Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Hanoi Westlake

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A home away from home Having traveled into a foreign country for work, I felt very much at ease at the InterCon Hanoi/Westlake. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable, the rooms were amazing and everything was as expected from a 5-star hotel. I felt very humbled to be surrounded by people who cared for what they did on a daily basis and appreciated all the extra work they did to make me feel comfortable during my 2 week stay. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone who is traveling for both leisure and/or business. One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at! 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good servives nothing much to comment or complaint about. in overall, personally feel very warm with the your intercom hotel services and it is a very comfortable hotel to stay. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Michael Great location. Excellent staff. Beautiful canapés, very nice room. Very clean. Overall a great hotel 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Hanoi This Hotel is ideally located to escape the hustle and bustle of downtown if you are a leisure or business traveller but it is not too far from the main attractions to walk or take a brief taxi ride. The layout of the hotel is pleasant and the staff are very accommodating and gracious. Sue really looked after us in the club lounge where the wine and food was very good. Also the main restaurant had excellent food and a lovely outlook. Our stay in Hanoi was broken between this hotel and another hotel in the city, both were excellent but the this hotel was the one not to miss ! Excellent ! 18 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Executive lounge The Executive lounge should STILL be available for pilots of the airlines that stay in the hotel, as it used to be and as it is in ALL the other hotels of our network. 12 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel I splurged on two nights at this hotel after staying in hostels during my vacation and it was well worth it. Highlights: - friendly staff - convenient services (exchange foreign currency, print plane ticket, etc.) - beautiful pool, you can order drinks in the pool - privacy of room - sunset bar is beautiful at night (get there early to steal a canopy!) - delicious breakfast buffet - easy to get a taxi ($17USD to airport) Negatives: - the descriptions of the rooms are not very accurate; "city view" isn't necessarily a view of the skyline, and "overwater" isn't necessary a view of the lake - pizza was mediocre for a 5 star hotel - though the hotel is beautiful, the pictures make it look even more bright and beautiful. the pool is not as big as it looks in the picture - no hot tub - they are cheap with the internet Tip: sign up (free) for IHG rewards so you can get free standard internet 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Good Service, Good Food Lovely hotel that generally lived up to expectations. Saigon restaurant worth visiting. Terrible experience with internet in Hotel. 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Opinion Great place to stay being remote enough for quiet and yet close enough to the main attractions in the city. Really enjoyed the sunset at the bar on the lake. 04 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hanoi Westlake
  • 1a Nghi Tam
  • Hanoi , 00000
  • Vietnam
  • Front Desk +84-4-62708888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    9:47 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)