Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Thomas Leung
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

GIFTS

Never give a book or a clock as a gift because a 'book' means losing and a 'clock' means 'paying your last respects' in Cantonese.
LUXURY AND PRESTIGE IN HONG KONG
Internationally renowned, this Hong Kong hotel offers both business and leisure travelers the highest levels of service in a friendly, yet elegant five-star hotel environment. Luxury guest rooms and suites offer spectacular city, harbour or garden views, tempting you to explore this unique city. Equally tempting are the wide selection of world-class dining outlets at this Hong Kong hotel, together with the indulgent health and beauty facilities, including the outdoor heated pool, gym and spa.

Guest Reviews

Now Your Nights Are Free

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel offers a wide selection of world-class dining options, from award-winning Cantonese classics to authentic Italian cuisine, prepared by we...
  • Amenities & Services

    Located along the waterfront of the magnificent Victoria Harbour, the hotel offers spacious guest rooms with stunning harbour views, a 24-hour fitn...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

  • 70 Mody Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-5161

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Italian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    9:22 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 641 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location! The location was great! Easy walking distance to the Star Ferry, great shops and restaurants nearby. In the heart of the action. Great staff, eager to please, nice accommodations. Will stay there again. January 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Informative & knowledgeable staff to serve guests. Very helpful to the visitors. Convenient location for shopping. However, the rooms may need further remolding to catch up with advanced HKG fashion image. January 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 都很棒! 都以为香港尖沙咀这个寸土寸金的地方,肯定是没法住到比较宽敞舒适的酒店,没想到到了金域假日酒店的房间后,房间是真心的不小,双床房的床也很大!另外在前台接待时,服务也很好,很热情! January 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, comfortable bed and convenient access From the time we arrived, at breakfast, and until we left after 2 nights stay, service was excellent. The restaurant manager even spent time giving us safety reminders especially my kids to be careful not to trip on the steps. The twin bed in our room were wide enough for our 2 children to share without fear of one of them falling from the bed. Accessible to public transport and shopping places in TST area. January 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luggage storage The room had plenty of luggage storage area, table etc. We had lots of luggage not in use or needed for this stay. Wi-Fi was poor, slow January 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适的床,很棒的服务。 很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!! January 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loving holiday inn golden mile easy check in and out, hassle free, perfect location for shopping and mtr, friendly staff, concierge was very accomodatinG! January 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A PLACE LIKE HOME We love staying at Holiday Inn Golden Mile,because of the location,rooms,staffs,staffs at IHG esp Eunice and the other guy,giving us the best that they can,for us to have a comfortable and a memorable stay at Holiday Inn Golden Mile.I really appreciated the late check out and complimentary breakfast given to me as a platinum elite member.thank you January 6, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Rooms dated Having stayed in Ion and Madera .... I see the rooms and finishing are dated Was hoping for a upgrade .... Given a third floor room with no view at all Ion and Madera are so much better in comfort... Sorry to say but I thought it would be good to know where your hotel stand Rgds Yeo January 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 闹市中心,非常便利 坐地铁到尖沙咀站就到了,附近有海港城,星光大道,观光购物都非常便利.圣诞的气氛果然是很棒,下次还会选择这里. January 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Checking out process unpleasant The stay could have been more pleasant if the receptionists at the counter have a proper protocol . On the day of checking out , after returning the card Keys to one of the receptionists ( an Indian gentleman ), I asked for the returning of the blank credit card receipt back since I did not consumed anything at the bar counter . He responded with a grudging expression and simply torn the receipt into the waste basket without letting me verify whether the receipt was mine. Your management must have a strict protocol on this to prevent fraud. Regards, January 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay We stayed in room 1128 (non-smoking floor). Pros:- - Excellent location. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station is right below. East TST also very close. Myriad of lanes, alleys and avenues make everything accessible within 5 minutes by walk. - We got upgraded to a larger room (due to IHG status), compared to matchbox size rooms in HK hotels - Staff is prompt, responsive and speak good English. - TST is a fabulous location for shopping. We went to Causeway Bay and Times Square but those places are extremely crowded. TST has all those same brands with bigger stores. Cons:- - Pricey. I understand that hotels in HK are expensive in general, but this one is more expensive than a lot of other excellent hotels in Wan Chai and Causeway Bay - The view from our room was that of an old building on the opposite side January 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, great stay I have stayed here many times. Friendly, serviceminded staff. Quick check inn (Jason?). Comfortable, spacious an clean rooms. Housekeeping doing an excellent job.. I recommend Executive Club rooms. New Executive Club Lounge is wonderful, only drawback is lack of daylight. Nice breakfast. I also recommend Bistro on the Mile.. Good food, excellent service, espesially from Edith. January 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service. Good staff service. We even got a complimentary wine and strawberries after we told them it's our honeymoon. January 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite rooms right in the middle of it all. This was a vacation to visit family and friends and we wanted to stay at the Holiday Inn Golden Mile. We have visited Hong Kong several times before and had chosen less expensive options and none of them were very satisfactory. This hotel on the other hand more than met our expectations. The rooms were quiet which helped with getting adjusted to the time change. The staff were friendly, accommodating and always available. The non-smoking floor did not smell like smoke, unlike our previous visits to other hotels in Hong Kong. I can't speak to the other amenities of the hotel since we did not use them but I would expect the same level of professionalism I experienced with the rest of the staff. The hotel is close to the MTR station and all of the great shopping that is Hong Kong. January 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good Everything is fine, the only downside is that the last day, the waiter opened the door directly January 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置佳 交通非常方便,值得赞一下!普通的房间设备就相对差一些,洗手间比较小,排风较差,隔音不是太好。 服务:接待人员态度很好。 January 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent loacation Very good location, close to MRT, shopping area, eatery places and everything. Clean room, professional staff and good service. Family room with two double bed is just nice for 2 adults and 2 kids. January 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very accessible hotel The family could not have had a better stay and travel in and arpund hongkong. December 29, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good environment is good. safety is quiet also. Get a great room at a smart price December 26, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service This is not my first time stay in this hotel but it was the first time I found that most of the staff have changed their service mind. First I need to take care of my luggage from the taxi by myself at the same time of 2 or 3 staffs just looking but nothing. Then at the reception also provide me bad feeling during the check in until leave the luggage during waiting for my room to be ready. By the way if this is normal I would not comment about this but I am sure that my previous stayes in this hotel is totally difference because every time even I didn't want any help but they are look very happy to help and always service with smile and polite. I afraid there are something make them unhappy and then provide under standard service at the time I stayed and hope this will be fixed to maintain a good service for this hotel. Thank you. December 25, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location I am glad that I choose this hotel since it has a great location to nearby subway since it is difficult to get a cab at times so make sure if you do need a cab from the hotel, do that as compared to trying on your own. If you can upgrade to the Executive Club, it is well worth it along with the great customer service you will get. December 22, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Rooms The rooms at the Holiday Inn were much larger than comparable rooms at other hotels. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast in the morning offered a large selection. I would rate this hotel as very good value for money. December 18, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This is the 2nd time we booked the same hotel due to its good location, The staff and service is excellent, but the room is a little dusty, The only disappointment is the I am not entitled to the IHG reward points which I dont understand why.. December 18, 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, bad Internet Hotel location is very good, door next to MTR entrance, very convinient. Hotel is a bit old, but still maintain clean. Overall stay comfortness is OK. The worst part is the Internet connection, is very very very slow and frequently broken. Almost a nightmare for business travellers. December 16, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Matters We arrived very early @ about 6.30am, well ahead of check-in time but were welcomed warmly by your front desk staff and concierge. Generally, service staff is efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend your hotel due to great service and location. December 15, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适,但窗户隔音效果不好 酒店提供给我的房间临近街道。刚好入住当晚,有一群(貌似)外籍人士在街道上嬉戏,所以很吵闹。刚入睡就被吵醒了。当时好像已经是凌晨一点多了。仅对此不是很满意。 各环节的服务生都很有礼,服务周到!早餐很丰盛!房间内设施设备都很令人满意!大床很舒适! December 13, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location The location is perfect, easy for the subway, restaurent and shopping center. December 10, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, well located I have stayed at Holliday Inn Golden Mile on many occasions and find it a great place to stay. Well located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, I have always found the staff extremely helpful and polite, the rooms are well sized, clean and well appointed. The breakfast is great. Although i travel alone i see many families stay at this hotel. Highly recommended for anyone staying in HongKong December 10, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Courteous Receptionist Appreciate the friendly and courteous effort for finding a 2 bed bedroom for me and my family. I remembered i booked a 2 bed bedroom but the computer system said it was a single king sized bed bedroom. Must really thank Joey, the receptionist for helping me to get the 2 bed bedroom.She was friendly and courteous too. December 9, 2013
    <<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 next>>