Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect service Great staff, by visiting this hotel for more than 15 years I still get surprised on the service level overall. It’s one of the only hotels I am visiting during my business trips where the staff remains the same. Some of them are as long working in the hotel as I am visiting it, very unusual in this industry. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal muy atento y muy buena ubicacion Recomiendo este hotel por su Buena ubicacion en Kowloon y por el excelente trato del personal. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel we loved our stay and will recomand it to others just the price was too high because of the china new year 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage in Bezug auf Fähre, Schiffsterminal, Natan Road Unsere Erwartungen wurden erfüllt und sogar übertroffen 23 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Guest Room This the worst guest room that I have ever stayed, consider the price I paid for it. The room is dated, the cabinets in the bathroom are old and the ceiling is peeling. I will never come back to this hotel. 21 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Top Lage, Top Personal Ich war eine Woche im Intercontinental Grand Stanford zu Gast. Sicherlich nicht das günstigste Hotel in Hong Kong aber sehr beeindruckend und der Service will ja auch bezahlt sein. Das Zimmer, ich hatte ein Zweibettzimmer zur Seite, War ausreichend gross und mit Schreibtisch, Sesseln und Minibar sowie sehr ansprechendem Mobiliar ausgestattet. Das beeindruckende Marmor Bad mit großer Dusche, reichlich Ablagerung Föhn war ebenfalls obere Liga. Eine Schublade voll Einweg Toilettenartikel findet man auch nicht überall. Das Personal verdient aber ausnahmslos Lob und Reapekt. Freundlich, zuvorkommend, immer ansprechbar wo immer man Hotelangestellte antraf. Davon gab es reichlich, ich glaube wir hatten alleine auf unserem Stockwerk 3 Damen des Zimmerservice, die immer fröhlich durch die Gänge huschten. Ich bin wie man sieht voll des Lobes und kann mich andererseits der Kritik anschließen dass bei einem Haus dieser Klasse das Internet selbstverständlich inbegriffen sein müsste. 20 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In allen Belangen empfehlenswert Gute Lage, freundliches und kompetentes Personal, Pool auf dem Dach, gepflegte Amosphäre 20 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, centrally located Intercon Usual Intercon service, and hotel is located about a 5 minutes walk from TST metro and the same from the Avenue of the Stars. 17 March 2015
  • 2015-03-27T12:11:03.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_573, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

  • 70 Mody Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-5161

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Italian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    3:04 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking