Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Grand Stanford Hong Kong

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Thomas Leung
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

GIFTS

Never give a book or a clock as a gift because a 'book' means losing and a 'clock' means 'paying your last respects' in Cantonese.
LUXURY AND PRESTIGE IN HONG KONG
Internationally renowned, this Hong Kong hotel offers both business and leisure travelers the highest levels of service in a friendly, yet elegant five-star hotel environment. Luxury guest rooms and suites offer spectacular city, harbour or garden views, tempting you to explore this unique city. Equally tempting are the wide selection of world-class dining outlets at this Hong Kong hotel, together with the indulgent health and beauty facilities, including the outdoor heated pool, gym and spa.

Guest Reviews

Now Your Nights Are Free

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel offers a wide selection of world-class dining options, from award-winning Cantonese classics to authentic Italian cuisine, prepared by we...
  • Amenities & Services

    Located along the waterfront of the magnificent Victoria Harbour, the hotel offers spacious guest rooms with stunning harbour views, a 24-hour fitn...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Grand Stanford Hong Kong
  • 70 Mody Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-5161

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Italian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    1:35 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 571 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適,服務一流 很舒服、地點方便 值得推薦 浴室燈泡損壞,經更換後 送了水果和巧克力 感覺很棒 單人床也很大 睡起來很舒服 餐廳因為是買機加酒 所以沒有機會去嘗試 下次會再造訪試試看 01 February 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable room and convenient hotel location we were fully satisfied with our stay at this hotel - in fact we make it a point to stay in this very hotel every time we travel to HK. the ease of check in and check out as well as the general services provided are of very high order. the room cleanliness is exlempery! 01 February 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利 交通较为便利,去海港城很方便。房间也还算干净,客房服务还不错。前台的态度一般,有些不清楚的问题解答起来不是很耐心,可能对大陆游客有一些先入为主的看法或印象。要是下次还在尖沙咀附近活动的话,可能还会选择这家酒店。 01 February 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 绝好的地段,外加洲际酒店的优质量服务的,给我们全家的都留下了美好的回意,前台人员业务水平高,办理入住与退房的效率都相当快!房间面积也不错,床垫舒适、贴身,每每逛街回来,在大床上睡上一觉,第二天又充满了精神,下次来香港还会考虑入住该酒店。 31 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for business travelers I had a week of meeting in the Hong Kong area and once again stayed at this hotel. The executive lounge is perfect for getting some work done and then relaxing. Excellent service 31 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geschäftsreise Hong Kong Das Holiday Inn Golden Mile liegt zentral in Kowloon und eignet sich hervorragend für den Aufenthalt zu Geschäftsreisen, die Anbindung and die öffentlichen Verkehrssysteme ist exzellent. Das Unterhaltungsangebot rund um das Hotel ist vielfältig und die Möglichkeiten einer Shoppingtour sind schier unerschöpflich. Restaurants/Bars gibt es in Hülle und Fülle - alles ist nur einen Sprung vom Hotel entfernt. 31 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台和礼宾部的服务很棒 提供保质期最后一天的会员欢迎饮料给客人,服务员还理所当然的态度,太不可思议了。其他方面都挺好,令人满意,尤其是前台和礼宾部的服务让人相当满意。只是好和差的区别太大,对酒店来说比较遗憾。 31 January 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If your after a central location.. My 4th stay at this hotel. 2 reasons for my return, the location is excellent on Nathan Rd and next to the MTR. The 2nd reason is I have been travelling with my 2 sons and the family room with 3 large beds is exceptional. Comfortable large room - highly recommended. 30 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 環境整潔地點方便 整體環境整潔,飯店全面鋪地毯但沒有明顯的霉味,飯店地點便利距離捷運站很近,前後們雖有警衛如果能像德國斯圖加特、法蘭克福或西班牙馬德里機場旁的假日酒店那般的增加IC卡感應門禁安全性會更好。透過旅行社訂房相關優惠會比直接網路訂房少須注意。 28 January 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location Perfect location, right beside MTR station, nice front desk service. But the carpet in the room is a bit old, quite smelly 25 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,卫生干净。 服务热情周到,房间卫生很干净,床也非常舒适,周边吃饭购物方便,空调噪音稍大,刚开始不太适用,下次还会入住。 25 January 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Stay I am just too disappointed that the hotel choose to remove the BPL channels which I have been enjoying whenever I stay in this hotel. I am pretty sure my next visit to Hong Kong, Holiday Inn will not be my choice of accommodation anymore unless the BPL channels are restore back into the list of TV channels. 25 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel nice room, nice service, good location, easy to take subway, and free shuttle to airport express, close to restaurant 24 January 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I've stayed hear on many occasions now. It's not the most modern Holliday inn you can stay in. The rooms are fairly small and look a little dated but the beds are comfortable. Any shortfalls in the decor are made up for by its location. It's a great base for shopping and there are lots of great places to eat and drink with a 5 minute walk. 17 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best places to stay in Hong Kong The staff is excellent and pays attention. The room is extremely comfortable for Hong Kong. The bed and pillows are fantastic. The only thing I wish for would be for more channels on the cable TV. 16 January 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and service was good Location is good for shopping transport and restaurants, though the hotel is located in a vey crowded and noisy area yet the rooms were quiet and peaceful,the Wi-Fi was also at good speed. 15 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 地段超好,房间小 在海港城附近,地段很好,除了去海港城去很多地方都很方便,地铁也很近。不过可惜香港寸土寸金,房间太小,两个箱子想完全感觉很挤。当然大概也和我订的房间种类有关。 15 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best 4* hotel in which I have stayed in Asia. As a mature couple we had our son and his family with us. We found our adjoining rooms to be spacious, airy, bright and clean, with a comfortable bed , even though it was a room waiting to be renovated. Staff and service was cheery and genuine; the included breakfast was excellent. An easily walked distance to subway and Star Ferry in the heart of the Golden Mile. I would return without hesitation. 14 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great service The hotel has a great location, just beside a subway (MTR) station and located near by shopping malls area. Great service, clean room, big room for Hong Kong. Globally very good. Though, TV channels choice could be improved... 14 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable stay in the middle of shopping paradise "I stayed for only one night during our stay but it was totally worth staying in this place as everything you need is walking distance....MTR station is across the road. Plenty of Indian restaurants near by and all shopping malls, stores are with in 500 meters. Rooms are modern, good internet, spacious. Would defintily stay here again and continue shopping :)" 13 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location! The location was great! Easy walking distance to the Star Ferry, great shops and restaurants nearby. In the heart of the action. Great staff, eager to please, nice accommodations. Will stay there again. 13 January 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Informative & knowledgeable staff to serve guests. Very helpful to the visitors. Convenient location for shopping. However, the rooms may need further remolding to catch up with advanced HKG fashion image. 11 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 都很棒! 都以为香港尖沙咀这个寸土寸金的地方,肯定是没法住到比较宽敞舒适的酒店,没想到到了金域假日酒店的房间后,房间是真心的不小,双床房的床也很大!另外在前台接待时,服务也很好,很热情! 10 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, comfortable bed and convenient access From the time we arrived, at breakfast, and until we left after 2 nights stay, service was excellent. The restaurant manager even spent time giving us safety reminders especially my kids to be careful not to trip on the steps. The twin bed in our room were wide enough for our 2 children to share without fear of one of them falling from the bed. Accessible to public transport and shopping places in TST area. 10 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luggage storage The room had plenty of luggage storage area, table etc. We had lots of luggage not in use or needed for this stay. Wi-Fi was poor, slow 08 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适的床,很棒的服务。 很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!! 07 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loving holiday inn golden mile easy check in and out, hassle free, perfect location for shopping and mtr, friendly staff, concierge was very accomodatinG! 07 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A PLACE LIKE HOME We love staying at Holiday Inn Golden Mile,because of the location,rooms,staffs,staffs at IHG esp Eunice and the other guy,giving us the best that they can,for us to have a comfortable and a memorable stay at Holiday Inn Golden Mile.I really appreciated the late check out and complimentary breakfast given to me as a platinum elite member.thank you 06 January 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Rooms dated Having stayed in Ion and Madera .... I see the rooms and finishing are dated Was hoping for a upgrade .... Given a third floor room with no view at all Ion and Madera are so much better in comfort... Sorry to say but I thought it would be good to know where your hotel stand Rgds Yeo 06 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 闹市中心,非常便利 坐地铁到尖沙咀站就到了,附近有海港城,星光大道,观光购物都非常便利.圣诞的气氛果然是很棒,下次还会选择这里. 06 January 2014
    <<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 20 next>>