Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Grand Stanford Hong Kong

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Thomas Leung
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

GIFTS

Never give a book or a clock as a gift because a 'book' means losing and a 'clock' means 'paying your last respects' in Cantonese.
LUXURY AND PRESTIGE IN HONG KONG
Internationally renowned, this Hong Kong hotel offers both business and leisure travelers the highest levels of service in a friendly, yet elegant five-star hotel environment. Luxury guest rooms and suites offer spectacular city, harbour or garden views, tempting you to explore this unique city. Equally tempting are the wide selection of world-class dining outlets at this Hong Kong hotel, together with the indulgent health and beauty facilities, including the outdoor heated pool, gym and spa.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel offers a wide selection of world-class dining options, from award-winning Cantonese classics to authentic Italian cuisine, prepared by we...
  • Amenities & Services

    Located along the waterfront of the magnificent Victoria Harbour, the hotel offers spacious guest rooms with stunning harbour views, a 24-hour fitn...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

Book via hotel official website, enjoy shopping at T Galleria Hong Kong, Tsimshatsui East

Shop ‘til you drop in Hong Kong which is famed as shopping paradise

Family Summer Getaway

Make this summer your most memorable and fun getaway with your family
Grand Stanford Hong Kong
  • 70 Mody Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-5161

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Italian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    6:10 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 会员服务 目前IHG会员越来越多,但是会员专柜没有增加,建议增加会员服务柜台。特别是在办理cheak in 及out 服务高峰期,应该增派人手 21 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 每日房間清潔不馬虎 每日皆有做房間清潔如吸塵, 浴室清潔等.......非常乾淨不馬虎, 清潔人員非常友善有禮貌. 酒店環境整體感覺也是相當安全, 乾淨, 衛生 21 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 第三次入住,每次来深圳的首选 对于这么久才有评论确实很抱歉,已经入住过三次了,感觉这个酒店一直在进步,因为客人都比较国际化的商务人士,所以普遍素质还是挺高。恐怕唯一不足就是附近打车确实比较少,相当一部分出租车司机不知道酒店具体位置。而且虽然我每次来都是用现金交担保押金,但我觉得如果贵酒店在卡套上面多设置一张“特快结账”的表格,能让用信用卡担保的客人可以直接填完就让你们统一收集起来,这样可以让排队退房的客人更少,也让客人节省更多时间。 相信下次不久来深圳还是继续首选这里入住,这里的性价比和舒适度是相较于其它同类型酒店的一大优势。 20 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 员工服务很贴心和效率高 由于深圳雷云天气,备降南宁,造成我当晚noshow,半夜三点打电话到酒店,希望能够将入驻延迟两天,前台小伙子说第二天将跟领导商量,第二天中午打电话到预订部,说已经改好。 请转达我对该酒店前厅部和预订部员工的谢意,虽然不知道他们的名字。 20 May 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错的酒店 因为是协议价,且离客户较近,在罗湖这区算是不错的酒店,房间一如既往的舒适,满足睡眠要求。网络还行,整洁是一贯的传统,没有什么异味,环境也算安静。周边饭店多,走路离万象城15分钟,购物方便。 20 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 餐厅风味一般 20点就没有什么食品了,比较遗憾。希望能提供丰富一些的食品供选择。其他都很好,负责一个快捷酒店的标准。 19 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Room is clean and the bed is comfortable This is not my first time to check in this hotel. The room is always clean and the bed is very comfortable. It is suitable for business travel, I only regret that there is few selections for breakfast and dinner, consider it is express hotel, I could not request more. 19 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒适的睡眠环境 房间住得非常舒适,唯一可惜的就是不能将双床的房型更换成大床房。早餐也很丰盛,周围的环境也相对较幽静,服务非常好,服务员热情,离开那天下大雨也有人给我打伞。 19 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房间整洁,浴室干净,服务很好 这个假日在我入住全国其他智选假日酒店对比,服务一流,态度好,房间整洁,特别浴室干净,床也舒适,很好的酒店。将来如果能有个健身中心就更好了 18 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review of stay in Holiday Inn Express in Luo Hu I had been to Shenzhen after a 4-hour delay and came into the hotel with full exhaustion. I was here to attend a friend's wedding party, so the schedule is also deadly tight. Thanks for Holiday Inn Express's extraordinary service and the great bed and pillow, I can have a sound sleep and become full-energy the next day. 18 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 性价比很高,地理位置也不错,房间小但条件还不错,作为洲际旗下的低端连锁物有所值。由于在官网订房时正好搞促销,促销有个规定需要通过支付宝支付,但前台人员可能不清楚这个流程。导致退房时又收取了一次房费。不过在沟通后,前台表示如果没有取消支付宝的扣款可致电给他们。