Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 652 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Ночные кошмары

By

03 May 2016

platinumelite

Регулярно останавливаюсь в этом отеле. До сих пор никаких особых проблем не было. Какие-то мелкие огрехи компенсировались общей стабильностью.
Но почему-то в этот раз мне, постоянному клиенту, предоставили, на мой взгляд, один худших номеров в отеле.
Вместо вида на озеро у меня перед окном оказалась автостоянка. А практически вплотную к балкону какая-то многотрубная установка, которая шумела изо всех сил день и ночь.
Также почти вплотную в двери моего номера находилась дверь на служебную лестницу, через которую с грохотом и криками в любое время суток радостно сновал обслуживающий персонал.
Понятно, что совпадение всех этих вопиющих факторов крайне негативно сказывалось на качестве отдыха в номере.
Я был возмущен и обескуражен.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

01 May 2016

if its not on a lake with a view, its just like my stay in a Holiday inn which sometimes have a better experience, cheers.

Read More
Read Less

luxury hotel experience, excellent breakfast

By

27 April 2016

club

beautiful hotel, very comfortable room. Breakfast was very high quality. Disappointed to be put in a twin room when a double was my stated preference. Overall very good

Posted byHotelStaff
01 May 2016
Dear ames_on_holidays, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. Every guest is our reason to aim higher and provide the top service. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

25 April 2016

It was wonderful to come 'home' following hectic shopping or touring expeditions in the Old Town.
I was travelling with my elderly mother and the attentiveness and kindness displayed by staff was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear chez22, Thank you for your comment about our hotel. I am very happy that you have memorable experience with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel in a beautiful location

By

23 April 2016

club

the location was in a very nice part of hanoi. the room was beautiful and comfortable. the food was not the best, we were fairly disappointed with it. food is easy t come by in hanoi though, so it wasn't a huge detriment. but overall, the hotel itself was beautiful and well worth the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Kaz888, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay, I am pleased you enjoyed the hotel location, the room and your overall stay experience. Thank you for the note on the food, I will communicate to the team. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

20 April 2016

club

staff was always very attentive. Loved the Sunset Bar and the breakfast was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear vf114, Thank you so much for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. It is a delight to know that our hotel becomes a memorable part of your experience in Hanoi. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

コーヒーマシントラブル

By

20 April 2016

platinumelite

コーヒーマシンが故障していたので、別の機械を翌日交換してくれたが、直ぐに飲み物のリクエストを尋ねてくれた。若し、更に上を行くならばコーヒーマシンが無いのですから何時でもご連絡頂けばお持ち致しますとSt. Regis Hotelのバトラーサービスのような対応をされると信用を高められたでしょう。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

服務很好

By

20 April 2016

入住期間服務人員的態度非常好,對於我的要求,,,服務人員也有處理,,房間也很乾淨,,只是有一晚有房客在陽台聊天,很大聲,且聊很晚,,,有覺得吵,,,,

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

outstanding service and hospilitality

By

19 April 2016

club

Outstanding Service, Charming Atmosphere and Great Hospitality at Intercontinental Hotel Hanoi Westlake make you feel at Home and relax immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear edna maude, Thank you so much for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. It is a delight to know that our hotel becomes a memorable part of your experience in Hanoi. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Lake View

By

19 April 2016

アンバサダー会員としてのアップグレードを受け、上層階レイクビューの広い客室へ。非常に優雅な時間を過ごすことができた。今回は1泊のステイとなったのが残念で、最低限2泊以上の滞在が望ましい。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view, nice room and good services

By

15 April 2016

Room has very nice view to West Lake of Hanoi. Good Food. Staff are very nice and serve very well

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear phucnh, Thank you so much for your comment. I am very happy to know that you enjoy staying with us. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

14 April 2016

club

We loved our stay at the residence! It was roomy and even had a washer/dryer, which was great since we had been travelling for over a week. The girls loved the big bathrooms and immediately wanted a hot bath. The view over Hanoi's Westlake was great. It's not in the city center, which we actually liked. Hanoi is not a huge city so it wasn't hard to get to the city center.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Binfords, Thank you so much for your comment. I am very happy to know that you enjoy staying with us. Our hotel has a unique location in the city. The hotel is built on the surface of the West Lake where you can relax and enjoy the peaceful environment and not so far the city center. Thanks again for choosing InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less