Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD ROOOMS GOOD ROOMS GOOD GYM RELAXING LOCATION GOOD INTERNET 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 素晴らしいサービスと美味しい食事 ホテルのスタッフ全ての方が優しく親切で嬉しかった。 レストランでの食事や朝食ビュフェも美味しく、サンセットバーでは湖を見ながらのんびりと過ごす事が出来ました。 ただ部屋の向かえ側のマンション工事が朝早くからうるさく気になりましたが、それ以外はとても心に残る滞在でした。 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Qualité des prestations et du service L'intercontinental de Hanoi se démarque par sa position remarquable sur Ho Tay, l'amabilité de son personnel, les prestations du Club et les diverses facilités et avantages proposés aux clients fidèles. Y ayant effectué de fréquents séjours ces 5 dernières années, j'ai toujours plaisir à y revenir et être accueilli et reconnu comme un hôte familier. Un point d'attention : les chambres et salles de bains mériteraient un peu de modernisation; de même, la décoration est un peu trop standardisée. 14 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience All staff were very kind, attentive and friendly. The room was very nice. Overall was a great experience, my only complaint would be that breakfast was below average. 11 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel needs to be renovated Staff is great at this Hotel and me and my girlfriend liked the area where the hotel is located. About 10 minutes taxi from the old quarter where the tempo is a little slower and its calmer with the nice views of the lake. This Hotel was probably very nice 10 years ago but now it is showing that is aging. We spent 5 days in a brand new 5 star resort prior to this stay and Westlake was far from that experience. This Hotel needs to be renovated until I can recommend it. Until then I would settle on a newer hotel in the same area. 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eines meiner Lieblingshotel in Vietnam Wir besuchen Hotel InterContinental Hanoi Westlake seit vielen Jahre . Sehr schönes Hotel , Blick auf dem See , so relax ,wenn man zu erholen braucht . Das beste an diesem Hotel war der hervorragende Service des Personals, so höfflich und zuvorkommen. Das Frühstück ist ein Traum , von traditionelen PHO bis Banh Cuon , exotischen Früchten , super lecker ! Das Zimmer war sehr schöne , komfortables Bett . Excellent , weiter so . wir kommen bald wieder . 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday stay Sadly only stayed one night at this superb hotel but the staff were lovely and made my husband feel special as it was his birthday.they made him a birthday cake will definatly return 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property in Hanoi Our family visited Hanoi and was looking to be in the city. The great thing about this property is that it has a resort feel while being only 10 minutes away from the frenetic pace of Hanoi. The ability to enjoy all the best of Hanoi in a 5-star property with great water views was spectacular. The rooms on the lake were exceptionally large and had nice views. The food was also very good. Overall a wonderful experience. 06 April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:07:54.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_HANHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

  • 1a Nghi Tam
  • Hanoi , 00000
  • Vietnam
  • Front Desk +84-4-62708888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed
  • Local Time

    10:13 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)