Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous place to stay I enjoyed a fantastic stay at the Intercontinental Asiana at the start of a short holiday in Vietnam, the lobby and reception is very impressive when you arrive, and the rooms beautifully furnished, exceptional staff, who remember your name and your preference for breakfast, the facilities in the Club Lounge were first class, I was sad to leave and am glad that I have two more days there on my return from Hoi An, before I leave Vietnam I booked this hotel because it had excellent reviews and I can see why, the Intercontinental Asiana thorughly deserves its reputation as an exceptionally good hotel 15 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks new even now Very happy visit back for the sixth time...and always love the ambience and hospitality. Extremely comfortable beds and top class service .stay that way and c u all soon. 14 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One of the best places in Asia The architecture of this place is by far less spectacular than most other Asian ICs. The level of service however is out of this world. Everybody has been so helpful, smiling and knowledgable. Location is perfect, breakfast is a dream. Perfect place. 13 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel with great service. My stay at Intercontinental Asiana was a perfect stay. The hotel is totally in top in of its class. The staff is so dedicated to make you feel good. The food was great, the people working in the lounge made you feel so welcome everyday. I can only suggest to stay at this hotel when visiting Ho Chi Minh City. 12 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The most comfortable bed in all of my hotel experience. Hotel staff is very friendly and provides great service. I have no complaints in any area. 07 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by alles gut sehr gutes Businesshotel, zentrale Lage und moderne Ausstattung 05 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Class Hotel This hotel is one of the best we have stayed in. The staff at the business lounge were excellent as were the facilities. 05 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay From check in to check out the experience was great. I loved Anh in the club lounge who was so attentive and loving especially when she found out that I was sick. Hotel staff sent an extra care package to my room as well when they found out. Very personable, caring service. They ran out to get me gluten free bread and made sure I had food that was gluten free during my stay. The steam room was the cleanest and freshest smelling steam room I have ever been in and they used lemongrass to scent the room which was so relaxing and cleansing. Bed was extremely comfortable-mattress, pillows supportive but very soft. My only complaint was the guy using the pool who was smoking a cigar while I was swimming. That's really disgusting and rude. But I loved that the pool staff brought water and fruit over to the chair. Spa was nice and I enjoyed my massage though I asked for a detox and it was closer to a deep tissue so that's not quite what I had asked for even though I loved the massage. Overall it was a fantastic place to stay and service was top quality. Would definitely recommend and would stay again if I'm ever back in Saigon. 04 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

InterContinental Asiana Saigon

  • Corner Hai Ba Trung
  • Ho Chi Minh City
  • Vietnam
  • Front Desk +84-8-35209999

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Chinese

Pet Policy

At InterContinental Asiana Saigon, only guide dogs and service animals are allowed. Maximum one guide dog or service annimal per room.
  • Local Time

    6:52 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards