Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Guadalajara

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Guadalajara
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 425 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

cama muy comoda y servicio excelente

By

05 February 2016

Las instalaciones de restaurante son demaciado incomodas entiendo que esto es por la remodelacion pero no informan sitienen servicio de plancha para huevos al gusto lo que seria muy bueno que el personal lo informara

Read More
Read Less

cama

By

01 February 2016

club

almohadas comodas, oliendo a limpio y colchón riquisimo

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Gracias por su amble comentario. Nos da gusto saber que su estancia fue satisfactoria y que disfruto de nuestras cómodas instalaciones. Esperamos verlo pronto en nuestra bella ciudad y tener el placer de atenderle nuevamente. Atentamente, SMC Gerente General.
Read More
Read Less

GDL Intercontinental

By

01 February 2016

Besides the beds being uncomfortable and the water pressure in the shower being less than expected, all in all a good hotel based on what is expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. All your comments are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our services. We have shared your comments with the our team and we will take actions immediately. Thank you for your preference and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, SMC General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

01 February 2016

Hotel needs improvements. Not sure if the value paid relates to the issues found on my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We truly care about our customer’s opinion. It sounds like we fell below your expectations, and we apologize you were not satisfied with the service that we provided you. We hope you give us another chance in the near future to host you during your visits to Guadalajara. Best regards, SMC General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hot Water Issues

By

30 January 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has problems with the hot water. It is either barely warm or way too hot and then is very difficult to regulate at a comfortable temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Thanks for your comment , it will be very helpful to us. Hoping to serve you again My best greetings Sincerely SMC General Manager
Read More
Read Less

la cotersia del personal

By

30 January 2016

club

Fuimos atendidos muy bien desde nuestro ingreso al hotel hasta nuestra partida..
Totalmente recomendable

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Estimado huésped, Queremos agradecer sus amables comentarios, nos da mucho gusto saber que su estancia fue placentera y que nuestro servicio e instalaciones superaron sus expectativas. Será un gusto volver a tener el placer de atenderle en su próxima visita a nuestra linda ciudad. Cordialmente, SMC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

26 January 2016

platinumelite

Todo muy correcto en esta estancia.
Un solo punto a mejorar, la presión de agua en la ducha.
Por otro lado considero que los socios IHG platino, deberiamos tener acceso al Club sin cargo
Algunas obras de mantenimiento en el establecimiento pero que no afectaron la estancia.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2016
Estimado Huésped, Agradezco su amable comentario, nos da gusto saber que su estancia fue placentera. Estaremos revisando el tema de la presion de agua con nuestro Gerente de mantenimiento. De nuevo gracias por compartir su comentario y esperamos volver a atenderlo en su próxima visita a nuestra bella ciudad. Atentamente, SMC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 January 2016

They are remodeling the restaurant . but the staff is very helpful. The outside smell is so bave is so bad it may make you sick.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, SMC General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Usually top notch

By

25 January 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed in this hotel 3 times and except for one instance of minor dissatisfaction( it was fix without my complaint) The hotel meets all my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We appreciate you for taking the time to tell us about your stay as this helps us to improve the experience for all of our guests. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, SMC General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We appreciate you for taking the time to tell us about your stay as this helps us to improve the experience for all of our guests. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, SMC General Manager
Read More
Read Less

servicio eficiente

By

18 January 2016

club

El servicio fue eficiente y confortable, reúne los elementos que regularmente en viajes de negocios tenemos acostumbrados a nuestros colaboradores. La ubicación del hotel es un beneficio por lo céntrico y zona de establecimientos que lo rodean. Sin duda una excelente opción para la ciudad de Guadalajara

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Estimado huésped, Agradezco su retroalimentacion y el tiempo que se tomo para compartirlo. Me da mucho gusto saber que el servicio que le brindamos fue de su agrado y que la ubicación fue favorable para sus actividades. Realmente nuestro servicio y nuestro personal son sinónimo de excelencia. De nuevo agradecemos su comentario y espero nos dé la oportunidad de atenderle nuevamente en su próxima visita a nuestra bella ciudad. Atentamente, SMC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

18 January 2016

Siempre que me hospedo en el Intercontinental de Guadalajara me llevo una grata experiencia

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por su amble comentario y por su preferencia. Estamos trabajando en nuevos proyectos y estamos seguros que serán de su agrado. De nuevo gracias por su comentario y esperamos tener el gusto de atenderle en su próxima visita a la Perla Tapatía. Sinceramente, SMC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

InterContinetal Guad

By

13 January 2016

Great location and room decoration but the water temeprature and room temepratur eis just too cold during winter

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, SMC General Manager
Read More
Read Less