Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, great ambiance, great stay this hotel is a great relaxing place to stay, and yet it is only a approx. 5 dollar taxi to the hustle and bustle of the old quarter of Hanoi if you want to visit it, we travelled with our 7 year old daughter and she loved the hotel, would definitely go back 22 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coffer machine There is no coffee machine in the guest room, only instant coffee is provided. Coffee machine is becoming a norm in many business hotels and business travellers are expecting there is one in the room they stay. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 温かいおもてなし 閑静な立地と温かい笑顔のおもてなし。 市街地の喧騒を忘れさせるリゾート感覚に作られた設え。 お客さまも静かな方が多く、安らぎある最高のホテルです。 日本の友人に自信を持ってお勧めします。 19 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD ROOOMS GOOD ROOMS GOOD GYM RELAXING LOCATION GOOD INTERNET 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 素晴らしいサービスと美味しい食事 ホテルのスタッフ全ての方が優しく親切で嬉しかった。 レストランでの食事や朝食ビュフェも美味しく、サンセットバーでは湖を見ながらのんびりと過ごす事が出来ました。 ただ部屋の向かえ側のマンション工事が朝早くからうるさく気になりましたが、それ以外はとても心に残る滞在でした。 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Qualité des prestations et du service L'intercontinental de Hanoi se démarque par sa position remarquable sur Ho Tay, l'amabilité de son personnel, les prestations du Club et les diverses facilités et avantages proposés aux clients fidèles. Y ayant effectué de fréquents séjours ces 5 dernières années, j'ai toujours plaisir à y revenir et être accueilli et reconnu comme un hôte familier. Un point d'attention : les chambres et salles de bains mériteraient un peu de modernisation; de même, la décoration est un peu trop standardisée. 14 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience All staff were very kind, attentive and friendly. The room was very nice. Overall was a great experience, my only complaint would be that breakfast was below average. 11 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel needs to be renovated Staff is great at this Hotel and me and my girlfriend liked the area where the hotel is located. About 10 minutes taxi from the old quarter where the tempo is a little slower and its calmer with the nice views of the lake. This Hotel was probably very nice 10 years ago but now it is showing that is aging. We spent 5 days in a brand new 5 star resort prior to this stay and Westlake was far from that experience. This Hotel needs to be renovated until I can recommend it. Until then I would settle on a newer hotel in the same area. 08 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T14:09:26.864-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_HANHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

  • 1a Nghi Tam
  • Hanoi , 00000
  • Vietnam
  • Front Desk +84-4-62708888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed
  • Local Time

    1:23 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)