Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1031 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    716
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    27

非常棒的酒店

By

30 April 2016

非常棒的酒店,每次来香港必住此酒店!床很舒服,睡眠质量非常好!房间很大,配套很成熟!到地铁,到想去的地方很方便,服务态度非常棒!

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的酒店

By

30 April 2016

非常棒的酒店,每次来香港必住此酒店!床很舒服,睡眠质量非常好!房间很大,配套很成熟!到地铁,到想去的地方很方便,服务态度非常棒!

Read More
Read Less

酒店非常好

By

30 April 2016

非常棒的酒店,每次来香港必住此酒店!床很舒服,睡眠质量非常好!房间很大,配套很成熟!到地铁,到想去的地方很方便,服务态度非常棒!

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的酒店

By

30 April 2016

非常棒的酒店,每次来香港必住此酒店!床很舒服,睡眠质量非常好!房间很大,配套很成熟!到地铁,到想去的地方很方便,服务态度非常棒!

Read More
Read Less

WORST STAY IN GRAND STANFORD

By

26 April 2016

I'VE BEEN STAYING IN INTERCONTINENTAL GRAND STANFORD FOR OVER 10 YEARS.. MORE THAN 100 NIGHTS.. WHEN I ARRIVED AT 8:30PM THE ROOM WAS NOT READY. I HAD TO WAIT 2 HOURS FOR THE ROOM TO BE READY.. THEY GAVE ME THE SMALLEST ROOM, THE LUGGAGE HARDLY FITTED THE ROOM AND IT WAS NOT STANDARD CLEAN.. THE NEXT DAY THEY CHANGE ME THE ROOM TO A MORE DESENT ROOM, BUT STILL WAS A VERY OLD ROOM.. THE SERVICE WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED AT INTERCONTINENTAL GRAND STANFORD, AFTER STAYING MORE THAN 10 YEARS IN THAT HOTEL WITH NO CLAIMS..

Read More
Read Less

会员礼遇,体贴入微

By

26 April 2016

本来定的半海景房,到了之后还给升级成了全海景房,实在欣喜。酒店服务非常到位,提供多种枕头选择。只是这次可惜了没去顶层泳池放松一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
亲爱的Aleo, 感谢您选择入住海景嘉福酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。我们酒店遵循洲际酒店品牌为您提供贴心的服务和豪华舒适的入住环境。很高兴您对我们海景嘉福酒店感到满意,并对我们酒店的服务作出肯定。我们衷心期待您再次前来香港,继续选择入住海景嘉福酒店,谢谢。 庄俊文 驻店经理 John_drummond@interconti.com
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,但健身房维护中服务不足够

By

24 April 2016

platinumelite

虽然酒店看起来有点旧,但是客房的舒适度和整洁度都很好。酒店还提供便捷的Handy手机,可以帮助外地旅客尽享免费网路服务以及免费电话沟通的服务。但是健身房似乎在更新维护,除了几台跑步机,椭圆机和一些哑铃外,没有其他健身器材,酒店也没有告示什么时候能恢复正常,希望尽快能恢复。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
感谢您入住海景嘉福酒店,并对我们给予好评,您的认可是我们最大的鼓励,很高兴您在此有一段愉快的入住经历,我们衷心期待您的再度光临,谢谢。 John Drummond Resident Manager John_drummond@interconti.com
Read More
Read Less

ハーバービュー

By

23 April 2016

今回の旅行は4泊でした。そのうち3日間は雨、曇りのうっとしい天気でした。
しかし、窓からの眺めは良かったですよ。広がる海と霧の向こうに浮かぶ香港島のビル群、とても幻想的な景色でした。
いい立地です。九龍の中心から少しだけ歩きますが全く問題ありません。
外出時も備え付けの傘(しっかりしてます)がありとても助かりました。
次回もまた利用したいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 John Drummond Resident Manager John_drummond@interconti.com
Read More
Read Less

Free Cellphone during stay

By

21 April 2016

Excellent hotel staff is hit and miss some are undertrained , highest kudos to the always friendly and amazingly helpful Belinda at the club lounge . Club lounge is a must beautiful views relaxed atmosphere and the serve Moët and amazing cocktails at night as part of the deal. The rooms are a delight the best bed in the industry I loved the views of the harbor . But the absolute best is the free cell phone each room has that includes unlimited data hotspot and free calls to many countries incl the USA - Germany and many others . Club lounge breakfast is ok the breakfast buffet is unbelievably good . The location is great 10 min walk to Nathan rd

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us regarding your recent stay at the InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong. We are glad you appreciated our professional and friendly service. I have shared your kind compliments with the team, including Belinda. There is no better way to motivate and inspire us to improve further than the feedback from our guests, we thank you very much. Please ensure to contact me personally if I can assist you with any future stays, we look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John_drummond@interconti.com
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

20 April 2016

チェックイン・チェックアウト時のスタッフの対応が素晴らしい。スタッフの知識の高さを感じます。次回も利用予定。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 John Drummond Resident Manager John_drummond@interconti.com
Read More
Read Less

Worlds Best Breakfast

By

19 April 2016

club

Make sure you stop over at the Intercontinental Grand Standford, Mody Road when you are in Hong Kong. A must for both the tourist and the business traveler. You will feel very much at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear walt064, We are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast so much! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. If I can assist with any arrangements in the future please feel free to email me at any time. Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John_drummond@interconti.com
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

18 April 2016

great location, friendly staff, updated rooms. great italian restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear georgia, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us, especially with our friendly staff and Italian restaurant - Mistral. We are always striving to ensure that our guests feel welcome and at home. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John_drummond@interconti.com
Read More
Read Less