Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Club Level During my visit last week it was impossible to find a place to sit during the tapas and happy hour. Obviously the Intercontinental has oversold this amenity for which I pay about $50.00 per night . They either need to increase club size or limit number of guests allowed to enter. 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Baño Antiguo y muy pequeño Me parece que deben modernizarlo, el inodoro tenia una fuga donde se iba el agua y promulgan que se debe cuidar el agua--- 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Servicio Excelente Servicio y atención, una experiencia placentera, perfecto para un viaje de negocios y no extrañar comodidades de casa. 14 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente descanso y buen Servicio Durante mi experiencia en Ciudad de Guatemala, pude observar que el InterContinental es el mejor hotel de la ciudad en todos los aspectos... 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights (my family of 4). What a lovely hotel! The rooms were comfortable and the price was reasonable. The hotel staff were generally helpful and pleasant. My only complaint was breakfast was to be included with our stay. On April 8, we had to leave before breakfast was to be served. The hotel advertises picnic lunches. Our travel agent advised us to request this in lieu of the breakfast, but the hotel representative told us there would be an additional charge (the first person we spoke to said this would be acceptable). I found this petty and inconsistent with the rest of the experience at this fine establishment. 13 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good disposition and service, BAD KNOWLEDGE Concierge has no experience in trips or recomending, they don`t call to see if places are open, they assume they will be open and they are not, worst car rented. 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family get away while never leaving town Enjoyed the hotel. loved the restaurants. Great night's sleep 07 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! I was very comfortable at this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel! This hotel met all of my expectations and needs. 03 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:36:43.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_GUAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

InterContinental Real Guatemala

  • 14 Calle 2-51, Zona 10
  • Guatemala City , 01010
  • Guatemala
  • Front Desk +50-2-24134444

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Service Animals Allowed. Please arrange your arrival with our clerk concierge.
  • Local Time

    2:58 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking