Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hangzhou

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hangzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 697 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

一流的服务,干净!

By

06 February 2016

服务人员很专业,服务态度很好,房间设施齐全,干净,位置也比较方便,在地铁旁边,宾馆整体比较上档次,五星推荐!

Read More
Read Less

酒店设施一流,服务非常好

By

05 February 2016

酒店设施一流,服务非常好。早餐品种丰富而且味道不错。健身房体验不错,设施齐全。房间宽敞,床铺软硬合适。前台和礼宾的服务非常周到。非常棒的体验

Read More
Read Less

点心一流

By

05 February 2016

点心不错、洗漱用品不错。房间具有科技感,所有窗帘都是电动的。
招待点心很好,有马卡龙,水果也很好吃。
卫生间干净时尚

Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,服务比较贴心

By

03 February 2016

公共区域在用餐时间会有饭菜的味道,前台出现问题的解决方案准备充足。江景房的景色不错,虽然是在阴雨天气!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好!感谢您对杭州洲际酒店的支持和肯定。并祝您2016新春愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Good comfort but cold atmosphere

By

02 February 2016

club

This hotel might be impressive from outside by its design but unfortunately the inside is pretty cold - and even colder in winter. Lobby lounge is fully open and cold, there is no cozy bar or place to relax with friends, food in the buffet restaurant is average. Its a pity because rooms are much above average : big, comfortable (in spite of very fragile and non convenient at all glass working tables (not stable). Also distance from tourists sites is a drawback of this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear valued guest, Firstly, thank you for choosing InterContinental Hangzhou and replying your cherish reviews to us. We are so sorry for inconvenience caused during your recent stay with us . Your comments have been documented on a formal level and will remain on record here in the corporate office. We are looking forward to welcoming your back.
Read More
Read Less

小建议

By

02 February 2016

酒店整体的设计很吸引,但个人觉得内部的各个方位的指引牌希望能做的更明显些,比如电梯口的房间牌的指向就不是特别清晰,由于酒店比较大,所以找起地方来还是有的辛苦,建议改进下。谢谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您的点评和建议。我们将持续改进酒店的标识系统。诚挚期待您的再次光临。 预祝新春快乐!
Read More
Read Less

杭州洲际,物超所值

By

01 February 2016

club

环境优美,
大堂的红灯笼高高挂起,
很有新年的氛围,
周围环境也很好,
下次来还会再住这,
有机会会推荐给朋友。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的宾客: 临近春节,杭州洲际酒店的年味儿也会越来越浓。非常感谢您对酒店的喜爱,期待您的再次光临。 预祝新年快乐!
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

30 January 2016

platinumelite

宾客关系做到非常好,入住前,入住中,各种关心问候。特别是前厅经理Nate,服务热情,让我觉得非常温暖,宾至如归!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您选择杭州洲际酒店。我们也很高兴前厅同事的对客服务得到了您的认可。 期待您的再次光临,并祝2016新春快乐!
Read More
Read Less

杭州出差洲际体验

By

28 January 2016

很不错,和之前入住天房洲际相比在硬件上略有不足。所有的服务人员业务素质很高,而且态度很不错。唯一遗憾的是早餐水准一般,种类比较少,对于北方的人,很少有可口的食物选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您拨冗给予酒店的详细点评。 您所提到的酒店早餐品种建议,行政总厨已经知晓并将着手改进。同时,我们也诚挚邀请您体验早餐的“杭州角”,这是一个汇集杭州当地特色早餐小吃的区域,您可在此体验原汁原味的杭州饮食文化。 期待您的再次光临,并祝2016新春快乐!
Read More
Read Less

周末入住,超值感受

By

27 January 2016

platinumelite

促销的价格很给力,非常受用,感谢.
高级会员在这家还是能享受到一定的礼遇,这在IHG集团里面已经是不错了.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好!很高兴您在杭州洲际酒店享受到了“超值”的入住体验。我们将一如既往的为每位宾客提供“超值”体验。 期待您的再次光临,并祝2016新春愉快!
Read More
Read Less

客房空间大,员工服务好

By

27 January 2016

员工非常热情,服务一流。客房的空间比一般的酒店大,而且景色也很不错。早餐的种类丰富度中规中矩。美中不足的是,大堂在晚间似乎有些不够明亮。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好!感谢您选择杭州洲际酒店。 酒店共有383间客房,每间客房均带有落地玻璃大窗可远眺钱江新城景观。推荐您在晚间欣赏杭州大剧院音乐喷泉美景。 期待您的再次光临,并祝2016新春愉快!
Read More
Read Less

室温稍高

By

27 January 2016

club

冬天空调温度太高,影响舒适度。床铺舒适。基本上没有碰到员工,除了办理入住,所以没有什么印象。直接入住江景房位置很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好!感谢您入住杭州洲际酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。 期待您的再次光临,并祝2016新春愉快!
Read More
Read Less