Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Grand Stanford Hong Kong

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Thomas Leung
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

GIFTS

Never give a book or a clock as a gift because a 'book' means losing and a 'clock' means 'paying your last respects' in Cantonese.
LUXURY AND PRESTIGE IN HONG KONG
Internationally renowned, this Hong Kong hotel offers both business and leisure travelers the highest levels of service in a friendly, yet elegant five-star hotel environment. Luxury guest rooms and suites offer spectacular city, harbour or garden views, tempting you to explore this unique city. Equally tempting are the wide selection of world-class dining outlets at this Hong Kong hotel, together with the indulgent health and beauty facilities, including the outdoor heated pool, gym and spa.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel offers a wide selection of world-class dining options, from award-winning Cantonese classics to authentic Italian cuisine, prepared by we...
  • Amenities & Services

    Located along the waterfront of the magnificent Victoria Harbour, the hotel offers spacious guest rooms with stunning harbour views, a 24-hour fitn...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Grand Stanford Hong Kong
  • 70 Mody Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-5161

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Italian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    7:06 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 整体服务都很不错,特别是前台员工,服务贴心细致,入住赠送茶和曲奇,让我难以忘记,地理位位置非常好,购物吃饭都很方便。房间很大很舒适, September 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 職員友善有禮,床铺舒适,服务一流 職員友善有禮,床铺舒适,服务一流。入住當天正是我的生日,若酒店能有一些小禮物,或小驚喜給我,定能令今次的旅程更完美及難忘了。 September 4, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Normal Service In general not too bad. The check out reception is good but they said they can't forget to input my IHG reward club and Asia Miles point with me. August 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 出门在外其实更在乎的是酒店人的服务,硬件设备其实就没那么至关重要了,这家酒店就是我想要的那样,进出都有员工微笑和打招呼,每当我有所需要都会有人及时帮我解决 August 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, nice room and value for money Very convenient location for people from HK to stay. Surrounded by both high end shops and local shops. Room is really big and clean. I tried the swimming pool too. I booked this hotel for its outdoor pool but it seems that they are covering the pool all the time. Food from room service is OK but I waited quite a long time after ordering. Staff is very pleasant and up to standard August 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly services Stayed few times at this hotel before. Good location (close to Guo Mao metro station) and all rooms are ensuite. Spacey room. Friendly services and efficient check in/out. Hotel exterior is a bit out dated but room itself is acceptable. I got the promotion with around RMB650 per night, worth the money! Recommended. August 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适整洁 很好的酒店,环境整洁干净,服务亲和。 早餐不错!晚上还会送张饮料券,可以在酒吧小憩。 总体来说十分棒的酒店!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 25, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 房间要求 应该有采光很好的阳台,床上应该提供软硬不一的枕头,浴室用品应当尽可能的丰富,酒店的游泳池、水疗设施应当整洁、安静,餐厅菜品应当十分新鲜,送餐服务也应该注意时间和温度。 August 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 客房给了升级,但在酒店时间较少,未有太多体会,总体觉得性价比还不错,床也挺舒服,只是后面有个窗,另外早餐选择相对少点。 August 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 临时在酒店入住,走得也很早,但酒店员工始终很热情也很耐心,房间还送了水果,可以说是有求必应,就是房价相对而言高了点 August 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 贴心的会员服务 对会员的优享服务是入住的动力,良好的酒店管理和整齐的环境也是选择的原因。希望在细节上注意,例如电视设备更新,早餐杯子的及时更换等。 August 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at the reception and at spa Many Front desk personnel provide me with great service , including Helen jay felicia cici Salina. Ken kitty Also Amy and vicky at spa reception The concierge desk has been extremely helpful from the hard down to trainees . At the risk of being invidious , I should mention Peter, Kevin carter ken andy vico August 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房間舒適, 服務一流. 1. WIFI 網絡很好 2. 房間也很舒適, 空間擺設都很好. 3. 餐廳menu 選擇如紅酒類比較少一點. 4. 