Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Grand Stanford Hong Kong

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old and Noisy For a hotel of this nature, i was greatly disappointed and will not stay here again. the rooms are old and noisy and the breakfast has a large selection of nothing. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good location hotel I spent 4 nights at this hotel and rooms furniture just and very well designed. Room service menu was good. The only thing I don't like the TV was not up-to the date technology TV system yet. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and super friendly, helpful staff. We decided to stay for a short romantic getaway at the Grand Stanford and couldn't be more happy. Great room, delicious food made us not leaving the hotel. We'll most certainly be back soon. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好,服务很好 与周边酒店比较服务更好,酒店的半海景房间风景很好。机场快线的穿梭巴士也很方便。前台人员非常友好。很好的住宿体验。 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great good experince . i will come again because.your hotel location is very good.... 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 很不错的体验,服务一流,对待客人十分热情,唯一有点遗憾的是,最近两次入住,都没有海景房了,很喜欢他的餐厅,一边用餐,一边观看维多利亚湾的景色。其它很好! 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店位置 酒店位置欠佳。距离地铁站5分钟,在天气热的情况下,非常不舒服。并且,入住的时候,无法识别会员身份。前台也没有询问是否是会员。 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great !!! Warm Welcome as always .... Arriving at the club after a long flight was relaxing and great ..... Service was outstanding !!!! 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT provide baby amenities Stay in IC Grand Stanford for three times already. The staff is Club Lounge is very professional. However, for my coming stay, they told me that they don't provide baby amenities. When I stay in IC Hong Kong in July, HKIC provide me full baby amenities(Johnson Baby). I feel very disappointed because it means I will have an extra loads for the luggage. As a Royal Ambassador, I think HKIC can fulfill all the customers need. But IC Grand Stanford, really need to be improved. I think they will do nothing after my opinion. 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Money Change I like to ask for 1000HK Dollar in cash to book on the bill was not possible. Need American Express Card and they said could do only one time during stay. this was a Little bit frustrating 12 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般,退房服务很差 退房的时候小弟说我只有吃过1次早餐,我提醒他我应该不止1次,他没有复查就把账单打印给我,里面只含了1次早餐。但是我离开以后马上又从我的信用卡里扣了2次早餐费,并且没有通知过我,我是通过查询银行的信用卡消费明细才发现的。如果我没发现,我本来可以报销的钱就变成我自己承担了。 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints about anything From the moment of my arrival to my departure I was completely satisfied with my Grand Stanford experience. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service at check in front desk It is very experience with the lady who check us in at the ambassador front desk. She treat my Granddaughter with a small present that make her stay a memorable one. The first impression actually make us feel so good and everything fall into the good feeling. 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整体感觉还不错,服务很好 整体感觉还不错,服务很好,设施齐全,交通也比较方便,第一次入住该酒店,还是比较满意,左右房间隔音很好,缺点是,走廊隔音不是很好,外面有人大声说话还是能听到的。 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room with a view stayed in this hotel and must try the harbour view room... 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Stay Excellent 5-star service! Staff were helpful and professional. Rooms are clean and comfortable! Awesome stay! 01 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great location and staff so great, the only tning is that i forgot somenthing in the closeth (a green shirt blouse)...but the hotel it's very nice 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常浪漫的一次住宿体验 很喜欢洲际酒店的服务,体贴,用心,相信是该酒店一个很突出的特点,但是唯一不好的就是海景嘉福酒店离地铁口实在是远,尖东站出了地铁口还要行一段很远的路,夏天走路的话,的确辛苦,希望在交通接送方面能有所改善。 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service Outstanding service. Housekeeping was amazing. Concierge was exceptional. 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in kowloon hong kong best hotel in kowloon hong kong the rooms are big and nice the staff is the best you can find 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best hotel the best hotel in Hong Kong very personal service the best 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Three day stopover in Hong Kong, good service by hotel shuttle. Hotel was typical Intercontinental standard. Very clean room/bathroom - great view. Breakfast choice was exceptional. Quality was good throughout. 26 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All the staff in the club lounge address and greet you personally, going out of their way to make sure you are we'll looked after. They make you feel special! 25 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务还可以提高 就洲际酒店的标准,服务还可以提高。或许旅行客人较多的原因,前台服务/早餐餐厅服务人员的态度和服务有提高的需要。 25 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房间需要更加遮光 我需要完全黑暗的环境来睡眠。但是目前房间的遮光窗帘还是会漏光出来,影响我早上的睡眠。 另外酒店提供spa或者按摩服务么? 没有在房间看到相应的资料。 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great location with very helpful staff. The pool area was nice and the staff there were amazing. I would stay here again 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental review Service staff friendly and helpful room clean, roomy and good appointments overall hotel staff ecellent shuttle available internet easy to connect with 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒适的旅行 良好的休息空间让我们的行程变得很丰富和更具动力。良好的休息空间让我们的行程变得很丰富和更具动力。良好的休息空间让我们的行程变得很丰富和更具动力。 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Confortable stay and good location It was a good choice to stay a week in this hotel. The location is convenient for MTR access, the hotel FB outlets are excellent. I was lucky to be one of the guests celebrated the re-opening of the Italian Restaurant, which served very good Italian Cuisine. The staff are well trained and courteous. Surely I will stay in this hotel next time I am back to Hong Kong. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful 4th of July in Hong Kong We stopped in Hong Kong after a week of traveling Mainland China. The Grand Stanford provided us with just what we needed. Our room overlooked the skyline. It was a beautiful room of comfort and spoiling. We arrived earlier than check in and the staff worked hard at getting us a room so that we could get to our sight seeing agenda. The Concierge service provided us good advice for how we should go about our one day visit to Hong Kong. The room was very inviting and comfortable. We had a wonderful experience in Hong Kong and will look forward to another stay at the Grand Stanford. 15 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Grand Stanford Hong Kong
  • 70 Mody Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-5161

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Italian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    9:06 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking