Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Asiana Saigon

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 580 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great 2 day stay

By

09. Februar 2016

Excellent hotel, well situated. Superb room and the best pillows I have slept on. Breakfast was excellent - a huge choice. The staff were vert friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice accommodations and service

By

08. Februar 2016

Have stayed at the Intercontinental Saigon the last 9 trips and have been very satisfied on all trips.

Read More
Read Less

This time could have been better

By

07. Februar 2016

The Intercontinental Asiana is among my favorite hotels when I stay in Saigon there is no doubt about that but this time I must say that I was a little disappointed.
As Ambassador member I was supposedly upgraded, but I ended in a smaller room and with a smaller bathroom that I got every time I stay there.
More over 3 days before my arrival I received an automated mail with options, and among them there was an offer to be upgraded to the Club Floor and I did answer and asked for the upgrade. Never got an answer back and while arriving was not even proposed. I asked for the access and it cost me $60++ per day on the top.
Anyway things like that happen I know but it does not change the fact that the Intercontinental Asiana is a great place to stay with a great personnel and it is always a pleasure to stay there.
I will definitively return there.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

06. Februar 2016

Very friendly staff and modern furnished hotel. Very nice room and all items used are restocked with the turndown service in the evening.High standard of equipment in gym, best I have ever used in a gym for guests only. Pool area very nice.
Fantastic location, walking distance to Notre Dame, General Post Office, Independance Palace, War memorial museum, river front, restaurants and shopping malls.
Recommend the hotel as one of the best Intercontinentals I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Treated very well by attentive staff members

By

05. Februar 2016

club

I had a lovely stay at the Intercontinental Asiana Saigon. The staff were very generous in their care at attention to my wellbeing. I would like to mention Bich, The Duty Manager of the Market 39 Restaurant, who was very friendly, and especially kind and made sure I was looked after. She encouraged me to try traditional Vietnamese foods and coffee. She also made sure I had some hot tea with honey when I was unwell.
I really enjoyed my stay in your beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view but A/C wasn't cool enough

By

05. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Nice view of the city from a corner suite, but A/C wasn't cool enough

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

I REALLY ENJOYED STAYING THIS HOTEL. THE STAFF AND FACILITIES WERE SO WONDERFUL. PEOPLE WERE FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THE BELLMAN WAS SO GENEROUS BY HELPING ME MAKE A LOCAL PHONE CALL WITH HIS CELL-PHONE. ABOUT THE FACILITY, EVERYTHING WAS SO CLEAN. I LOVE THE 24H GYM, WHICH MADE MY STAY ALOT MORE COMFORTABLE.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい快適な体験

By

28. Januar 2016

客室もとても綺麗で快適ですが、スタッフのサービスの質が本当に素晴らしいです。心に残る滞在になりました。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

25. Januar 2016

Only able to stay for one night but great staff, great room, great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service

By

25. Januar 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the wonderful hotel. Despite only staying one night, I was upgraded to a Club Suite which was superb. The Club Lounge facilities, food and service were excellent. Staff at this hotel had a high level of customer service, therefore I was extremely impressed right from check-in through to check-out. All my service needs and requirements were met without question and I will certainly return. The location is good, F B quality is high, room comfortable therefore I only have praise for this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasurable stay

By

25. Januar 2016

Our first time at ICC Saigon and it really couldn't have been better. From our initial welcome by Dinh and his team right through to Dinh walking us down to our taxi to the airport was top notch.

Room - very comfortable, spacious, good bathroom, all mod cons

Lounge - Lovely spot looking out towards the river. The staff were all terrific and made sure we were warmly welcomed and wanted for nothing, including organising a quiet spot for me to make some phone calls one night.

The food at breakfast was varied and good quality, the antipasti and drinks in the evening were also excellent. A good single malt whisky would have made it perfect...

We had already chosen our restaurant for the night which was enthusiastically endorsed by Dinh, who recommended the fired took with lemongrass which turned out to be lovely.

Location - a great location in District 1, a stone's throw from the Post Office and Notre Dame and the Reunification Museum.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and friendly hotel

By

24. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Thank you for making my staying memorable. I really enjoyed everything and every service provided by the Inter. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I will stay in this hotel next time.

Read More
Read Less