Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 644 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

outstanding service and hospilitality

By

19 April 2016

club

Outstanding Service, Charming Atmosphere and Great Hospitality at Intercontinental Hotel Hanoi Westlake make you feel at Home and relax immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Lake View

By

19 April 2016

アンバサダー会員としてのアップグレードを受け、上層階レイクビューの広い客室へ。非常に優雅な時間を過ごすことができた。今回は1泊のステイとなったのが残念で、最低限2泊以上の滞在が望ましい。

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view, nice room and good services

By

15 April 2016

Room has very nice view to West Lake of Hanoi. Good Food. Staff are very nice and serve very well

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear phucnh, Thank you so much for your comment. I am very happy to know that you enjoy staying with us. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

14 April 2016

club

We loved our stay at the residence! It was roomy and even had a washer/dryer, which was great since we had been travelling for over a week. The girls loved the big bathrooms and immediately wanted a hot bath. The view over Hanoi's Westlake was great. It's not in the city center, which we actually liked. Hanoi is not a huge city so it wasn't hard to get to the city center.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Binfords, Thank you so much for your comment. I am very happy to know that you enjoy staying with us. Our hotel has a unique location in the city. The hotel is built on the surface of the West Lake where you can relax and enjoy the peaceful environment and not so far the city center. Thanks again for choosing InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

booking

By

14 April 2016

I booked a car but when I asked about it after 10 minutes overdue they had no car .... what can u say .... poor , but learn from you mistakes ... many options in Hanoi, next time i find another great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear abvian, Thank you for your feedback of our pick up service. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. I am deeply sorry that we could not accommodate your request. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed to make sure our staff clearly understands all guest's requests. I hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do apologize and regret that this impacted your stay with us. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

13 April 2016

Amazing location for a super hotel. Not so far from old quarter by taxi, or at walking distance from the city centre enjoy a beautiful day. Room is clean and had pleasantly been upgraded to a room in the 2nd pavilion staring at the lake (unfortunately no sunset due to misty weather) Welcome cocktail and buffet was amazing as well as the breakfast with lots of delicious food you can spend the day on.

Read More
Read Less

Good loacation and great service

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

Good location and great service. I would recommend this hotel to others. Remember to book really early especially those with corporate rate or else ......

Read More
Read Less

Another pleasant stay

By

11 April 2016

It's always a pleasant experience to stay at the Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake. The staff are wonderful and always make you feel so welcome. There were a couple of minor niggles but it's so difficult to be 100%!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and good river views

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

Good Airport pick up service, with free wifi access in the car.

Great river views, and the whole hotel above the water.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear troy8888, Thank you so much for your comment. Our hotel has a unique location in the city. The hotel is built on the surface of the West Lake where you can relax and enjoy the peaceful environment and not so far the city center. Thanks again for choosing InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with much Improved Service

By

06 April 2016

I've stayed at this hotel 3-4 times over the past 3-4 years and the experience has improved every time. I commend the management team for a much improved guest experience and an excellent property. I would have no hesitation in recommending this property to business and vacation travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your great comments! We really appreciate your loyalty and feedback. We will make sure the continuous quality improvements. Thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

特別な立地とおいしい食事

By

06 April 2016

club

湖の上という立地はほかにあまりないので、思い出になりました。
レストランは洗練されていて、ほとんどのものが素晴らしかったが、イタリアンの魚の料理は、身がパサパサしていて、あまりおいしいとは感じられなかった。
スタッフは、フレンドリーで、よく気が付き、素晴らしかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
おはようございます。 私たちは、インターコンチネンタルハノイウエストレイクにお越しのお客様に感謝します。 全体的に、ご予約にはかなり満足して幸せになります。 私たちは、より快適な環境であなたを助けることを楽しみにしています。 ありがとう。
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

06 April 2016

club

The hotel is tucked away from the busy streets. This makes guests feels more relaxed from the bustling streets! Service provided was excellent. Staff were attentive. Rooms are clean and fully equipped with amenities. Love the view of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear yc10, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. As the hotel was built on the West Lake, we create a “resort” life in the city for our guests to enjoy the beautiful and the peaceful of the place. We hope to welcome you back in near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less