Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 595 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Hotel, Quiet Location out in nowhere

By

11 February 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was great and beautiful, but it is not near anything. Very inconvenient to take a taxi to go to do anything. The location, however would be great for a romantic getaway.

The food and staff were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel but disappointing experience this time....

By

09 February 2016

This is my 2nd stay at this hotel and i have enjoyed my previous stay. However this time, when i checked into my room, i found a toolbox and a leather jacket in the floor. After looking around the room and hearing some noises in the bathroom, i discovered that there was a ladder and someone in the false ceiling of my bathroom. I immediately called the front desk and apologised and told me that someone was repairing the air conditioning unit. The guy who was doing the repairs came down to apologise to me soon after. He took another 10 mins to complete the repairs before leaving. I mentioned this again to the front desk during check out and they apologised, saying that there should be better communication between maintenance department and front desk. I feel that this is a simple mistake that should not have happened in the first place, and i hope other guests would not have the same experience as i did.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Dear Jermy76, Warmest greetings from Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake, We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay in our hotel. Each comment is the best way for us to improve our live service.We strive for excellence and we are deeply sorry to notice that you have experienced a problem of communication. Please trust that we are taking the appropriate actions! Fortunately, it is a great pleasure to see that you have appreciated our hotel and our staff. Be sure that your kind words will be shared with the team. Thank you again for staying with us, we have enjoyed looking after you and would love to welcome you again to show you that we have taken your feedback seriously! With best regards, Trang Nguyen (Ms.) PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service

By

08 February 2016

club

Very accommodating customer service, by emails and during my stay.

Natalia was very helpful, and who along with other team in IHG and concierge lady very accommodating.

Room given of my choice, good housekeeping and helpful gentleman from room service.

Read More
Read Less

Tophotel

By

08 February 2016

Sehr schönes Hotel mit allem Komfort. Sehr gutes Frühstück und Abendessen. Alle sind extrem freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but...

By

05 February 2016

Stayed at the Club level rooms for 5 nights. Was upgraded to junior suite due to the fact that I am a Gold Ambassador. However, found the room to be a little tired and in need of a facelift. Decor and furnishings seem dated and the carpet seemed a bit thread bear and worn. Came across a bit of a cleanliness issue with my room upon check-in but was soon recitified and offered another upgrade.

Overall, staff at the club lounge and reception were freindly and attentive. The club lounge canapés have a decent selection of items. Didn't use the pool as it was too cold at the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Echo416, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in Hanoi and as Gold Ambassador of IHG Rewards Club program. I appreciate your taking time to give us your valuable feedback, which is the important step to improve the hotel experience. Thank you for your kind feedback and your special mention of our services and Club InterContinental team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good business trip

By

02 February 2016

club

Very nice environment to stay, overall very relaxing and comfortable.

The room have excellent heat during the coldest days in Hanoi. Shower is great with sufficient hot water.

Lunch and dinner are great in the hotel, a lot of choices from the menu and taste good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear keikeihung, Thank you for your comments from your recent stay with us. It is happy that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Все достойно, как всегда

By

02 February 2016

Не смотря на то что часто бываю в Ханое, остановился здесь впервые.
Отель понравился. Завтраки - отличные. Сон - крепкий. Персонал - доброжелательный. Клубная зона - достойная.
Единственное, никак не мог настроить кондиционер. Было жарко. Спать люблю в прохладе.
От центра - далековато.
А так, отличный отель.
Рекомендую.

Despite that that often I happen in Hanoi, I stopped here for the first time.
The hotel was pleasant. Breakfasts - excellent. A dream - strong. The personnel - benevolent. A club zone - worthy.
The only thing, the conditioner couldn't adjust in any way. Was hot. I like to sleep in a cool.
From the center - it is far.
And so, excellent hotel.
I recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Valter-Moscow, It is glad that you have a great experience with InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Enjoyable

By

02 February 2016

We arrived at 5am and were met by friendly helpful staff, the food in the hotel was first class. All the staff were knowledgable and nothing seemed to be to much trouble, even looking after our bags when we were on an over night trip to Hanlong Bay, and we loved the bathrooms!!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Neil Merry, It is great to know that our team has impressed you with our service quality and their genuine, caring attitude. At InterContinental Hanoi Westlake we always put our guests’ satisfaction at the center of our continuous improvement program, considering this as our major measurement for all services. I am glad that you had a great stay with us. I hope to welcome you back to InterContinental Hanoi Westlake soon! Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Great Service

By

01 February 2016

club

I enjoyed the warm reception and helpfulness of the staff. The rooms were well maintained and the view from our room was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear TessieW, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is lovely that you have a great experience with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service. Club Lounge is a welcome oasis.

By

01 February 2016

The staff at this hotel are wonderful - all of them that I came into contact with. They are professional, friendly, helpful and very accommodating.

I have stayed here many times but this was the first time I have had dinner at the Saigon Restaurant and it was a very pleasant experience. The ambience was very good; the food was exceptional and the service excellent.

I understand the financial attraction of coach loads of tourists but it can impact on the high standards expected of an Intercontinental Hotel. Thank goodness for the refuge of he Club Lounge, where the staff are fantastic and nothing is too much trouble.

Please look at the costs of colour copies in the business centre!!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear AWG5, Thank you for sharing your stay experience. It is lovely that you have a great experience with us. I will share your comment with my team to encourage them. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

部屋の温度

By

28 January 2016

club

暖かい土地柄から、部屋の暖房が効かなかった。
20年ぶりの寒波で仕方ないのかもしれませんが、
夜・朝が寒かった。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Kuma548, Thank you for sharing your comment on your recent stay with us. We always pay attention in all guest comments to make sure we can improve our service and meet guest needs. Please rest assured that your detailed comment is passed to our team member for improvement needed. We are looking forward to serving you in the future.. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

外观别致,体验不一般

By

26 January 2016

club

欢迎果盘很丰富,虽然不是当天就提供
床挺舒适
窗帘未能完全遮挡
隔音效果不好
早餐用餐得排队,早餐的菜色不是很多,不过水果挺丰富,果汁很好!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear eddy2016, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our room and our breakfast. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less