Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Very nice experience. A quiet retreat away from the buzz of the city; at the same time fairly easy access to Old and French quarters. Service was great. 26 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel with Excellent Staff Service excellent, staff very friendly and helpful, room nice but could be modernised, lovely pool and sunset bar. Would stay here again in Hanoi. 24 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay, excellent service, all-rounded hotel I have been staying in this hotel for a long time due to business reasons. The hotel is located at West Lake (Tay Ho), overseeing West Lake. A balcony is attached to each room so you can enjoy the lake breeze whenever. The staff in the hotel are very helpful and they will just take care of all you need in the hotel. The breakfast of the hotel is also a highlight. Authentic Vietnamese Pho is served every day, together with a great variety of international cuisines. Highly recommended. I would definitely stay at this hotel again at my next return. 22 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marvellous staff, great hotel I always stay in this hotel, great location, great staff, good food, The staff is friendly and always ready to help with organising outings, taxis. 21 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wost experience so far in 5 Stars Chain I couldn't think of any other words to describe my experience during my stay from Oct 13 to 15 except unpleasant stay. When i checked in the hotel, i was assigned a room just opposite to a storage room for the housing keeping staff and they were frequently in and out the room even at the midnight. I was not able sleep as it was quite noisy every time that the staffs close the door. Then i was able to move to another room which was a suite and much better environment. I was going to forget about the unpleasant sentiment but later i found out that there was a little lizard in the toilet. I called the housekeeping staff to fix it and then tried to enjoy the rest of my stay in the hotel. Nevertheless, when i woke up in the morning next day and i found a big cockroach in the toilet next to the basin. My god, what's a terrible experience to see this big insert in the early morning. Then I took everything out and close the door for good and used other toilet instead. RC 21 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel perfect! great location near lake,stuff is excellent,outsiding intercontinental comper with some where I been 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, wonderful service Great service throughout the hotel. room very clean and comfortable. I became ill while there and the hotel did something truly amazing. The guest relations supervisor arranged transportation to the SOS emergency clinic and even sent someone from her/his hotel team with me for the entire trip to make sure everything was ok. I am forever grateful to intercontinental hotel Hanoi and their amazing team of employees. 13 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, relaxing stay I had a great stay at the hotel - I had a beautiful (panoramic) room overlooking the lake. I liked that the hotel was situated away from the buzz of Hanoi city but accessible by cab (10min ride). My only minor complaints were (1) my balcony was so full of insects esp mosquitoes that it was near to impossible to sit outside which was a real pity as that would have enhanced the experience. Suggest a mosquito coil or bug zapper be provided. (2) Poor sound proofing of the area: I could very clearly hear chairs/ furnitures being dragged in the unit above me, very annoying!! (3) The hotel car service was very costly at US$30 per hour; (4) Food at hotel was average but expansive. 12 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

  • 1a Nghi Tam
  • Hanoi , 00000
  • Vietnam
  • Front Desk +84-4-62708888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    12:05 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)