Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Hangzhou

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A ways to go for a high end hotel The staff is pleasant, attentive, and wants to please. Food is good. The hotel is new and there are a number of issues that aren't quite up to par. The toilet in the first room I was in smelled strongly of urine. I was moved to another room and the problem was the same. Not sure what the deal is but these toilets need replacing as they have absorbed urine odor. I have never had that problem at any other Intercontinental. I killed quite a few mosquitos in my room and was bitten a number of times so insect control needs attention. Finally, communication could be better. There was a planned power outage one afternoon and despite interaction with a number of hotel employees from breakfast forward, no one mentioned it. There were no posted signs (that would have been so easy and helpful). I was told there was a piece of paper on the desk in my room notifying me of the outage. I don't make a habit of looking for notices on the desk. Had it been bright red or yellow, I might have noticed. I was late to two appointments because of the outage. Nothing like being stuck on the 16th floor with no elevator service. 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境很棒,但早餐质量要加强 来杭州直接选择洲际,因为它的外观是最有名的,而且网上评价很高,我这个不经常吃早餐的人也特地加了早餐,但是早餐的质量令人失望,没有想象中的好吃,比三亚海棠湾天房洲际酒店差远了。其他环境都还不错,希望杭州洲际能提高早餐的质量。 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的酒店 上次去杭州也是住的洲际,外观很有特色,窗外的景色也非常漂亮。 很好的酒店,就是位置稍微有点偏。 杭州交通实在不行,晚上回酒店打车不方便 除此之外一切都很完美 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 表扬这个酒店 景观超级好,房间很漂亮,餐厅都很帮,泳池漂亮,健身房设施齐全,绝对是杭州最好的酒店之一!德国啤酒餐厅也非差不错! 25 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 算是中规中矩的洲际酒店 去年住过北京,深圳和大连的洲际。杭州的洲际相比更新,硬件条件不错。 自驾去,礼宾引导很专业。房间客房设施新,订了两房间给予一个洲际大使升级待遇。 有两个问题 1. 房内配华数智能机顶盒,按使用说明无法播放,服务人员上门重启设备电源解决。另一房间也遇到同样问题,我帮忙重启设备才恢复。新科技使用需要可靠性和易用性。 2.早餐服务很不专业。去的时间大概9:00,落座后等餐具花了近5分钟。到煎蛋处要两个蛋卷,被直接告知两个字“没有”。再问是现在没有还是不提供,才回答现在没有。再问等多久才回答十分钟。看起来煎蛋师傅没有经过基本服务培训。 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 强烈推荐来杭州的首选入住 非常感谢前台经理Carrie经理的精心安排!酒店房间布置的完美到位!!!体贴入微!服务周到!硬件设施没得说。 这恐怕是我住过的IHG Group 里最好的酒店了! 以后来杭州就会入住! 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top recommended IC This movie featuring hotel has to be my No. 1 recommended IC across China. Third time staying in this hotel and I knew IC Hangzhou will not let me down. The welcome fruit and macarons are truely beyond my expectation for welcome snack. Things to improve: perhaps you would consider more frequent windowing cleaning? Cause the dirts on the window is dragging down the quality of the beautiful river view 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ra后的第一个洲际 非常美好的入住体验。升级套房,mini bar free. 酒店一如既往地厚道,酒廊地frank很热情地问候。 11 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 舒適, 優質酒店 乾淨整潔, 房間空間大, 視聽器材一流,酒店設計出色,裝修別樹一格, 外出景觀優美, 新一代的潮流高級酒店, 枕頭質量十分高, 睡眠質素十分好,有想買一個回家的衝動. 