Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Hong Kong

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by eccellent stay great harbour view, clean room, very kind service staffs & good restaurants. it was an excellent stay for my family & strongly recommendable. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务非常好 为客人考虑周全,注重细节,餐饮种类丰富,交通方便,服务热情。周边环境暂时不是很好,但建成后会有更大的提升。 28 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Yan Toe Heen We went to Yan Toe Heen for the dinner. Service is pretty good there,although we waited bit long for the food. The food was incredible! We had a comfortable night there, services was excellent. I would choose InterContinental QingDao for my forthcoming trip! 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Outdated look Hotel interior and exterior looked outdated compared to other Intercontinental Hotels. It should undergo refurbishment to attract guests. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay immensly comfortable and great service The Entrance area was very spacious and they have a club floor were if you are a memeber you can sit with a drink and check in. Our stay was very relaxing and we had a great time. The hotel was very efficient. The beds were very comfortable, with wonderful pillows, the bathrooms had everything you would need in beautiful large towels and Ammedities. Every thing was clean and spottless. The restaurants were surperb. the food and service excellent, very nice polite people. The hotel had wonderful views, from the rooms, lobby, and restaurants. the location was near to everything, the space museum, shops, transport. (Trains and Ferry) The avenue of Stars. The Spa and pool area was very relaxing and charming. The Limousine service was very good. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 美轮美奂 这次入住的是海景房,可以全面饱览维港白天和晚上的景色,真是美轮美奂。 浴室宽敞明亮,喜欢!床特别舒服,晚上很安静。 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed My Vacation This was first time for me to visit Hong Kong. Hotel location is excellent for shopping, sightseeing and dining. The view of harbour from the room is excellent. I could enjoyed symphony of lights. The pools and outdoor jacuzzi are clean and feels great. Breakfast in hotel restrant is wonderful. Western menu, chinese yamcha dim sums, and Japanese menu, everything is perfect. 25 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing view of Victoria Harbour The position of the hotel is the best in HK to enjoy the beautiful view of Victoria Haebour. My room, a deluxe view, overlooked it and was very big and well furnished. The staff is very helpfull (check-in, concierge). The gym is big and new as well as the swimming pool. The only thing I didn't like so much was the breakfast: there was a lot of choice but the quality (I am talking about western food) wasn't enough for a 5 stars hotel. Anyway I recomend Interdontinental hk with a room with view. 25 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Hong Kong
  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    8:30 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking