Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Grand Stanford Hong Kong

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Thomas Leung
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

GIFTS

Never give a book or a clock as a gift because a 'book' means losing and a 'clock' means 'paying your last respects' in Cantonese.
LUXURY AND PRESTIGE IN HONG KONG
Internationally renowned, this Hong Kong hotel offers both business and leisure travelers the highest levels of service in a friendly, yet elegant five-star hotel environment. Luxury guest rooms and suites offer spectacular city, harbour or garden views, tempting you to explore this unique city. Equally tempting are the wide selection of world-class dining outlets at this Hong Kong hotel, together with the indulgent health and beauty facilities, including the outdoor heated pool, gym and spa.

Guest Reviews

Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel offers a wide selection of world-class dining options, from award-winning Cantonese classics to authentic Italian cuisine, prepared by we...
  • Amenities & Services

    Located along the waterfront of the magnificent Victoria Harbour, the hotel offers spacious guest rooms with stunning harbour views, a 24-hour fitn...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Grand Stanford Hong Kong
  • 70 Mody Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-5161

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Italian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    11:09 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review of stay in Holiday Inn Express in Luo Hu I had been to Shenzhen after a 4-hour delay and came into the hotel with full exhaustion. I was here to attend a friend's wedding party, so the schedule is also deadly tight. Thanks for Holiday Inn Express's extraordinary service and the great bed and pillow, I can have a sound sleep and become full-energy the next day. 18 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 性价比很高,地理位置也不错,房间小但条件还不错,作为洲际旗下的低端连锁物有所值。由于在官网订房时正好搞促销,促销有个规定需要通过支付宝支付,但前台人员可能不清楚这个流程。导致退房时又收取了一次房费。不过在沟通后,前台表示如果没有取消支付宝的扣款可致电给他们。账单日的时候发现重复扣款后致电前台,留下联系方式,大概半小时左右就有员工联系我并确认了退款手续,很快收到了退款,很满意反应速度。 18 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable staying Restaurant need to have enough foods for late come customers. This need to be improved. 16 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还是会推荐入住 感觉不错,而且有我爱看的电视节目。酒店的服务很好,店员很热情。 唯一遗憾是因为那天下雨,我觉得太潮湿了,感觉一直在出汗,很不舒服。 早餐也是因为不习惯深圳的早餐,还是北方的早餐更好吃。 15 May 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般,性价比尚可 一般,性价比尚可 早餐太差了.....周边环境比较次。 酒店装修也不够靓丽,地毯很丑。 工作人员尚可,这是唯一的亮点。 14 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 为什么早餐不能多样化选择? 1、酒店是我第二次下榻了,由于喜欢智选房及枕头的舒适,再者,个人也是优悦会会员,对洲际旗下的各家酒店,都蛮喜欢的; 2、从住宿体验上看,在深圳算是比较不错的; 3、凡是来宾到店,都享受一杯饮料,这个其实性价比不高,除了原来在郑州中原智选假日酒店时,我特意下楼享受了咖啡外,这次就没有要; 4、早餐选择性价比其实不高,素菜的种类、面包的选择、软饮的选择、包括牛奶的选择,都不多; 5、酒店服务人员的态度非常好,但也只局限于前台; 6、走廊上遇见的服务人员,基本上不会主动与客人打招呼,这是一个小遗憾。 12 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area and good value ! needed a good value hotel for a trip Hong Kong the next day. This hotel is only a 5-10 minutes taxi ride to the Hong Kong border where I took a 45 minute train to Kowloon/Hong Kong. I was on a budget and didn't want to spend the prices for a hotel in Hong Kong. However, the free computers were always available for good Internet surfing but they can be slow and have not updated their software. Breakfast is mostly Chinese, but there were scrambled eggs and corn flakes. The front desk spoke English. Rooms/bathroom are very clean and modern but with a harder bed than I expected at a HI property. However, not wooden hard like many Chinese hotels. I would easily stay here again. The hotel is also only 10 minutes ride to a major shopping area and the Mix Mall. 11 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错的酒店 酒店很不错,位置很好,服务热情,就是早餐简单了点。 晚上隔壁客人声音太大,吵了好久,影响睡眠。 酒店网络速度很快,比较喜欢。 床睡这很舒服 11 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净整洁 房间干净整洁,前台人员服务态度好,办事效率高。不足方面,进入房间时潮味太重;早餐种类较少,选择性较少,希望能够改善。此外如果能提高上网的速度就更好了。 11 May 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般吧,性价比还凑合 房间一股霉味,不知道是下水道反味还是地毯发霉,每次开门都要赶紧开窗散味。早餐质量好于其他express。 09 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房間評價 單人床鋪舒適,但週末比較難預訂大床房。吸煙房窗口無法打開更多,如果需要考慮安全理由,可嘗試考慮安裝往外推出式窗口。 04 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 整体不错,床铺舒适,各处干净,环境安静,停车方便,服务也好。就是没有送餐服务,午餐上菜比较慢,如果能改进就更好了。 01 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 挺方便的 深圳罗湖智选假日酒店 出行还算比较方便,服务人员都很不错,附近可去的地方也比较多,希望早餐品种可更多一些,希望深圳罗湖智选假日酒店能越做越好! 29 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体OK 还不错,希望国内有更多智选 还不错,希望国内有更多智选 还不错,希望国内有更多智选 还不错,希望国内有更多智选还不错,希望国内有更多智选还不错,希望国内有更多智选 28 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Stay - Value for Money hotel allow me to have good sleep and rest to prepare next busy day - Breakfast variety is not up to expectations 28 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好 服务很好,一次大半夜的身体不舒服,吐在地板上,服务员立即过来打扫,更换床单,毫无怨言,第二天还把地毯清洗干净。 前台服务也总是微笑接待,给人很舒服的感觉。 28 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, reliable brand Hiding in a quiet corner of a busy district. Getting a taxi can be sometimes challenging. Upkeep is good considering the age of this hotel. The only restaurant is like a cafeteria without the coziness - suggest to upgrade the restaurant deco so that it feels more warmth 25 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境轻松 很不错,入信舒服,下次还会再来入住。整体都不错很好的,你们都可以,有那么多要写的吗,很好了已经。大家说 25 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 细节之处考虑周全 整体房间设施在同类酒店中算是非常完备的,考虑到绿色环保等因素的相关小提示也非常的温馨,为客户考虑的自助洗衣房也是很周全,对长期出差的人来说提供了很好的便利,早餐方面建议菜品选择可以更丰富一些,还有一点此处离开罗湖火车站非常的近,在此住宿对很多需要搭乘火车的客人确实是非常好的选择 24 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable pillows I don't like white lighting, pillows too thin and too soft 23 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Standard comfort over all. Some parking space in front for visitors and taxi, shuttle to airports available. Comfortable bed, quiet enough room (road traffic was noisy only for a short period in the morning). Shower partition well designed. Desk, sofa, internet, tea corner all good. I find it fitting for a business transit. 18 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 有点小小失望 虽说很喜欢洲际这个品牌,但只是偶尔会选她,原因是网点不是很多。 这次的选择一是因为品牌,二又开在国内算是服务最好的城市,再者位置距离我办事的地方很近。 但有些小小的失望,原因是 家庭出行,带八岁小孩,不可能开两个房间,但没有家庭房,两个床都很小,害得我整都没睡好。 办理入住时,小孩在大堂与朋友家的孩子嬉戏,前台的小男生的提醒非常不好友,因为有朋友在,让我很尴尬,原来计划两天就只住了一天。 早餐一般,下次会选择在外面吃。 18 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉不错,非常实惠。 房间稍微小了点,其他都很满意。由于是好几个人前往,所以选择了智选假日,酒店实惠有方便。唯一就是离地铁站稍微远了点。其他没有什么不满意啦。感谢了。 17 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间简捷明亮,功能齐全便利。 满意之处:房间简捷而不简陋,整体上有清洁感。特别满意万能式的电源插座和可连接USB的电源插口。浴室的水很好,并且浴液很方便,质量也不错。 需改善之处:写字桌需要注意保养和维修,有出现桌面倾斜的情况。茶几的桌面也有出现轻度的倾斜。需要维修或者是更换。 15 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比较好 深圳出差入住。酒店在罗湖,周边餐饮点很多,距离罗湖口岸和火车站也不远。地铁站稍有距离。房间条件中规中矩,早餐略显简单,没有面食、米粉和煎蛋。 15 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 标准典型品质,交通不是很便利。 标准典型品质,交通不是很便利,附近没有地铁,好在打车算是方便,门口有出租车在等。早餐在二楼,菜品比较单一,但是质量还可以啦,咖啡不错,豆浆实在是不好。 15 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 假日酒店在相同规格的酒店中,客房而言无论是整洁度或者是舒适度都毋庸置疑的居榜首。 以后仍会选择入住并推荐给其他人或者朋友。 只是早餐种类方面稍显不足,建议能加上一些简单冷食或是请厨师帮忙煎蛋或者是做一些简单的当地餐饮制作。 08 April 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room Room and service are getting better than servral years ago. But the location is not good. Its still really difficult to access to metro station. Its will great if have shuttle service from mertro station to hotel. 08 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店环境不错 整体不错,床铺,早餐,电视,网络,前台的咨询,入住服务等都很好,可能下雨的原因,房间有轻微发霉的味道 07 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,位置比较不方便 床铺、早餐不错。深圳的房价都比较高,要是再便宜些,并且如果位置在地铁站附近,出行就更方便,那就完美了。不过还好酒店周边什么都有,就是出门去其他地方比较麻烦。 07 April 2014
    <<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>