Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Real Guatemala

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Real Guatemala
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 409 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Estancia

By

04. Juli 2016

Me gusto mucho el Hotel. Vale la pena comentar que el desayuno también está muy bueno..

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena!

By

29. Juni 2016

Considero una experiencia muy buena en el hotel, ubicación cerca del aeropuerto y zona con seguridad

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Apreciable Bea1977: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos muy pronto. Atentamente, Joel Muchnik / Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Personal, Servicio e Instalaciones Excelente

By

29. Juni 2016

club

El personal del Intercontinental de Ciudad de Guatemala así como sus instalaciones son excelentes. Recomiendo 100% el hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Apreciable Japarada: Estamos muy agradecidos por tomarse el tiempo en brindarnos un valioso comentario sobre su reciente estadía. Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de su experiencia y nuestros servicios. Esperamos tener el honor de servirle nuevamente muy pronto. Atentamente, Joel Muchnik / Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y habitaciones

By

27. Juni 2016

Como siempre el Intercontinental mantiene las habitaciones en excelente estado, camas comodas, muy buen internet y excelente servicio al cliente de parte de todo el personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Apreciable mmarin: Muchas gracias por su preferencia y retroalimentación sobre su reciente estadía. Nos alegra saber que hemos honrado nuevamente nuestra promesa de brindarle Su Mejor Descanso y Experiencia. Quedamos con los brazos abiertos para recibirle nuevamente. Atentamente, Joel Muchnik / Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Real Intercontinental Guatemala es un hotel excelente en todos sus aspectos: atención de su personal, calidad y confort de la habitación y de las áreas sociales, ubicación. Es sin duda el mejor hotel de Guatemala.

Posted byHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Apreciable Rafael M: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Joel Muchnik / Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

22. Juni 2016

club

El hotel es muy ruidoso pero su personal logró resolver el inconveniente. Recomiendo solicitar desde el ingreso una buena acomodación.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Apreciable Vanidades: Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo en brindarnos un comentario sobre su reciente estadía. Lamentamos muchísimo no haber honrado nuestra promesa de brindarle Su Mejor Descanso debido al ruido en su habitación a pesar de haber resuelto este inconveniente. Le aseguro que estaremos tomando acción sobre esta situación con el propósito de seguir mejorando día a día. Esperamos que a pesar de esta situación sigamos teniendo el honor de servirle nuevamente. Atentamente, Joel Muchnik / Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

21. Juni 2016

Las 13 noches en el hotel fueron muy satisfactorias: habitación cómoda, silenciosa, con la iluminación/oscuridad idónea para descansar/trabajar tranquilo. El staff del club lounge fue lo mejor: muy serviciales, amables y excelentes personas.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Apreciable JovenWDC: Muchas gracias por su preferencia durante estas 13 noches y por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Joel Muchnik / Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Thank You

By

20. Juni 2016

club

From the moment I stepped into your establishment I was thoroughly impressed. I didn't feel like a client, but like a family member. Everyone was happy, would talk to me, let me fumble through my Spanish and just made me feel welcome. During my visit I fell ill, and everyone showed concern. That is something that cannot be measured. Thank you for everything!

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Peter100000001. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joel Muchnik / Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great view and comfortable hotel

By

17. Juni 2016

Great choice in Guatemala City! Beautiful hotel with incredible view. Close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear brah1505: Thank you very much for your kind review about your recent stay. We are happy to hear your appreciation about your experience. We remain with our arms open to your future visits. Kind Regards, Joel Muchnik / Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and bed

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Staff with high attitude of service. Very well maintained facilities. Excellent mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Julio10: Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. We are delighted to know you enjoyed Your Best Rest and Experience. We look forward to your future visits. Kind Regards, Joel Muchnik / Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

15. Juni 2016

Great hotel, great service and great location. Excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Rotary5950: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joel Muchnik / Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

\Guatemala

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel offering quality / price, significantly better than the competition in the area. Great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear NBBBbbbbb: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joel Muchnik / Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less