Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Asiana Saigon

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Exceptional service, I stayed there for 7 nights and would have loved to stay longer. The staff is so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Hats of to the concierge desk for helping me with my tours within and outside HCMC. It made my whole trip memorable. 07 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Metro Hotel in busy Saigon I enjoyed my stay at the InterContinental. We had a club floor room, and it was well worth paying the extra. The Club Longue provides an excellent breakfast, afternoon tea, along with cocktail hour. I did not have the need to go to dinner after the cocktail hour as they provided the best range of canapes that I have seen at a hotel club. The location of the hotel is nice an central to the main downtown area. The swimming pool has a glass side, that I found a bit weird. We had twin room, and the beds were both doubles and the room did not feel cramped in like in some hotels 07 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A new possibility It was a real pleasure to have spent as business and leisure in this hotel. Staff in every level was kind and did well take, be part of the Club is a good thing as the lounge service is wonderful, location was also great, near to the church and the post office, 2 big icons of Ho Chi Minh alias Saigon. 05 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by LOST MY EAR RING Left my ear ring in bathroom... wrote an email. They answered but an auto reply and nobody get back to me and the ear ring was never returned. It made you feel that there is no point of all the services if the trust is not there. I would expect them to return it. 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, decent size Checked in for less than 24 hours. It's too short to make a reasonable review. My experience: 1) Comfortable big bed and pillows. 2) Decent size bedroom space and bathroom. 3) Good location beside the Cathedral. 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gutes Interconti wir waren eine nacht im interconti saigon, um am naechsten abend zurueck nach deutschland zu fliegen. wir wurden, obwohl wir als teil einer pauschalreise das interconti gebucht haben, in eine suite upgegradet mit benutzung der club lounge. alles war perfekt. unserer meinung nach das bisher beste interconti, das wir besucht haben. das fruehstueck war ueberragend. der service ausgezeichnet. die lage perfekt. besonders fuer uns, denn im gleichen gebaeude befindet sich ein restaurand der " brotzeit" gruppe und das hard rock cafe.wenn wir das naechste mal in saigon sind, brauchen wir nicht zu ueberlegen, wo wir wohnen, sondern wir werden bestimmt im interconti einchecken. 03 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel More than highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to HCMC Everything was beyond what I expected. Great food 01 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great Hotel! Excellent service and wonderful food! I'll certainly stay here again! 29 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel, everyone should stay here when in ho chi minh city! 27 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at this hotel! This hotel was excellent in every way. The service was impeccable, and guests are treated like royalty. The breakfast buffet was very high in quality and in variety of numerous foods. If there is anything to criticize regarding the property it would be the relative non-descript and small pool, but of course this is something that is not easily changed. The only regret I have is that we were only able to spend 2 nights there. 26 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beverage costs The costs of beverages inside the hotel are far more expensive than purchasing outside of the hotel. A local beer outside of the hotel is less than $1 US dollar, the cost of a beer inside the hotel (bar/lounge or pool) is $5 US dollars. Seems a bit unreasonable. 25 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and very nice club lounge. The hotel is very comfortable The whole staff is very kind and helpful. The person who was really the most friendly and always a big smile is Thao, the girl who standing on entree to open and close the door. 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 InterContinental Asiana Saigon Outstanding facility with outstanding service. The service in the Club Lounge exceeded our expectations. The lunch buffet at Café 39 had a remarkable variety. 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home! We spend 4 nights here and had a great time! Beautiful rooms, friendly and helpful staff, huge gym and a great pool and relax area. Perfectly situated in the center of the city. The breakfast buffet was incredible!!! And the club lounge was worth every additional dollar we had to pay! 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice hotel with great staff This was a very nice hotel with great staff. The hotel was clean and inviting and all staff were friendly and helpful. I had no issues or problems at all. I would stay there again if I were to return to the area on business or for pleasure. 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great city My family and I spent our last few nights of a two week tour of Vietnam in the hotel. It was a fantastic way to end off our vacation. Great hotel in a great city. 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERBE BREAKFAST WITH FRESH SUGAR CANE JUICE I and my wife stayed in March for 4 days at this wonderful Intercontinental Asiana Saigon.As Ambassador Platinum we were upgraded to a beautiful corner suite.Our experience of the intercontinental hotel in the world authorize us to consider this hotel one of the best.We had a memorable stay, we were attended like royalties at both the club and the restaurant in the lobby.Breakfast with the combination of Vietnamese and Western food was one of the best in all my years of travel.and the first time that a hotel offers you in the breakfast the fresh squeezed sugar cane. The attention to detail, and care of guests would put most top hotels to shame. The cleanest hotel, in the world, and very comfortable, and located in the city centre. 19 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful While no stay at a hotel has ever been perfect, this was as close as it could come to perfect. A great hotel with wonderful service. It was a bit pricey, but if you can afford it, I highly recommend it. 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice A great stay. PAy teh extra and get the club room and lounge. Check out the pool and gym. 16 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Among the Best 6 Star Hotels A truly memorable experience. This is the best Intercontinental I have stayed at and have been a guest here several times since its opening. The staff is definitely the best and the rooms and service have always been exceptional. 14 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and staff Excellent staff and the breakfast kept me going all day. Super location and in good condition. Definitely will return. 10 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great staff I stayed for one week at the IC Asiana Saigon for holidays and loved it every moment, from the personalised welcome throughout my stay. All the staff were extremely friendly, courteus and professional and everyone made me feel welcome and a valued guest. This was one of the most enjoyable stays I have had at any of the over 20 Intercontinentals I have stayed at worldwide and will definitely come back. Thank you 10 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by superb hotel In my experience Intercontinental Hotels throughout the world provide excellence and the Asiana Saigon stands out as one of the best. I am always dubious when I read a very favorable review, but after staying at this hotel multiple times I feel compelled to write my first ever review. The staff could not be more professional or accommodating in providing a comfortable and pleasant atmosphere. The rooms are clean and well appointed, lighting is perfect and bathroom amenities are excellent. Outstanding breakfast in either the Club Lounge or restaurant with a wide variety of western or delicious asian selections. 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Extremely friendly efficient staff that have pride in delivering good service and their city/country. 02 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing service Bookings made with breakfast but front desk said no breakfast is included in the package. I insisted there was breakfast, still the staff said no. The issue could not be settled so I have no choice made payments for breakfast for the duration of the stay. 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The paradise of Ho chi minh We had a memorable stay, we were attended like royalties at both the club and the restaurant in the lobby. very friendly staff and concierge. We will definitly stay there again and again whenever we visit Ho chi Minh. Acknoledgement of Ambassador platinum status and upprade to club level. 01 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Club Room Enjoyed Club Lounge Service - Comfortable Room and well trained employees. 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Class hotel My wife and I were there for our 5 year anniversary, the hotel had left a nice gift and gave us a very nice room, the beds are so comfortable and the room overall very nice, breakfast was great, nice variety its only a few mins walk to pretty much all the best tourist things in the area Great experience, the lift operator man was so cool 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Leisure Stays Excellent location for a leisure stay, All attractions are within easy walking distance from hotel. Lovely pool area and attentive staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable and fully equipped, excellent shower. Stayed in a corner room which gave a double aspect views over the city. A must visit is the water puppet show. 25 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Vietnam. My wife and I decided to visit Vietnam and start our journey in Saigon, initially we were booked into another hotel but due to refurbishment we moved to the Asiana Intercontinental and we were really pleased we did. This hotel, it's position, staff, food. amenities were second to none. Our booking allowed a club room with separate breakfast and late afternoon food and drink and it was fantastic. The gym and pool facilities were terrific and we wouldn't go anywhere else when not if we return to Saigon. Well done to all the staff and management. 22 March 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Asiana Saigon
  • Corner Hai Ba Trung
  • Ho Chi Minh
  • Vietnam
  • Front Desk +84-8-35209999

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Chinese

Pet Policy

At InterContinental Asiana Saigon, only guide dogs and service animals are allowed. Maximum one guide dog or service annimal per room.
  • Local Time

    4:23 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards