Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Thomas Leung
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

GIFTS

Never give a book or a clock as a gift because a 'book' means losing and a 'clock' means 'paying your last respects' in Cantonese.
LUXURY AND PRESTIGE IN HONG KONG
Internationally renowned, this Hong Kong hotel offers both business and leisure travelers the highest levels of service in a friendly, yet elegant five-star hotel environment. Luxury guest rooms and suites offer spectacular city, harbour or garden views, tempting you to explore this unique city. Equally tempting are the wide selection of world-class dining outlets at this Hong Kong hotel, together with the indulgent health and beauty facilities, including the outdoor heated pool, gym and spa.

Guest Reviews

Your boundless world

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel offers a wide selection of world-class dining options, from award-winning Cantonese classics to authentic Italian cuisine, prepared by we...
  • Amenities & Services

    Located along the waterfront of the magnificent Victoria Harbour, the hotel offers spacious guest rooms with stunning harbour views, a 24-hour fitn...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

  • 70 Mody Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-5161

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Italian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    10:03 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying put finally! My family and I go to HK frequently and have tried a lot of hotels, changing everytime. This was our 2nd time in a row to stay at the Golden Mile. And the verdict is in: we love it! The room is spacious with a King and a double bed, which is percect for us. Thank you too, for the special touch of sending a bday cake to our room for my bday, we did not inform them of this and it's nice to know they took the time to read details on the passports we gave upon check in! Location wise this hotel is perfect! Out you go on Nathan road from one of its exits! Less strain on our feet from walking. Shops are just outside. They also have a selection of pillows which the cleaning lady gladly helped us pick from. Room was kept clean all through our 4 days. After going from one hotel to another, we have finally found the best fit! Holiday Inn Golden Mile will be the hotel of our choice in HK from now on. We are staying put! February 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务非常好 服务很好,设备陈旧。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 February 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得推荐 地理位置很好,出行非常便利;前台入住和退房很快,服务态度很好;房间和床都很大,在香港酒店中属于较难见到的。性价比很高,值得推荐! February 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 尖沙咀血拼购物理想驻地 之前去香港住在洲际,但是出来尖沙咀一带购物需要走很多路,于是在逛街的时候发现金域假日的地理位置非常好,出门便是繁华的购物街,对于要去香港的血拼一族来说这里是不二的选择。 February 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 新年礼物 2014年1月31日,农历新年初一入住酒店,收到一份很贴心的新年礼物-一罐巧克力。一家人都很高兴和惊喜。 February 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服務好,客床大,交通便利 離地鐵站超近,尖沙咀N出口旁即到達,無論到海港城逛街或到維多利雅港看燈光秀都很便利,客房服務快速,入住第一天請客房服務送毛毯,送來的速度很快,進房後看到我們有帶小朋友,又自動回頭去拿了一些備品來,酒店服務非常親切,我們不小心弄破了廁所的玻璃杯,想賠錢了事,沒想到櫃台人員說不要緊,還問我們有沒有受傷,另外房間是兩張標準雙人床,與香港這地小房小的其他酒店相比,對小家庭旅行而言,真是太舒適了! February 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, great service I stay here regularly and the service is always consistent. The new Executive Club is excellent and the staff there always remember me and my preferences which makes me feel special. Great job! February 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eine Nacht in Hong Kong sehr gut alles war in Ordnung nur die Wartezeit bis zum Abflug um Mitternacht war sehr lange February 5, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by VALUE FOR MONEY If you are looking for a nice and value for money stay in HK Holiday Inn Golden Mile would be my recommendation February 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Nice, big room and friendly staff. Location near to MTR is perfect for moving around. Near all kinds of eatery and very close to huge shopping mall and movie theatre (isquare) make this location great place to stay. Prompt service makes the stay pleasant and nice. February 4, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mr no more comments. I have nothing to say other than it is an average establishment and expensive February 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適,服務一流 很舒服、地點方便 值得推薦 浴室燈泡損壞,經更換後 送了水果和巧克力 感覺很棒 單人床也很大 睡起來很舒服 餐廳因為是買機加酒 所以沒有機會去嘗試 下次會再造訪試試看 February 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable room and convenient hotel location we were fully satisfied with our stay at this hotel - in fact we make it a point to stay in this very hotel every time we travel to HK. the ease of check in and check out as well as the general services provided are of very high order. the room cleanliness is exlempery! February 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利 交通较为便利,去海港城很方便。房间也还算干净,客房服务还不错。前台的态度一般,有些不清楚的问题解答起来不是很耐心,可能对大陆游客有一些先入为主的看法或印象。要是下次还在尖沙咀附近活动的话,可能还会选择这家酒店。 February 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 绝好的地段,外加洲际酒店的优质量服务的,给我们全家的都留下了美好的回意,前台人员业务水平高,办理入住与退房的效率都相当快!房间面积也不错,床垫舒适、贴身,每每逛街回来,在大床上睡上一觉,第二天又充满了精神,下次来香港还会考虑入住该酒店。 January 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for business travelers I had a week of meeting in the Hong Kong area and once again stayed at this hotel. The executive lounge is perfect for getting some work done and then relaxing. Excellent service January 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geschäftsreise Hong Kong Das Holiday Inn Golden Mile liegt zentral in Kowloon und eignet sich hervorragend für den Aufenthalt zu Geschäftsreisen, die Anbindung and die öffentlichen Verkehrssysteme ist exzellent. Das Unterhaltungsangebot rund um das Hotel ist vielfältig und die Möglichkeiten einer Shoppingtour sind schier unerschöpflich. Restaurants/Bars gibt es in Hülle und Fülle - alles ist nur einen Sprung vom Hotel entfernt. January 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台和礼宾部的服务很棒 提供保质期最后一天的会员欢迎饮料给客人,服务员还理所当然的态度,太不可思议了。其他方面都挺好,令人满意,尤其是前台和礼宾部的服务让人相当满意。只是好和差的区别太大,对酒店来说比较遗憾。 January 31, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If your after a central location.. My 4th stay at this hotel. 2 reasons for my return, the location is excellent on Nathan Rd and next to the MTR. The 2nd reason is I have been travelling with my 2 sons and the family room with 3 large beds is exceptional. Comfortable large room - highly recommended. January 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 環境整潔地點方便 整體環境整潔,飯店全面鋪地毯但沒有明顯的霉味,飯店地點便利距離捷運站很近,前後們雖有警衛如果能像德國斯圖加特、法蘭克福或西班牙馬德里機場旁的假日酒店那般的增加IC卡感應門禁安全性會更好。透過旅行社訂房相關優惠會比直接網路訂房少須注意。 January 28, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location Perfect location, right beside MTR station, nice front desk service. But the carpet in the room is a bit old, quite smelly January 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,卫生干净。 服务热情周到,房间卫生很干净,床也非常舒适,周边吃饭购物方便,空调噪音稍大,刚开始不太适用,下次还会入住。 January 25, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Stay I am just too disappointed that the hotel choose to remove the BPL channels which I have been enjoying whenever I stay in this hotel. I am pretty sure my next visit to Hong Kong, Holiday Inn will not be my choice of accommodation anymore unless the BPL channels are restore back into the list of TV channels. January 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel nice room, nice service, good location, easy to take subway, and free shuttle to airport express, close to restaurant January 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I've stayed hear on many occasions now. It's not the most modern Holliday inn you can stay in. The rooms are fairly small and look a little dated but the beds are comfortable. Any shortfalls in the decor are made up for by its location. It's a great base for shopping and there are lots of great places to eat and drink with a 5 minute walk. January 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best places to stay in Hong Kong The staff is excellent and pays attention. The room is extremely comfortable for Hong Kong. The bed and pillows are fantastic. The only thing I wish for would be for more channels on the cable TV. January 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and service was good Location is good for shopping transport and restaurants, though the hotel is located in a vey crowded and noisy area yet the rooms were quiet and peaceful,the Wi-Fi was also at good speed. January 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 地段超好,房间小 在海港城附近,地段很好,除了去海港城去很多地方都很方便,地铁也很近。不过可惜香港寸土寸金,房间太小,两个箱子想完全感觉很挤。当然大概也和我订的房间种类有关。 January 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best 4* hotel in which I have stayed in Asia. As a mature couple we had our son and his family with us. We found our adjoining rooms to be spacious, airy, bright and clean, with a comfortable bed , even though it was a room waiting to be renovated. Staff and service was cheery and genuine; the included breakfast was excellent. An easily walked distance to subway and Star Ferry in the heart of the Golden Mile. I would return without hesitation. January 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great service The hotel has a great location, just beside a subway (MTR) station and located near by shopping malls area. Great service, clean room, big room for Hong Kong. Globally very good. Though, TV channels choice could be improved... January 14, 2014
    <<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 23 next>>