唯一美中不足的是浴室門較有鬆開現象, 當門關上後, 十分困難打開. 09 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice view, great room! We stay there for 3 nights, the room are clean and the bed is very comfortable. The staffs are helpful, especially the concierge, they are very nice and helpful. But the fitness center, what a big mistake, not clean enough, the steam and sauna room are not ready, need to wait to open it, and the steam was out of order. This is the worst fitness center, I once lived in the InterContinental Hotel! I know that it is not under your managing, but I think you should monitor it, right? 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 优异的服务,非常好的待遇 酒廊经理frank非常专业,很有礼貌。酒店房间很棒,大使礼物很贴心。 是住过最好的ic之一。 会经常来。 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境一流,服务一流 第二次入住了,家人都很满意酒店所提供的优质服务。 酒店的内部构造、装潢都令人印象深刻。 客房内的设施也十分舒适, 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel It's a beautiful hotel in Hangzhou.If you are in the hotel you can feel you are within a golden ball.Very impressive. 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐品种丰富,服务一流 早餐品种非常丰富, 但最让我映像深刻的是一位迎宾女士, 每一次入住吃早餐, 总能看见她灿烂的笑容及问候, 并且知道你的一些饮食习惯, 我的女儿喜欢吃薯饼,她也能记得,服务非常到位, 这让我非常感动. 洲际,我为你有这样的员工而感到骄傲! 行政酒廊的饮食和服务也非常好, 特别感谢Frank及他的团队带给我们象家一样的感觉! 05 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 早餐一般 比较注重早餐 但是杭州洲际是我住过的几家洲际里早餐种类最少的一家 为这次住宿体验大打折扣 还有出门前一定要在前台刷卡 停车才可以免费 很不方便 希望可以用房卡替代 或者车库门口装个刷卡机 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境好、服务到位 酒店是个性价比给出高的,但是在楼层具体房间号码的标识上有点需要细化,退房稍慢,没有快速退房通道,其他的都很好 04 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and interesting design It is a comfortable stay in general. staff there are nice and helpful. The building design is interesting and the view is great. On the downside, It could be a little bit far from city central and there are definitely room to improve for the cleanness of the guest room. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店外型独特,房间舒适,服务优秀。 这家酒店位于钱塘江畔,酒店外型是一个金球,设计独特。外面就是城市阳台,散散步非常不错。酒店员工的服务意识一流,确实有宾至如归的感觉。就是由于地铁修路,门口的交通有些麻烦,不过停车是免费的。 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 虽然有些不愉快,但酒店处理很到位 酒店位置在市民中心旁边,有购物商场有娱乐场所,交通便利,更是杭州地标。大堂是在五楼,显得比较不方便,旁边有几个工地,一不小心酒店给的房间就会是工地景。第一天入住,可能打扫阿姨没认真,房间没打扫干净,经过反应之后客房部经理亲自下来道歉并为我更换了更为干净的房间,后面也没有在出现不愉快的事,总体在杭州几天玩得很开心,酒店服务也很到位,如果下次到杭州,杭州洲际仍是我的第一选择。其实酒店的硬件虽重要,但我一直都看重软件,如果给杭州洲际评分,他们员工的服务精神以及处理问题的态度,我会给满分,这是我对一个酒店软件最好的肯定 29 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一次难忘的体验 一直被外观所吸引,一颗大号的费列罗,中间是空心的。房间是一圈一圈的分布。在内部看更是独特,尤其晚上配上灯光。每天下午有一班去西湖的班车,周末上午还加开一班。对皇家大使提供了套房还给待遇非常不错的体验,入住的礼物有红酒和马卡龙,不知道是不是算大使礼物。晚上的Happy hour的东西也多,有海鲜有牛排,鲜啤酒。。。等等,真心不错是一次难忘的体验。如果能有入住欢迎信和待遇清单、每天的报纸就更加完美了。。。 29 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物有所值的入住体验 CI遇到订单被错误修改的问题,前台妥善的解决。入住之后的体验也一如既往的好。付费升级了江景房,景观很棒。 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店可以,交通稍微不便 最近都入住这里,前台人员不够热情,很难看到笑脸,也不会主动和客户沟通,房间干净,但是清洁剂的气味较大。 25 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务太差 PB入住,发信咨询了白金会员有什么待遇,收到回信,CD和PB全部没有任何待遇,看网上评论活动早期是有一些部分会员有待遇的,但是活动中期就没有了,有点失望。 对会员来说。看房态情况的升级,其实对酒店来说真的成本很低,已经搞活动了,目地应该是给顾客的一个更好的体验,这样只能让客户不舒服。当然这个就看酒店对活动结果的要求了。 但是PB也不能太多要求,到达酒店,酒店很有气势,在杭州属于标志性建筑物,前台无功无过,说房间给了一个景观较好的房间,打开房间·各项设施都不错,唯一让我不解的·以洲际来说,这个硬件标准。应该上电子马桶哈,当然我只是奇怪。 最让我不满意的是服务人员。发生2件事,房间内在玻璃窗这里有2根前面顾客用过的棉签,在很显眼的位置,让我觉得有点恶心,刚好我还需要一双拖鞋,就致电服务中心,让再送一双拖鞋来。后面是我的问题·我开了请勿打扰,服务人员不能进来,就让服务中心再致电了我们,表示我们开了请勿打扰·送拖鞋的服务员不能进来,我开门后,马上表示了抱歉,是我忘记关掉请勿打扰了,服务员却嘴里念念有词,什么怎么能开请勿打扰·这样我们怎么进的来之类的,让我觉得感觉非常不好,这觉不是一个五星级酒店服务人员该有的态度,之后我就说你们前面打扫房间没打扫干净,那边有2根棉签,那个阿姨捡起来后,拿在手里还在说!哪里有 哪里有!搞的我都快骂人了·你手里拿的就是!此次入住,虽然硬件位置都很好 但是 服务我就只能打负分了。 有时顾客也不一定需要酒店给会员特别的礼遇,但是发自内心的替住客考虑,住客肯定是能感受到的! 酒店的服务让人失望。公式化的笑容,真是可惜了这个酒店。 建议去你们集团的厦门英迪格考察下。连续入住2个酒店,让我觉得服务的对比太强烈了· 25 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 会继续入住 酒店位置方便,房间很大,mini bar不错,早餐丰盛,隔壁有大型购物场所,吃饭方便,离万象城也近,等地铁和高架造好路程会更方便 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 美轮美奂的酒店 独特精彩的建筑风格与内部设计,与周边环境相得益彰,给我留下非常深刻的影响。无论是晚餐还是酒吧,使我感到非常舒适与惬意。很不错,值得推荐! 23 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room is not soundproof and dirty swiming pool. Noise from the next room can be cleary heard till 2am. Even after two phone calls, the soundproof mater still exists. The swiming is not that clean. Staff begin clean the floor while they have guests swiming in the pool. The dirty water from the cleaning activity can directly flow into the pool, which is totally unacceptable AND makes people have to leave the pool. No staff realised why people began to stop swiming until we pointed the reason. The staff just replied with sorry. l 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美体验 非常好的酒店,免房也安排好的楼层。酒廊服务一流,晚上happy hour选择很多,可以当正餐吃。早餐也非常不错。酒店服务人员很热心,照顾的很好。 酒店地理位置有好有坏。好在周边环境优秀,适合休闲,就算五一期间人也不多。不好在离知名景点有点远。 还一个和酒店无关的话题。杭州的出租车太烂了,在街上完全打不到车。酒店礼宾有用软件帮叫车,很好。 09 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比 1.酒店外观别具一格;尤其是夜晚灯火通明,给人的感觉非常奢华; 2.酒店内部设计很有特色,布局合理; 3.客房环境舒适,空间感大,江景房令人心怡; 4.除了硬件设施一流,软性服务也是一流;前台员工业务水平相当高,态度和蔼可亲,令人愉悦。 07 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 杭州排名前三的酒店 硬件无与伦比,装修豪华、设计合理。 地理位置也非常好!江景一流! 说说缺点: 1)附近在修路,交通不便 2)杭州限牌,酒店应该及时提醒客人驾车路线 3)早餐有人带位,但是整理餐具、询问饮料这些应该是五星级标准的服务没有提供 但是总体来讲还是非常棒! 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一个难忘的周末 入住前与酒店联系后,将房间提前安排的非常好,在房态紧张的前提下有如此安排,是非常值得赞许的一件事。 其他服务比较标准,行政酒廊的服务非常专业有礼,Frank经理业务熟练,对皇家大使的要求都给予了善意良好的回应。 美中不足的地方,一是对客人的需求响应需要更快捷一些,二是在入住前的客户关怀还做得不够,希望可以多向成都世纪城洲际酒店学习取经。 21 April 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hangzhou
  • Jiefang East Road No 2
  • Hangzhou , 310016
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-571-89810000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Dutch , Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    4:39 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking