Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The concierge went out of their way to help us find proper transportation which is a pain in Hangzhou. 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不愧是IC的服务 不愧是IC的服务,服务一流,设施很新 不愧是IC的服务,服务一流,设施很新 不愧是IC的服务,服务一流,设施很新 不愧是IC的服务,服务一流,设施很新 23 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 硬件环境都不错,服务有待提高 酒店的整体硬件设施很好,高床暖枕,睡眠很好,房间也明亮。但是酒店的服务质量,服务人员的专业度有待提高,还是有进步空间的。 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体表现一流! 酒店基本没有什么缺点 各方面都很好 感觉餐饮方面还可以提高一些!总之 很满意!另:遗落在酒店的东西也及时的寄了回来 很感谢! 21 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of Apologies and Promises... Poor service for the last 7 consecutive stays- inept - way below the Intercontinental standard- Soft skills fine- just cannot get basics right such as room service - forgot order, no drinks in the fridge - then given hot ones, they serve red wine ice cold in the lobby, Toaster don't work in Exec lounge so told to have breakfast downstairs next time... I am a Platinum member and travel 100's of nights a year - this is singularly the worst in the IHG group I have stayed at in half a dozen countries. Circumstances with traffic restrictions meant this was the only IHG in the new area. 21 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing property and comfortable services It's my second stay at this property. I could still feel the shock when I walk into the lobby of this giant structure. The serivce is even better in lounge. The Royal ambassador benefit is also so generous. The room facing to the river provide spectacular view and makes me feel at ease. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,早餐尚需改进 酒店能符合五星的标准,只是仍有改进的空间。早餐缺乏特色,品种不够丰富。房间设施较完善,卫生洗漱台可增至2个,便于房间客人使用。 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 令人满意的一次体验 1、无与伦比的酒店位置与外观,以及酒店大堂装修,都令人激动和兴奋。2、相比较起来酒店内的餐饮特色不够突出,不能不说是一个软肋。3、最终结算的价格与预定时的价格不一致,回来后才发现,不知道是什么原因。 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 环境很好 服务周到 早餐需要加强 环境很好 服务周到 早餐选择性需要加强。 中秋出来走一圈休闲为主,服务人员向我们推荐了当地的中秋活动,信息丰富,细致。 离店时,服务员将行李物品一路送至地下车库,很有爱。 酒店环境优越,紧靠江边。外形独特个性。 酒店前台设计在5楼,有点不太便捷和直观。 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的好,满分! 酒店所有工作人员服务都很热情,因需要一年有很多次的入住该酒店,感觉酒店的服务越来越好了,会提前电话联系确认到店时间,一如既往的宾至如归的感觉;特别是前台的接待人员,很热情及专业。酒店设施稍微有些地方保养的不够,住的房间淋浴间墙壁好像有点潮了发黑。 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 符合洲际的品质,不错的体验 整体各方面都非常好,也符合洲际的品质。 唯一不方便的就是附近在修路,自驾的话会很不方便。 另外,如果酒店的娱乐设施再多点就更好了,客房内的卫星频道数量也不够多。 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Everything great, concierge team was excellent to help me make changes to my train ticket. Everything else great! If need improve, just these two: Pillow was too soft and I wasn't able to sleep well. I booked 2 rooms and I should have been credited for points for both rooms since I made the hotel selection. 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值的选择 每次都被视为上宾,感觉在这家酒店,皇家大使的待遇非常超值 良好的周边环境,购物方便,同时比邻江边,也是慢跑的好地方 房间一日既往的舒适,服务人员热情有加 唯一需要提升的是早餐氛围,也许是生意太好的缘故,客人非常多,显得有点混乱,不过菜品供应及时 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 行政酒廊服务很好,很贴心。 行政酒廊的员工服务很好,很贴心。 每次见面就能喊出名字,电话过去也能知道,说明很用心。 房间都提前预留好,陪伴先看房,安排入住,全程微笑服务。整体流程也很快速,付款签单都很快。 总体来说行政酒廊的服务非常好。 楼下五楼的早餐丰富度也不错,实物品质很好。 MINIBAR包括小食都不错。还有欢迎红酒和水果点心。 行政酒廊HAPPYHOUR食物品质很好,环境也不错。 建议:楼下的前台可以再亲和一点,工作再忙也需要面带笑容和细心服务,笑一笑对自己也好,希望再提高服务质量吧。 房间通风系统或者受光照时长和区域影响,有些房间还是有霉味,通风可能有点问题。希望能改善 还有一个很遗憾的事情,作为常客,几十晚住下来从未收到过欢迎礼物,希望下次有惊喜吧。 再夸下行政酒廊的几位!! 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 满意 因为工作原因,经常住在杭州洲际酒店。每次都预定的是江景房或者行政房。服务是一贯的好,房间只有一个问题,味道很重,没有洲际酒店的标志香气,可能是上一位客人抽烟或者是地沟的味道,希望能够注意。 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thanks letter to Club Staff Vivian I am writing on behalf of myself to thank you and your wonderful staff for making me surprise travel. The wine, ferragamo,Macaron you placed in my suite were gorgeous and delicious, and the view was spectacular and so close to elevator.The room that club manager,Vivian,set up for me was perfect, and I am very impressed with this. The food was absolutely scrumptious and the cake was not only delectable, but a work of art as well. Your staff treated us like royalty at the club and their service was absolutely impeccable. I have already referred your hotel to one of my friends who lives in Hangzhou. In addition to the amazing food, service and accommodations, your prices are quite reasonable which made my stay even better. Thank you again for contributing to my stay. 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 员工服务 酒店的Frank,Lily,这两位职员令人印象深刻,素质很高,待人亲切,服务态度非常好,遇到问题的时候很耐心的帮忙解决,而且解决的结果令人很满意。在此给予高度的评价。感谢他们带来的极致体验。愿杭州洲际酒店越来越好。 31 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一次不错的体验,但仍然有些不足 说几点不足的地方, 环境,整体不错,但房间的地毯仍然不是非常干净,另外卫生间的味道明显,每次进入房间都能轻易感觉出,不应该做为5星酒店发生的情况。 服务,总体还可以,但是有两点,1是无法提供婴儿床,说的都用完了,即使我已经在预定的时候有了相应的备注,但前台仍然无法看到,非常奇怪! 欢迎水果,催了3次,最后到晚上10:30才送过来,这时我们都已近准备入睡。 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 江景一流 周围安静,有一流的江景,虽然周边尚在建设中,但着实还是非常不错,现在稍有一点不方便,比如说出租车比较少,但相信以后会有改观 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超乎想像的豪华 酒店外观土豪,内部设计现代,像一座巨大的太空舱,客房设施一流,早餐丰富;位于钱塘江边,观江景很方便,楼下与一座很大的outlets相连,购物逛街也好。。 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 酒店外围环境不错,可以散步或运动,酒店大堂干净整洁,工作人员态度和蔼,工作专业,房间整洁舒适,灯光照明舒服,卫生间宽敞明亮,洗浴用品干净整洁 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 挺好的酒店!有机会还会再次选择! 整体都比较满意!酒店的各项服务也都挺好!入住和退房效率挺高!自助早餐内容也比较丰富!地理位置也不错!周边环境也挺好!有机会下次继续! 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体服务及环境比较好。 整体服务及环境比较好。工作人员服务意识较强,服务效率较高,房间的设施比较齐全,只是不理解无线网络的收费的要求。但总体的评价还是比较好的。 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 商旅必选,物超所值 总体来说是很不错的,欢饮水果,马卡龙,红酒,基本上让人感觉十分到位,湖景房的视野也十分开阔,周边吃东西购物都很方便,当然如果能给大使会员早餐或者行政待遇那就更完美了。 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境很好 目前住过最好的一次洲际酒店,只是酒店离公司太远,开往酒店的班车太早.酒店无线网的网速有时候很慢.周边吃饭的地方太少,可选择余地不大. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Hotel Anyone will enjoy Pretty nice location to avoid traffic congestion and this hotel should be a landmark in the city with its stunning golden globe design. Nice room, nice river views, excellent staff service. The only negative is the room service I had and it wasn't too up to the standards it should be against the price. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel with exceptional View & Great Service Overall service is excellent ! Love the nice Sea view from my hotel room. Hotel location is slightly far away from the main business district. Not many amenities nearby. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 会员俱乐部尚需提高 会员俱乐部总体不错,建议如下: 1. 如果可以分开吸烟和非吸烟区,则更加理想! 2. 如果鸡尾酒时间可以稍微推后,比如说,18:00-20:00, 则更好! 3. 如果下午茶可以提前告知,则更加开心! 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bedding and had a great sleep Great stay, very spacious room and nice view. The bedding is awesome and I had a great sleep after a long week of busy work. One suggestion - stop asking swimmer to wear a swimming cap! No international traveler will bring a swimming cap with them on any travel; and I don't see this as a 'rule 17 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 餐厅服务员态度有待提高 早餐的时候有些服务员的质量需要提高,问她事情基本不怎么理,稀饭边上没有勺子,说去拿,结果等了20分钟都没拿来。 房间的硬件非常好,房间也宽大 17 August 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

InterContinental Hangzhou

  • Jiefang East Road No 2
  • Hangzhou , 310016
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-571-89810000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Dutch , Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    10:41 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking