Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exactly right, comfortable bed and excellent service I did have a great experience with the 4 full days i stayed in this hotel, will recommend to my business associates for sure. Thank you all and the team very much so. 04 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous It had been ten years between our visits to Ho Chi Min and what a difference a decade makes....I was not expecting this hotel to be at the level it was...it exceeded my expectations in every way. In particular, the staff were just incredible. The lady at the front desk who helped me find a missing item from a different area of Vietnam and, the staff on the club lounge floor, just presented flawless service and professionalism. The room was wonderful, bed so comfortable, bathroom well appointed and perfectly clean. If you are in to burning off the great food of Vietnam, the gym and accompanying facilities are very well equipped and modern. While I was getting ready in the gym bathroom, a lady popped in and offered me a herbal tea...perfect for that exact moment. One unfortunate thing, we only stayed one night! If only I had known... 03 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressive Hotel We stayed at the Asiana Saigon for 3 nights. We were very surprised at how modern and new this hotel was and was completely up to the high Intercontinental standards. The rooms were very well decorated and set out the bathroom was spacious and we had fantastic views from our windows. We had a corner suite which gave us many different views of the city. The Club was wonderful so much variety and the service was impeccable the staff were extremely helpful both morning and evenings during breakfast and evening cocktails. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel if having a stay in Saigon very centrally located and great staff. The service was of a very high standard and the staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely return to Asiana Saigon. Great hotel and truly 5 star. 28 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff were excellent when I had my family come to stay at the end of a business trip. They also catered for my wifes cousin travelling to Asia for the first time. 25 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfort After so many year of business travelling, the bed in IC are so far the superb one, feeling like hiding inside and put a "no show" to work. 20 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Recently stayed at Asiana Saigon for three nights in a Club Suite, from the moment of our arrival the service was impeccable and very friendly. Our club suite room was very spacious and well set out, great bathroom and the bed was very comfortable. Club lounge was excellent, the service was of a 5 star hotel and the cocktail hour had a great variety of food and beverages. Breakfast was also very well set out and of good variety and service. Very impressed with this hotel and would definately return. Well worth a stay if you are considering a stopover in Ho Chi Minh City. 18 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of Asia all around This hotel is one of the best Intercontinental hotels in the system. The reason, as I see it, is that it is managed quite well, from the doormen to the front desk, from housekeeping to service personnel and in particular, the executive level lounge. All are excellent. I have absolutely no complaint in the slightest. The property is relatively new, the restaurants and amenities are excellent. The location is great for my purposes. I look forward to my next return, and this is an amazing thing as I travel quite frequently. I do not usually look forward to returning to a property but this property is an exception. I cannot praise the hotel, the management, and of course the most professional staff enough. Congratulations to all involved with this location in HCMC. You have done a great job in creating a home away from home for this weary traveler. 17 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and bright room Cleanliness of the room was very good, excellent sleep comfort 15 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm comfort in a cool place I stayed 3 days and was really impressed by the service and smiles of the staff. They arranged airport pickup, city tour and gave accourate and clear directions. Food and service were good. The location of the hotel is a great attached to a mall with many places to eat. View from room was of bygone era with the Notre Dame and Mekong river. Highly recommend for 1st time visitors for work or with family. 05 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in town .... Hi, Not the cheapest in town but definitely the best for business travelers. The staff are so kind with a special thanks to the Intervontinental club ladies. Enjoyed every moment spent at the hotel 03 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel of smiles I stayed at the Intercontinental for a month from June to July 2013 and found everything from the room to the food to be excellent. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and I could not find anything that I found an issue or was unhappy about. The rooms are cleaned each day thoroughly and the beds are the comfiest I have slept in. The hotel is in the centre of district 1 and is in an excellent location to see the city. Also there are a number of restaurants within the Hai Ba Trung complex so you don't even need to leave the hotel if you don't want to. I am looking forward to returning and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. 29 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lounge Staff and service in the lounge is excellent but the breakfast is better downstairs 28 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by everything good everything good, just price little bit too hight compared to local living style, wish to get more disocunt or upgrade to higher level 25 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Room Of all of the Intercontinental in Asia Pacific that I have stayed... This is the BEST so far... both Service and Room Accomodations !!! 12 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotel experiences ever! I was wowed as soon as I walked into the hotel, as we were greeted by happy, friendly staff who opened the door for us and ushered us to the check-in counter. What a great first impression that set the standard for our 3 night stay! We have a priority club card and they recognized us for this. We paid $69/night extra (for both my husband & I) to get upgraded to a room with corner view window, breakfast buffet and Internet included, as well as use of the club lounge. Highly recommend you do this as the breakfast is delicious, and you can enjoy afternoon tea and happy hour with unlimited food & alcoholic beverages in the lounge! One night they even had a cocktail bar! The staff throughout the hotel and particularly in the lounge were brilliant. The service was impeccable and genuine. Nothing was too much trouble! You almost won't want to leave the hotel.. but when you embark on your adventures, you'll find the concierge to be very helpful and knowledgable. They gave us some great recommendations. Upon check-out the receptionist gave me a gift for my 30th birthday - a beautiful blue plate which now sits on our coffee table! I loved everything about our stay! 21 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Great Service! The staff are very helpful and well trained. I would like to especially commend the receptionist the checked me in on my first day. He was very friendly and he remembered me from my previous visit a month ago and what I want to highlight the most from him is how we was able to resolve my issue during check in. I encountered an error with my credit card due to a card printing issue, he helped me contaact my local bank and was patient enough to wait while I discuss the issue with the bank and he was also very helpful in trying out various suggestions from the bank to fix the issue. His patience and helpfulness is highly commendable. 07 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in HCMC This intercon location is one of my favorites, The club level is particularly nice and the lounge in the club is well managed. I recommend this location to anyone traveling to HCMC. 06 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I travel here about every 6 months and stay each time for nearly 2 weeks. It is always for business and the comfortable rooms with the imitation Eames chairs go a long way helping me relax when not working. The bed and pillow selection is amazing. The staff is exceptional. This is a world class hotel in a great location that is walkable to all the best city sites. I would have given 5 stars for comfort instead of 4 if the wi-fi worked in my room. It worked 2 or 3 of my 11 nights there. All things considered this is a wonderful first class hotel. I almost forgot to mention the AMAZING breakfast buffet available every morning :) 29 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay Again We booked the hotel not knowing exactly where the hotel was situated. We were very happy with where it was. It was nice to be in a more quiet area. We could walk to the busy hub if we wanted. The Hotel itself was very welcoming and we felt we could ask for help if needed. The staff that organised the taxis were always very concerned that we knew where we were going and gave tips on being safe. The gentleman who was at the lifts made our day by being so gratious in greeting us every time we needed to use the lifts. The room was comfortable and I did not miss my bed at home. 27 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation in a busy city Located approximately 15 mins to the Pham Ngu Lao, and 5mins from the old French colonial area of the opera house it is well situated. Saigon is extremely noisy and bustling place, but I found that I was able to relax on entrance to the Intercontinental, they have a lovely outside pool, and a nice lobby bar for refreshing cocktails. The room was large and extremely comfortable with a bathroom that opened out onto the rest of the room. The staff were professional, courteous and an absolute treasure of the establishment. Breakfast has a wide range of options to suit and satisfy all tastes. If back in Saigon for leisure or business I would definitely stay here again. 09 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay. I stayed Intercontinental Asiana Saigon for 7 days. Each one of my experience at Asiana Saigon was brilliant one. Well taken cared by polite staffs with great hospitality. Housekeeping is pretty much skilled. There are more than one amazing services, which I haven't yet experienced at other hotels. For example,door-person kindly pointed out my overpayment to taxi driver and helped me to get my money back. Overall, I strongly recommend Intercontinental Asiana Saigon to all those who want to feel relaxed in the hotel. I will surely return here at my next visit to Ho Chi Minh City. Only one con here, Wifi service is limited to those who reserved club floor room. And wifi is slightly unstable, especially in the elevators. 