Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Thomas Leung
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

GIFTS

Never give a book or a clock as a gift because a 'book' means losing and a 'clock' means 'paying your last respects' in Cantonese.
LUXURY AND PRESTIGE IN HONG KONG
Internationally renowned, this Hong Kong hotel offers both business and leisure travelers the highest levels of service in a friendly, yet elegant five-star hotel environment. Luxury guest rooms and suites offer spectacular city, harbour or garden views, tempting you to explore this unique city. Equally tempting are the wide selection of world-class dining outlets at this Hong Kong hotel, together with the indulgent health and beauty facilities, including the outdoor heated pool, gym and spa.

Guest Reviews

Your boundless world

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel offers a wide selection of world-class dining options, from award-winning Cantonese classics to authentic Italian cuisine, prepared by we...
  • Amenities & Services

    Located along the waterfront of the magnificent Victoria Harbour, the hotel offers spacious guest rooms with stunning harbour views, a 24-hour fitn...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

  • 70 Mody Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-5161

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Italian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    8:42 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 644 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good Location, Room, WIFI and King bed with extra pillows very good. Breakfast excellent. 24 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice and clean hotel nice and clean hotel, attentive staffs. close to the shopping area, food and restaurants around the corner. MTR station just minutes awy from the hotel. 24 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Hotel Services & Good Location this hotel is good in service and location is the best... The cleanlines is Very Good. 23 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Club Floor Renew of Club Floorsroom is very good ! Only telephone is old !Next time I will stay here again. 22 October 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Best Price and Location My first stay with holiday inn group was in Budapest, on my college Tour from then,I like the group. i have stayed at holiday inn resorts and and intercontinental Too, Holiday inn has good concept Hotels,in service ,price,luxury,chain I 22 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, great service from friendly and professional staff I lived in this hotel on business for about 50% of the time from January 2010 to September 2011. I am back now from September 2014 to December 2014. The hotel is in a good location, the staff provide very good customer service; however, this is the only ICG hotel I have ever stayed where platinum members are not allowed access to the executive lounge unless they pay the additional expense to stay in an executive level room. I was upgraded from the deluxe room to the executive level room and had access to the executive club lounge when I became a platinum member in 2010. However, the hotel created a new room category of in late 2010 which eliminated the upgrade to the executive level I was receiving and ended my access to the executive club lounge. After I expressed my disappointment since I was providing so much business to the hotel I was again allowed access to the executive club lounge for the remainder of my stay during the period of late 2010 to September 2011. I requested access again for my current stay but was not allowed. 22 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置很好 离地铁站很近,但是酒店外围环境不好,没有安全感。 卫生间空间太小,尤其是座便器周边空间太窄。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 22 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Convenient and great location. Hotel is clean and good for family with kids. 20 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 瓶裝水提供不足 只有入住那天提供瓶裝水,第二天以後就無提供, 稍嫌不足, 欲登入IHG CLUB的網站無法登入. 半夜有刺耳的敲擊聲擾人睡眠. 唯一無法接受 20 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 絕佳地理位置 位於尖沙咀站, 絕佳地理位置,附近大概有3個地鐵站出口(H, C1 & N5), 腿很酸建議走H, 可以不用走樓梯. 房間大又舒適…浴室備有個人浴缸, 但空間略小. 整體來說很舒服. 18 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL IN KOWLOON I stayed in this hotel on the 11th-13th Oct. My welcome was very friendly and check in extremely quick and efficient . I am a rewards club member and immediately offered a room upgrade,The room was large , bed very comfortable and the bathroom had an amazing shower. The staff throughout the hotel were all friendly and helpful, and wherever I went I was greeted with a smile! The location of the hotel is perfect, near the lower part of Nathan Rd, a short walk to the MTR station and 10 minute stroll to the star ferry terminal. lots of amazing shops bars and resterants all within walking distance. A great place to stay if you want to be Kowloon side of HK. 18 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Enjoy the stay here and will choose this hotel again for future visits. 18 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by At the heart of Nathan Road Location is the main attribute of this hotel. At the heart of Nathan Road in Tsim Tsa Tsui, Kowloon, shops/restos/cafes are all within walking distance. 17 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 很好的一间酒店,床铺舒适,卫生情况好,洗浴用品干净,服务较好,交通也方便,离海港城近,周围环境购物、吃饭都很方便。下次还会入住 16 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for family holiday Not only is the hotel well located for a great family holiday but it exceeded our expectations regarding comfort, customer service, food and beverages. For a family would recommend paying a little extra for Executive Club Lounge access to help unwind after a busy day of sightseeing. 15 October 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 地段较好,房间设施陈旧,性价比较低 地段较好,房间设施陈旧,性价比较低。地段较好,房间设施陈旧,性价比较低地段较好,房间设施陈旧,性价比较低地段较好,房间设施陈旧,性价比较低地段较好,房间设施陈旧,性价比较低 13 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hyeigne , comfort and services Hotel pool services are excellent and Gym is more comfortable and in very good condition. Staff services are very quick and up to the requirement of guest. Hotel Rooms are very well maintained and comfortable, we feel like living at our home. 12 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel Either hotel place or service, it is recommended strongly. 10 October 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by downtown food good, location good. services & bed size .....not good 10 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Always Stay at the Holiday Inn Golden Mile I have been travelling to HKG for years and always stay at the HI Golden Mile. The Staff are excellent, the Executive Lounge is awesome in atmosphere, food and drink selection, and always a great stay. You also cannot beat the location with Nathan Road right out your front door and easy access to the MTR, Taxis, and very close to Hung Hom and Airport Express Train stations! 09 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 餐饮 质量还行,品种较多,总体印象比较好,但服务人员服务的速度较慢,但收盘子的速度很快,有时还需用的,就已经收走了。饮料的选取不够自由。 09 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间干净整洁,服务周到 房间干净整洁,有独立的卫生间,设施齐备;双床房单床较宽,目测有1.35米左右,舒适感较强;房间较宽敞,没有紧迫感;酒店服务生态度很好,服务周到。 08 October 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is great but the staff Great location, food Price is not cheap for the Holiday Inn tittle Be very careful with the reception staff, do not accept any upgrades or do not pay before you see the room. As they are very very un friendly if you not get what you paid for and asked it to be fixed. Someone should teach them they are employed because we are staying in their hotels. BTW I am Gold Elite member. Beside the staff it was very good 08 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent i always stay at this hotel, best location and staff extremely helpful. 08 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Positive experience Good hotel well positioned from which you can go anywhere in Hong Kong, the subway station (exit N5) is just beside the hotel. 08 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed by Holiday Inn Golden Mile We loved this hotel. I booked a 2 double beds executive club room. We were greeted on arrival to the check in desk in the main lobby and immediately taken to the executive club to check in and enjoy a drink and something to eat. We fueled up with the included breakfast every morning and enjoyed afternoon drinks and a great variety of snacks in the early evening if we were not out enjoying the sights of Kowloon and surrounding areas. Our room was cleaned everyday by the friendly room attendants who always greeted us as we passed them in the hallway. The weather was really hot so we enjoyed swimming in the rooftop pool. Staff in all areas were always very helpful. The location of the hotel is directly above the MTR and a short walk down to Victoria Harbour. We also booked tours down at the tour desk and had no problems. I would definitely stay at Holiday Inn Golden Mile again. 08 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Yes , really comfortable bed . And great breakfast every morning during my stay 08 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Executive Treatment My wife and I stayed in one of the recently updated Executive Rooms and we were both very pleased with the quality of the room itself and the exceptional staff throughout the hotel. All in all we were delighted with our stay and would recommend the hotel. 07 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Golden Mile La estadía fue espectacular! mucho mas de lo que esperábamos! 07 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置不错 地理位置不错,出门就是地铁口。大堂的工作人员大部分很好,只是极个别看不来内地人,对内地人和外国人态度差很多。 03 October 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>