Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Thomas Leung
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

GIFTS

Never give a book or a clock as a gift because a 'book' means losing and a 'clock' means 'paying your last respects' in Cantonese.
LUXURY AND PRESTIGE IN HONG KONG
Internationally renowned, this Hong Kong hotel offers both business and leisure travelers the highest levels of service in a friendly, yet elegant five-star hotel environment. Luxury guest rooms and suites offer spectacular city, harbour or garden views, tempting you to explore this unique city. Equally tempting are the wide selection of world-class dining outlets at this Hong Kong hotel, together with the indulgent health and beauty facilities, including the outdoor heated pool, gym and spa.

Guest Reviews

Now Your Nights Are Free

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel offers a wide selection of world-class dining options, from award-winning Cantonese classics to authentic Italian cuisine, prepared by we...
  • Amenities & Services

    Located along the waterfront of the magnificent Victoria Harbour, the hotel offers spacious guest rooms with stunning harbour views, a 24-hour fitn...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

  • 70 Mody Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-5161

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Italian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    8:48 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,出行方便 位置,交通非常便利! 购物,吃饭非常方便! 员工热情,也很主动的来服务! 门口指挥交通的大叔很尽心尽力,主动帮乘客叫车,提行李。 房间偏旧了,地毯老化,散发浓浓的异味,难以入眠。 浴巾破损了,自带了小毛巾凑合着用,没敢使用酒店的 August 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 总体还不错的酒店 酒店靠近铜锣湾地铁站,周边设施齐全,交通方便。 房间整洁,服务很好,就是早餐太过简单,只提供了几种标准套餐选择,吃两天就腻了。 August 10, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 會員服務 沒有感受到是會員 所以是不是會員好像沒有甚麼差別 妳們的訂房系統要再確認一下因為是用會員訂房系統可是入住飯店時卻不知道是會員 August 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置佳,服务赞 整体来说,客房床略小,但也舒适。 交通便利,地理位置极好。 前台服务赞,友好热情为客户着想。 房间空调温度适宜,卫生间设施等也相对不错。 August 9, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No recommend at all The staffs are very rude. I did could receive final bill even though I requested it several time. The only answer I got is you don't need a bill because all the charges were paid. This is worst hotel I ever stayed in Hongkong. Only pros is the location. That is it. August 9, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The staff are courteous and always helpful I have stayed here three times always the staff helpful and courteous. I stay more for the location for work issues. This time I had to extend my stay over a weekend I was unable to watch my favourite sport on the TV which is usually televised by Star sports or ESPN (Hong Kong companies ?) and unable to relax with a good movie as no HBO or Cinemax offered. Currently I am staying in a cheap Hotel in Hanoi that has all these stations and offers a better breakfast selection. The Breakfast restaurant is run as if a production line in-eat-out ....take it or leave it ! You cannot say that the hotel has a relaxing atmosphere August 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店位置好,出入购物都很方便。 酒店位置很好,就在时代广场边上,购物和乘坐地铁出行都很方便。价格与同类酒店相比也不算高。房间跟干净,还有一张沙发床提供,让我们3口之家住的比较舒服。 酒店的有早餐提供,需要提前预定且不包含在房费内,但提供的餐没有以往的好吃。性价比比较低。以后不打算再订。 August 8, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 地區出入方便 服务还不错,和香港的其他酒店一样,就是房间有点小,不过早餐一般,每天都一样,最后一天实在是吃不下去了,位置很好,就在时代广场后面,很方便,附近的发记甜品真的很不错,推荐大家去. August 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brief Business Trip The hotel is ideally centered in the causeway bay shopping area around Times Square. Lots of stores and eateries nearby. A large department store with high-end grocery in the basement. The Metro stop is just across the street that can get you to any location in Hong Kong and to the Airport train station in Central. Great Cantonese restaurant right in the building with good dim sum at lunch. This is a great mid-range priced hotel for Hong Kong with a clean room, wash and good beds. I will stay there again. August 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流。 酒店位置很好,紧邻时代广场,买东西和地铁出行非常方便。前台服务员很有礼貌,餐厅服务紧张有序,客房服务热情周到。总体很满意,下次还会入住。 August 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 同区域性价比较高,特别是出行方便。 同区域性价比较高,特别是出行方便购物出行方便。总体服务尚可,房间整洁卫生,值得一住。下次到港会考虑再次入住。 August 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and value I've returned to the Causeway Bay HI Express several times because of the location and value for the stay. The property is clean and the staff is friendly. Best of all the location is steps away from Times Square and the neighborhood has plentiful restaurant choices. The MTR stop is just across the street in Times Square so you can go anywhere in Hong Kong from there. August 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location The best beds ib the world. You awake fresh for the next day's exploration of Hong Kong. If you want a simple hotel experience, a great place to sleep and in the heart of the city, look no further. August 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buen hotel Cómodo, bien ubicado, excelente atención, muy recomendable August 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, spacious room Great service and location. Staff are accommodating. Room is big with kids. Bathroom is clean. August 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great location, great service. only the breakfast selection need to be upgraded. stayed in this hotel frequently did not change the menu for the last 2 years July 30, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 硬件很差,服務還行,但只亡羊補牢是不夠的 幾乎每次出行,我都會首選Holiday,住過很多國家和城市的Holiday了,香港這家也幾乎是每次到香港旅遊都會選擇的酒店,但是這次真的是最差的一次體驗了,以後肯定不會再選擇這家酒店入住了。 說說具體遇到的問題: 1. 在網上本來預定的是豪華房的大床房,但不知為何到了之後被告知沒有大床房只有雙床,不過好在是給安排了一個大床房的大屋才得以解決,不過房價是否一致也不得而知。 2. 換的這個房間估計是很久沒有人住過了,第二天中午門卡就無法打開房間了,先後換了3名員工來處理,都無法打開房間門,最後經理用超級門卡才打開了房間門,歷時約30分鐘,既然有超級門卡為何不早點拿出來,一直抱著小孩等著他們折騰,不過需要說明的是服務人員態度還是很好的,可惜硬件確實太差 3. 入駐第一天洗澡,下水道就堵了,導致整個廁所的地面全淹了,非常溼滑,好在第二天幫助通了 4. 房間內飾有很多地方都有較髒的痕跡 更多事情就不贅述了 July 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfort to business area. - Near Times Square building and shopping area - Near MTR Causeway Bay - Clean room - Glass of orange juice at breakfast so dirty July 29, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected I travel for work, so I chose this hotel for good reason. On their web site it states that they have self service washer/dryer on site, which I use every time i travel. This hotel has misleading information about this amenity, there is no self service washer/dryer at this hotel, I have mentioned this to hotel staff, they have told me that they will look in to this issue. Now few weeks later the misleading information is still on their web site. Breakfast choices are limited, i would ask to have tuna sandwich made from wheat bread instead of white I was told no. Portion size are small(see photo). There is no exercise room available. July 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms but good central location We liked the location here as it was near the metro station, lots of nice food places to eat. Beds and room was ok but very small July 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务优良,位置极佳,房间整洁 酒店员工的服务态度相当好,办理check in还有check out的效率都很快,并且在门口负责疏导出租车的大叔的服务态度也特别好,主动帮我们搬箱子,联系taxi。房间很大也很整洁,在铜锣弯这么个寸土寸金的地方感觉能住上这样的一间配有沙发、老板椅并且空间足够的房间已经足够好了。酒店的地理位置真的好得没话说,离港铁铜锣湾站真的很近,并且除了酒店不用走几步路就到达时代广场、崇光百货等购物的地方,出行十分方便。酒店无线网挺给力的,不用开漫游也可以联系家人朋友。总之,酒店性价比很高,又是连锁的一家,绝对推荐入住。 July 26, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Day Inn Express - Causeway Bay To be fair, this hotel's location is unbeatable. But I would not pay over $150 USD for the hotel. Its rooms are extremely small, bathroom conditions are not ideal, with overused/overwashed towels and a poor draining system, and outdated/poorly maintained furniture. July 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 设施较全 设施比较全,使用方便。出行方便,洗浴用品质量较好,房间比较大,毛巾干净柔软,提供饮用水,房间打洒及时,刚入住时前台服务员服务质量很好,态度好,主动问宾客的房间要求。 July 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地点方便。旅游适合 不错。里面的工作人员很有素质,出去门口对面就是时代广场了。交通方便。在香港寸金尺土的地方性价比很好。下次出游还会选择智选! July 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and good value I stay at this hotel regularly and appreciate it's fantastic location, 1 minute to Times Square / MTR. Front desk staff are efficient and helpful. Rooms and clean and quite functional, there are not many luxuries but that's off-set by it being clean and safe. July 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境不错,服务很好 环境不错,服务很好,标间的面积在香港已经算不错的了,位置也很好,每次去香港都是住这家酒店。办理入住和离店的手续很快,客房服务也很好,由于有老人,客房的温度对于老人有点低,我们就呼叫客房服务给拿了条被子,拿来被子的速度很快。 July 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by everything is good but the service for club members Holiday Inn is great. Every thing is good. But I think it could be better. As a Gold Member of IHG I am very proud of it. One of my benefits is fast check in. But on the day I arrived, I had to queue for 10 mins. I was very happy when was told that there are some welcome drinks for Gold Members such as coke, tea and coffee. But when I made a call from my room, I was told only water is available. July 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置挺好,内部设施也挺好的。 从地理位置来讲,非常方便。内部设施也还可以。就是早餐太单一了,住了四天,早餐吃得都是差不多的套餐,且分量少,根本吃不饱。餐厅服务员对大陆客和外国客人态度不一样,会主动给外国客人续填咖啡等饮品,却从未主动问过任何一个中国人是否需要续杯。强烈鄙视这种服务态度。 July 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, high value The location is just near Times Square, very close to get the subway, and shopping is very convenient. The staff is very warm hearted, but the breakfast can be more selectable since there have been over 5 years with the same menu of the breakfast. July 16, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Its hard to get a taxi This hotel is centrally located, however, it is dificult to take a taxi as not much taxi turn into this hotel. Staff service is moderate and breakfast is really awful and only have 5 sets to choose from. Nothing for vegetarian. Rooms look bleak and old for the price to pay. Better to stay a bit further and get a better hotel with good breakfast. July 14, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>