Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Thomas Leung
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

GIFTS

Never give a book or a clock as a gift because a 'book' means losing and a 'clock' means 'paying your last respects' in Cantonese.
LUXURY AND PRESTIGE IN HONG KONG
Internationally renowned, this Hong Kong hotel offers both business and leisure travelers the highest levels of service in a friendly, yet elegant five-star hotel environment. Luxury guest rooms and suites offer spectacular city, harbour or garden views, tempting you to explore this unique city. Equally tempting are the wide selection of world-class dining outlets at this Hong Kong hotel, together with the indulgent health and beauty facilities, including the outdoor heated pool, gym and spa.

Guest Reviews

Your boundless world

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel offers a wide selection of world-class dining options, from award-winning Cantonese classics to authentic Italian cuisine, prepared by we...
  • Amenities & Services

    Located along the waterfront of the magnificent Victoria Harbour, the hotel offers spacious guest rooms with stunning harbour views, a 24-hour fitn...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

  • 70 Mody Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-5161

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Italian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    8:31 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Great Service Staying at Crown Plaza Landmark Shenzhen is always enjoyable after a long trip from flight or business meetings. Location is very convenient, staffs are very friendly and fantastic service. One of my favorites! Thank you. November 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I am here for a business meeting with a potential partner and came back to the hotel drunk and feeling unwell in the morning. I wish to express special thanks to your staff member CiCi whom attended to me with great urgency! I told her I don't have any ID with me as my laptop bag and passport locked in your hotel's safe. CiCi then replied I remember you as our hotel's regular guest. She then got me my room card and send me on my way saying "Do quickly get some rest". This is what I call SERVICE! Could someone please give her a service excellence award? If ever someone asked me about Hotels in Shenzhen, I would not hesitate to mention Crowne Plaza Landmark - definitely the choice! Two Thumbs Up!!! November 16, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but poor service Stayed in this hotel many times, but few unhappy things this time. .................................... November 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务非常好,环境舒适 1.房间超大 2.服务到位,舒服 3.预订,退房手续便捷 4. 装修有点老气 5.叫出租车很方便 6.光线很好 November 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 客房很大,很舒适 酒店在罗湖中心地区,很方便。 客房非常大,很舒适。房间隔音好,很安静,窗帘遮光很严密,几乎没有透光。 酒店大堂马鞭草的味道很好闻。 November 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 贴心的24小时管家服务 管家服务超级贴心,夜晚来临前会帮忙拉起窗帘,收拾卫生间和床铺,并稍微进行一下打扫。回酒店后感觉像家一样,可以安睡。欢迎水果也和及时送到。 November 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 待客有道,真心真意 酒店员工服务质量好, 待客户如亲朋好友, 是其他同类或更高级酒店的员工也未必能做到. 体现在办理入住手续快捷, 确认是否对提供的服务满意, 和想了解存在问题并马上解决. November 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I stayed here while on business, what an excellent and pleasant stay. The staff at all levels where very warm, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The rooms and facilities where excellent. November 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 環境舒適 當我踏進酒店大堂服務員就好有禮貌招呼你,同時發覺酒店大堂環保下非常寧靜整齊,而在辦理入住手續時的員工非常有禮貌及工作效率非常之快。 November 10, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 房间空间 偏小,味道偏重,希望吸烟房间能在处理后达到一定的无烟房标准 早餐选择不多,应该多加些品种。 第二次入住皇冠,和前一天广州的比起来有极大的差距,这也是为什么我的评价比较负面的原因。 随着之后我入住洲际集团酒店次数的增多,相信会有一个更加公允的评价。 November 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间宽敞 房型不错,服务很好。就是酒店的地理位置一般,周边环境不算太好,当然商业环境成熟;印象中,游泳池有些小,18米,但是服务很好;我推荐此酒店。 November 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Ends Your Day This hotels would give much exceeding your expectation. with great environment and local staff can speak good english, i would say it a superb place to stay for bussiness. Relaxing bed and comfy pillow will make your sleep better for next day. The place is near to shopping area that would be easy for person who travel for bussines switch to leisure mode. definitely my choice if i'm visiting Shenzhen again. Price is OK. hopefully it will stays like that. November 6, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 深圳富苑皇冠酒店 总体感觉相当不错。但要注意在大号房间那一侧的噪音比较影响睡眠。因此,有对低频噪音敏感的朋友,要避免每层楼的大号房间,比如最末端的xx19房间。 November 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,早餐丰盛 床铺舒适,早餐丰盛,就是空调太冷,也不利于节能,建议冬天24度,夏天26度。另外,有线网络无法使用,不过无线宽带正常。 November 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shenzhen Klasse Hotel Zentral gelegen aber trotzdem ruhig Sehr freundlich November 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 設備舒適,空間舒服 很大的房間 設施也很齊全,美中不足是枕頭不是記憶枕 晚上外面有很大聲的音樂聲 不確定是其他客房傳來或是外面的卡拉OK傳來 November 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Service, Room is out-of-date Service is good. But Room is out-of-date. I know smoking room will have some smell. But room have some strange smell seems not because of smoking. November 2, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 海鲜自助餐 还不错,蛮实惠,广告上还有大龙虾,但是实际没有看见哦,房间还比较大,设施有点老了,毕竟是有些年头了吧。 November 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 枕头厚度及硬度比较舒适,床垫的硬度恰到好处,睡眠很好。比以前住过的酒店感觉舒适,留下深刻映象。可以考虑再次下榻洲际集团的酒店。 October 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I like the room I stayed. I plan to come back to stay next week. October 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Membership Benefits This is my second time staying at this property. Each time I've stayed i have had to get a manager to approve my access to the executive lounge. Even when i am on the executive floor. Makes the initial experience not so pleasant. I have spent a lot of time in your properties and and disappointed this happens. October 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Having arrived at the hotel with a very bad toothache and in a bad mood, I was surprised how the staff handled and helped me. On the whole the stay was comfortable at thi shotel. October 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in October. My stay was excellent from start to finish. A warm welcome from all staff around the hotel, easy check in and a lovely room. Food of really good quality and very polite staff, especially during breakfast times which were very busy. Hotel is in a great location, 10 minutes by taxi from Lowhu station, great shopping area within 5 minute walk. I will definitely stay here again. October 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Crowne Plaza Typical Crowne Plaza, great location. only thing, the Platinum status recognition. they used to offer lounge access/breakfast to Platinum member, for the past few years, while I went to Shenzhen several times a year, each time 10 to 14 days. now that most of Crown Plaza (including this one), are not offering this any more, just the room upgrade? i'm already think about move over to other brands, which are still offering lounge/breakfast to premier members. If you don;t have the Platinum status, then this will be a good choice, again, good location, inside is little outdated, but service, .... are all excellent. October 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Hotel for a short stay I enjoyed staying at this hotel for a few nights. However, I am in Shenzhen for an extended stay, and the hotel did not offer the amenities for a long term stay so I checked in with another hotel that was able to accommodate my needs. October 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体都很好 没有浴缸的房间有点小,后来换了一个很舒服的房间。这个酒店老牌的了,不过保养的很好。整体都很不错,希望下次还可以按照我的要求安排房间。 October 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宾至如归家的感觉 宾至如归 总台服务非常好 热情,预定车子把外国客户送到香港机场,客户非常满意,酒店的早餐也非常不错品种丰富 October 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美的体验 服务一流,房间布置非常考究,空间大,舒服,下次还会入住,带着老婆和宝宝,全家都非常喜欢。酒店的服务也非常到位,会员果盘,饮料等都是第一时间送上,很到位. October 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall Good Hotel Enjoyed my stay. Staff were attentive. Room was nice. Restaurants, fitness center, and pool were nice. October 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务好 商务住宿还好, 地点也不错,只是酒店房间使用的设备有些陈旧啦,我希望有所改善,以能提升住宿舒适. 对于白金级客户,提供的服务不算多(与其他同级酒店相比), 希望能改善. October 22, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>