Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hangzhou

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hangzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 789 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

完美体验

By

30 April 2016

酒店气势恢宏,毗邻江边,景色优美。于是checkin的时候试着要求了一下江景房,前台没有犹豫,给了一间景色极佳的房间,感谢酒店的贴心,这在以后的洲际酒店也有体验,完美的入住体验。

Read More
Read Less

杭州洲际好

By

28 April 2016

推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room with a good river view

By

26 April 2016

Overall experience is good and it serves the business purpose well with fast internet, quiet and spacious room. Nice working in the room with a river view

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review .We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Architectural Marvel

By

24 April 2016

We chose this hotel because of its design, and we were positively impressed. What an architectural marvel! Highly recommended for a great Intercontinental Experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to your visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

22 April 2016

club

Good service, sizable room with high quality and cleaning, good location and food. ^^

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to your visit again.
Read More
Read Less

杭州性价比不错的新酒店

By

21 April 2016

platinumelite

位置离西湖开车15分钟左右,在江边。设施很新,服务不错,性价比很高,门口有免费停车,还会继续入住。公共交通貌似不是特别方便,出行需要打车。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
感谢您的评论。酒店毗邻地铁四号线市民中心站,搭乘地铁前往西湖景区、万象城购物中心、火车站交通枢纽均非常方便。期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

极好的体验

By

21 April 2016

总体服务一流,性价比很高
早餐味道很好,用餐环境很好
房间观赏钱塘江景观非常好
卫生间稍微有些味道,影响一点体验
工作人员很热情,在得知生病后多放了矿泉水,感受到了关心和温暖

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,很高兴得知您享受到了愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。卫生间有些味道的问题我们已经反馈给了客房部,我们会加强对其的清洁。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房间很好,服务人员很亲切

By

19 April 2016

升为皇家大使后再次入住,升级套房。感受到了皇家大使受到的重视。行政酒廊的Lily女士非常热心,在退房时,因为酒店周围施工交通不便,她主动提出建议我们搭乘地铁去火车站,而且热情告诉我们路线,大约时间等,为我们雨天出行提供了很好的建议。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,很高兴得知您享受到了愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。我们会向行政酒廊服务人员转达您对他们服务的肯定,这是鼓舞我们不断提高的动力。酒店毗邻地铁四号线市民中心站,搭乘地铁前往西湖景区、万象城购物中心、火车站交通枢纽均非常方便。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境很好,床铺干净舒适,服务很好。

By

19 April 2016

洲际酒店是我一直入住的酒店之一,酒店环境非常好,房间很大很干净,床铺舒适,服务很好。下次如果在来杭州的话,一定还会入住杭州洲际酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对酒店的喜爱和支持。我们很高兴得知您享受到了愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,服务还好

By

19 April 2016

服务优于以前。到前台可以认出我。
早餐不如以前。
停车场有时候自动扫车牌不太灵光,反复尝试很久,浪费了不少时间。
晚餐用大众点评网价格住店客人优惠便宜。
下周我生日,不知道酒店能给我什么礼遇。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您的评论。如果您方便的话,希望您能详细的告知我们早餐方面的具体问题,例如品种或者口味等,酒店由此可以加以改进。关于停车场的问题已经反馈给了工程部。在此先提前祝您生日快乐,不知您下周几号入住,酒店会提早为您做好相关的准备。我们会更加的精益求精,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

極佳的體驗

By

16 April 2016

club

服務從下了出租車一直到上電梯、check in、入住、退房都沒話說,期間詢問服務人員有沒有什麼推薦的吃的東西,該服務人員也很熱切的以當地人的角度推薦,也特別告知可以在什麼時候避免尖峰時段塞車(因為我是在清明假期入住的),整體體驗都非常滿意!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
谢谢您对我们酒店的支持和喜爱,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

硬件一流,服务不匹配

By

14 April 2016

club

前台验证住客协议价格身份过于繁琐,服务很一般,硬件条件很好,客房不错,外部环境非常好,位置不错,靠近繁华区域,交通便利,从机场过来非常方便

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。身份验证是为了确保酒店顾客的安全,虽然有些繁琐,给您造成了不便,但出于安全的考虑还请您多加担待。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less