Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Hangzhou

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的杭州洲际 此次的房间斜看钱塘江,挺好的,但可能是天气原因,外墙玻璃实在太脏,也就无心观景了。这次客房内如写字桌旁的抽屉无法关上,一直是滑出的状态,一个床头柜也有同样问题。其他都一如既往,挺好的。 09 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺太小 先谢谢杭州洲际帮我升级1 king bed套房,但是实际入住后发现床型大小只比普通双人还大一点点而已,并未达到Queen size床型,跟其他洲际酒店或是假日酒店相比,这一点令我非常失望。 06 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 位置不错,设施先进 酒店设计新颖,位置方便 设施先进,且适合商务与休闲。 希望能在以下几点进一步提升: 1. 既然有多个出口,但为何只开放一个,导致住客进出不太方便。 2. 多媒体设备需要及时维护,我的房间HDMI接口是坏的 3. 地下车库的排水渠盖板需要及时巡视,我被某个没有盖上的拌到了脚,勾破了鞋子(已在反馈意见中提及) 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable rooms and well looked after The atrium space is lovely to be in. Rooms are very spacious and returning to the room to a complementary fruit basket and macaroons was a lovely touch. 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 客房服务 取干洗衣服和送餐,大半夜来一个男服务生?很多女性都会不方便把?问前台,前台说只有男性?!!这个环节让我非常不满意。 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 一次满意的家庭入住体验 这家酒店新颖的建筑设计很能吸引人的眼球,这也是为什么我到杭州会选择这里入住的一部分原因,再加上选择了江景房间,心情还是很舒服的。另一方面,宽敞的房间住起来也很舒服,我们有两个小孩子,他们喜欢打闹,这样的房间,不用太担心他们受伤,给了他们足够玩耍的空间。作为整个家庭入住,我很满意! 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境一流、休闲必去的酒店 酒店就在奥特莱斯旁边,购物和餐饮非常之方便;江景房直面钱塘江,客房时尚宽敞,惬意;酒店对于白金卡客人赠送红酒和水果,此待遇高于其他洲际酒店,带来惊喜;对于商务和度假都是非常好的选择,下次和家人来杭州一定再次入住。 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比 再次住这里,和再次写评论,这里的确很好。 员工们都非常和善,在我心里这家是真正的洲际。我住现在这家好了,最喜欢大厅,随性的朋友讲这个大厅怎么像星球大战中开星际会议的大厅 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体服务留下很好印象。 仅凭球形外观就能让人留下深刻印象:“日丽月清,赤金点点,奇彩内出,天圆地合,金虹满堂。”酒店总体服务留下很好印象,从礼宾的主动热情突出的服务,到前台和值班经理处事一如酒店外形般的通融圆和,得知我庆祝生日赠送了欢乐时光。行政酒廊服务规范,欢乐时光餐食品质佳。大使礼物和欢迎水果品质好。客房应季花艺很漂亮我很喜欢。除了客房空调声略响有点影响睡眠,总得来说是很满意的一次住宿。近期会再去入住。 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 适合欣赏,住着并不是特别舒服。 大金球硬件条件就不用说了,适合当个景点游览。因为房间窗户都是封死的,所以通风不太好,订了两间房,其中一间江景豪华房有很大的霉味,开着门用空调吹了一个多小时,有所好转,但还是有味。 20 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 奢华大气,服务一流 在华东的洲际酒店中,一直相对喜欢杭州洲际,不仅仅是它的奢华大气,更因为他始终如一的高标准服务,但相比普通客房,套房的家俱及软装有些陈旧,因为客人吸烟的原因,略有味道,这也是洲际酒店套房的通病。 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Hotel A well-managed hotel in Hangzhou with great staff, great food, great rooms, great design and much more....a true getaway from home!!! 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美体验 , 服务意识强 礼宾服务意识强。硬件软件都不错。希望早餐的质量能提高。行政酒廊的饮食和服务也非常好, 特别感谢Frank及他的团队带给我们家一样的感觉! 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间的细节还可以提升 我对房间不满意的地方是,睡眠的时候,有低频电流声音干扰!另外,房间的地毯居然有很大的破损也不更换,让人诧异!既然在杭州,如果房间能提供龙井茶叶,那就更好了! 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 杭州的首选酒店 到杭州住哪里?是我的话一定选择洲际。不仅是因为她的地理位置距离火车站仅15分钟车程,而且酒店位处钱塘江边,风景独佳。离不远处还是万象城,购物美食应有尽有。反正选洲际没错啦! 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值的体验 情切的行政酒廊服务, 宽敞的房间, 完美的地理位置, 我还能说什么,杭州我只住这个,除非满了 没有其他选择了 夸奖一下行政酒廊的服务员 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件一流 洲际酒店的硬件一流,环境非常好,就是钱江新城附件还在建设中,交通不方便,使得选择洲际的时候都会犹豫一下 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff Jason was just terrific in helping us every time we were leaving the hotel and suggesting what to do. All the staff were very friendly and nice. Breakfast was wonderful! So many choices. The TV in the room was extremely complicated to turn on. 1st night we got it turned on by accident the 2nd night we gave up. We were able to use the Club. The staff was very friendly and nice. We really did not eat anything except for the dessert which was very good. 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 装修服务都很棒 酒店造型独特,非常气派。 外部装修豪华,内部软装温馨。 硬件软件都不错。 前台礼宾服务意识强。 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美体验 商务出行都会首选洲际或者洲际的其它品牌,皇冠假日、Holiday Inn等。但是杭州的洲际酒店还是给了我非常大的震撼,酒店建筑非常有特色,大气、惊艳,尤其是夜景。至于酒店的环境、服务、房间洁净度,根本无需评价,洲际这个牌子就已经是优质的保证了。 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LOCATION NICE HOTEL TO STAY IN HOTEL. BUT THE LOCATION IS NOT SO GOOD. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 我们同行有一位先生忘记随身携带领带了,当时跟前台服务人员提出是否可以借一根领导,当时那位领班(很抱歉没有记下她的名字)非常热心而且帮我们从另一楼层借调了一条。没有她的帮助,我们此次的商旅不可能顺利进行,再次感谢。 29 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little Disapointment I usually like to think Intern-Continental is the highest level of IHG and I stayed in several Inter-Continental around Asia such as Singapore, Seoul South Korea, Tokyo Japan, Osaka Japan and feel nice about Intern-Continental. Hangzhou Inter-Continental needs some improvement to be in the same par inter-continental that I have stayed in the cities that I have mentioned above. 1). Staffs behind the food counter in the breakfast area (during breakfast) need more training in term of greeting customers. 2). Plastic plants in the main lobby. Just to mention a couple that I cold remember. General impression that I got is that this property lack of detail and it is hard for me to connect this is property with Inter-Continental. Ming 29 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A ways to go for a high end hotel The staff is pleasant, attentive, and wants to please. Food is good. The hotel is new and there are a number of issues that aren't quite up to par. The toilet in the first room I was in smelled strongly of urine. I was moved to another room and the problem was the same. Not sure what the deal is but these toilets need replacing as they have absorbed urine odor. I have never had that problem at any other Intercontinental. I killed quite a few mosquitos in my room and was bitten a number of times so insect control needs attention. Finally, communication could be better. There was a planned power outage one afternoon and despite interaction with a number of hotel employees from breakfast forward, no one mentioned it. There were no posted signs (that would have been so easy and helpful). I was told there was a piece of paper on the desk in my room notifying me of the outage. I don't make a habit of looking for notices on the desk. Had it been bright red or yellow, I might have noticed. I was late to two appointments because of the outage. Nothing like being stuck on the 16th floor with no elevator service. 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境很棒,但早餐质量要加强 来杭州直接选择洲际,因为它的外观是最有名的,而且网上评价很高,我这个不经常吃早餐的人也特地加了早餐,但是早餐的质量令人失望,没有想象中的好吃,比三亚海棠湾天房洲际酒店差远了。其他环境都还不错,希望杭州洲际能提高早餐的质量。 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的酒店 上次去杭州也是住的洲际,外观很有特色,窗外的景色也非常漂亮。 很好的酒店,就是位置稍微有点偏。 杭州交通实在不行,晚上回酒店打车不方便 除此之外一切都很完美 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 表扬这个酒店 景观超级好,房间很漂亮,餐厅都很帮,泳池漂亮,健身房设施齐全,绝对是杭州最好的酒店之一!德国啤酒餐厅也非差不错! 25 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 算是中规中矩的洲际酒店 去年住过北京,深圳和大连的洲际。杭州的洲际相比更新,硬件条件不错。 自驾去,礼宾引导很专业。房间客房设施新,订了两房间给予一个洲际大使升级待遇。 有两个问题 1. 房内配华数智能机顶盒,按使用说明无法播放,服务人员上门重启设备电源解决。另一房间也遇到同样问题,我帮忙重启设备才恢复。新科技使用需要可靠性和易用性。 2.早餐服务很不专业。去的时间大概9:00,落座后等餐具花了近5分钟。到煎蛋处要两个蛋卷,被直接告知两个字“没有”。再问是现在没有还是不提供,才回答现在没有。再问等多久才回答十分钟。看起来煎蛋师傅没有经过基本服务培训。 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 强烈推荐来杭州的首选入住 非常感谢前台经理Carrie经理的精心安排!酒店房间布置的完美到位!!!体贴入微!服务周到!硬件设施没得说。 这恐怕是我住过的IHG Group 里最好的酒店了! 以后来杭州就会入住! 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top recommended IC This movie featuring hotel has to be my No. 1 recommended IC across China. Third time staying in this hotel and I knew IC Hangzhou will not let me down. The welcome fruit and macarons are truely beyond my expectation for welcome snack. Things to improve: perhaps you would consider more frequent windowing cleaning? Cause the dirts on the window is dragging down the quality of the beautiful river view 11 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hangzhou
  • Jiefang East Road No 2
  • Hangzhou , 310016
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-571-89810000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Dutch , Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    1:28 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking