Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Asiana Saigon

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 575 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice view but A/C wasn't cool enough

By

05 February 2016

platinumelite

Nice view of the city from a corner suite, but A/C wasn't cool enough

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

I REALLY ENJOYED STAYING THIS HOTEL. THE STAFF AND FACILITIES WERE SO WONDERFUL. PEOPLE WERE FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THE BELLMAN WAS SO GENEROUS BY HELPING ME MAKE A LOCAL PHONE CALL WITH HIS CELL-PHONE. ABOUT THE FACILITY, EVERYTHING WAS SO CLEAN. I LOVE THE 24H GYM, WHICH MADE MY STAY ALOT MORE COMFORTABLE.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい快適な体験

By

28 January 2016

客室もとても綺麗で快適ですが、スタッフのサービスの質が本当に素晴らしいです。心に残る滞在になりました。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

25 January 2016

Only able to stay for one night but great staff, great room, great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service

By

25 January 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the wonderful hotel. Despite only staying one night, I was upgraded to a Club Suite which was superb. The Club Lounge facilities, food and service were excellent. Staff at this hotel had a high level of customer service, therefore I was extremely impressed right from check-in through to check-out. All my service needs and requirements were met without question and I will certainly return. The location is good, F B quality is high, room comfortable therefore I only have praise for this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasurable stay

By

25 January 2016

Our first time at ICC Saigon and it really couldn't have been better. From our initial welcome by Dinh and his team right through to Dinh walking us down to our taxi to the airport was top notch.

Room - very comfortable, spacious, good bathroom, all mod cons

Lounge - Lovely spot looking out towards the river. The staff were all terrific and made sure we were warmly welcomed and wanted for nothing, including organising a quiet spot for me to make some phone calls one night.

The food at breakfast was varied and good quality, the antipasti and drinks in the evening were also excellent. A good single malt whisky would have made it perfect...

We had already chosen our restaurant for the night which was enthusiastically endorsed by Dinh, who recommended the fired took with lemongrass which turned out to be lovely.

Location - a great location in District 1, a stone's throw from the Post Office and Notre Dame and the Reunification Museum.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and friendly hotel

By

24 January 2016

platinumelite

Thank you for making my staying memorable. I really enjoyed everything and every service provided by the Inter. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I will stay in this hotel next time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

21 January 2016

Everything here is incredible ~ staff, amenities, spa, food, daily fruit delivery to room.
I am a longterm budget traveler and treated myself to a couple nights here with IHG points ~ it was an absolutely perfect experience of comfort and rejuvenation; took advantage of the plush bed, relaxing tub, healing spa, and cool pool.
The first night, there was a pre-TET party a couple floors below me with loud music. I called with a noise complaint; the manager ensured the music stopped, offered to move me to a room on a higher floor, and had an apology card delivered to my room the next day ~ that is amazing service!
Thank you Asiana Saigon for an unforgettable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Overall a pleasant stay with a few issues

By

21 January 2016

platinumelite

The property is well maintained and the rooms are clean with a reasonably modern feel. Location is ~1 km away from the other big hotel chains so the area is a little less full of taxis/tourists.

My room was clean and spacious, but the bath had an issue where only hot water ran, so it was scalding hot. Fitness center was okay with some limited free weight equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, relaxing, good food and excellent spa experience

By

20 January 2016

The room was well-appointed, with sufficient internet speed, a comfortable bed, and great shower. The only complaint I have about the room was that the water temperature in the shower fluctuated rather dramatically during a short session, oscillating from cool to very hot temperatures. It was bearable, but made showering a little challenging.

The hotel restaurant served an excellent breakfast every morning; all of the food I had was very well prepared. The one dinner I ate there (I'd ordered a steak form the menu, rather than using the buffet option) was not quite as good as the breakfast buffet. I ordered the steak medium-rare and it arrived closer to well done, but the vegetable side and mashed potatoes were so good they made up for it.

The front desk service was friendly and professional at all hours of the day and night.

Finally, my spa experience was EXCELLENT. I have chronic back and shoulder pain from old injuries, so long international flights put me in a terrible amount of pain. The day after my late-night arrival I went to the spa for a long massage, in the hope that it would mend my back. The therapist achieved that goal and more!
Not only was my short term back pain fully alleviated, but my back has not felt so loose and pain free in YEARS. I don't know if the spa keeps a record of which therapist worked on me (January 10th, 3:15p I believe), but I would love for her to know how much she helped me!

I had a great experience at this hotel overall, and I look forward to staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

A memorable stay for all the right reasons

By

19 January 2016

We stayed twice at the Saigon Asiana on our way to and from Europe via Vietnam. On the way over it was for about 36 hours due to our transit time. The hotel upgraded us to a Club Room, which meant we could stay in the club from our late checkout time through until our departure to the airport about 10pm. Staff offered us afternoon tea and then drinks and snacks. They also told us to not worry about the cut off time of 7:30pm for this service - and that we could order drinks through until our departure.

On our 2nd stay - this time for a 5 day urban retreat after a few hectic weeks in Europe over Xmas and New Year. Our flight arrived about 90 minutes early, so we got to the hotel about 7:30am - way before check-in time. After enquiring about our plans for the morning, and hearing our tired response, they immediately arranged for our use of a room through until check-in time when our upgrade to a suite would be ready. This meant we could sleep and freshen up. A wonderful option. We went down to The Library off the main foyer to grab some lunch sometime after midday. While there, a staff member told us that our room was ready, and checked that we were OK to have all our luggage moved. The hotel staff did their magic, and when we went up to our new suite, all was in place, down to clothes in the wardrobe (closet), and a couple of items we hadn't packed away left in a similar position in the suite.

Throughout our stay, staff's attitude was 'how can we make your stay more comfortable'. When we came across a cleaner outside our room, the question was - did we need anything? More towels; more bathroom products; anything? Staff in the club introduced themselves, and greeted us warmly on each return. They made us feel at home.

We have stayed at hotels around the world, from 5 star to safari camps. This hotel, unexpectedly, gave us one of the warmest and most memorable stays of our lives. Thanks to all, and especially General Manager James Young, who introduced himself in the Club, and who also knows how to lead an extraordinary team of skilled hotel professionals.

Thankyou

Read More
Read Less

Still a Saigon gem.

By

18 January 2016

This was my second stay at this hotel with the other been in Sept 2014. Last time I loved the hotel and this time was not much different. We stayed in a corner suite (upgraded through Ambassador) and it was beautiful. Staff are what make a great hotel and this showed once again here. To find a calibre of a hotel I often observe how hotels deal with issues. We had an issue with poor service at Market 39 and the way management handled it was 5*. The executive chef of market 39 and Thanh Bui(Instant Service Manager) both apologised and made the issue right leaving us all satisfied. The food there is really great and sitting in the club lounge is also a great way to spend an afternoon. The service in the club was always attentive and proactive. IHG ambassador recognition was also done well here. All the staff from the concierge to the housekeeping are truly fantastic(especially your head concierge who helped us track down to thank a taxi driver who returned my sons wallet so we could thank him.) Lunch at Basilica was also fantastic and must be recommended. Your proactive housekeeping with turndown service every night also sets you apart from other 5 star hotels. This Intercon(along with the one in Sydney) are really the pick of the crop for IHG and you should be proud of that and your front and back house staff that make your hotel.

All in all this is a fantastic hotel in a prime location and I would not hesitate to stay here again if my travels bring me back to Saigon.

Read More
Read Less