06 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Left my heart in Saigon IC Asiana Saigon is one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at recently, it just ticks all the boxes: amazing bed/softest linen, wonderful pool, beautiful room design, yoga classes, helpful staff, great location, amazing spa. I've had 2 treatments, facial and ritual, and they were both divine and highly professional, the price is great too so look no furhter if in Saigon. Me and my partner stayed at Asiana for 3 nights and I wish we could have stayed longer... It's also because the city is great and offers so many cool spots to chill out. Our favorites were Blanchy Street - fantastic japanese fusion restaurant, vietnamese Hoa Tuc and Bobby Chinn cocktail bar, which is right at the Asiana. It was actually the first time I've stayed at the IC hotel and I have to say I was impressed, I will probably pick the same chain for some future business travels. Thank you Asiana! 04 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Experience We have stayed at 5 star hotels around the world over many years, and this is the best experience of them all. Club Intercontinental check in was smooth and quick, the room excellent and well serviced. The Lounge evening drinks and canapés were excellent, and staff member Vy was exceptional the way she looked after us. The breakfast in Market 39 was outstanding on every occasion, as were the two meals we had in Yu Chu. Concierge staff were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful and taxi service assistance by hotel staff made us feel very comfortable. We were particularly pleased to receive help from your staff after we arrived at the airport by taxi for our departure. The only negative for our stay was Internet regularly dropping out, and sometimes very slow speed. Thank you for a wonderful six night stay. 20 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel with absolutely lovely staff who really make you feel at home Staff really looked after me and everyone had a smile on the face. Made my stay at the hotel really enjoyable and pleasant 17 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service and Comfort From the moment your cab stops in front of Asiana Saigon, the exceptional service begins with opening the cab door and does not end until you check-out and leave the property. The Reception desk and service provide hassle-free and speedy check-in, which is much appreciated for a plane-weary traveler. The rooms are crisp, clean, and luxurious. There is nothing lacking in the rooms, and should you need anything, the instant service is exactly that: instantly at your disposal. The gym and pool are first-class staffed with the best service and amenities. There was one issue with our laundry service, which came after our late check-out, but since the hotel secured our luggage after we check-out, the issue was resolved without complaint. I would definitely stay at Asiana Saigon again and highly recommend it to any traveler to Saigon. What an experience! 14 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An amazing time at the Intercontinental Asiana From the wonder rooms (we had interconnecting and requested a crib for our two kids) we had the most marvellous stay here. The staff were knowledgeable and kind, the food at the buffet was out of this world, the pool was lovely as was the gym. I could not recommend this property more highly and I only wish I had a bed and pillow like the king bed I slept on there! 13 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Everything about the Intercontiental Asiana feels 5 star. Lovely rooms with great views. High-tech gym equipment. Great pool. Most opulent buffets I've ever seen! Efficient staff. Highly recommended. 13 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best of Saigon and that is good! Sai Gon itself was great despite the heat. The people are so nice, gentle and eager to provide good service. The combination of Asia and France was excellent....then take it to the highest level with the IHG hotels. We hated to leave, and we spend about 40 nights a year in Crowne Plaza, Pan Yu Lu, Shanghai for the past 11 years. That place is home to us, but Asiana Saigon could easily become that. 08 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a delight We stay here every time we are in Saigon. This property is well maintained and the service experience is always positive. It's also in a great location for getting around. Tip: Book your room with breakfast, it's a great buffet. we will be back 05 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Asiana Saigon This is a very comfortable and modern hotel to stay at perfectly located in the center of Ho Chi Minh City. The staff is very courteous and helpful. My favorite hotel when traveling to Vietnam. The swimming pool has a glass wall and the gym is excellent as well. 28 March 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>

InterContinental Asiana Saigon

  • Corner Hai Ba Trung
  • Ho Chi Minh City
  • Vietnam
  • Front Desk +84-8-35209999

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Chinese

Pet Policy

At InterContinental Asiana Saigon, only guide dogs and service animals are allowed. Maximum one guide dog or service annimal per room.
  • Local Time

    6:37 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards