecemos el tiempo que se tomó para compartir sus comentarios de su última estancia en nuestro hotel, su retroalimentación es muy importante ya que nos ayuda a mejorar nuestro servicio e instalaciones, revisaremos sus comentarios con el área correspondiente. Esperamos nos dé la oportunidad de atenderle nuevamente en su próxima visita a nuestra bella ciudad. Sinceramente, SMC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

¡Gran servicio, gran lugar!

By

22 April 2016

club

Es un gran hotel para quedarse en la ciudad de Guadalajara, la experiencia es sumamente buena y el lugar es de gran servicio y calidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por sus comentarios, es muy grato saber que nuestro equipo y nuestras instalaciones cumplieron con sus expectativas, nuestro objetivo principal es hacer que la estancia de nuestros huéspedes sea memorable. Esperamos tener el gusto de atenderle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la tierra del tequila y el mariachi. Sinceramente, SMC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Muy bunen hotel

By

22 April 2016

club

Es una lástima que no cuenten puntos IHG Rewards si uno no paga la reservación. ¡Siempre podemos influir en la toma de decisión de en qué hotel nos quedamos!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Agradecemos el tiempo que se tomó para hacernos llegar su experiencia de su última estancia en nuestro hotel y nos complace saber que fue placentera. Con gusto revisare su comentario con nuestro programa de lealtad. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de atenderle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la Perla Tapatía. Atentamente, SMC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

business

By

18 April 2016

club

My stay was excellent. Staff was very good and the breakfast was nice. I would recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
We are delighted to know that your stay was pleasant and our services exceeded your expectations. The professional and friendly staff is committed to making your stay both enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We look forward to serve you on your next trip. Regards, SMC General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

17 April 2016

Gimnasio mal, Control de clima pésimo ajuste, Caldera sin funcionar correctamente

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Agradecemos el tiempo que se tomó en compartir su experiencia de su última visita en nuestro hotel. Todos los comentarios son bienvenidos ya que ellos nos ayudan enormemente a mejorar nuestro servicio, revisare con mi equipo los puntos que usted tan amablemente nos menciona. Esperamos que nos dé la oportunidad de atenderle nuevamente en su próximo viaje a la Perla Tapatía. Atentamente, SMC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

16 April 2016

platinumelite

Great location, very large, fast service. I spent a few nights in the hotel and it was very easy check-in and check-out

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear guest, We really appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Presidente InterContinental Guadalajara; we are delighted to hear that your stay with us was satisfactory. We look forward to having the opportunity serving you again in the nearest future. Best regards, Stephan Coudon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, old hotel

By

16 April 2016

Overall its a good hotel to go as a business hotel, but not for leisure.

The hotel is a bit outdated but all in, its quite confortable

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear guest, We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay during your last visit at Presidente InterContinental. Our hotel facilites are in constant renovation, we recently acquired new furniture for our lobby, we have two brand new restaurants, (including new menu, new furniture and new restaurant designs), as well as renovated ballrooms. Needless to say we look forward to welcome you again soon so that you can enjoy all the new services and products we have to offer you. Sincerely, SMC General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Businesses stay in Guadalajara. Here is the review of my stay.

By

03 April 2016

Needs to be updated. Was itching n bed. The staff was nice. Just needs updating. The water was cold hard time with hot water

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience in your last visit to Guadalajara. I have read your note with interest and I would like to assure you that it is our desire to serve you in the best possible manner in order to make of your visit to our city a pleasant and unforgettable experience. Your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, SMC General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable stay

By

01 April 2016

The room was average for a business stay, pillow cases didn't seem to have been clean, shower was luke warm, couldn't find the off switch for the recessed lighting over the bed (had to sleep with it on), the neighbor's 5AM alarm woke me up. I stayed one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comments, regarding your most recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate all your feedback as it allows us to improve the quality of service we provide for our guests. Your review will be shared with our staff and involved managers, as they strongly contribute to our efforts in providing the best possible guest satisfaction. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to Presidente InterContinental Guadalajara in the near future. Regards, SMC General Manager
Read More
Read Less