浴室用品如沐浴露不夠充足. August 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, Staff and Breakfast The staff were very good from the front desk to the breakfast and cleaning sections. The room was large with a very comfortable bed and the pool and fitness centre was good for a workout. The breakfast variety was fantastic with great options from Western and Asian dishes. August 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome home. Ein zweites zuhause mit viel Komfort und einer aufrichtigen Servicebereitschaft der Mitarbeiter. Lediglich die Englischkenntnisse des Personals machen manchen Wunsch etwas schwer vermittelbar. Wünschenswert wäre die weitere sprachliche Ausbildung, die zumindest Englisch als Verständigungsbasis in einem Businesshotel sichert. Aber letztlich ist es immer wieder top! August 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整洁卫生,服务到位 酒店房间整洁,洗浴室卫生舒适。订房和退房手续快捷,且可以在退房后提供良好的行李寄存服务。处于地理位置原因,酒店外部环境不是非常良好。 August 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente hotel En primer lugar es para destacar la atencion del personal siempre atentos para satisfacer necesidades y resolver problemas. Como viajo por negocios todo el tiempo me visita gente y pueden usar el parking sin problemas, pueden subir a mi habitacion con mi autorizacion, por supuesto. La limpieza, el orden, la pulcritud, parece que el personal de limpieza esta atento a la salida para volver a repasar todo y tender nuevamente la cama. En el business center me solucionan tema de impresion de copias, etc. Lo unico que tengo para objetar es que la conexion a internet no siempre es optima pero en China es asi, casi ningun hotel ofrece este servicio de excelencia. El desayuno inmejorable. Voy todas las veces a alojarme a este hotel porque no encontre en varios años otro que lo supere.- August 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel Great staff, great rooms, a really top experience. August 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, very comfortable and good area This was my fourth time that I stayed in this hotel. I am a frequent business traveller around world and I have checked-in to many hotels. You feel warm welcoming from the staff of this hotel, they offer you their helps in anything you may need or want. I can name Sara a shift manager and Ben assistant to the house keeping manager that they did excellent job to give me their helps with my requests. I surely will stay in this hotel in my next trip to Shenzhen. August 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 内外有别 总体感觉宾馆内部很好,服务、硬件设施、软件条件等不错。 不足之处:大堂布置不够豪华。 周边条件不好,环境杂乱,繁杂,不安静。 August 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体很好! 房间面积略显得局促。床垫有些偏软。大堂及礼宾服务及时而且到位。早餐挺不错。游泳池的工作人员服务很好,水质不错。 August 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Awesome Value From stepping out of the vehicle, the valet staff were forward to take my bags, but not pushy in any means. The checkin process was effortless and were very courteous. The room was so huge like I was an executive staying in what I can call as close to a penthouse suite as possible without actually paying at that level. The room was plush and very well cared for. In the brewhouse, the staff were always attentive and very friendly. Breakfast in the brewhouse they ensure you are well taken care of. Even tho they might not fully understand slang terms, they try their best. Checkout process was fairly easy, however they need to run your credit card again for some reason? I would recommend this hotel to anyone who asks where to stay in Shenzhen! August 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Nice hotel with very clean and comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff and decent western food. I'll stay again in this hotel if I'll be back in the area. Special thanks to Erika at the front desk July 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 良好的員工服務品質,客房地毯清潔應加強 服務品質一直堡持非常良好,是我住過的皇冠中最家的一間。客房地毯清潔度需再加強,床邊矮櫃建議增加插座,便於手機充電與隨時取用。 July 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施齐全,环境舒适 所在繁华地段,整体环境舒适安静,客房服务很好,配套设施齐全,室内干净卫生,还可以根据自己需要选择枕头,整体满意。 July 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉不错 房间整体感觉挺舒服,床很大,房间的布置也很温馨,家具挺古朴,遗憾的是没有浴缸,另外周边一般,酒店大堂很小,地下停车场的车位也很少 July 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Service Zimmer und Badezimmer sehr geräumig, Frühstück super, Service top. July 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Good hotel for business with great staff who look after you. July 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错 服务还好,但是酒店不是新的,价格相对有点贵,不能自动识别会员。迎宾茶点迟迟未送达,水准也很不好,其他都不错。 July 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I have been visiting the Crown Plaza Landmark used to be Landmark since 2007. Excellent and exceptional hotel. It always feels like a home a far away home. The club floor personnel are exceptionally great. Overall, very clean, calm and safe July 24, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>