账单日的时候发现重复扣款后致电前台,留下联系方式,大概半小时左右就有员工联系我并确认了退款手续,很快收到了退款,很满意反应速度。 18 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable staying Restaurant need to have enough foods for late come customers. This need to be improved. 16 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还是会推荐入住 感觉不错,而且有我爱看的电视节目。酒店的服务很好,店员很热情。 唯一遗憾是因为那天下雨,我觉得太潮湿了,感觉一直在出汗,很不舒服。 早餐也是因为不习惯深圳的早餐,还是北方的早餐更好吃。 15 May 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般,性价比尚可 一般,性价比尚可 早餐太差了.....周边环境比较次。 酒店装修也不够靓丽,地毯很丑。 工作人员尚可,这是唯一的亮点。 14 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 为什么早餐不能多样化选择? 1、酒店是我第二次下榻了,由于喜欢智选房及枕头的舒适,再者,个人也是优悦会会员,对洲际旗下的各家酒店,都蛮喜欢的; 2、从住宿体验上看,在深圳算是比较不错的; 3、凡是来宾到店,都享受一杯饮料,这个其实性价比不高,除了原来在郑州中原智选假日酒店时,我特意下楼享受了咖啡外,这次就没有要; 4、早餐选择性价比其实不高,素菜的种类、面包的选择、软饮的选择、包括牛奶的选择,都不多; 5、酒店服务人员的态度非常好,但也只局限于前台; 6、走廊上遇见的服务人员,基本上不会主动与客人打招呼,这是一个小遗憾。 12 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area and good value ! needed a good value hotel for a trip Hong Kong the next day. This hotel is only a 5-10 minutes taxi ride to the Hong Kong border where I took a 45 minute train to Kowloon/Hong Kong. I was on a budget and didn't want to spend the prices for a hotel in Hong Kong. However, the free computers were always available for good Internet surfing but they can be slow and have not updated their software. Breakfast is mostly Chinese, but there were scrambled eggs and corn flakes. The front desk spoke English. Rooms/bathroom are very clean and modern but with a harder bed than I expected at a HI property. However, not wooden hard like many Chinese hotels. I would easily stay here again. The hotel is also only 10 minutes ride to a major shopping area and the Mix Mall. 11 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错的酒店 酒店很不错,位置很好,服务热情,就是早餐简单了点。 晚上隔壁客人声音太大,吵了好久,影响睡眠。 酒店网络速度很快,比较喜欢。 床睡这很舒服 11 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净整洁 房间干净整洁,前台人员服务态度好,办事效率高。不足方面,进入房间时潮味太重;早餐种类较少,选择性较少,希望能够改善。此外如果能提高上网的速度就更好了。 11 May 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般吧,性价比还凑合 房间一股霉味,不知道是下水道反味还是地毯发霉,每次开门都要赶紧开窗散味。早餐质量好于其他express。 09 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房間評價 單人床鋪舒適,但週末比較難預訂大床房。吸煙房窗口無法打開更多,如果需要考慮安全理由,可嘗試考慮安裝往外推出式窗口。 04 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 整体不错,床铺舒适,各处干净,环境安静,停车方便,服务也好。就是没有送餐服务,午餐上菜比较慢,如果能改进就更好了。 01 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 挺方便的 深圳罗湖智选假日酒店 出行还算比较方便,服务人员都很不错,附近可去的地方也比较多,希望早餐品种可更多一些,希望深圳罗湖智选假日酒店能越做越好! 29 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体OK 还不错,希望国内有更多智选 还不错,希望国内有更多智选 还不错,希望国内有更多智选 还不错,希望国内有更多智选还不错,希望国内有更多智选还不错,希望国内有更多智选 28 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Stay - Value for Money hotel allow me to have good sleep and rest to prepare next busy day - Breakfast variety is not up to expectations 28 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好 服务很好,一次大半夜的身体不舒服,吐在地板上,服务员立即过来打扫,更换床单,毫无怨言,第二天还把地毯清洗干净。 前台服务也总是微笑接待,给人很舒服的感觉。 28 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, reliable brand Hiding in a quiet corner of a busy district. Getting a taxi can be sometimes challenging. Upkeep is good considering the age of this hotel. The only restaurant is like a cafeteria without the coziness - suggest to upgrade the restaurant deco so that it feels more warmth 25 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境轻松 很不错,入信舒服,下次还会再来入住。整体都不错很好的,你们都可以,有那么多要写的吗,很好了已经。大家说 25 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 细节之处考虑周全 整体房间设施在同类酒店中算是非常完备的,考虑到绿色环保等因素的相关小提示也非常的温馨,为客户考虑的自助洗衣房也是很周全,对长期出差的人来说提供了很好的便利,早餐方面建议菜品选择可以更丰富一些,还有一点此处离开罗湖火车站非常的近,在此住宿对很多需要搭乘火车的客人确实是非常好的选择 24 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable pillows I don't like white lighting, pillows too thin and too soft 23 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Standard comfort over all. Some parking space in front for visitors and taxi, shuttle to airports available. Comfortable bed, quiet enough room (road traffic was noisy only for a short period in the morning). Shower partition well designed. Desk, sofa, internet, tea corner all good. I find it fitting for a business transit. 18 April 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>