Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thanks letter to Club Staff Vivian I am writing on behalf of myself to thank you and your wonderful staff for making me surprise travel. The wine, ferragamo,Macaron you placed in my suite were gorgeous and delicious, and the view was spectacular and so close to elevator.The room that club manager,Vivian,set up for me was perfect, and I am very impressed with this. The food was absolutely scrumptious and the cake was not only delectable, but a work of art as well. Your staff treated us like royalty at the club and their service was absolutely impeccable. I have already referred your hotel to one of my friends who lives in Hangzhou. In addition to the amazing food, service and accommodations, your prices are quite reasonable which made my stay even better. Thank you again for contributing to my stay. 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 员工服务 酒店的Frank,Lily,这两位职员令人印象深刻,素质很高,待人亲切,服务态度非常好,遇到问题的时候很耐心的帮忙解决,而且解决的结果令人很满意。在此给予高度的评价。感谢他们带来的极致体验。愿杭州洲际酒店越来越好。 31 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一次不错的体验,但仍然有些不足 说几点不足的地方, 环境,整体不错,但房间的地毯仍然不是非常干净,另外卫生间的味道明显,每次进入房间都能轻易感觉出,不应该做为5星酒店发生的情况。 服务,总体还可以,但是有两点,1是无法提供婴儿床,说的都用完了,即使我已经在预定的时候有了相应的备注,但前台仍然无法看到,非常奇怪! 欢迎水果,催了3次,最后到晚上10:30才送过来,这时我们都已近准备入睡。 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 江景一流 周围安静,有一流的江景,虽然周边尚在建设中,但着实还是非常不错,现在稍有一点不方便,比如说出租车比较少,但相信以后会有改观 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超乎想像的豪华 酒店外观土豪,内部设计现代,像一座巨大的太空舱,客房设施一流,早餐丰富;位于钱塘江边,观江景很方便,楼下与一座很大的outlets相连,购物逛街也好。。 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 酒店外围环境不错,可以散步或运动,酒店大堂干净整洁,工作人员态度和蔼,工作专业,房间整洁舒适,灯光照明舒服,卫生间宽敞明亮,洗浴用品干净整洁 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 挺好的酒店!有机会还会再次选择! 整体都比较满意!酒店的各项服务也都挺好!入住和退房效率挺高!自助早餐内容也比较丰富!地理位置也不错!周边环境也挺好!有机会下次继续! 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体服务及环境比较好。 整体服务及环境比较好。工作人员服务意识较强,服务效率较高,房间的设施比较齐全,只是不理解无线网络的收费的要求。但总体的评价还是比较好的。 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 商旅必选,物超所值 总体来说是很不错的,欢饮水果,马卡龙,红酒,基本上让人感觉十分到位,湖景房的视野也十分开阔,周边吃东西购物都很方便,当然如果能给大使会员早餐或者行政待遇那就更完美了。 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境很好 目前住过最好的一次洲际酒店,只是酒店离公司太远,开往酒店的班车太早.酒店无线网的网速有时候很慢.周边吃饭的地方太少,可选择余地不大. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Hotel Anyone will enjoy Pretty nice location to avoid traffic congestion and this hotel should be a landmark in the city with its stunning golden globe design. Nice room, nice river views, excellent staff service. The only negative is the room service I had and it wasn't too up to the standards it should be against the price. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel with exceptional View & Great Service Overall service is excellent ! Love the nice Sea view from my hotel room. Hotel location is slightly far away from the main business district. Not many amenities nearby. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 会员俱乐部尚需提高 会员俱乐部总体不错,建议如下: 1. 如果可以分开吸烟和非吸烟区,则更加理想! 2. 如果鸡尾酒时间可以稍微推后,比如说,18:00-20:00, 则更好! 3. 如果下午茶可以提前告知,则更加开心! 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bedding and had a great sleep Great stay, very spacious room and nice view. The bedding is awesome and I had a great sleep after a long week of busy work. One suggestion - stop asking swimmer to wear a swimming cap! No international traveler will bring a swimming cap with them on any travel; and I don't see this as a 'rule 17 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 餐厅服务员态度有待提高 早餐的时候有些服务员的质量需要提高,问她事情基本不怎么理,稀饭边上没有勺子,说去拿,结果等了20分钟都没拿来。 房间的硬件非常好,房间也宽大 17 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,服务还有改进的空间 位置好,服务还有改进的空间,酒廊服务人员希望能到位。 位置好,服务还有改进的空间,酒廊服务人员希望能到位。位置好,服务还有改进的空间,酒廊服务人员希望能到位 17 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店服务和硬件需要改进 酒店的造型非常独特,内部造型也非常特殊,让人不禁想起上海锦江汤臣洲际酒店。但是酒店的服务和很多细节做得不到位,给客人提供烂掉的梨子作为欢迎水果也是未曾想到的。入住过的其他酒店甚至在发现欢迎水果首日未动,次日稍不新鲜的情况下,都会更换为冰镇过的新鲜水果。另外门锁的使用不是很方便,关门突兀,开门不便。早餐的服务和食物质量也远比其他同级别的酒店集团差。 唯一值得称道的或许是酒店房间配备有Bose音响系统,高于多数同级别酒店。希望再次入住能有良好的体验。 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境一流,服务更好 这家酒店造型醒目,周围是船之舟生活广场,B1是奥特莱斯,不远处就是万象城,市民广场,CBD,环境,绿化非常好,是休闲度假购物的好去处。 这里的工作人员笑容可掬,待人亲切,而且很漂亮哦。 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 高规格的酒店 以前因为在英国的不愉快经历,发誓所有洲际品牌的酒店都不住。因为杭州洲际,让我有了彻底的改变。我住杭州洲际应该有将近两年的时间了。每次来杭州我都选择洲际,不仅仅是他便利的交通。更因为他专业的团队。jeniffer的细心安排,以及每次入住从前台到餐厅都能细心的记住我的名字,一声轻声的问候,暖透人心。 在洲际也面临过一些问题,如新风系统的问题,电视机的问题。但是杭州员工的及时维修,耐心解释,恰恰让我觉得这是一个活生生的酒店,这是一个成长的酒店。 随着钱江新城的快速发展,我会一如既往的选择杭州洲际。 小小建议,早餐应该有点新的变化了,主要是吃的太多次了。。。。。。 13 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 员工培训 可以看到酒店管理人员已经开始各种培训。 但是建立和其他洲际一样的标准,人性化体验还有距离。 员工的基础知识。标准服务技能有待提高。 员工对于服务的主动性没有体现出来。 用餐时,领班对于服务人员延迟送咖啡的反应是责怪服务人员“脑子丢了”。 即使当时作为顾客,时间上被影响,但是我也觉得这种公开的批评,用词也是很难被接受的。服务团队的合作也是提高整体素质的重要因素。 对于浴室清洁,相比其他酒店经验, 只是对于房间进行必要打扫,并没有提供整理。(台盆和周围的洗漱用品排列,客人衣物整理) 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 难忘的亲切体验 入住过世界上很多洲际酒店,这家洲际的服务团队给我有亲切的感觉,每一次的举手投足都充满了暖意,感谢他们给我创造了旅途中难忘的回忆 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服務很好 自助餐廳地毯較老舊及有破損!???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的杭州洲际 此次的房间斜看钱塘江,挺好的,但可能是天气原因,外墙玻璃实在太脏,也就无心观景了。这次客房内如写字桌旁的抽屉无法关上,一直是滑出的状态,一个床头柜也有同样问题。其他都一如既往,挺好的。 09 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺太小 先谢谢杭州洲际帮我升级1 king bed套房,但是实际入住后发现床型大小只比普通双人还大一点点而已,并未达到Queen size床型,跟其他洲际酒店或是假日酒店相比,这一点令我非常失望。 06 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 位置不错,设施先进 酒店设计新颖,位置方便 设施先进,且适合商务与休闲。 希望能在以下几点进一步提升: 1. 既然有多个出口,但为何只开放一个,导致住客进出不太方便。 2. 多媒体设备需要及时维护,我的房间HDMI接口是坏的 3. 地下车库的排水渠盖板需要及时巡视,我被某个没有盖上的拌到了脚,勾破了鞋子(已在反馈意见中提及) 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable rooms and well looked after The atrium space is lovely to be in. Rooms are very spacious and returning to the room to a complementary fruit basket and macaroons was a lovely touch. 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 客房服务 取干洗衣服和送餐,大半夜来一个男服务生?很多女性都会不方便把?问前台,前台说只有男性?!!这个环节让我非常不满意。 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 一次满意的家庭入住体验 这家酒店新颖的建筑设计很能吸引人的眼球,这也是为什么我到杭州会选择这里入住的一部分原因,再加上选择了江景房间,心情还是很舒服的。另一方面,宽敞的房间住起来也很舒服,我们有两个小孩子,他们喜欢打闹,这样的房间,不用太担心他们受伤,给了他们足够玩耍的空间。作为整个家庭入住,我很满意! 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境一流、休闲必去的酒店 酒店就在奥特莱斯旁边,购物和餐饮非常之方便;江景房直面钱塘江,客房时尚宽敞,惬意;酒店对于白金卡客人赠送红酒和水果,此待遇高于其他洲际酒店,带来惊喜;对于商务和度假都是非常好的选择,下次和家人来杭州一定再次入住。 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比 再次住这里,和再次写评论,这里的确很好。 员工们都非常和善,在我心里这家是真正的洲际。我住现在这家好了,最喜欢大厅,随性的朋友讲这个大厅怎么像星球大战中开星际会议的大厅 27 July 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>

InterContinental Hangzhou

  • Jiefang East Road No 2
  • Hangzhou , 310016
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-571-89810000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Dutch , Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    4:34 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking