Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1073 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    742
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    27

Special hotel due to staff

By

05 July 2016

What makes this one of my favourite hotels is the kindness and attention of the staff especially in the Club Lounge. Nothing is too much trouble and anything is possible. Home from home

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

04 July 2016

A painstaking, attentive yet discreet, staff made my life at the hotel very easy at a humid time of year when travelling and work were tiring. Thank you all very much.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel that you would love

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

This is a hotel brand that lives up to its reputation of providing top level service with the objective of making your stay a comfortable and memorable one. Helpful staff, clean environment and great location are the few attributes that make InterContinental my first choice for my past and future stays.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,房间风景好

By

03 July 2016

酒店位置好,环境不错,服务一流,酒店的设备较新,常来这家酒店,熟悉周边环境,又是酒店的皇家大使,很满意大使的礼仪。

Read More
Read Less

开心的入住体验

By

03 July 2016

这次出行是出差,非常不错的洲际。前台个子高高戴眼镜的帅哥服务非常周到,因为是会员,入住升到半海景房间,景观相当好,也非常安静。晚上酒店送了饮料券,去小酒吧气氛很好!下次还会入住!

Read More
Read Less

闹中有静的温馨酒店

By

01 July 2016

club

位置很好,临海,都市喧嚣中难得的一份清静。洲际的氛围温馨舒适,员工友好。Room service不敲门就进入房间太生硬,穿梭巴士服务态度有些冷淡

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

30 June 2016

入住过程很顺利,酒店位置比较方便。前台识别出大使的身份,并给与了房间升级。欢迎水果和礼物都不错。整体过程是愉快的。退房速度快捷。

Read More
Read Less

环境和景色很好

By

29 June 2016

环境和景色都很好,出门就是维多利亚港,风景很好,广场小吃也挺多,购物方便,很好!旁边有大的购物广场,还有一条酒吧街

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応が非常に素晴らしい

By

26 June 2016

チェックイン時、チェックアウト時、各スタッフの対応は、非常に素晴らしかった。ただ、チェックインは、いつも思うが時間がかかりすぎている。事前に登録している情報を活用してほしい。また、タクシーがなかなかつかまらない。これは、香港特有な事情があるのかもしれないが、改善が必要。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 John Drummond Resident Manager John.drummond@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

購物之旅

By

26 June 2016

已經很多次入住,地點好,雖然海景稍偏一點還是很棒的!走到地鐵站還是很近的。CP值我覺的超高,建議入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
親愛的skycheng: 感谢您入住海景嘉福洲際酒店,并抽出宝贵的时间给予我们点评。很高兴得到您对客房景觀和地理位置的讚揚。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住。 庄俊文 驻店经理 John.drummond@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

21 June 2016

The staff of the Club Level made our stay so enjoyable, anticipated all our needs and made us feel like family and we were coming home each day.

Particular mention to Belinda, Alex, Mimi, and all the staff who looked after us. Sorry I can not remember all your names.

They gave us so much time to discuss what to do and see, it really made our stay in Hong Kong special.

A special mention to the Team at Hoi King Heen for some utterly superb meals and attentive team.

We will definitely be back and staying here for our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear MP_Davidson, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are absolutely delighted to hear about your wonderful experience. I am very delighted to know that you had a fantastic stay with us. We appreciate your kind compliments about our excellent service by Belinda, Alex, Mimi and the rest of our team. We always strive our best to ensure that our guests feel at home We look forward to welcome you upon your return, please do let us know if we can be of any assistance with any arrangements. Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John.drummond@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay in Hong Kong

By

20 June 2016

Nice hotel and location. Good breakfast options.
Quiet rooms and maintained.
Plenty of restaurants and bars around.
Downside pricey and bathroom amenities none only shower and shampoo provided. Good thing I brought my own otherwise would need to buy.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear nazp01, Thank you for sharing your experiences with us! I am delighted to read your compliments regarding our location, rooms and breakfast, and appreciate your suggestion for improvements of our bathroom amenities that could be made to enhance our overall guests experience. If there is anything else we could do to improve your experience at our hotel, please do feel free to let us know and our entire team will strive to provide you with the 5-star service you deserve as our valued guest. Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John.drummond@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less