Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Asiana Saigon

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 666 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

ベトナムなのに韓国風サービス?

By

17. April 2016

club

ベトナム滞在だが アシアナ航空の影響か 韓国的サービスをとおもてなし
クリーンな部屋と エントランス サービスも全く問題ない

ベトナム滞在だが どこか韓国に滞在しているような感じになる。

バスルームのアメニティーが残念

フロントの扉の前のスタッフは、外からの客は見ているが、中から外へ出る客を見ていない 扉の前で邪魔

Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

14. April 2016

April 11-April 12 in this hotel is a nice Experience in Ho Chi MinhCity.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Read More
Read Less

How bad can you treat a customer?

By

14. April 2016

I had booked a pick up at airport, first sign of not a good stay was when the limo didnt show up, next hotel fully booked and I dont get my room which I according to my status as Royal Ambassador Spirit member has guranteed, a lot of apologies and a long story short the manager in the club arranged a room... at that time I made up my mind .....to never go back to this hotel again. I have, in all fairness, to say that I got "great" compensation as they offer me "free ride" to the airport ...haha what a great value and compensation for treating their so called most valued customer like (dont want to put ii on print) ... I can accept mistakes but you know if they are professional and really do their best when they act... they didnt act besides the cklub manager but it was too litlle to late....next time I can select another great hotel in Saigin

Read More
Read Less

short stay in SGN

By

14. April 2016

Intercontinental Saigon Asiana is a very good place to stay. Nice atmosphere, very friendly employees, good Restaurant and nice spa. I would recommand this place to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Posted byHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Read More
Read Less

Consistently Good Service

By

14. April 2016

This was my fourth stay at the Saigon Intercon, and my expectations of great service and a high standard of accommodation were not disappointed. The team at the Asian Saigon Intercontinental are super professional and take the extra step of looking after guests' needs. As an Intercon Ambassador, i was given great attention and an upgraded room. i spent a discounted extra to get Club Access and the Club was just as I remembered it: a very comfortable and well appointed area for relaxing during the day or in the evening over cocktails and snacks. the Club even has a side room for families with children, which is fantastic since we had the kids with us. The restaurant is also terrific, with a great buffet breakfast. i'll be coming back!

Posted byHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay in Saigon

By

13. April 2016

My wife and I stayed for 4 nights in the Intercontinental Asiana Hotel.
We truly enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Special thanks to guest relation desk you helped us in changing our flights from Saigon to DaNang.
Even though that we did not try any of the restaurants for lunch or dinner, we truly enjoyed the breakfast at the market 39. We also used the Limousine Service and everything was perfect. Again, thank you very much for making our stay a memorable one. We look forward to be back with you tomorrow.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Posted byHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel, exremely helpful and attentive staff

By

12. April 2016

Loved the hotel, great room and facilities. Had club room with use of club lounge facilities, staff in club lounge, and throughout the hotel, were very helpful and attentive, special mention for Duc and Doyen in club lounge. Great breakfast, beautiful bedroom and bathroom. Highly recommend this hotel, best Intercontinental we have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

12. April 2016

As expected, Intercontinental type service with excellent staff. Would have given all 5 stars except carpet lining gave my foot abrasion due to some strange prickly areas below the study table. Breakfast buffet selection was fantastic, staff were extremely warm and friendly. Access to survey could also be improved, having to look for confirmation number is not exactly user-friendly. Some other hotel websites have a direct link in which the survey starts and only asks if I did stay between that period.

Posted byHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel but pillows could be better!

By

10. April 2016

This was my first time staying at this hotel but second time having an event here. The service is excellent, including for our event at the Ballroom. The staff were very responsive to our needs and we couldn't have chosen a better venue.

We thoroughly enjoyed the food from the room service menu. Best Pho we've had!

Our room was beautiful, clean and very comfortable. However, the bathroom amenities could be better for a 5-star hotel. The other thing that can be improved is the pillows! Too soft and very uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the center of Saigon with very nice service

By

10. April 2016

Great hotel, huge selection of a fantastic breakfast from western to asia kitchen, from scrambled eggs and fruits to dim sum and local vietnamese food.
Service people are looking at you to make you happy and your stay comfortable.
The hotel bar in the firdt floor is very much worth to go - stylish architecture, friendly service and good drinks.
Walking distance to the old city and many good restaurants nearby.
We'll come again :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Read More
Read Less

the place for business and leisure stays in saigon!

By

10. April 2016

Great location great management great staff and greeat food - leaves little to worry when you need to be worried about more important things like rehearsing for meetings or catching a little sun!
i am totally won over by this hotel and will be back every chance i get!

Posted byHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Read More
Read Less

ホッ とするホテル

By

09. April 2016

club

ビジネス利用ですが、部屋に戻るとホッします。
朝食のフォーは今まで食べた中で一番の味。
ホテルの前の道でスマホを操作していたら、ホテルの警備員が盗難等の危険を察知して、声をかけるなどスタッフの気遣いが非常に良い。
ホーチミンでは必ずここに宿泊します。

Posted byHotelStaff
13. April 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Read More
Read Less